202-873-2600 Schedule Now
1430 K Street NW, #800 Washington, DC 20005

Reviews for Bite Analysis Procedures Near Washington, D.C.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 22, 2018

I have been going to Dr. Katsaros as my dentist and Rachel as my hygienist for two years, and I wouldn't even consider someone else. My father was a dentist, and so I am a bit particular about who I see. They have been consistently thorough, communicate clearly, give me as much time as I would like to discuss options, and I feel like they have my best interest at heart. Their preventive work has done what its supposed to, if I follow their directions at home. I highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 08, 2017

Staff, waiting area, assistant and reception were outstanding! Service was timely and Dr. Fordjour was informative and gentle. Makes going to the dentist a breeze! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10288292
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 06, 2016

What an experience! Dr Deutsch, his associates and staff are the absolute best. A perfect blend of technical skill, customer service and beautiful upscale surroundings. I've been to many dental clinics in my time. None have compared to this one. I look forward to my appointments there. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6159451
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 06, 2012

Rachelle did a great job cleaning my teeth. She took her time and my mouth felt great. Dr. Deutsch adjusted my bite a little after completing Invisalign. Sharon was also great. They make you feel very comfortable and relaxed--as if you are be treated by friends and not a Dr. I have been to a few different dentists over the year. Dr. Deutsch and his staff have created a wonderful office environment. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6159397
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 09, 2012

Washington Center for Dentistry is truly the best! From the time I step off the elevator Im greeted with warm smiles from the receptionists and everyone passing by. Dr. Rinaldi did an awesome job on my veneers and his hygienist Vivien is the absolute best at taking care of them when I come in for my cleanings. This place really knows how to care for me. Thank you! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6159361
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2011

I've been visiting WCD since I moved to Washington eight years ago. Dr Dan Deutsch was recommended to me by the man who is now my husband, who had been seeing Dr Deutsch for years. I was born with a defect in the way my teeth developed and have spent much of my life in dentists' chairs, so this is an important factor in my well-being. I have never placed so much faith in a dentist's excellence before. Recently I had to replace ten front teeth due to broken crowns and old veneers that had eroded and had never been satisfactory, they were sort of like ill-fitting dentures. Drs Deutsch and Telis did the procedure as a team (think Dean Martin and Jerry Lewis on a good day). In the preparation process they discovered that I had no bite owing to the way the veneers had been structured by my last dentist (who was senior faculty at the dental school of a reputable university), which had been the cause of chronic jaw problems. Now I have the most beautifully crafted teeth and, as a bonus, they actually work properly. I also want to recommend their highly-skilled hygenists and dental assistants - everyone I've had contact with is efficient *and* fun to be around, not something one expects from a visit to the dentist. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6159368
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2011

Well-run with really great hygienist and dentists. The front staff and billing dept are professional, knowledgeable, and courteous (a rarity in DC). My hygienist is Raquel and she is fantastic - cleanings never hurt and she is very gentle. Dr. Telis is a great dentist who actually gets to know his patients. This is the only dentist I've ever been to where they check things like the symmetry of your bite and extensively explain everything - they go the extra mile to make patients happy and keep their teeth in top condition. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6159312
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2010

Great staff! Friendly and welcoming atmosphere. Dr. Rinaldi creates incredibly beautiful and natural looking veneers...I couldn't be happier with the overall experience in general. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.