Our Staff is Vaccinated! We Are Keeping You Covid Safe

Learn More

What our Patients have to Say

Reviews for Laser Decay Detector Procedures Near Washington, D.C.

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Oct 08 2017

"All the staff at this office are friendly and professional. They always seem to be glad that I'm there. They have first rate technology which adds to the quality of care. I have had many dental problems over many years and I have great confidence in the experience and professionalism of Dr. Katsaros and everyone at this office. Thank you."

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Apr 07 2016

"What an experience! Dr Deutsch, his associates and staff are the absolute best. A perfect blend of technical skill, customer service and beautiful upscale surroundings. I've been to many dental clinics in my time. None have compared to this one. I look forward to my appointments there."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Sep 29 2013

"These guys are great! I moved back to the DC area and have tried 4 different dental practices -- and these guys are the best. Prompt, professional, thorough, etc. I went to another dentist who recommended $1000 of procedures --- then I came to Washington Center for Dentistry and they did a thorough and extremely helpful second opinion, which resulted in better, less expensive & less intrusive care. They are great about preventative care, extremely professional, great chairside manner, etc. HIGHLY recommend. Don't risk going somewhere else! "

5.0 Review from Google User Source: Google Sep 06 2012

"Rachelle did a great job cleaning my teeth. She took her time and my mouth felt great. Dr. Deutsch adjusted my bite a little after completing Invisalign. Sharon was also great. They make you feel very comfortable and relaxed--as if you are be treated by friends and not a Dr. I have been to a few different dentists over the year. Dr. Deutsch and his staff have created a wonderful office environment."

5.0 Review from Google User Source: Google Aug 25 2012

"I have been going to Dr. Deutsch since 1992. I have always found the dental care to be excellent, far superior to other dentists I went to in the past. The entire staff is competent, pleasant and professional. Since you only get one set of permanent teeth, you want the care you receive to be top notch, even if that requires paying a little more. I highly recommend this practice."

5.0 Review from Google User Source: Google Aug 25 2012

"I had a routine cleaning and check up. Everyone was professional and concerned about my experience from the receptionist through Dr. Deutch. I appreciate how well you all take care of my teeth. Thank you"

5.0 Review from Google User Source: Google Aug 06 2012

"The care is outstanding and the staff is excellent. I've been going for so long until they're like family. I no longer work in the District, but still make the trip to WCD for my dental care."

5.0 Review from Google User Source: Google Jul 09 2012

"Dr. Deutsch is the best (and Dr. Rinaldi too),- honest, and foward! Love the staff- especially my favorite hygienist, Ann! Quick-service and very humorous too! All of the staff is great and high quality- well worth it."

5.0 Review from Google User Source: Google Jul 09 2012

"Washington Center for Dentistry is truly the best! From the time I step off the elevator Im greeted with warm smiles from the receptionists and everyone passing by. Dr. Rinaldi did an awesome job on my veneers and his hygienist Vivien is the absolute best at taking care of them when I come in for my cleanings. This place really knows how to care for me. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from Google User Source: Google Jun 23 2012

"This is a wonderful dental practice. When you walk in you feel like you're walking into a spa and not the Dentists' office. Dr. Deutsch is super nice, and truly takes the time to educate you on what he's looking for to assess your overall dental health. I actually look forward to going when I have an appointment. You do have to pay up front, but they will do all your insurance paperwork for you for reimbursement."

5.0 Review from Google User Source: Google Jun 23 2012

"Great experience. Never had such focus on my health and my comfort. The people here are amazing and every one always happy to help in any way. No wonder they've got so many star ratings on Google.."

5.0 Review from Google User Source: Google Jun 23 2012

"This is a truly first-class operation. Dr. Deutsch and his well-trained staff are highly-professional experts at what they do. They have the latest equipment, use the latest techniques and inspire full confidence in the advice they give. They are flexible in scheduling convenient appointments, and make you feel welcomed. The office environment is comfortable and the staff is friendly. You will not find better dentistry anywhere! I don't work downtown, but have been making special trips to K Street for years to have Dr. Deutsch and his staff care for my teeth. How important are your teeth to you? You may be able to find a less expensive dentist, but you will not find a better one."

5.0 Review from Google User Source: Google Jun 23 2012

"I place a very high value on the health of my mouth. For the 8 years I've been going to this exceptional office, Washington Center for Dentistry has been the utmost in professionalism, courtesy, friendliness, and proficiency. They learn your name and face from the start and always greet you with a smile. The quality of care is extraordinary, which is why I travel almost an hour. Anya is my hygienist and is fabulous. She is meticulous and relentless in following up. I adore Dr. Deutsch who took care of a cracked tooth beautifully and painlessly. The few times I was seen by another dentist or hygienist, I was never disappointed. A fantastic office - from top to bottom."

5.0 Review from Google User Source: Google Jun 23 2012

"Great experience. Will definitely go back for dental work."

5.0 Review from Google User Source: Google Jun 23 2012

"This place is awesome. The facility is top of the line as is all of their equipment. Everyone was really nice and Dr. Katsaros is a really cool dude. He inspected my teeth and xrays thoroughly with great attention to detail. Being able to pick music to listen to is a nice touch. My only issue was that my insurance didn't cover my visit since it wasn't a preferred provider. But that is my fault for not checking first. I love this place so much I'm switching plans just so I can stay."

5.0 Review from Google User Source: Google Jun 23 2012

"This is the best dentist office you'll ever find. If you keep flossing, brushing and visit this office for cleaning and repairs, the odds are your teeth will last a long time. Marc and Ann are the best."

4.0 Review from Google User Source: Google Jun 23 2012

"I haven't been to a dentist in 5 years. I thought they would have berated me, but they were nice and didn't make much of an issue of it. I had to have xrays, which were with a new machine that was strange. I didn't like it too much, but I could see how it would be preferable to have the xrays right in the room as opposed to having to stand with the big machine around your head. I had a cleaning done, and it wasn't painful at all. The technician was gentle. The only thing I dislike about them is having to pay up front and then get reimbursed from my insurance. That's going to be expensive and I wish I didn't have to do it this way, but they're nice enough and talented enough that it's worth it."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Sep 10 2011

"I've been coming to the Washington Center for Dentistry since I moved into the District in 2001. I find the entire staff to be very friendly and knowledgeable, whether it's a regular cleaning or a root canal. The hours are very flexible too."

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google Sep 10 2011

"Extremely friendly and helpful staff, hygienists, and dentists that truly care about your well being. I'm constantly impressed each time I go in and receive a warm welcome, which is very nice for a dentist office. Definitely would recommend. They work with you too on everything and have very convenient hours!!!"

5.0 Review from Google User Source: Google Aug 27 2011

"Dr. Tellis is so professional and personable. The front office staff is very professional and accommodating. I've always liked going to the dentist, but now I look forward to it. I recommend them to everyone."

5.0 Review from Google User Source: Google Aug 27 2011

"love this place ... love going to the dentist (believe it or not)!!!!"

5.0 Review from Google User Source: Google Aug 27 2011

"I highly recommend Washington Center for Dentistry! Since I have moved quite often in the last 14 years, I have experienced quite a few dentists, good and bad. Unfortunately, I had a few horrendous dental experiences. As a result during the last 4 years, I reverted to traveling to my Midwest hometown to see our top-notch family dentist. Recently, I decided that I HAD to find a local dentist that I could trust and could provide the high quality service that I knew. I found it at Washington Center for Dentistry. They take the time to make you feel comfortable and get to know you. They give you recommendations based on their detailed exams without pressuring you. Going to the dentist has gone from a stressful, emotional event back to a pleasant experience in my life. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from Google User Source: Google Aug 27 2011

"Washington Center for Dentistry offers the highest quality of service I have ever experienced at a dental office. They have modern technology, great customer service, and amenities. They get the job done but don't push cosmetic dentistry like I have experienced at other places. They are also extremely punctual and fast with their cleanings."

5.0 Review from Google User Source: Google Aug 27 2011

"Dr. Doctor was great! The office is very clean and welcoming, and the entire staff is curteous and friendly. I've recommended them frequently and will continue to do so."

5.0 Review from Google User Source: Google Aug 27 2011

"Love these guys both for hygiene and dental. Cosmetic work is excellent and they are particularly good for nervous patients of the petrified type, which once I was. But they know how to earn trust and build confidence and now it's no more scary for me than visiting good friends. And I travel from London, England for treatment so that pretty much sums up how I rate them."

5.0 Review from Google User Source: Google Aug 27 2011

"Fantastic office, staff, service and dedication to their craft. I love everything about this office, and I'm saying that about a dentist's office!!! Plus, they open earlier than most dentists, which, for me, is ideal - highly recommended."

5.0 Review from Google User Source: Google Aug 27 2011

"Dr. Deutsch is the greatest. My wife and I have been going to him and his staff for over 15 years. The quality of the work is the best. We have complete confidence. Thanks to the great care we receive, we have excellent oral health. I would travel across the country, and probably around the world, to receive this care."

5.0 Review from Google User Source: Google Aug 27 2011

"Loved my hygenist. She was smart, easy to talk to, and really took the time to educate me about my teeth. All dentist offices should aspire to this level of service."

5.0 Review from Google User Source: Google Aug 27 2011

"WAshington Center for Dentistry is awesome. I was referred by a friend and have since recommended them to friends. Everyone there is very friendly and helpful and Libby is an awesome hygeinest! I actually like going to the dentist!"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.