Our Staff is Vaccinated! We Are Keeping You Covid Safe

Learn More

What our Patients have to Say

Reviews for Intra-Oral TV Procedures Near Washington, D.C.

5.0 Review from A.Z. Source: Google May 01 2017

"My oral/dental examination was very thorough, including checking lymph nodes, TMJ, tongue and oral cavity cancer screening. Reviewing my x-rays, Dr. Deutsch pointed out several interesting things, and I learned something new about my teeth."

4.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Aug 29 2015

"It was a pleasant experience although I had to have major work done. Dr. Fordjour and his assistant Denise were very accommodating. "

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Sep 29 2013

"These guys are great! I moved back to the DC area and have tried 4 different dental practices -- and these guys are the best. Prompt, professional, thorough, etc. I went to another dentist who recommended $1000 of procedures --- then I came to Washington Center for Dentistry and they did a thorough and extremely helpful second opinion, which resulted in better, less expensive & less intrusive care. They are great about preventative care, extremely professional, great chairside manner, etc. HIGHLY recommend. Don't risk going somewhere else! "

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Sep 29 2012

"As always the service was excellent and your ability to accommodate changes in schedule make your office truly unique."

5.0 Review from Google User Source: Google Sep 06 2012

"Rachelle did a great job cleaning my teeth. She took her time and my mouth felt great. Dr. Deutsch adjusted my bite a little after completing Invisalign. Sharon was also great. They make you feel very comfortable and relaxed--as if you are be treated by friends and not a Dr. I have been to a few different dentists over the year. Dr. Deutsch and his staff have created a wonderful office environment."

5.0 Review from Google User Source: Google Aug 25 2012

"I had a routine cleaning and check up. Everyone was professional and concerned about my experience from the receptionist through Dr. Deutch. I appreciate how well you all take care of my teeth. Thank you"

5.0 Review from Google User Source: Google Aug 06 2012

"The care is outstanding and the staff is excellent. I've been going for so long until they're like family. I no longer work in the District, but still make the trip to WCD for my dental care."

5.0 Review from Google User Source: Google Jul 09 2012

"Let me say to you, the reader, "Go here!!" I was new to DC and looking for a dentist. I have a real phobia of dentists, and am always a bit wary anyway, especially if they look like a "fancy-schmancy" practice, etc. I've just had some bad experiences, and I needed someone to really take the time with me and my case. Well, the experience was so professional, so first-class, and Dr. Tellis is so skilled and well-trained, that all of my trepidations vanished. The care and concern is just outstanding-- what can you say when your dentist understands your issues so well and solves your problems so caringly and competently? What can I say about a dentist who hands me his personal card with his personal cell phone on it just in-case I have any problems over the weekend, or while traveling, while I was having some extensive work being done? That's so incredible rare... and it's so sincere. Please try this practice-- you'll be happy you did! JSB"

5.0 Review from Google User Source: Google Jul 09 2012

"Dr. Deutsch is the best (and Dr. Rinaldi too),- honest, and foward! Love the staff- especially my favorite hygienist, Ann! Quick-service and very humorous too! All of the staff is great and high quality- well worth it."

5.0 Review from Google User Source: Google Jul 09 2012

"I have been going for 10 years. Service is great. Although you pay initially, they fill out all of the paperwork, and my insurance covers the whole bill for regular checkups. The "extras' are good as well, internet terminals in the waiting room, bottled water, etc."

5.0 Review from Google User Source: Google Jul 09 2012

"Washington Center for Dentistry is truly the best! From the time I step off the elevator Im greeted with warm smiles from the receptionists and everyone passing by. Dr. Rinaldi did an awesome job on my veneers and his hygienist Vivien is the absolute best at taking care of them when I come in for my cleanings. This place really knows how to care for me. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from Google User Source: Google Jun 23 2012

"This is a wonderful dental practice. When you walk in you feel like you're walking into a spa and not the Dentists' office. Dr. Deutsch is super nice, and truly takes the time to educate you on what he's looking for to assess your overall dental health. I actually look forward to going when I have an appointment. You do have to pay up front, but they will do all your insurance paperwork for you for reimbursement."

5.0 Review from Google User Source: Google Jun 23 2012

"Great experience. Never had such focus on my health and my comfort. The people here are amazing and every one always happy to help in any way. No wonder they've got so many star ratings on Google.."

5.0 Review from Google User Source: Google Jun 23 2012

"This is a truly first-class operation. Dr. Deutsch and his well-trained staff are highly-professional experts at what they do. They have the latest equipment, use the latest techniques and inspire full confidence in the advice they give. They are flexible in scheduling convenient appointments, and make you feel welcomed. The office environment is comfortable and the staff is friendly. You will not find better dentistry anywhere! I don't work downtown, but have been making special trips to K Street for years to have Dr. Deutsch and his staff care for my teeth. How important are your teeth to you? You may be able to find a less expensive dentist, but you will not find a better one."

5.0 Review from Google User Source: Google Jun 23 2012

"I place a very high value on the health of my mouth. For the 8 years I've been going to this exceptional office, Washington Center for Dentistry has been the utmost in professionalism, courtesy, friendliness, and proficiency. They learn your name and face from the start and always greet you with a smile. The quality of care is extraordinary, which is why I travel almost an hour. Anya is my hygienist and is fabulous. She is meticulous and relentless in following up. I adore Dr. Deutsch who took care of a cracked tooth beautifully and painlessly. The few times I was seen by another dentist or hygienist, I was never disappointed. A fantastic office - from top to bottom."

5.0 Review from Google User Source: Google Jun 23 2012

"Great experience. Will definitely go back for dental work."

5.0 Review from Google User Source: Google Jun 23 2012

"This place is awesome. The facility is top of the line as is all of their equipment. Everyone was really nice and Dr. Katsaros is a really cool dude. He inspected my teeth and xrays thoroughly with great attention to detail. Being able to pick music to listen to is a nice touch. My only issue was that my insurance didn't cover my visit since it wasn't a preferred provider. But that is my fault for not checking first. I love this place so much I'm switching plans just so I can stay."

5.0 Review from Google User Source: Google Jun 23 2012

"The best place in the world for dentistry. It looks wonderful, the staff are friendly and courteous and the dentists give you expert care. You leave feeling happy."

5.0 Review from Google User Source: Google Jun 23 2012

"This is the best dentist office you'll ever find. If you keep flossing, brushing and visit this office for cleaning and repairs, the odds are your teeth will last a long time. Marc and Ann are the best."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Sep 10 2011

"I've been coming to the Washington Center for Dentistry since I moved into the District in 2001. I find the entire staff to be very friendly and knowledgeable, whether it's a regular cleaning or a root canal. The hours are very flexible too."

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google Sep 10 2011

"Extremely friendly and helpful staff, hygienists, and dentists that truly care about your well being. I'm constantly impressed each time I go in and receive a warm welcome, which is very nice for a dentist office. Definitely would recommend. They work with you too on everything and have very convenient hours!!!"

5.0 Review from Google User Source: Google Aug 27 2011

"Best dentist ever! Professional and kind dentists and staff. I hate going to the dentist but I love the Washington Center for Dentistry!"

5.0 Review from Google User Source: Google Aug 27 2011

"When I moved to DC and needed a dentist I didn?t know any in the area so I chose one close to work and got extremely lucky finding this place. The office is fantastic, clean and in a great location. The receptionists are all professional and extraordinarily friendly. They know you by name just walking into the office. Every technician and assistant that I met or worked on me I found to be highly skilled, friendly and professional. I unfortunately had to move back to the west coast but am seriously contemplating making a flight out every year just to keep Dr. Rinaldi as my dentist. If you are looking for a professional, friendly and skilled dental practice this is precisely the place for you."

5.0 Review from Google User Source: Google Aug 27 2011

"I highly recommend Washington Center for Dentistry! Since I have moved quite often in the last 14 years, I have experienced quite a few dentists, good and bad. Unfortunately, I had a few horrendous dental experiences. As a result during the last 4 years, I reverted to traveling to my Midwest hometown to see our top-notch family dentist. Recently, I decided that I HAD to find a local dentist that I could trust and could provide the high quality service that I knew. I found it at Washington Center for Dentistry. They take the time to make you feel comfortable and get to know you. They give you recommendations based on their detailed exams without pressuring you. Going to the dentist has gone from a stressful, emotional event back to a pleasant experience in my life. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from Google User Source: Google Aug 27 2011

"Fantastic office, staff, service and dedication to their craft. I love everything about this office, and I'm saying that about a dentist's office!!! Plus, they open earlier than most dentists, which, for me, is ideal - highly recommended."

5.0 Review from Google User Source: Google Aug 27 2011

"Dr. Deutsch is the greatest. My wife and I have been going to him and his staff for over 15 years. The quality of the work is the best. We have complete confidence. Thanks to the great care we receive, we have excellent oral health. I would travel across the country, and probably around the world, to receive this care."

5.0 Review from Google User Source: Google Aug 27 2011

"Washington Center for Dentistry is the BEST! When I first came to these folks, my teeth were pretty loose. They literally tightened them up and more. Their examinations are very thorough. The cleaning is topnotch. After many years of excellent service, I just can't say enough about them."

5.0 Review from Google User Source: Google Aug 27 2011

"Loved my hygenist. She was smart, easy to talk to, and really took the time to educate me about my teeth. All dentist offices should aspire to this level of service."

5.0 Review from Google User Source: Google Aug 27 2011

"Hands down, the best experience you will ever have at the dentist! Every single member of their team is knowledgeable and extremely professional. You are truly pampered here and, while they will never cut corners when it comes to your dental health, they are also great about not recommending extra, unnecessary work just to make you pay more. On my very first visit, I showed up with an emergency root canal and the team took me in straight away. While they were working on my teeth, I actually FELL ASLEEP because I was so comfortable. Just can't go wrong with these guys..."

5.0 Review from Google User Source: Google Aug 27 2011

"Highly recommend! The entire staff, from the front desk to the dentists, are personable and professional. The office is metro accessible, not to mention modern and spotless. At his last appointment, my husband sat in the waiting room with several NBA players who were also waiting to see the dentist. I'm sure the players could go anywhere, so the fact that they chose this office says a lot!"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.