202-873-2600 Schedule Now
1430 K Street NW, #800 Washington, DC 20005

Reviews for Intra-Oral TV Procedures Near Washington, D.C.

Filter30 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 30, 2017

My oral/dental examination was very thorough, including checking lymph nodes, TMJ, tongue and oral cavity cancer screening. Reviewing my x-rays, Dr. Deutsch pointed out several interesting things, and I learned something new about my teeth. More

4.0
ReviewTracker-6159457
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 29, 2015

It was a pleasant experience although I had to have major work done. Dr. Fordjour and his assistant Denise were very accommodating. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6159399
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2012

Great experience. Will definitely go back for dental work. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6159383
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2012

This place is awesome. The facility is top of the line as is all of their equipment. Everyone was really nice and Dr. Katsaros is a really cool dude. He inspected my teeth and xrays thoroughly with great attention to detail. Being able to pick music to listen to is a nice touch. My only issue was that my insurance didn't cover my visit since it wasn't a preferred provider. But that is my fault for not checking first. I love this place so much I'm switching plans just so I can stay. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6159379
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2011

I've been coming to the Washington Center for Dentistry since I moved into the District in 2001. I find the entire staff to be very friendly and knowledgeable, whether it's a regular cleaning or a root canal. The hours are very flexible too. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6159318
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2011

I highly recommend Washington Center for Dentistry! Since I have moved quite often in the last 14 years, I have experienced quite a few dentists, good and bad. Unfortunately, I had a few horrendous dental experiences. As a result during the last 4 years, I reverted to traveling to my Midwest hometown to see our top-notch family dentist. Recently, I decided that I HAD to find a local dentist that I could trust and could provide the high quality service that I knew. I found it at Washington Center for Dentistry. They take the time to make you feel comfortable and get to know you. They give you recommendations based on their detailed exams without pressuring you. Going to the dentist has gone from a stressful, emotional event back to a pleasant experience in my life. Thank you! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6159466
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 29, 2013

These guys are great! I moved back to the DC area and have tried 4 different dental practices -- and these guys are the best. Prompt, professional, thorough, etc. I went to another dentist who recommended $1000 of procedures --- then I came to Washington Center for Dentistry and they did a thorough and extremely helpful second opinion, which resulted in better, less expensive & less intrusive care. They are great about preventative care, extremely professional, great chairside manner, etc. HIGHLY recommend. Don't risk going somewhere else! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6159461
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 29, 2012

As always the service was excellent and your ability to accommodate changes in schedule make your office truly unique. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6159451
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 06, 2012

Rachelle did a great job cleaning my teeth. She took her time and my mouth felt great. Dr. Deutsch adjusted my bite a little after completing Invisalign. Sharon was also great. They make you feel very comfortable and relaxed--as if you are be treated by friends and not a Dr. I have been to a few different dentists over the year. Dr. Deutsch and his staff have created a wonderful office environment. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6159425
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2012

I had a routine cleaning and check up. Everyone was professional and concerned about my experience from the receptionist through Dr. Deutch. I appreciate how well you all take care of my teeth. Thank you More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6159416
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2012

The care is outstanding and the staff is excellent. I've been going for so long until they're like family. I no longer work in the District, but still make the trip to WCD for my dental care. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6159411
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 09, 2012

Let me say to you, the reader, "Go here!!" I was new to DC and looking for a dentist. I have a real phobia of dentists, and am always a bit wary anyway, especially if they look like a "fancy-schmancy" practice, etc. I've just had some bad experiences, and I needed someone to really take the time with me and my case. Well, the experience was so professional, so first-class, and Dr. Tellis is so skilled and well-trained, that all of my trepidations vanished. The care and concern is just outstanding-- what can you say when your dentist understands your issues so well and solves your problems so caringly and competently? What can I say about a dentist who hands me his personal card with his personal cell phone on it just in-case I have any problems over the weekend, or while traveling, while I was having some extensive work being done? That's so incredible rare... and it's so sincere. Please try this practice-- you'll be happy you did! JSB More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6159409
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 09, 2012

Dr. Deutsch is the best (and Dr. Rinaldi too),- honest, and foward! Love the staff- especially my favorite hygienist, Ann! Quick-service and very humorous too! All of the staff is great and high quality- well worth it. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6159396
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 09, 2012

I have been going for 10 years. Service is great. Although you pay initially, they fill out all of the paperwork, and my insurance covers the whole bill for regular checkups. The "extras' are good as well, internet terminals in the waiting room, bottled water, etc. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6159397
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 09, 2012

Washington Center for Dentistry is truly the best! From the time I step off the elevator Im greeted with warm smiles from the receptionists and everyone passing by. Dr. Rinaldi did an awesome job on my veneers and his hygienist Vivien is the absolute best at taking care of them when I come in for my cleanings. This place really knows how to care for me. Thank you! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6159393
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2012

This is a wonderful dental practice. When you walk in you feel like you're walking into a spa and not the Dentists' office. Dr. Deutsch is super nice, and truly takes the time to educate you on what he's looking for to assess your overall dental health. I actually look forward to going when I have an appointment. You do have to pay up front, but they will do all your insurance paperwork for you for reimbursement. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6159392
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2012

Great experience. Never had such focus on my health and my comfort. The people here are amazing and every one always happy to help in any way. No wonder they've got so many star ratings on Google.. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6159388
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2012

This is a truly first-class operation. Dr. Deutsch and his well-trained staff are highly-professional experts at what they do. They have the latest equipment, use the latest techniques and inspire full confidence in the advice they give. They are flexible in scheduling convenient appointments, and make you feel welcomed. The office environment is comfortable and the staff is friendly. You will not find better dentistry anywhere! I don't work downtown, but have been making special trips to K Street for years to have Dr. Deutsch and his staff care for my teeth. How important are your teeth to you? You may be able to find a less expensive dentist, but you will not find a better one. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6159385
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2012

I place a very high value on the health of my mouth. For the 8 years I've been going to this exceptional office, Washington Center for Dentistry has been the utmost in professionalism, courtesy, friendliness, and proficiency. They learn your name and face from the start and always greet you with a smile. The quality of care is extraordinary, which is why I travel almost an hour. Anya is my hygienist and is fabulous. She is meticulous and relentless in following up. I adore Dr. Deutsch who took care of a cracked tooth beautifully and painlessly. The few times I was seen by another dentist or hygienist, I was never disappointed. A fantastic office - from top to bottom. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6159395
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2012

The best place in the world for dentistry. It looks wonderful, the staff are friendly and courteous and the dentists give you expert care. You leave feeling happy. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6159403
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2012

This is the best dentist office you'll ever find. If you keep flossing, brushing and visit this office for cleaning and repairs, the odds are your teeth will last a long time. Marc and Ann are the best. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6159376
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2011

Extremely friendly and helpful staff, hygienists, and dentists that truly care about your well being. I'm constantly impressed each time I go in and receive a warm welcome, which is very nice for a dentist office. Definitely would recommend. They work with you too on everything and have very convenient hours!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6159333
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2011

Best dentist ever! Professional and kind dentists and staff. I hate going to the dentist but I love the Washington Center for Dentistry! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6159314
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2011

When I moved to DC and needed a dentist I didn?t know any in the area so I chose one close to work and got extremely lucky finding this place. The office is fantastic, clean and in a great location. The receptionists are all professional and extraordinarily friendly. They know you by name just walking into the office. Every technician and assistant that I met or worked on me I found to be highly skilled, friendly and professional. I unfortunately had to move back to the west coast but am seriously contemplating making a flight out every year just to keep Dr. Rinaldi as my dentist. If you are looking for a professional, friendly and skilled dental practice this is precisely the place for you. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6159364
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2011

Fantastic office, staff, service and dedication to their craft. I love everything about this office, and I'm saying that about a dentist's office!!! Plus, they open earlier than most dentists, which, for me, is ideal - highly recommended. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6159313
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2011

Dr. Deutsch is the greatest. My wife and I have been going to him and his staff for over 15 years. The quality of the work is the best. We have complete confidence. Thanks to the great care we receive, we have excellent oral health. I would travel across the country, and probably around the world, to receive this care. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6159319
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2011

Washington Center for Dentistry is the BEST! When I first came to these folks, my teeth were pretty loose. They literally tightened them up and more. Their examinations are very thorough. The cleaning is topnotch. After many years of excellent service, I just can't say enough about them. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6159345
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2011

Loved my hygenist. She was smart, easy to talk to, and really took the time to educate me about my teeth. All dentist offices should aspire to this level of service. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6159320
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2011

Hands down, the best experience you will ever have at the dentist! Every single member of their team is knowledgeable and extremely professional. You are truly pampered here and, while they will never cut corners when it comes to your dental health, they are also great about not recommending extra, unnecessary work just to make you pay more. On my very first visit, I showed up with an emergency root canal and the team took me in straight away. While they were working on my teeth, I actually FELL ASLEEP because I was so comfortable. Just can't go wrong with these guys... More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6159315
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2011

Highly recommend! The entire staff, from the front desk to the dentists, are personable and professional. The office is metro accessible, not to mention modern and spotless. At his last appointment, my husband sat in the waiting room with several NBA players who were also waiting to see the dentist. I'm sure the players could go anywhere, so the fact that they chose this office says a lot! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.