202-873-2600 Schedule Now
1430 K Street NW, #800 Washington, DC 20005

Reviews for Porcelain Veneers Procedures Near Washington, D.C.

Filter21 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2019

Couldn't be more pleased. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 23, 2019

High tech dentistry delivered with concierge level service. Expensive but worth it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 05, 2019

Excellent customer service, very friendly staff and competent doctors. Lovely reception area, great even for people who fear the dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 23, 2019

I have never had a bad experience. From my veneers giving me my great new smile to my maintenance and cleanings— the group takes great care of me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2019

I love coming here. All the staff are very nice and helpful. The facility is super clean and they even offer drinks and snacks in the waiting lounge More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2019

THE BEST DENTIST IN 250 MILES. VERY THOROUGH. VERY SKILLED. SUPERB WORK IN YOUR MOUTH. YOU GET THE BEST HERE. YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR. THEY FIX PROBLEMS OTHER DENTISTS DON'T EVEN KNOW EXISTS. THIS IS DESIRED FOR YOUR OVERALL BEST HEALTH. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K. .  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2019

I feel comfortable here knowing I receive the best care. The staff is very professional and friendly. Even though I have retired and no longer work nearby, I will make the trip and plan to stay with Washington Center for Dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2019

The most professional and caring dentist it’s in DC. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2019

Top notch, state of the art equipment, great staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2019

They have the whole floor. The staff is super nice and they treat you well. The downside is that you have to pay upfront and then get your money from your insurance, which they submit for you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2019

Dr. Katsaros stayed late again because he wanted my crowns to appear perfect. His pride in his work and his enthusiasm for his patients are much appreciated. Many thanks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

Soon Young is hands-down the best hygienist I’ve ever known. She is great at what she does, friendly and fun. And although I haven’t (thankfully) needed any dental work done recently, I’ve had only the best experiences with all the dentists - especially Dr. Deutsch. Can’t tecommend this practice enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2018

I chipped my tooth last night and Dr. Katsaros was able to see me the next morning. He was friendly and caring, as always. The hygentist who met with me, Rachel, was also great and very throughout! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2018

I just wanted to say “thank you” for the incredible experience I had today. Going to the dentist has always been extremely stressful/nerve wracking for me but I can honestly say I felt 100% confident that I was in the best care one could ask for! My experience started from the moment I walked into the office. The front desk staff had such a warm welcoming demeanor, as if I were a guest invited into someone’s home. Dr. Rinaldi & his nurse Daryl were gentle, compassionate & caring. I was so relaxed I almost fell asleep! I cant imagine ever going to another dentist after my experience at WCD. Even living in NYC, I will continue to make the trip there. I can’t believe I’m saying this but I actually look forward to going to the dentist again!! Thank you WCD....I am forever loyal! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 07, 2017

With a sudden break(large chip) in my front tooth, I was concerned about getting through the week. Dr. Deutsch squeezed me in within three hours of my phone call-and he was scheduled back to back with clients. I left the office looking better than before the chip had occurred! Expertise and precision puts the doctors and office staff at the top of my list. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6159397
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 09, 2012

Washington Center for Dentistry is truly the best! From the time I step off the elevator Im greeted with warm smiles from the receptionists and everyone passing by. Dr. Rinaldi did an awesome job on my veneers and his hygienist Vivien is the absolute best at taking care of them when I come in for my cleanings. This place really knows how to care for me. Thank you! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6159354
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 30, 2011

My wife found the Washington Center for Dentistry after she broke two front teeth in a fall. Her teeth are are as beautiful as her real teeth - you would never know. I needed cosmetic work to replace worn and chipped teeth. My teeth now look like my old teeth, only much better. Doctors Tellis and Rinaldi did an amazing job. And they worked with me until I was happy. I am proud of my smile again. There is no higher praise for a dentist. Everyone, from the front desk to the dental assistants to the dentists are professional, helpful and friendly. I actually enjoy going to their office. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6159314
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2011

When I moved to DC and needed a dentist I didn?t know any in the area so I chose one close to work and got extremely lucky finding this place. The office is fantastic, clean and in a great location. The receptionists are all professional and extraordinarily friendly. They know you by name just walking into the office. Every technician and assistant that I met or worked on me I found to be highly skilled, friendly and professional. I unfortunately had to move back to the west coast but am seriously contemplating making a flight out every year just to keep Dr. Rinaldi as my dentist. If you are looking for a professional, friendly and skilled dental practice this is precisely the place for you. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6159336
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2011

Love these guys both for hygiene and dental. Cosmetic work is excellent and they are particularly good for nervous patients of the petrified type, which once I was. But they know how to earn trust and build confidence and now it's no more scary for me than visiting good friends. And I travel from London, England for treatment so that pretty much sums up how I rate them. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6159361
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2011

I've been visiting WCD since I moved to Washington eight years ago. Dr Dan Deutsch was recommended to me by the man who is now my husband, who had been seeing Dr Deutsch for years. I was born with a defect in the way my teeth developed and have spent much of my life in dentists' chairs, so this is an important factor in my well-being. I have never placed so much faith in a dentist's excellence before. Recently I had to replace ten front teeth due to broken crowns and old veneers that had eroded and had never been satisfactory, they were sort of like ill-fitting dentures. Drs Deutsch and Telis did the procedure as a team (think Dean Martin and Jerry Lewis on a good day). In the preparation process they discovered that I had no bite owing to the way the veneers had been structured by my last dentist (who was senior faculty at the dental school of a reputable university), which had been the cause of chronic jaw problems. Now I have the most beautifully crafted teeth and, as a bonus, they actually work properly. I also want to recommend their highly-skilled hygenists and dental assistants - everyone I've had contact with is efficient *and* fun to be around, not something one expects from a visit to the dentist. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6159312
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2010

Great staff! Friendly and welcoming atmosphere. Dr. Rinaldi creates incredibly beautiful and natural looking veneers...I couldn't be happier with the overall experience in general. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.