Our Staff is Vaccinated! We Are Keeping You Covid Safe

Learn More

What our Patients have to Say

Reviews for Computerized X-Ray Procedures Near Washington, D.C.

5.0 Review from M.N. Source: Google Sep 24 2019

"Wonderful experience!"

5.0 Review from H.G. Source: Google Jul 12 2019

"First class dentistry from caring professionals."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Jul 11 2019

"Nice staff great doctors always prompt"

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google May 23 2019

"They have the whole floor. The staff is super nice and they treat you well. The downside is that you have to pay upfront and then get your money from your insurance, which they submit for you."

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google May 21 2019

"These folks are great. Best dental practice I've been to, bar none. Anya, my hygienist, is wonderful and always educates me on my teeth while also putting me at ease."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Oct 23 2018

"I have been going to Dr. Katsaros as my dentist and Rachel as my hygienist for two years, and I wouldn't even consider someone else. My father was a dentist, and so I am a bit particular about who I see. They have been consistently thorough, communicate clearly, give me as much time as I would like to discuss options, and I feel like they have my best interest at heart. Their preventive work has done what its supposed to, if I follow their directions at home. I highly recommend them."

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google Apr 12 2018

"The staff was very friendly from the front desk all the way to the assistants and dentist. Everyone was professional and did a thorough job. I'm happy I chose this place as my new dentist office. They explain everything and I have had a very positive experience overall."

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Google Feb 05 2018

"So, it's always stressful to find a new dental practice. This was a smooth and reassuring transition. The front desk is there to welcome, the hygienist was the most professional, and the doctor as engaged and warm and knowledgeable as you would ever want. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Oct 08 2017

"All the staff at this office are friendly and professional. They always seem to be glad that I'm there. They have first rate technology which adds to the quality of care. I have had many dental problems over many years and I have great confidence in the experience and professionalism of Dr. Katsaros and everyone at this office. Thank you."

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Mar 30 2017

"Great experience, have been back, will go back. Very much appreciated the work of Dr. Fordjour, Denice, Rachael and Hashem. Thanks guys!"

5.0 Review from V.C. Source: Google Mar 30 2017

"I travel down from CT to come here. Havent found a dentist anywhere as good. Dr. Rinaldi and my hygienist Soo Young. They're the best"

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Mar 30 2017

"I recently moved here and was in search of a dentist, who provided quality care and was in walking distance of my work and apartment in DC. This office is conventiely located just blocks from the metro and is walking distance from my work. Everyone here far exceeded my expectations and I had a great expierence. Everyone is so friendly and inviting, the waiting area is very nice and elegant. Wonderful service!"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Aug 04 2016

"I am new to DC and do not have a dentist. So when my tooth started hurting l started panicking. But from the moment I picked up the phone asking for the possibility of an emergency appointment, this office is impressive! I spoke to Lisha, who not only got me in on the same day, but also e-mailed the necessary forms right away. I go to the appointment, Katrina in the front office took me for a tour of the office, acknowledge receipt of the forms, and there is no wait time. Billie is the assistant that took me to the treatment room. She is very caring, efficient and yet professional at the same time. Dr. Fordjour did the treatment, and he is the most understanding, caring yet professional dentist! He also called me to follow up two days following the surgery. I had a great experience, and thank you for all the great work you do."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Jun 22 2016

"Perfection in the art of dentistry, not to mention Dr. Michael G. Katsaros is both an equisite doctor and epically hot!"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Apr 12 2016

"My experience was excellent! Dr. Katsaros and Billy took great care of me and I look forward to going back and working with them. Nicole was also great with helping me with everything."

4.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Aug 29 2015

"It was a pleasant experience although I had to have major work done. Dr. Fordjour and his assistant Denise were very accommodating. "

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Sep 29 2013

"These guys are great! I moved back to the DC area and have tried 4 different dental practices -- and these guys are the best. Prompt, professional, thorough, etc. I went to another dentist who recommended $1000 of procedures --- then I came to Washington Center for Dentistry and they did a thorough and extremely helpful second opinion, which resulted in better, less expensive & less intrusive care. They are great about preventative care, extremely professional, great chairside manner, etc. HIGHLY recommend. Don't risk going somewhere else! "

5.0 Review from Google User Source: Google Aug 25 2012

"I have been going to Dr. Deutsch since 1992. I have always found the dental care to be excellent, far superior to other dentists I went to in the past. The entire staff is competent, pleasant and professional. Since you only get one set of permanent teeth, you want the care you receive to be top notch, even if that requires paying a little more. I highly recommend this practice."

5.0 Review from Google User Source: Google Aug 25 2012

"Could not imagine a better dentist. Also had Dr.Deutsch repair some damage from an accident, and came out looking better than before it!"

5.0 Review from Google User Source: Google Jul 09 2012

"Let me say to you, the reader, "Go here!!" I was new to DC and looking for a dentist. I have a real phobia of dentists, and am always a bit wary anyway, especially if they look like a "fancy-schmancy" practice, etc. I've just had some bad experiences, and I needed someone to really take the time with me and my case. Well, the experience was so professional, so first-class, and Dr. Tellis is so skilled and well-trained, that all of my trepidations vanished. The care and concern is just outstanding-- what can you say when your dentist understands your issues so well and solves your problems so caringly and competently? What can I say about a dentist who hands me his personal card with his personal cell phone on it just in-case I have any problems over the weekend, or while traveling, while I was having some extensive work being done? That's so incredible rare... and it's so sincere. Please try this practice-- you'll be happy you did! JSB"

5.0 Review from Google User Source: Google Jul 09 2012

"Dr. Deutsch is the best (and Dr. Rinaldi too),- honest, and foward! Love the staff- especially my favorite hygienist, Ann! Quick-service and very humorous too! All of the staff is great and high quality- well worth it."

5.0 Review from Google User Source: Google Jul 09 2012

"I have been going for 10 years. Service is great. Although you pay initially, they fill out all of the paperwork, and my insurance covers the whole bill for regular checkups. The "extras' are good as well, internet terminals in the waiting room, bottled water, etc."

5.0 Review from Google User Source: Google Jun 23 2012

"This is a wonderful dental practice. When you walk in you feel like you're walking into a spa and not the Dentists' office. Dr. Deutsch is super nice, and truly takes the time to educate you on what he's looking for to assess your overall dental health. I actually look forward to going when I have an appointment. You do have to pay up front, but they will do all your insurance paperwork for you for reimbursement."

5.0 Review from Google User Source: Google Jun 23 2012

"This is a truly first-class operation. Dr. Deutsch and his well-trained staff are highly-professional experts at what they do. They have the latest equipment, use the latest techniques and inspire full confidence in the advice they give. They are flexible in scheduling convenient appointments, and make you feel welcomed. The office environment is comfortable and the staff is friendly. You will not find better dentistry anywhere! I don't work downtown, but have been making special trips to K Street for years to have Dr. Deutsch and his staff care for my teeth. How important are your teeth to you? You may be able to find a less expensive dentist, but you will not find a better one."

5.0 Review from Google User Source: Google Jun 23 2012

"I place a very high value on the health of my mouth. For the 8 years I've been going to this exceptional office, Washington Center for Dentistry has been the utmost in professionalism, courtesy, friendliness, and proficiency. They learn your name and face from the start and always greet you with a smile. The quality of care is extraordinary, which is why I travel almost an hour. Anya is my hygienist and is fabulous. She is meticulous and relentless in following up. I adore Dr. Deutsch who took care of a cracked tooth beautifully and painlessly. The few times I was seen by another dentist or hygienist, I was never disappointed. A fantastic office - from top to bottom."

4.0 Review from Google User Source: Google Jun 23 2012

"I haven't been to a dentist in 5 years. I thought they would have berated me, but they were nice and didn't make much of an issue of it. I had to have xrays, which were with a new machine that was strange. I didn't like it too much, but I could see how it would be preferable to have the xrays right in the room as opposed to having to stand with the big machine around your head. I had a cleaning done, and it wasn't painful at all. The technician was gentle. The only thing I dislike about them is having to pay up front and then get reimbursed from my insurance. That's going to be expensive and I wish I didn't have to do it this way, but they're nice enough and talented enough that it's worth it."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Sep 10 2011

"I've been coming to the Washington Center for Dentistry since I moved into the District in 2001. I find the entire staff to be very friendly and knowledgeable, whether it's a regular cleaning or a root canal. The hours are very flexible too."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Sep 10 2011

"Staff really is great, all the way through. Front desk, assistants, and dentists. I'm getting invisalign done and besides an issue I had with the way they handled the payments on the front end and the much higher than expected cost, everything has been great. They take care of everything with no extra cost and are friendly 100% of the time."

5.0 Review from Google User Source: Google Aug 30 2011

"My wife found the Washington Center for Dentistry after she broke two front teeth in a fall. Her teeth are are as beautiful as her real teeth - you would never know. I needed cosmetic work to replace worn and chipped teeth. My teeth now look like my old teeth, only much better. Doctors Tellis and Rinaldi did an amazing job. And they worked with me until I was happy. I am proud of my smile again. There is no higher praise for a dentist. Everyone, from the front desk to the dental assistants to the dentists are professional, helpful and friendly. I actually enjoy going to their office."

5.0 Review from Google User Source: Google Aug 27 2011

"Best dentist ever! Professional and kind dentists and staff. I hate going to the dentist but I love the Washington Center for Dentistry!"

5.0 Review from Google User Source: Google Aug 27 2011

"love this place ... love going to the dentist (believe it or not)!!!!"

5.0 Review from Google User Source: Google Aug 27 2011

"When I moved to DC and needed a dentist I didn?t know any in the area so I chose one close to work and got extremely lucky finding this place. The office is fantastic, clean and in a great location. The receptionists are all professional and extraordinarily friendly. They know you by name just walking into the office. Every technician and assistant that I met or worked on me I found to be highly skilled, friendly and professional. I unfortunately had to move back to the west coast but am seriously contemplating making a flight out every year just to keep Dr. Rinaldi as my dentist. If you are looking for a professional, friendly and skilled dental practice this is precisely the place for you."

5.0 Review from Google User Source: Google Aug 27 2011

"I highly recommend Washington Center for Dentistry! Since I have moved quite often in the last 14 years, I have experienced quite a few dentists, good and bad. Unfortunately, I had a few horrendous dental experiences. As a result during the last 4 years, I reverted to traveling to my Midwest hometown to see our top-notch family dentist. Recently, I decided that I HAD to find a local dentist that I could trust and could provide the high quality service that I knew. I found it at Washington Center for Dentistry. They take the time to make you feel comfortable and get to know you. They give you recommendations based on their detailed exams without pressuring you. Going to the dentist has gone from a stressful, emotional event back to a pleasant experience in my life. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from Google User Source: Google Aug 27 2011

"Washington Center for Dentistry offers the highest quality of service I have ever experienced at a dental office. They have modern technology, great customer service, and amenities. They get the job done but don't push cosmetic dentistry like I have experienced at other places. They are also extremely punctual and fast with their cleanings."

5.0 Review from Google User Source: Google Aug 27 2011

"Love these guys both for hygiene and dental. Cosmetic work is excellent and they are particularly good for nervous patients of the petrified type, which once I was. But they know how to earn trust and build confidence and now it's no more scary for me than visiting good friends. And I travel from London, England for treatment so that pretty much sums up how I rate them."

5.0 Review from Google User Source: Google Aug 27 2011

"Dr. Deutsch is the greatest. My wife and I have been going to him and his staff for over 15 years. The quality of the work is the best. We have complete confidence. Thanks to the great care we receive, we have excellent oral health. I would travel across the country, and probably around the world, to receive this care."

5.0 Review from Google User Source: Google Aug 27 2011

"Washington Center for Dentistry is the BEST! When I first came to these folks, my teeth were pretty loose. They literally tightened them up and more. Their examinations are very thorough. The cleaning is topnotch. After many years of excellent service, I just can't say enough about them."

5.0 Review from Google User Source: Google Aug 27 2011

"Hands down, the best experience you will ever have at the dentist! Every single member of their team is knowledgeable and extremely professional. You are truly pampered here and, while they will never cut corners when it comes to your dental health, they are also great about not recommending extra, unnecessary work just to make you pay more. On my very first visit, I showed up with an emergency root canal and the team took me in straight away. While they were working on my teeth, I actually FELL ASLEEP because I was so comfortable. Just can't go wrong with these guys..."

5.0 Review from Google User Source: Google Aug 27 2011

"Highly recommend! The entire staff, from the front desk to the dentists, are personable and professional. The office is metro accessible, not to mention modern and spotless. At his last appointment, my husband sat in the waiting room with several NBA players who were also waiting to see the dentist. I'm sure the players could go anywhere, so the fact that they chose this office says a lot!"

5.0 Review from Google User Source: Google Sep 10 2010

"Great staff! Friendly and welcoming atmosphere. Dr. Rinaldi creates incredibly beautiful and natural looking veneers...I couldn't be happier with the overall experience in general. "
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.