202-873-2600 Schedule Now
1430 K Street NW, #800 Washington, DC 20005

Reviews for Washington, D.C. Cosmetic Dentist Dr. Michael G. Katsaros 3D X-Ray Procedures

Filter17 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 18, 2019

Superior attention to details relating to entire health and relationship to oral health. Responsive staff with top-notch expertise! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2019

Excellent customer service and bedside manners! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2019

They have the whole floor. The staff is super nice and they treat you well. The downside is that you have to pay upfront and then get your money from your insurance, which they submit for you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 21, 2019

Really great service! They care about your entire health, blood pressure, jaw, etc, not just gum and teeth. Excellent service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 22, 2018

I have been going to Dr. Katsaros as my dentist and Rachel as my hygienist for two years, and I wouldn't even consider someone else. My father was a dentist, and so I am a bit particular about who I see. They have been consistently thorough, communicate clearly, give me as much time as I would like to discuss options, and I feel like they have my best interest at heart. Their preventive work has done what its supposed to, if I follow their directions at home. I highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 23, 2017

All the staff at this office are friendly and professional. They always seem to be glad that I'm there. They have first rate technology which adds to the quality of care. I have had many dental problems over many years and I have great confidence in the experience and professionalism of Dr. Katsaros and everyone at this office. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2017

Called at 7 am about a crown having come off and was worked in at 9 am the same day (and then was done and happy with service soon afterward). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 06, 2017

The dental professionals at the Washington Center for Dentistry are top notch. They do a thorough job, with as little pain and inconvenience as possible. And they are nice people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2017

As usual my cleaning and check up went very well. My new hygienist, Jennifer, was absolutely fantastic. Very professional and very skillful at her work. I look forward to being her patient in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2017

I recently moved here and was in search of a dentist, who provided quality care and was in walking distance of my work and apartment in DC. This office is conventiely located just blocks from the metro and is walking distance from my work. Everyone here far exceeded my expectations and I had a great expierence. Everyone is so friendly and inviting, the waiting area is very nice and elegant. Wonderful service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Mar 19, 2017

A fantastic experience here! Very pleasant, professional and extremely caring and personal staff. Dr. Katsaros was through in explaining my dental needs and providing the options on things that I... More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13706317
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 21, 2016

Been coming here for about 10 years - By far the best dentists I've ever been to. Terrific doctors, super-friendly and calming technicians, wonderful clean, fresh welcoming office. This is a GREAT place! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13627491
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 10, 2016

I go to college in D.C. and was in search of a dentist to finish some work I had anticipated after my last cleaning back home. The website was very easy to navigate, and after filling out the necessary paperwork, the staff immediately followed up on scheduling my first appointment within the week. Dr. Katsaros was extremely professional and efficient. He used step-by-step photos and x rays as supplements to describe the work he was doing, so someone like myself with little knowledge of dental procedures knew exactly what was going on. The staff was also very patient and helpful in assisting with any questions I had about insurance coverage, and scheduling follow up appointments. Of course, the facilities are peaceful and accommodating, but if you are deciding on a dentist, come to this office for the 5 star service patients are given by all members of the team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.J.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Jul 20, 2016

Very convenient, welcoming, and everyone on staff . Staff really is great, all the way through. Front desk, assistants, and dentists I'm constantly impressed each time I go in and receive a warm... More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10960885
Review from W.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 13, 2016

Going to the Washington Center for Dentistry is like checking into a 5-star hotel for some Me time. That impression starts with the hotel lobby-like reception area, which has a fantastic 8th floor view of downtown DC, super-friendly staff, computers for your use, a mini-fridge with complimentary drinks & the day's WaPo & Wall St. Journal. There's probably even free wi-fi (though I didn't ask). And did I mention how efficiently run it is? Online scheduling was a breeze, with quick email follow-up. First time patients also get a welcome goody bag & a tour of the state-of-the-art facilities. The staff go out of their way to make you feel welcome, at ease & well-looked after. My dentist and hygienist, Dr Katsaros & Frances, were amazing: expert, warm, engaged & very solicitous of my comfort. Everything (including costs & options) was clearly & carefully explained to me. Moreover, my dental procedures were highly satisfactory (& I'm a big baby about seeing the dentist). I didn't think it was possible to be pampered at a dentist's office, of all places, but it is. I would highly recommend the Washington Center for Dentistry to anyone looking for a top dentist. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10359069
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 11, 2016

My experience was excellent! Dr. Katsaros and Billy took great care of me and I look forward to going back and working with them. Nicole was also great with helping me with everything. More

3.0
ReviewTracker-6152810
Review from R.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 28, 2013

Great place, great service. I went to this center for an acute inflammation problem above one of my teeth. When I called, I could set up an appointment immediately (Friday late afternoon), no dental insurance required. I received a root canal procedure that was executed in a correct and professional manner, successfully. The place deserves 5* if it wasn't for the price: $2000 for a standard front tooth root canal treatment (no crowns) -- which is more than 2,5 times the average price in DC. I asked for clarification during a next visit, but only heard that this was the price for their services. If you want the royal treatment, go here. I never understood why they are so much more expensive than anyone else. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.