Our Staff is Vaccinated! We Are Keeping You Covid Safe

Learn More

Reviews for Washington, D.C. Staff Dr. Elana Shlansky Cosmetic Dentistry Procedures

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2022

The Washington Center for Dentistry is a very impressive group indeed; It all begins with a beautiful, large, and comfortable open sign-in and waiting area with an eye-popping view of K street from the 8th floor. The doctors and staff are dedicated, focused, and personable, and the goal is clearly the very best dental care. This, for me, came in the skills and very pleasant demeanor of Dr. Elana Shlansky whose insistence on perfection soon revealed itself as a kind of signature. All very agreeable! The whole Washington Center for Dentistry package is extraordinary! Take your mouth there! you won't regret it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 13, 2021

Always have a good experience here. All staff is friendly and professional. I’ve been fearful of the dentist most of my life but they’ve made me rest easy. I would highly recommend this place to all family and friends. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Feb 04, 2021

I have been a patient for quite a few years. Everyone is very professional and knoowlegeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2019

I’ve been coming here for several years. Everyone is nice and very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 21, 2019

I’ve been a patient of Washington center for Dentistry for a while and I always have an amazing experience. My last visit at Washington center for Dentistry was the BEST experience ever!! The dental team that took care of me was Dr Shlansky and Teresa. I am so thankful for how both Dr Shlansky and Teresa noticed how nervous I was from the beginning . They  explained everything to me, like when I would feel pressure or before they started to "drill" on my tooth. During my procedure my team always checked my comfort level and explained what was happening next. Not only did they explain to me what was happening but also why my tooth ended up needing my procedure.Washington center for dentistry is superior to any Dentists I’ve ever been to. The Center is so state of the art with all of the latest dental technology. The treatment room was beautiful, and modern!!I would recommend all of my family and friends and fellow Yelpers to visit Washington Center for Dentistry, you won’t be disappointed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 21, 2019

I've been a patient of Washington center for Dentistry for a while and I always have an amazing experience. My last visit at Washington center for Dentistry was the BEST experience ever!! The dental team that took care of me was Dr Shlansky and Teresa. I am so thankful for how both Dr Shlansky and Teresa noticed how nervous I was from the beginning . They  explained everything to me, like when I would feel pressure or before they started to "drill" on my tooth. During my procedure my team always checked my comfort level and explained what was happening next. Not only did they explain to me what was happening but also why my tooth ended up needing my procedure. Washington center for dentistry is superior to any Dentists I've ever been to. The Center is so state of the art with all of the latest dental technology. The treatment room was beautiful, and modern!! I would recommend all of my family and friends and fellow Yelpers to visit Washington Center for Dentistry, you won't be disappointed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 13, 2019

I was so nervous about going to the dentist today. It was my first time visiting Washington Center for Dentistry (WCD)and all I can say is WOW! From the moment I stepped out of the elevator I was greeted with smiles and a good morning. One of the staff named Nicole gave me a tour and explained the facility which made me feel welcome . The staff was professional, polite and personable. Doniece, the dental assistant was nothing short of amazing, & Dr. Shlansky made me feel comfortable and took the time to explain every step before anything happened. The treatment I received was phenomenal and unmatched!!!! I feel better about going to the Dentist now More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 09, 2019

I was so nervous about going to the dentist today. It was my first time visiting Washington Center for Dentistry (WCD)and all I can say is WOW! From the moment I stepped out of the elevator I was greeted with smiles and a good morning. One of the staff named Nicole gave me a tour and explained the facility which made me feel welcome . The staff was professional, polite and personable. Doniece, the dental assistant was nothing short of amazing, & Dr. Shlansky made me feel comfortable and took the time to explain every step before anything happened. The treatment I received was phenomenal and unmatched!!!! I feel better about going to the Dentist now🤗 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 01, 2019

During my first day of vacation (being from Europe) I faced extremely serious 'teeth issues' and needed to be seen by a dentist asap. But where to you go? I went to WCFD on Monday July 1st at 7 AM, hoping they could help me. What a nice people!! Dr. Shlansky helped me, had all the time for me and made sure I could carry on with my vacation. A big thank you to her and her great team of friendly and helpful people. Dutch dentists could learn from this. Thanks so much. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.