202-873-2600 Schedule Now
1430 K Street NW, #800 Washington, DC 20005

Reviews for Washington, D.C. Cosmetic Dentist Dr. Richard P. Fordjour Porcelain Crowns Procedures

Filter33 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2020

Best dental center in D.C. Dr. Richard Fordjour is excellent, and I’m blessed & so thankful to have him as my dentist. Ms. Soon Young is the best hygienist I’ve ever had, and I’ve lived all over the world. If you’re in need of dental care, look no further than Washington Center for Dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2019

Dr.Fordjour was very kind, patient and informative. Definitely looking forward to my next appointment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Oct 21, 2019

I've been a patient of Washington center for Dentistry for a while and I always have an amazing experience. My last visit at Washington center for Dentistry was the BEST experience ever!! The... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2019

So no one loves to go to the dentist, especially not for a replacement crown! But at WCD, you are so well cared for that it is almost a pleasurable experience. Staff are professional and also very caring. Makes having all that equipment in your mouth bearable. I wouldn’t go anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 23, 2019

High tech dentistry delivered with concierge level service. Expensive but worth it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 01, 2019

During my first day of vacation (being from Europe) I faced extremely serious 'teeth issues' and needed to be seen by a dentist asap. But where to you go? I went to WCFD on Monday July 1st at 7 AM, hoping they could help me. What a nice people!! Dr. Shlansky helped me, had all the time for me and made sure I could carry on with my vacation. A big thank you to her and her great team of friendly and helpful people. Dutch dentists could learn from this. Thanks so much. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2019

I love coming here. All the staff are very nice and helpful. The facility is super clean and they even offer drinks and snacks in the waiting lounge More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2019

THE BEST DENTIST IN 250 MILES. VERY THOROUGH. VERY SKILLED. SUPERB WORK IN YOUR MOUTH. YOU GET THE BEST HERE. YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR. THEY FIX PROBLEMS OTHER DENTISTS DON'T EVEN KNOW EXISTS. THIS IS DESIRED FOR YOUR OVERALL BEST HEALTH. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2019

I feel comfortable here knowing I receive the best care. The staff is very professional and friendly. Even though I have retired and no longer work nearby, I will make the trip and plan to stay with Washington Center for Dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2019

The most professional and caring dentist it’s in DC. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2019

I am always pleased and impressed with the high level of professionalism and care taken by everyone at WCD. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2019

They have the whole floor. The staff is super nice and they treat you well. The downside is that you have to pay upfront and then get your money from your insurance, which they submit for you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 21, 2019

Really great service! They care about your entire health, blood pressure, jaw, etc, not just gum and teeth. Excellent service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 21, 2019

They are the best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Google  |  May 02, 2019

I don’t know where to begin from, but this Center is AMAZING! Doctors and their assistants and anyone who works there is so friendly, approachable, supportive, understanding and compassionate. They all care about you as if you were their immediate family member. The type of care and professionalism that these beautiful people provide are on the highest level. Special thanks to Dr.Fordjour and his assistant Emman. They made everything seem effortless and painless and I am a person who has pain and ‘dentist’ phobia. So in one word, PERFECT! If I could give 100 stars, I would! Thank you WCD team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.O.  |  Source: Google  |  May 02, 2019

Expert dentists who really care about their patients. I always feel comfortable here, and I know they are the best in their field. If you've put off going to the dentist because of past experiences, the doctors and staff will change your mind about dental work. You will actually enjoy your visit. Yes, they are that good! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2019

top quality care. professional staff. expensive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 04, 2019

The best dentist in DC!! High tech, very clean, and the staff is amazing ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2018

So glad I found this practice - Dr. Fordjour and staff are wonderful, the work is excellent, and the office is comfortable and welcoming. I would (and do) highly recommend to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 11, 2018

The staff was very friendly from the front desk all the way to the assistants and dentist. Everyone was professional and did a thorough job. I'm happy I chose this place as my new dentist office. They explain everything and I have had a very positive experience overall. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2017

My crown fell off, and my regular dentist couldn't find time to fit me in the schedule. Additionally, I had been looking for a dentist closer to my office in downtown DC, so I decided to give Washington Center for Dentistry a try. They were able to fit me in immediately and reattach the crown. Everyone on their staff was extremely friendly and professional, and the dentist took time to explain the issues with my current crown. I love that they have early and late hours, which means I can go before or after work. I only have one appointment to base my opinion on, but the initial visit led me to schedule my next check up with them and become a new client. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 23, 2017

Called at 7 am about a crown having come off and was worked in at 9 am the same day (and then was done and happy with service soon afterward). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2017

Called at 7 am about a crown having come off and was worked in at 9 am the same day (and then was done and happy with service soon afterward). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 06, 2017

The dental professionals at the Washington Center for Dentistry are top notch. They do a thorough job, with as little pain and inconvenience as possible. And they are nice people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 08, 2017

I just had a procedure done at this dental clinic. The doctors anf assistants are all very caring. Even though my insurance pays very little because they are not in my network, I don't see myself changing doctor or dental clinic soon. Dr. Fordjour was amazing and very professional. His caring demeanor makes the visits less daunting.Thank you ???? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2017

Dr. Fordjour is a lifesaver! I broke a front tooth and needed an emergency fix. Dr. Fordjour saw me with less than 24 notice. His assistant, Lisha, was very personable and made sure I was comfortable during the repair. Dr. Fordjour was professional, personable, and made me feel very confident that I made the right choice. My tooth looks great, and I'm very grateful! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14131771
Review from F.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 31, 2017

Dr. Fordjourd is the best dentist I have been to in this area! Thank you so much for making my procedure as pain free and as relaxing as a dental visit can be. Theresa and Libby are also outstanding. Overall, great customer service and a wonderful team. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14095082
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2017

Dr. Fordjour is a lifesaver! I broke a front tooth and needed an emergency fix. Dr. Fordjour saw me with less than 24 notice. His assistant, Lisha, was very personable and made sure I was comfortable during the repair. Dr. Fordjour was professional, personable, and made me feel very confident that I made the right choice. My tooth looks great, and I'm very grateful! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14216761
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 11, 2016

Washington Center for Dentistry is a 5-star practice. A few weeks ago, I experienced severe tooth pain and found this practice by googling "DC dentist open on Saturday." I'm glad that I did. When I first called to make an appointment, the receptionist was very helpful and got me right in. I found the office space to be very nice - modern, yet welcoming. Hisham, the dental assistant, is wonderful. A very nice and attentive guy. Dr. Fordjour is an excellent dentist. I have had some bad experiences with dentists in the past, which makes me somewhat cautious (read: terrified) to visit any dentist's office. I explained this to Dr. Fordjour. He listened, was very patient, professional, and honest. The work that he did on my crown is beautiful, but the best part is that it was virtually pain free (like, almost no pain at all)! I highly recommend Dr. Fordjour and Washington Center for Dentistry. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10234283
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 01, 2016

Dr. Fordjour is the best! I highly recommend him for all of your dental needs. Not only is he thorough but he also takes great pride in making sure that his patients dental health is top priority. He along with the staff at WCFD are super professional and kind. Best Dentist in DC! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10139780
Review from E.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 23, 2016

Dr. Fordjour is a good as it gets. The staff at the Washington Center for Dentistry was incredibly helpful and attentive. The cosmic dentistry was flawless and is virtually invisible to the general public. Dr. Fordjour fully understood that "real" teeth are a much better option than "perfect" teeth. I've had two dentists in my life and now that I've gone to Dr. Fordjour there won't be a third. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-10-13
Review from J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 18, 2015

I couldn't be happier with the care I got at Washington Center for Denstistry and that says a lot since I am very anxious about going to the dentist given my overall dental history. I had been procrastinating for months on getting a cracked tooth taken care of and a few days ago the crack got worse and a chunk fell off. Based on reviews for WCD on multiple sites I called and was able to get an appointment right off the bat and I'm so glad I did. The interaction with all staff from start to finish was excellent. Billie (the technician) and Dr. Fordjour calmed my fears and were very understanding and gentle. I ended up starting the process to get my tooth fixed on the first visit and will be returning to WCD for all my dental needs in the future. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-10-13
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 25, 2015

I received wonderful care as usual from Washington Center for Dentistry. This time it was a great experience with Dr. Fordjour, who took excellent care of me on a weekend after I had a crown come out (unexpected visit!) He made the experience a very pleasant one and explained well everything that was involved. The medical assistant was A+++ and also made my visit a very good one. Thank you!! The whole staff is tops - and made having to go out on a Saturday for a crown the best experience it could be. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.