Elevate your smile Today!

View Specials

What our Patients have to Say

Reviews for Washington, DC Cosmetic Dentist Dr. Richard P. Fordjour Intra-Oral TV Procedures

4.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Aug 29 2015

"It was a pleasant experience although I had to have major work done. Dr. Fordjour and his assistant Denise were very accommodating. "

5.0 Review from E. Source: Demandforce May 15 2015

"They're the bst--dentists, hygienists, you name it! "

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Facebook May 14 2015

"As always a fully satisfactory experience. I highly recommend Washington Center for Dentestry."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Demandforce May 14 2015

"I love everything about Washington Center for Dentistry. They are kind, thorough, friendly and caring. I generally hate the dentist but love going to this center! "

5.0 Review from A. Source: Demandforce May 09 2015

"Great care and service, and they always take whatever time is needed to make sure things are just right. "

5.0 Review from J. Source: Demandforce May 08 2015

"Wonderful experience. The staff was caring and highly competent. They made me feel as comfortable as possible. "

5.0 Review from A. Source: Demandforce May 07 2015

"Dentist office! This was like a spa! The dental hygienist and Dentist were very friendly and informative. I am confidant in their care :) "

5.0 Review from A. Source: Demandforce May 06 2015

"This is a wonderful dentist's office where you feel more like you are at a spa. The service is top-knotch. "

5.0 Review from E. Source: Demandforce May 06 2015

"if you've got to go to a dentist, there's no place like WCD--have been coming for eons and have recommended to friends and colleagues-- "

5.0 Review from V. Source: Demandforce May 05 2015

"Only wish you were in my neighborhood...but I still come...just the best dental care there is. "

5.0 Review from C. Source: Demandforce May 02 2015

"This practice has really nailed it. Great atmosphere and a friendly, knowledgable staff make every visit a pleasurable experience. "

5.0 Review from S. Source: Demandforce Apr 30 2015

"This is really the best dental practice I've ever had the pleasure of patronizing. "

5.0 Review from A. Source: Demandforce Apr 21 2015

"I've never been happier with a dentist or a visit to the dentist. "

5.0 Review from A. Source: Demandforce Apr 21 2015

"The care and results were excellent.The conversation with dentist and hygienist was illuminating and entertaining. The staff were pleasant and helpful. "

5.0 Review from S. Source: Demandforce Apr 16 2015

"Caring, attentive, thorough, responsive. If there were any additional phrases that indicate wonderful, I would use them also! I came in with what turned out to be some challenging issues, and they addressed everything with professionalism and excellent care - I felt like my needs were the most important thing to them. I also really appreciated that they were able to address needs then - not having to schedule another appointment for the treatment was important.Outstanding, excellent care with really nice people. Doesn't get better than that! "

5.0 Review from A. Source: Demandforce Apr 15 2015

"Dr. Fordjour is great, and Teresa is the best! I always have a good time at WCD with these guys (I know that's a strange thing to say about a dentist's office, but it's true!). Thanks. "

5.0 Review from T. Source: Demandforce Apr 05 2015

"I had a wonderful experience at this Center - everyone was simply amazing and earnest in assuring I had my concerns discussed and treated, and my worries put to rest. They are highly professional and dedicated to providing top-notch patient care and treatment. "

5.0 Review from R. Source: Demandforce Mar 31 2015

"I continue to come back for the staff and service. Soosan is a delight! "

5.0 Review from A. Source: Demandforce Mar 24 2015

"Another pleasant, efficient appointment at the Washington Center for Dentistry! Appointment started right on time. Soon Young is a top-notch hygienist - can't recommend her highly enough. "

5.0 Review from J. Source: Demandforce Mar 19 2015

"I couldn't be happier with the care I got at Washington Center for Denstistry and that says a lot since I am very anxious about going to the dentist given my overall dental history. I had been procrastinating for months on getting a cracked tooth taken care of and a few days ago the crack got worse and a chunk fell off. Based on reviews for WCD on multiple sites I called and was able to get an appointment right off the bat and I'm so glad I did. The interaction with all staff from start to finish was excellent. Billie (the technician) and Dr. Fordjour calmed my fears and were very understanding and gentle. I ended up starting the process to get my tooth fixed on the first visit and will be returning to WCD for all my dental needs in the future. "

5.0 Review from A. Source: Demandforce Mar 19 2015

"Libby is excellent and I very much appreciate her technique during my hygiene visits. There is no discomfort at all during my cleanings. "

5.0 Review from A. Source: Demandforce Mar 18 2015

"Good visit. Soon Y did my teeth and she is always excellent. I did show up one week early, by mistake. Your reminder email arrived 10 days before the visit, but I just looked at the weekday and assumed the appointment was in 3 days rather than in 10. The recetionist handled it very well so I had my cleaning anyway. But you may consider sending the reminders not more than 7 days in advance. "

5.0 Review from L. Source: Demandforce Mar 12 2015

"Simply wonderful. Very considerate, skillful, knowledgeable, friendly and caring. "

5.0 Review from W. Source: Demandforce Mar 10 2015

"With a heavy heart I say I am moving and this will be my last visit to the best dental practice I have ever been to. Teh care and advice I have received has improved my oral health and where I had been sliding in that area we have seen improvements! It is amazing that this group has reversed a sorry trend into a happy one. I cannot ever thank them enough. I am fully aware that I cannot hope to receive this type of care and caring again. I can only hope that their referral and advice will carry me to better hygiene in the future. "

5.0 Review from C. Source: Demandforce Mar 01 2015

"I got another fantastic cleaning by Soon Young! My husband had such a good experience with her on his first visit that he is finally leaving his hygienist and dentist in Arlington, VA, to go here. I highly recommend her. "

5.0 Review from C. Source: Demandforce Feb 28 2015

"Soosan, Dr. Deutsch and Dr. Fordjour are all amazing. I go in every 4 months to better manage my hygiene. And I always have a great experience. It's like going to a spa. And Dr. Fordjour extracted a wisdom tooth that was really difficult to reach using a great chair-side manner. Thanks for the great experience. "

5.0 Review from K. Source: Demandforce Feb 13 2015

"This practice is pricy, but worth it! They know what they're doing! and the practice is efficient and friendly. "

5.0 Review from S. Source: Demandforce Feb 13 2015

"Excellence is the term to describe the Washington Center for Dentistry. The skill of the dentists and hygienists, the beautiful results of the dental work, and the professionalism of the staff are beyond expectations. They have earned my trust and are my choice for all dental work for life. "

5.0 Review from E. Source: Demandforce Feb 12 2015

"The office was so welcoming, which is very hard to find sometimes. The dental hygienist and doctor answered any and all questions I had perfectly. 110% satisfied and glad to be a returning patient! "

5.0 Review from P. Source: Demandforce Feb 12 2015

"I had a great experience at WCD. The staff is very friendly and polite. Dr. Fordjour took his time explaining what he thought needed to be done to alleviate some tooth pain I was having and chose the least invasive option first. He was able to reshape my bite by contouring the porcelain inlays I have. Hopefully, this avoids the need for a root canal.The office is very pretty, calm and relaxing. "

5.0 Review from K. Source: Demandforce Jan 29 2015

"Extremely attentive and friendly staff, and knowledgeable professionals. Rather than being talked down to, they explained every step of the procedure and carefully walked me through options, rather than forcing anything on me. As a new patient who was not satisfied with my last dentist, I was skeptical. But the team at WCD has won me over, and I'm happy to say my teeth have found a new home! "

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Facebook Nov 04 2014

"Great first visit. Caring staff, clean facility & amazing service. So happy I found this place!"

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Sep 29 2012

"As always the service was excellent and your ability to accommodate changes in schedule make your office truly unique."

5.0 Review from Google User Source: Google Aug 06 2012

"The care is outstanding and the staff is excellent. I've been going for so long until they're like family. I no longer work in the District, but still make the trip to WCD for my dental care."

5.0 Review from Google User Source: Google Jul 09 2012

"Let me say to you, the reader, "Go here!!" I was new to DC and looking for a dentist. I have a real phobia of dentists, and am always a bit wary anyway, especially if they look like a "fancy-schmancy" practice, etc. I've just had some bad experiences, and I needed someone to really take the time with me and my case. Well, the experience was so professional, so first-class, and Dr. Tellis is so skilled and well-trained, that all of my trepidations vanished. The care and concern is just outstanding-- what can you say when your dentist understands your issues so well and solves your problems so caringly and competently? What can I say about a dentist who hands me his personal card with his personal cell phone on it just in-case I have any problems over the weekend, or while traveling, while I was having some extensive work being done? That's so incredible rare... and it's so sincere. Please try this practice-- you'll be happy you did! JSB"

5.0 Review from Google User Source: Google Jul 09 2012

"I have been going for 10 years. Service is great. Although you pay initially, they fill out all of the paperwork, and my insurance covers the whole bill for regular checkups. The "extras' are good as well, internet terminals in the waiting room, bottled water, etc."

5.0 Review from Google User Source: Google Jun 23 2012

"Great experience. Never had such focus on my health and my comfort. The people here are amazing and every one always happy to help in any way. No wonder they've got so many star ratings on Google.."

5.0 Review from Google User Source: Google Aug 27 2011

"Highly recommend! The entire staff, from the front desk to the dentists, are personable and professional. The office is metro accessible, not to mention modern and spotless. At his last appointment, my husband sat in the waiting room with several NBA players who were also waiting to see the dentist. I'm sure the players could go anywhere, so the fact that they chose this office says a lot!"

5.0 Review from Google User Source: Google Aug 27 2011

"I highly recommend Washington Center for Dentistry! Since I have moved quite often in the last 14 years, I have experienced quite a few dentists, good and bad. Unfortunately, I had a few horrendous dental experiences. As a result during the last 4 years, I reverted to traveling to my Midwest hometown to see our top-notch family dentist. Recently, I decided that I HAD to find a local dentist that I could trust and could provide the high quality service that I knew. I found it at Washington Center for Dentistry. They take the time to make you feel comfortable and get to know you. They give you recommendations based on their detailed exams without pressuring you. Going to the dentist has gone from a stressful, emotional event back to a pleasant experience in my life. Thank you!"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.