Elevate your smile Today!

View Specials

What our Patients have to Say

Reviews for Washington, DC Cosmetic Dentist Dr. Michael G. Katsaros Porcelain Veneers Procedures

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Yelp Sep 12 2022

"This is the best dental practice I have been to. The whole staff is professional and knowledgeable about dental health.  They tend to be on time.   They submit to insurance for you but require payment upfront.  I can’t recommend enough. I see Dr. Katsouris who is very kind and expert"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Apr 18 2022

"The Washington Center for Dentistry is a VERY impressive group indeed. Beautiful, large, and comfortable open sign-in and waiting area with an eye-popping view of K street from the 8th floor. The Doctors and staff are dedicated, focused, efficient without being distant, and the goal is, from my own experience with them, always perfection....numerous appointments to get things just right. The whole package is extraordinary! Take your mouth there! you won't regret it."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Sep 08 2021

"Dr. Katsaros is a top-notch dentist, and a top-notch person! He was my dentist for many years until we left the DC area. I always got the best care from him and the other partners and staff. If you HAVE to go to a dentist, then go here!"

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Healthgrades Mar 19 2021

"Excellent care. "

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Yahoo Jan 05 2020

"I have been coming here for over ten years. Dr. Deutsch is great and I usually see him. Drs. Katsaros and Rinaldi are very good too. Alyssa the dental hygienist is excellent. The whole practice..."

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Yelp Jan 05 2020

"I have been coming here for over ten years.  Dr. Deutsch is great and I usually see him. Drs. Katsaros and Rinaldi are very good too. Alyssa the dental hygienist is excellent. The whole practice is outstanding."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Oct 15 2019

"Couldn't be more pleased."

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Sep 24 2019

"High tech dentistry delivered with concierge level service. Expensive but worth it."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Sep 06 2019

"Excellent customer service, very friendly staff and competent doctors. Lovely reception area, great even for people who fear the dentist!"

5.0 Review from H.M. Source: Google Jul 24 2019

"I have never had a bad experience. From my veneers giving me my great new smile to my maintenance and cleanings— the group takes great care of me!"

5.0 Review from H.D. Source: Google Jun 30 2019

"THE BEST DENTIST IN 250 MILES. VERY THOROUGH. VERY SKILLED. SUPERB WORK IN YOUR MOUTH. YOU GET THE BEST HERE. YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR. THEY FIX PROBLEMS OTHER DENTISTS DON'T EVEN KNOW EXISTS. THIS IS DESIRED FOR YOUR OVERALL BEST HEALTH."

5.0 Review from K. . Source: Google Jun 28 2019

"I feel comfortable here knowing I receive the best care. The staff is very professional and friendly. Even though I have retired and no longer work nearby, I will make the trip and plan to stay with Washington Center for Dentistry."

5.0 Review from E.G. Source: Google Jun 28 2019

"The most professional and caring dentist it’s in DC."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Jun 12 2019

"Top notch, state of the art equipment, great staff!"

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google May 23 2019

"They have the whole floor. The staff is super nice and they treat you well. The downside is that you have to pay upfront and then get your money from your insurance, which they submit for you."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Feb 01 2019

"Dr. Katsaros stayed late again because he wanted my crowns to appear perfect. His pride in his work and his enthusiasm for his patients are much appreciated. Many thanks."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Aug 01 2018

"I chipped my tooth last night and Dr. Katsaros was able to see me the next morning. He was friendly and caring, as always. The hygentist who met with me, Rachel, was also great and very throughout!"

5.0 Review from L.F. Source: Yelp Aug 28 2015

"I was in Washington, D.C. For a wedding and broke my veneer. This office was able to take me in the next morning. The service was great. I really appreciate dr katsavos' fine work."
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.