Our Staff is Vaccinated! We Are Keeping You Covid Safe

Learn More

What our Patients have to Say

Reviews for Washington Center for Dentistry

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Demandforce Jul 13 2015

"I cannot begin to explain how wonderful this dentist is...words just will not allow me to explain it well enough. I have recommended this dentistry to my friends and my family. Hands down the best experience I have ever had when going to the dentist. Then entire staff is wonderful and amazing from the front desk personnel to the dentists themselves. Once again, words cannot describe how outstanding this dentistry is!!"

5.0 Review from S. Source: Demandforce Jul 13 2015

"I cannot begin to explain how wonderful this dentist is...words just will not allow me to explain it well enough. I have recommended this dentistry to my friends and my family. Hands down the best experience I have ever had when going to the dentist. Then entire staff is wonderful and amazing from the front desk personnel to the dentists themselves. Once again, words cannot describe how outstanding this dentistry is!! "

4.0 Review from H.L. Source: Demandforce Jun 17 2015

"Absolutely five stars, except for one thing. Terrific service -- they respect your time, and take the time to talk and listen. Latest technology, used well. Lovely facilities in a convenient downtown location."

0.0 Review from H. Source: Demandforce Jun 17 2015

"Absolutely five stars, except for one thing. Terrific service -- they respect your time, and take the time to talk and listen. Latest technology, used well. Lovely facilities in a convenient downtown location.The one thing is cost. WCD is not inexpensive. I guess you get what you pay for ... "

5.0 Review from M. Source: Demandforce Jun 16 2015

"No happy news on my gum situation but I am using an herbal rinse and will get a waterpik. Hopefully the inflammation is a result of so much recent work on my mouth. "

5.0 Review from A. Source: Demandforce Jun 13 2015

"Superb in every way"

3.0 Review from A. Source: Demandforce Jun 12 2015

"The staff are very friendly and professional. However, the services are expensive, and the last time I went there, they mistakenly only billed my insurance for half the provided services. Had I not questioned the low refund amount from my insurance, they would never have realized their rather large mistake."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Demandforce Jun 11 2015

"A superb, if costly, experience as always. I was met immediately and escorted to Dr. Rinaldi's unit where the team awaited. The attention was warming. I left with six temporary veneers and a vastly improved appearance. Not a twinge of pain as the numbiing wore off. Scheduling accommodated my need to return on Monday and moved my appointment with Anya. You make dentistry almost a pleasure. Bravo!"

5.0 Review from M. Source: Demandforce Jun 11 2015

"A superb, if costly, experience as always. I was met immediately and escorted to Dr. Rinaldi's unit where the team awaited. The attention was warming. I left with six temporary veneers and a vastly improved appearance. Not a twinge of pain as the numbiing wore off. Scheduling accommodated my need to return on Monday and moved my appointment with Anya. You make dentistry almost a pleasure. Bravo! "

5.0 Review from D.V. Source: Demandforce Jun 10 2015

"Dr. Daniel Deutsch is one of the best (if not the best) dentist in the Washington, DC area."

5.0 Review from D. Source: Demandforce Jun 10 2015

"Dr. Daniel Deutsch is one of the best (if not the best) dentist in the Washington, DC area.HIs work is excellent! "

5.0 Review from D.V. Source: Demandforce Jun 10 2015

"Dr. Daniel Deutsch is one of the best (if not the best) dentist in the Washington, DC area.HIs work is excellent!"

4.0 Review from W.K. Source: Demandforce Jun 09 2015

"Prompt and friendly service."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Demandforce Jun 08 2015

"Very nice, clean office and friendly staff!"

5.0 Review from G. Source: Demandforce Jun 02 2015

"Suzanne has done a great job for me. she is determined and informed. My dental health is improved thanks to her. "

5.0 Review from A. Source: Demandforce Jun 01 2015

"Great dental office - friendly and helpful front desk - Thanks, Nicole!Best hygenist I ever had - very patient and informative, Thanks, Soo "

5.0 Review from J. Source: Demandforce May 28 2015

"The service and staff at the Washington Center for Dentistry is excellent!! "

5.0 Review from B. Source: Demandforce May 28 2015

"Received excellent care during my appt yesterday. New dental technician was very gentle and thorough Dr Deutsch is always personable and professional. The best dental center in every way. Uses advanced technology to evaluate your oral health and to provide the lates care. "

0.0 Review from I. Source: Demandforce May 27 2015

"Very competent and patient. "

5.0 Review from A. Source: Demandforce May 23 2015

"Hygienists and dentists are amicable and excellent at their jobs. "

5.0 Review from C. Source: Demandforce May 21 2015

"The front desk receptionist was very friendly and welcoming. I felt that the hygienist and dentist were efficient and explained my treatment options very clearly. I am pleased with the overall experience withi the practice. "

5.0 Review from A. Source: Demandforce May 21 2015

"Excellent, I couldn't ask for a better dental experience, caring, considerate, professional and painless. "

5.0 Review from A. Source: Demandforce May 20 2015

"Excellent -- clean, professional, highly accomplished dentists and hygienists. "

5.0 Review from A. Source: Demandforce May 18 2015

"I am new to the area and needed a dentist for a temporary repair that needed work. I Initially I was expecting to be told it would require a crown. But after taking an X-Ray and a couple of photos, Dr. Fordjour felt he could take care of it with a new filling. Saved me some money and a saved me from the hassle of getting a new crown. Process was smooth and efficient. "

5.0 Review from E. Source: Demandforce May 15 2015

"They're the bst--dentists, hygienists, you name it! "

5.0 Review from A. Source: Demandforce May 14 2015

"I love everything about Washington Center for Dentistry. They are kind, thorough, friendly and caring. I generally hate the dentist but love going to this center! "

5.0 Review from C. Source: Demandforce May 14 2015

"Dr. Rinaldi and his team are by far the most kind, helpful, and attentive dentist practice I've experienced. You can always get appointments very promptly when issues arise. Dr. Rinaldi's experience in cosmetic dentistry is a particular appeal and he clearly cares that his patients cosmetic improvements are maintained, protected, and keeping us looking great for many years! "

5.0 Review from A. Source: Demandforce May 14 2015

"The administrative staff is incredibly professional and courteous, the physical space is attractive and well maintained, and the dentists and technicians are fantastic! "

5.0 Review from A. Source: Demandforce May 14 2015

"Excellent service from Soon Young (sp?), who took over seamlessly for Ann after Ann returned to her home country thank you! "

5.0 Review from A. Source: Demandforce May 10 2015

"Soon Young Kim is provided outstanding service. Friendly and committed to her profession. "

5.0 Review from A. Source: Demandforce May 09 2015

"Libby did a more thorough job than I have experienced in the past. Previous visits were very good but this time it was excellent. I appreciate her explanations and the hygene and cleaning was great. "

5.0 Review from A. Source: Demandforce May 09 2015

"I had an amazing experience with Dr. Rinaldi. I am extremely happy with my new veneers. "

5.0 Review from A. Source: Demandforce May 09 2015

"Great care and service, and they always take whatever time is needed to make sure things are just right. "

5.0 Review from J. Source: Demandforce May 08 2015

"Wonderful experience. The staff was caring and highly competent. They made me feel as comfortable as possible. "

5.0 Review from A. Source: Demandforce May 07 2015

"Dentist office! This was like a spa! The dental hygienist and Dentist were very friendly and informative. I am confidant in their care :) "

5.0 Review from A. Source: Demandforce May 06 2015

"This is a wonderful dentist's office where you feel more like you are at a spa. The service is top-knotch. "

5.0 Review from E. Source: Demandforce May 06 2015

"if you've got to go to a dentist, there's no place like WCD--have been coming for eons and have recommended to friends and colleagues-- "

5.0 Review from V. Source: Demandforce May 05 2015

"Only wish you were in my neighborhood...but I still come...just the best dental care there is. "

5.0 Review from C. Source: Demandforce May 02 2015

"This practice has really nailed it. Great atmosphere and a friendly, knowledgable staff make every visit a pleasurable experience. "

5.0 Review from S. Source: Demandforce Apr 30 2015

"This is really the best dental practice I've ever had the pleasure of patronizing. "

5.0 Review from E. Source: Demandforce Apr 27 2015

"Fantastic as usual. Can you have fun at the dentist? Yes! I have been with Dr Doctors for 25? yrs, now Dr Rinaldi took over my care while Dr Doctors was on Med. leave, I will miss him. Dr Rinaldi, Alyssa and Theresa are the very best! Elizabeth RN "

0.0 Review from L. Source: Demandforce Apr 24 2015

"Fantastic !!!! The professional quality is outstanding "

5.0 Review from M. Source: Demandforce Apr 23 2015

"Excellent as always. The schedules did not work to see Drs. Deutsch and Matin for a follow up on May 5 and have scheduled for May 12 at 2 p.m.. "

0.0 Review from A. Source: Demandforce Apr 23 2015

"Libby is great! "

5.0 Review from M. Source: Demandforce Apr 22 2015

"The competence and concern of each member of the superb team made complicated dental surgery as stress free as possible. Dr. Matin and Dr. Deutsch carefully explained the procedure and after care instructions. I was concerned about swelling and bruising. There is virtually no swelling and no bruising at all.. I took one pain pill which wasn't really necessary. Bravo to all! "

5.0 Review from A. Source: Demandforce Apr 21 2015

"I was a patient of the wonderful Doctor Doctors and was worried that his colleagues would not fill his shoes, but Doctor Katsaros is smart, honest and a good dentist. He makes recommendations about costly procedures but doesn't push them, which I appreciate. The hygienist that I see is Catherine and she is also very smart and knowledgeable about dentistry and dental care; she's also gentle and efficient. The office is well-managed and organized and the staff do not push cosmetic work -- but it's available if you want it. "

5.0 Review from A. Source: Demandforce Apr 21 2015

"I've never been happier with a dentist or a visit to the dentist. "

5.0 Review from A. Source: Demandforce Apr 21 2015

"The care and results were excellent.The conversation with dentist and hygienist was illuminating and entertaining. The staff were pleasant and helpful. "

5.0 Review from A. Source: Demandforce Apr 18 2015

"My new dental tech Libby was great (I miss Ann tho) and Dr. K was wonderful as always. Never before have I actually looked forward to going to the dentist! "

5.0 Review from A. Source: Demandforce Apr 17 2015

"Rachelle is always fabulous. She provides great feedback and suggestions and makes me feel at ease in the chair. "

5.0 Review from J. Source: Demandforce Apr 17 2015

"Excellent service. "

5.0 Review from S. Source: Demandforce Apr 16 2015

"Caring, attentive, thorough, responsive. If there were any additional phrases that indicate wonderful, I would use them also! I came in with what turned out to be some challenging issues, and they addressed everything with professionalism and excellent care - I felt like my needs were the most important thing to them. I also really appreciated that they were able to address needs then - not having to schedule another appointment for the treatment was important.Outstanding, excellent care with really nice people. Doesn't get better than that! "

5.0 Review from S. Source: Demandforce Apr 15 2015

"Soon Young is always very courteous and professional. She always explains clearly what she has done and why she did it. I would highly recommend her to anyone. "

5.0 Review from A. Source: Demandforce Apr 15 2015

"Dr. Fordjour is great, and Teresa is the best! I always have a good time at WCD with these guys (I know that's a strange thing to say about a dentist's office, but it's true!). Thanks. "

5.0 Review from A. Source: Demandforce Apr 14 2015

"I've been a patient at WCD for almost 30 years. Wonderful care and people. I have no qualms about recommending them to anyone, especially those who have had uncomfortable experiences in dental chairs in the past. "

5.0 Review from T. Source: Demandforce Apr 05 2015

"I had a wonderful experience at this Center - everyone was simply amazing and earnest in assuring I had my concerns discussed and treated, and my worries put to rest. They are highly professional and dedicated to providing top-notch patient care and treatment. "

5.0 Review from C. Source: Demandforce Apr 02 2015

"great "

5.0 Review from F. Source: Demandforce Apr 01 2015

"I always receive excellent treatment from the staff. Yesterday's implant went without a hitch and I'm feeling no pain today! "

0.0 Review from A. Source: Demandforce Apr 01 2015

"After a lifetime of painful procedures with dentists who have no bedside manner, my experience with Dr. Matin was surprisingly refreshing. Billie, the dental assistant, was very kind and engaged me in conversation before my procedure, which eased my anxiety. Dr. Matin was very gentle, very caring, very patient. The procedure was done before I knew it...My favorite part? The relaxing rhythm of samba music playing. It's like they knew my favorite Pandora station before I showed up. (Are you stalking my Pandora playlist?) "

5.0 Review from R. Source: Demandforce Mar 31 2015

"I continue to come back for the staff and service. Soosan is a delight! "

5.0 Review from A. Source: Demandforce Mar 28 2015

"Excellent all around; friendly, efficient and very thorough and capable dentist. "

5.0 Review from D. Source: Demandforce Mar 27 2015

"Tech did an excellent job of cleaning. Also was in and out in under an hour "

0.0 Review from A. Source: Demandforce Mar 27 2015

"The hygienist, Anya, was incredibly attentive, caring, funny, and personable. She definitely took the edge off going to the dentist. The receptionist greeted me warmly and welcomed me to the practice. Everyone was courteous and genuinely warm. Definitely the best experience I've had at a dentist. "

5.0 Review from E. Source: Demandforce Mar 25 2015

"As usual, a pleasant experience. I got to meet a new hygienist named Billy who is a lovely women and felt very comfortable with her treating me. My 'new' tooth feels great.Thank you Dr. Deutsch. "

5.0 Review from B. Source: Demandforce Mar 25 2015

"Dr. Deutsch and Betty gave me excellent service yesterday, as usual ! "

5.0 Review from A. Source: Demandforce Mar 24 2015

"Another pleasant, efficient appointment at the Washington Center for Dentistry! Appointment started right on time. Soon Young is a top-notch hygienist - can't recommend her highly enough. "

5.0 Review from W. Source: Demandforce Mar 19 2015

"Great Service! I love my new teeth... Thank you Dr. Rinaldi. "

5.0 Review from J. Source: Demandforce Mar 19 2015

"I couldn't be happier with the care I got at Washington Center for Denstistry and that says a lot since I am very anxious about going to the dentist given my overall dental history. I had been procrastinating for months on getting a cracked tooth taken care of and a few days ago the crack got worse and a chunk fell off. Based on reviews for WCD on multiple sites I called and was able to get an appointment right off the bat and I'm so glad I did. The interaction with all staff from start to finish was excellent. Billie (the technician) and Dr. Fordjour calmed my fears and were very understanding and gentle. I ended up starting the process to get my tooth fixed on the first visit and will be returning to WCD for all my dental needs in the future. "

5.0 Review from A. Source: Demandforce Mar 19 2015

"Libby is excellent and I very much appreciate her technique during my hygiene visits. There is no discomfort at all during my cleanings. "

5.0 Review from A. Source: Demandforce Mar 18 2015

"Good visit. Soon Y did my teeth and she is always excellent. I did show up one week early, by mistake. Your reminder email arrived 10 days before the visit, but I just looked at the weekday and assumed the appointment was in 3 days rather than in 10. The recetionist handled it very well so I had my cleaning anyway. But you may consider sending the reminders not more than 7 days in advance. "

5.0 Review from A. Source: Demandforce Mar 17 2015

"Dr, Rinaldi and Darryl were able to take care of the problem created by the onlay that had fallen out and I expect to get a permanent onlay in the next few weeks. They were both gentle and professional and accomplished the work fairly quickly. Appointment also started on time. "

5.0 Review from A. Source: Demandforce Mar 12 2015

"Routine visit with Soon Young and Dr. Katsaros was prompt, thorough, pleasant (!), and informative. All these attributes I have come to expect and value when I have a dental appointment. My condolences for your loss of Dr. Doctors. I continue to be in expert hands. "

5.0 Review from L. Source: Demandforce Mar 12 2015

"Simply wonderful. Very considerate, skillful, knowledgeable, friendly and caring. "

5.0 Review from G. Source: Demandforce Mar 11 2015

"Very good "

5.0 Review from D. Source: Demandforce Mar 11 2015

"Dr. Daniel J. Deutsch is the top dentist in the area! His skills and the detail for perfection is unmatched. Also, his office staff are all friendly and warm people. I highly recommend him. "

5.0 Review from W. Source: Demandforce Mar 10 2015

"With a heavy heart I say I am moving and this will be my last visit to the best dental practice I have ever been to. Teh care and advice I have received has improved my oral health and where I had been sliding in that area we have seen improvements! It is amazing that this group has reversed a sorry trend into a happy one. I cannot ever thank them enough. I am fully aware that I cannot hope to receive this type of care and caring again. I can only hope that their referral and advice will carry me to better hygiene in the future. "

5.0 Review from A. Source: Demandforce Mar 09 2015

"I always look forward to teeth cleanings. "

5.0 Review from A. Source: Demandforce Mar 04 2015

"Always an easy experience. Very professional staff from greeting to cleaning to consult with Dr. Rinaldi. "

5.0 Review from C. Source: Demandforce Mar 01 2015

"I got another fantastic cleaning by Soon Young! My husband had such a good experience with her on his first visit that he is finally leaving his hygienist and dentist in Arlington, VA, to go here. I highly recommend her. "

5.0 Review from C. Source: Demandforce Feb 28 2015

"Soosan, Dr. Deutsch and Dr. Fordjour are all amazing. I go in every 4 months to better manage my hygiene. And I always have a great experience. It's like going to a spa. And Dr. Fordjour extracted a wisdom tooth that was really difficult to reach using a great chair-side manner. Thanks for the great experience. "

5.0 Review from M. Source: Demandforce Feb 27 2015

"Had a great experience. Everybody I dealt with was extremely pleasant and so nice "

5.0 Review from A. Source: Demandforce Feb 26 2015

"I received wonderful care as usual from Washington Center for Dentistry. This time it was a great experience with Dr. Fordjour, who took excellent care of me on a weekend after I had a crown come out (unexpected visit!) He made the experience a very pleasant one and explained well everything that was involved. The medical assistant was A+++ and also made my visit a very good one. Thank you!! The whole staff is tops - and made having to go out on a Saturday for a crown the best experience it could be. "

5.0 Review from M. Source: Demandforce Feb 24 2015

"With facing major dentistry, I as treated with the utmost attention as always. "

5.0 Review from R. Source: Demandforce Feb 20 2015

"I've been going nearly to the Washington Center for Dentistry for 25 years. They are a great group of people that do great work. "

5.0 Review from K. Source: Demandforce Feb 13 2015

"This practice is pricy, but worth it! They know what they're doing! and the practice is efficient and friendly. "

5.0 Review from S. Source: Demandforce Feb 13 2015

"Excellence is the term to describe the Washington Center for Dentistry. The skill of the dentists and hygienists, the beautiful results of the dental work, and the professionalism of the staff are beyond expectations. They have earned my trust and are my choice for all dental work for life. "

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Demandforce Feb 12 2015

"I had a great experience at WCD. The staff is very friendly and polite. Dr. Fordjour took his time explaining what he thought needed to be done to alleviate some tooth pain I was having and chose the least invasive option first. He was able to reshape my bite by contouring the porcelain inlays I have. Hopefully, this avoids the need for a root canal."

5.0 Review from E. Source: Demandforce Feb 12 2015

"The office was so welcoming, which is very hard to find sometimes. The dental hygienist and doctor answered any and all questions I had perfectly. 110% satisfied and glad to be a returning patient! "

5.0 Review from P. Source: Demandforce Feb 12 2015

"I had a great experience at WCD. The staff is very friendly and polite. Dr. Fordjour took his time explaining what he thought needed to be done to alleviate some tooth pain I was having and chose the least invasive option first. He was able to reshape my bite by contouring the porcelain inlays I have. Hopefully, this avoids the need for a root canal.The office is very pretty, calm and relaxing. "

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Demandforce Feb 12 2015

"I had a great experience at WCD. The staff is very friendly and polite. Dr. Fordjour took his time explaining what he thought needed to be done to alleviate some tooth pain I was having and chose the least invasive option first. He was able to reshape my bite by contouring the porcelain inlays I have. Hopefully, this avoids the need for a root canal.The office is very pretty, calm and relaxing."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Demandforce Feb 11 2015

"If you have to go to a dentist, this is the place to be! Professional, warm and comforting! "

5.0 Review from S. Source: Demandforce Feb 08 2015

"Painless "

5.0 Review from A. Source: Demandforce Feb 05 2015

"Katherine is simply amazing. She's very capable, and a pleasure to be around. A professional. "

5.0 Review from R. Source: Demandforce Feb 04 2015

"Very professional and thorough "

5.0 Review from A. Source: Demandforce Feb 04 2015

"Libby is the best! "

5.0 Review from E. Source: Demandforce Feb 04 2015

"excellent!!!! "

5.0 Review from R. Source: Demandforce Feb 03 2015

"As always, terrific professional care by a wonderful staff. "

5.0 Review from G. Source: Demandforce Jan 30 2015

"very nice visit, meaningful consultation about future treatment. "

5.0 Review from A. Source: Demandforce Jan 29 2015

"Had a 7:00AM appointment and all staff were ready to work and did a wonderful job. "

5.0 Review from K. Source: Demandforce Jan 29 2015

"Extremely attentive and friendly staff, and knowledgeable professionals. Rather than being talked down to, they explained every step of the procedure and carefully walked me through options, rather than forcing anything on me. As a new patient who was not satisfied with my last dentist, I was skeptical. But the team at WCD has won me over, and I'm happy to say my teeth have found a new home! "
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.