Our Staff is Vaccinated! We Are Keeping You Covid Safe

Learn More

Reviews for Washington Center for Dentistry

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 10, 2021

It was and always is very professional, friendly and informative. Dr Matin spends a lot of time explaining what he finds and how to approach a solution. The staff is very friendly and helpful as well. My experience was very positive More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 10, 2021

Dr Matin is an “artiste.” He has the touch- a gentle, capable, patient dentist who left me with virtually no pain after more than an hour of surgery. Can’t recommend him more highly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 10, 2021

A wonderful experience from start to finish. Dr. Matin, the practice administrator, Nisa, and other staff members are extremely knowledgeable, professional, courteous, and friendly. The office is clean, and they are following all COVID-19 protocols. I highly recommend this office- you will not be disappointed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 06, 2021

Dr. Matin is absolutely wonderful. There is no better periodontist in the DC Metro area. Moreover, he knows exactly how to coordinate one's periodontal dental care with that of other dental specialists, completely supports spotting potential issues and referring to other specialists, and has done so for years for my husband and me. And Beth, his wonderful certified dental hygienist, is the best dental hygienist we've ever been to. Bar none. She's friendly and efficient, yet thorough, extremely knowledgeable, and painless, which is a bonus. But even more importantly, Beth is a totally top quality pro at her job--she knows her stuff and is at the top of her game. The front desk Practice Assistant, Nisa, is also a total professional, easy to work with, friendly and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 05, 2021

Best experience. Had my implant yesterday early morning. He made me very comfortable told me every step of the way to let me know what to expect. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 16, 2020

Review from a dental specialist...Dr. Matin has state-of-the-art equipment, unparalleled skills and provides outstanding care for his patients. The office environment is professional and friendly. Dr. Matin and his team follow proper Covid precautions and always make me feel safe. I have chosen to get treatment with Dr. Matin because he is the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 10, 2020

Excellent! Dr. Matin and his staff are caring and courteous. They treated me with empathy and patience, explaining every step of the treatment and procedure to make me feel at ease. I would recommend Dr. Matin in a heart beat! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 23, 2020

It’s like going to see family. The staff is the best!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 05, 2019

Best dental practice I’ve ever been to. Modern equipment and latest approaches to dental health. Highly recommend. I’ve never had to schedule an urgent appointment, so I am not evaluating that. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.