Our Staff is Vaccinated! We Are Keeping You Covid Safe

Learn More

Reviews for Washington Center for Dentistry

Filter16 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 22, 2021

They have been very nice - the staff are wonderful and Dr. Matin is proficient and nice. I’ll be happy to recommend the office to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.Q.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 14, 2021

Everyone was very friendly, extremely clean, and efficient. They eased my nerves about going into the office during this pandemic. Plus, he has the BEST receptionist in the world! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 12, 2021

I have had 2 implants with Dr. Matin. I had no problems or discomfort after either procedures. He explained process clearly ahead of time.I strongly recommend Dr. Matin. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 24, 2021

I was very impressed with all aspects of Dr. Matini’s practice. Dr. Matini’s expertise is clearly outstanding even with my more challenging case. He and his staff demonstrated care for my well-being throughout my visits which I really appreciated. I was also impressed with how streamlined and well organized the administrative processes were. Could not recommend them more! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 18, 2021

Excellent care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 18, 2021

Dr Matin and his staff were friendly, relaxed and professional from my initial call through the final follow-up for a graft to my gum. The procedure was done skillfully, and his staff took care of insurance and coordination with my dentist both before and afterward. Very highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 17, 2021

I would absolutely recommend Dr. Matin. He is very knowledgeable and takes the time to explain everything thoroughly. He is clearly invested in the well-being of his patients. I so appreciate the Covid-19 safety protocols that have been implemented in Dr.Matin’s practice, the best! And the professional staff that genuinely care for the patients. Never imagined having a visit and dental surgery during a global pandemic could be so pleasant and safe! THANK YOU DR. Matin for the outstanding service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 10, 2021

It was and always is very professional, friendly and informative. Dr Matin spends a lot of time explaining what he finds and how to approach a solution. The staff is very friendly and helpful as well. My experience was very positive More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 10, 2021

Dr Matin is an “artiste.” He has the touch- a gentle, capable, patient dentist who left me with virtually no pain after more than an hour of surgery. Can’t recommend him more highly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 10, 2021

A wonderful experience from start to finish. Dr. Matin, the practice administrator, Nisa, and other staff members are extremely knowledgeable, professional, courteous, and friendly. The office is clean, and they are following all COVID-19 protocols. I highly recommend this office- you will not be disappointed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 06, 2021

Dr. Matin is absolutely wonderful. There is no better periodontist in the DC Metro area. Moreover, he knows exactly how to coordinate one's periodontal dental care with that of other dental specialists, completely supports spotting potential issues and referring to other specialists, and has done so for years for my husband and me. And Beth, his wonderful certified dental hygienist, is the best dental hygienist we've ever been to. Bar none. She's friendly and efficient, yet thorough, extremely knowledgeable, and painless, which is a bonus. But even more importantly, Beth is a totally top quality pro at her job--she knows her stuff and is at the top of her game. The front desk Practice Assistant, Nisa, is also a total professional, easy to work with, friendly and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 05, 2021

Best experience. Had my implant yesterday early morning. He made me very comfortable told me every step of the way to let me know what to expect. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 16, 2020

Review from a dental specialist...Dr. Matin has state-of-the-art equipment, unparalleled skills and provides outstanding care for his patients. The office environment is professional and friendly. Dr. Matin and his team follow proper Covid precautions and always make me feel safe. I have chosen to get treatment with Dr. Matin because he is the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 10, 2020

Excellent! Dr. Matin and his staff are caring and courteous. They treated me with empathy and patience, explaining every step of the treatment and procedure to make me feel at ease. I would recommend Dr. Matin in a heart beat! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 23, 2020

It’s like going to see family. The staff is the best!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 05, 2019

Best dental practice I’ve ever been to. Modern equipment and latest approaches to dental health. Highly recommend. I’ve never had to schedule an urgent appointment, so I am not evaluating that. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.