Our Staff is Vaccinated! We Are Keeping You Covid Safe

Learn More

What our Patients have to Say

Reviews for Washington Center for Dentistry

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Oct 04 2019

"Eman worked with me and she was amazingly vibrant and so customer oriented! Came for whitening, she far exceeded my expectations and I’ll be returning later!!"

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"Ever since I was little, I’ve constantly had some sort of issue with my bite, gums, or teeth. I’m not the easiest patient to deal with when it comes down to dental work with of all the issues I’ve had. Dr. K has shown me he is not just a great dentist, but he also that he cares about his patients. Top notch."

5.0 Review from J.N. Source: Healthgrades Nov 18 2022

"A caring and professional staff, with patients greeted by name as they come through the door. I highly recommend Dr Matin and his staff"

5.0 Review from C.Y. Source: Healthgrades Nov 04 2022

" I give Dr. Matin and his staff a 5.0 rating based on all the 'what went well' criteria on this site. I had several office visits as I had an implant. Each visit was a thoroughly positive experience. "

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Oct 30 2022

"Excellent care. Dr Shlansky is such a caring and excellent dentist. I am very scared of dentists and she and her staff are sensitive and focused on making my appointments stress free!!! Highly Reccomend"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades Oct 28 2022

"The original surgical appointment and the follow-up two weeks later went incredibly smoothly. Dr. and his assistants saw to it that I anticipated everything that would happen, and it all went off without a hitch. Thanks!"

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Healthgrades Oct 14 2022

"No waiting for my appointment. The latest equipment to clean your teeth. Caring professional dentists. They explain very simply & clearly what they are doing."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades Oct 03 2022

"Always a great visit with Beth for cleanings. New polisher from Europe she uses is amazing. Dr. Matin provides a thorough exam to complement the cleaning appointments. I highly recommend this office !"

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Yelp Sep 12 2022

"This is the best dental practice I have been to. The whole staff is professional and knowledgeable about dental health.  They tend to be on time.   They submit to insurance for you but require payment upfront.  I can’t recommend enough. I see Dr. Katsouris who is very kind and expert"

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Yahoo Jul 21 2022

"I've been going to Dr Deutsch and his team for 35 years and they're always been professional, state of the art, and kind, happy people. The results are evident: two cavities in all that time,..."

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Yelp Jul 21 2022

"I’ve been going to Dr Deutsch and his team for 35 years and they’re always been professional, state of the art, and kind, happy people. The results are evident: two cavities in all that time, flawless veneers on two teeth, and advice that is clear and on-point. I’ve had my mother and friends go there with nothing but superb results and feedback."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Healthgrades Jul 19 2022

"Dr. Matin performed my tooth extraction and dental implant. Throughout the multi-step process, his attention to detail and quality of care was top notch. The office staff is a delight to deal with. "

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Yelp Jun 21 2022

"As we all know, moving out of state can be stressful, especially locating new medical professionals. When I experienced excruciating dental pain, I needed to quickly find a dentist to take a look at my tooth. I did a quick google search for a dentist in D.C. and Washington Center for Dentistry was the first dental office that appeared in my search. I completed the online intake form and within minutes I received a very pleasant call from Michelle. In speaking with her, something told me I was already in good care. She introduced the practice, the dentists, the mission and most importantly the care I would receive      6"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google May 09 2022

"The Washington Center for Dentistry is a very impressive group indeed; It all begins with a beautiful, large, and comfortable open sign-in and waiting area with an eye-popping view of K street from the 8th floor. The doctors and staff are dedicated, focused, and personable, and the goal is clearly the very best dental care. This, for me, came in the skills and very pleasant demeanor of Dr. Elana Shlansky whose insistence on perfection soon revealed itself as a kind of signature. All very agreeable! The whole Washington Center for Dentistry package is extraordinary! Take your mouth there! you won't regret it."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Apr 18 2022

"The Washington Center for Dentistry is a VERY impressive group indeed. Beautiful, large, and comfortable open sign-in and waiting area with an eye-popping view of K street from the 8th floor. The Doctors and staff are dedicated, focused, efficient without being distant, and the goal is, from my own experience with them, always perfection....numerous appointments to get things just right. The whole package is extraordinary! Take your mouth there! you won't regret it."

5.0 Review from E.H. Source: Yelp Mar 16 2022

"Great dentist and hygienist. They provide the best cleanings I’ve ever had - and pretty painless. We’ll worth it!"

5.0 Review from E.H. Source: Yahoo Mar 16 2022

"Great dentist and hygienist. They provide the best cleanings I've ever had - and pretty painless. We'll worth it!"

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Healthgrades Mar 14 2022

"Good vibes"

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Jan 07 2022

"Dr. Fordjour is amazingly skilled, patient and always does great work. He takes the time to discuss options and explain treatments. He takes care of our whole family - a great dentist! Thank you."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades Oct 11 2021

"I had a deep cleaning and scaling. I was a apprehensive - but they made it painless."

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Yelp Sep 14 2021

"Always have a good experience here. All staff is friendly and professional. I’ve been fearful of the dentist most of my life but they’ve made me rest easy. I would highly recommend this place to all family and friends."

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Yahoo Sep 14 2021

"Always have a good experience here. All staff is friendly and professional. I've been fearful of the dentist most of my life but they've made me rest easy. I would highly recommend this place to..."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Yahoo Sep 08 2021

"If you have any level of anxiety, as I do, about going to a dental office, this is the place for you.  Dr Deutsch has a calming, professional examination approach as does his staff, including the..."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Sep 08 2021

"Dr. Katsaros is a top-notch dentist, and a top-notch person! He was my dentist for many years until we left the DC area. I always got the best care from him and the other partners and staff. If you HAVE to go to a dentist, then go here!"

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Yelp Sep 08 2021

"If you have any level of anxiety, as I do, about going to a dental office, this is the place for you.  Dr Deutsch has a calming, professional examination approach as does his staff, including the dental hygienist who took care of me, Punita Fielding.  Punita Fielding not only carried out a complete oral exam, she also made very helpful recommendations for my home dental care that were easily melded into my daily routine.  What a relief to be in the care of such capable and compassionate dental professional."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Yahoo Aug 18 2021

"The Washington Center for Dentistry is clearly the best dental practice in the Washington Metropolitan Area. The office is immaculate and following all COVID-19 guidelines to protect patients and..."

5.0 Review from Ç.C. Source: Healthgrades Aug 11 2021

"Caring and professionally on top of his field. Great staff"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades Aug 09 2021

"Dr matin and his team are consistently superb! "

5.0 Review from S. Source: Healthgrades Jul 06 2021

"Dr. Matin is a caring, patient and empathic doctor who takes the time to listen to his patients and explain every detail that will happen during his treatments and procedures. And his staff is amazing as well. I just had a wisdom tooth removed, and I was extremely anxious and afraid. However, Dr. Matin was extremely patient and slow during the entire procedure, and because he was careful and in no rush, everything went amazingly well, quick and with absolutely no pain! I highly recommend Dr. Matin and his staff."

5.0 Review from D. Source: Healthgrades Jul 02 2021

"He was kind, caring and compassionate! Very efficient and friendly team. Made a frightening experience understandable. I was comforted by his skill, explanation and confidence. "

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Yahoo Jun 30 2021

"I've been going to see Dr. Deutsch for almost 35 years. He and his team are professionals, but also have a human touch that is what I used to expect of all service providers yet rarely if ever..."

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Yelp Jun 30 2021

"I’ve been going to see Dr. Deutsch for almost 35 years.  He and his team are professionals, but also have a human touch that is what I used to expect of all service providers yet rarely if ever find anymore. The facilities are clean, beautiful and state of the art (as are their covid protocols). And my teeth, well, only one cavity in all these decades. I did chip a tooth and the veneers were works of art. Is there really anything more that one could ask for from one’s dentist?"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Jun 29 2021

"I have been coming here for more than 15 years and always have a wonderful experience. I highly recommend WCD."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jun 25 2021

"Washington Center For Dentistry is a professional organization, but at the same time make you feel like family. The staff is very friendly and explain any dental procedures they are going to perform or recommend . I have been a patient since 2009. A lot of people don't look forward to going to the dentist, but with this office you are happy to being there. The entire office staff is very Covid 19 conscious. If you haven't been, give them a try."

5.0 Review from Y. Source: Healthgrades Jun 14 2021

"Always professional & a great doctor who explains things thoroughly with a great support staff"

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Healthgrades Jun 13 2021

"Dr. Matin and his staffs are excellent, caring, and friendly. The wonderful smiles and warm welcome will fell right at entrance to his office from the reception desk to the examination room. Dr. Matin did high quality works on my teeth and I would gladly recommend him ."

5.0 Review from L. Source: Healthgrades Jun 10 2021

"Dr. Matin & his entire staff are caring, highly competent professionals. I have 2 implants that Dr. Matin did 15 years ago that other dentists always praise! Now I have 2 more implants & another positive experience despite what needed to be done."

5.0 Review from B.K. Source: Healthgrades Jun 05 2021

"Pleasant , friendly atmosphere. Immaculate facilities. Dental Hygenist explained condition of my teeth/gums along the way while evaluating "

5.0 Review from M.O. Source: Google May 24 2021

"Close to five years ago I had a really bad toothache for few days. I went to few dentists and no one could tell me what was wrong. Finally I called WCD and made an appointment and to find out it was a root canal. Dr. Katsaros took care of it. I was so relieved and happy. Everyone at WCD are professional and helpful. I especially love Rachel who is my new hygienist. She is outstanding. She gives me a thorough cleaning. Very gentle. Answers all my questions. The absolute best!!!"

5.0 Review from W.W. Source: Google May 22 2021

"I have been going to WCD for a few years now and I always receive exceptional service and care. Dr. Fordjour is an excellent dentist and all of the hygienists and front desk staff are consistently professional and proactive. In particular, Katrina (front desk) went above and beyond to handle an insurance billing concern I had a few months back. While I wish that my insurance could be billed directly, WCD is prompt with sending out invoices so that insurance reimbursement is quick and painless."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Healthgrades May 04 2021

"Unbelievable, from the moment I made my appointment, through tooth extraction, through follow-up appointments! Dr. Matin worked magic in my mouth. I never saw blood, never felt pain, and his staff treated me like I was in first class on the finest airline!"

5.0 Review from C. Source: Healthgrades Apr 26 2021

"Dr Matin is very thorough and professional. He knows what he’s doing. He also has wonderful administrative staff and dental hygienists. It is always a pleasure going there! "

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Healthgrades Apr 23 2021

"They have been very nice - the staff are wonderful and Dr. Matin is proficient and nice. I’ll be happy to recommend the office to anyone. "

5.0 Review from R.Q. Source: Healthgrades Apr 15 2021

"Everyone was very friendly, extremely clean, and efficient. They eased my nerves about going into the office during this pandemic. Plus, he has the BEST receptionist in the world!"

5.0 Review from H.M. Source: Healthgrades Apr 13 2021

"I have had 2 implants with Dr. Matin. I had no problems or discomfort after either procedures. He explained process clearly ahead of time.I strongly recommend Dr. Matin."

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Healthgrades Mar 25 2021

"I was very impressed with all aspects of Dr. Matini’s practice. Dr. Matini’s expertise is clearly outstanding even with my more challenging case. He and his staff demonstrated care for my well-being throughout my visits which I really appreciated. I was also impressed with how streamlined and well organized the administrative processes were. Could not recommend them more! "

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Healthgrades Mar 19 2021

"Excellent care. "

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Healthgrades Feb 19 2021

"Dr Matin and his staff were friendly, relaxed and professional from my initial call through the final follow-up for a graft to my gum. The procedure was done skillfully, and his staff took care of insurance and coordination with my dentist both before and afterward. Very highly recommend. "

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades Feb 18 2021

"I would absolutely recommend Dr. Matin. He is very knowledgeable and takes the time to explain everything thoroughly. He is clearly invested in the well-being of his patients. I so appreciate the Covid-19 safety protocols that have been implemented in Dr.Matin’s practice, the best! And the professional staff that genuinely care for the patients. Never imagined having a visit and dental surgery during a global pandemic could be so pleasant and safe! THANK YOU DR. Matin for the outstanding service!"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Feb 12 2021

"I have been a WCD patient for decades. WCD doctors, hygienists and staff have always been professional, courteous, polite, kind and compassionate in their interactions with patients. WCD has always made it a pleasant, warm and positive experience to visit the dentist. WCD always goes the extra mile. They are tops in class. I remain a happy life long patient. Over the decades, when in a different area, the local dentist always asks (in admiration) who performed my dental work. Kudos Dr. Deutsch!!!"

5.0 Review from P. Source: Healthgrades Feb 11 2021

"It was and always is very professional, friendly and informative. Dr Matin spends a lot of time explaining what he finds and how to approach a solution. The staff is very friendly and helpful as well. My experience was very positive"

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Jan 29 2021

"Lauren is a spectacular hygienist. Extraordinarily gentle. Thorough. Pleasant."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Yahoo Jan 28 2021

"WCD is a wonderful place with very caring and highly-skilled people. I wouldn't ever consider going elsewhere. I've had every dental problem known to man - some my own fault - but all WCD people..."

5.0 Review from J. Source: Healthgrades Jan 11 2021

"Dr Matin is an “artiste.” He has the touch- a gentle, capable, patient dentist who left me with virtually no pain after more than an hour of surgery. Can’t recommend him more highly."

5.0 Review from L. Source: Healthgrades Jan 11 2021

"A wonderful experience from start to finish. Dr. Matin, the practice administrator, Nisa, and other staff members are extremely knowledgeable, professional, courteous, and friendly. The office is clean, and they are following all COVID-19 protocols. I highly recommend this office- you will not be disappointed!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Healthgrades Jan 07 2021

"Dr. Matin is absolutely wonderful. There is no better periodontist in the DC Metro area. Moreover, he knows exactly how to coordinate one's periodontal dental care with that of other dental specialists, completely supports spotting potential issues and referring to other specialists, and has done so for years for my husband and me. And Beth, his wonderful certified dental hygienist, is the best dental hygienist we've ever been to. Bar none. She's friendly and efficient, yet thorough, extremely knowledgeable, and painless, which is a bonus. But even more importantly, Beth is a totally top quality pro at her job--she knows her stuff and is at the top of her game. The front desk Practice Assistant, Nisa, is also a total professional, easy to work with, friendly and helpful."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades Jan 06 2021

"Best experience. Had my implant yesterday early morning. He made me very comfortable told me every step of the way to let me know what to expect."

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google Jan 05 2021

"I cannot recommend this dental office enough. It is wonderful! Excellent dentists. Caring and experienced staff. Very gentle. They care about your teeth and are honest. No trying to rip you off. They also do everything to make sure you do not feel pain. One of the staff, Trina, worked way after hours one time when I needed some dental business paperwork. She could have waited to provide it to me later on, but wanted to make sure that I had it. They are all like Trina. Very professional, oriented towards service and excellence."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Yelp Dec 27 2020

"I found the staff to be very professional.  I absolutely love Dr. Katsaros, it is kind and personable, and he is excellent when it came to me getting Invisalign."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Yahoo Dec 27 2020

"I found the staff to be very professional. I absolutely love Dr. Katsaros, it is kind and personable, and he is excellent when it came to me getting Invisalign."

5.0 Review from E.R. Source: Google Dec 19 2020

"Great practice with caring staff. Amazing facility that is always at the leading edge of technology. The spa-like atmosphere is also really appreciated. I've been a patient for more than 20 years."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades Dec 17 2020

"Review from a dental specialist...Dr. Matin has state-of-the-art equipment, unparalleled skills and provides outstanding care for his patients. The office environment is professional and friendly. Dr. Matin and his team follow proper Covid precautions and always make me feel safe. I have chosen to get treatment with Dr. Matin because he is the best."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Yelp Dec 11 2020

"Excellent, thoughtful care, and the best front-desk experience of any of my doctors."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Dec 11 2020

"Excellent, thoughtful care, and the best front-desk experience of any of my doctors."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Healthgrades Dec 11 2020

"Excellent! Dr. Matin and his staff are caring and courteous. They treated me with empathy and patience, explaining every step of the treatment and procedure to make me feel at ease. I would recommend Dr. Matin in a heart beat!"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Dec 03 2020

"Excellent comprehensive dental practice. The dentists are highly skilled and supported by a staff of pleasant and professional dental technicians, assistants, and hygienists. The administrative staff is equally professional, always pleasant and polite. Going to the dentist is not high on most people's list, but this practice makes the experience as pleasant (and painless) as a dental visit can be. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Healthgrades Nov 24 2020

"It’s like going to see family. The staff is the best!!"

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google Sep 18 2020

"All my life and I hated going to the dentist, but since I found Washington Center for Dentistry, I am much more at ease and I know they will take very good care of me. They are the rock stars of dentistry!"

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Yelp Aug 11 2020

"Post-COVID-19, I’ve been dreading going to the dentist but finally broke down and made an appointment to get my teeth cleaned recently at Washington Center For Dentistry. I was really impressed with how streamlined and efficient they were about taking proper precautions to make sure patients felt safe and healthy. The waiting room had designated seating areas ensuring people were six feet apart, there were hand sanitizing stations and my hygienist was patient, kind and very empathetic toward me feeling comfortable. They even had special equipment they used while cleaning my teeth -- I think it helped suck away air particles in the space between me and my hygienist, not sure. All in all, it was one of the better environments I’ve been in for medical reasons since the pandemic started. Kudos to their team for so thoughtfully and carefully setting everything up and following guidance to prevent the spread of Covid-19."

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Yahoo Aug 11 2020

"Post-COVID-19, I've been dreading going to the dentist but finally broke down and made an appointment to get my teeth cleaned recently at Washington Center For Dentistry. I was really impressed..."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Jul 16 2020

"Great dental products! I recommend them for any sort of dental product need."

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google Jul 12 2020

"Great place!"

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Mar 07 2020

"I saw Dr. Deutsch because I was concerned that I was having a problem with my gums. Dr. Deutsch was very nice, informative, responsive and most importantly, did a thorough examination of my gums. I am confident in his conclusion that my gums are fine. I will definitely come back to this practice for future dental issues."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Mar 06 2020

"I am never disappointed with the great quality of service and professionalism at the WCD."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Mar 03 2020

"I saw Dr. Deutsch because I was concerned that I was having a problem with my gums. Dr. Deutsch was very nice, informative, responsive and most importantly,did a thorough examination of my gums. I am confident in his conclusion that my gums are fine. I will definitely come back to this practice for future dental issues."

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Google Feb 28 2020

"Best dental center in D.C. Dr. Richard Fordjour is excellent, and I’m blessed & so thankful to have him as my dentist. Ms. Soon Young is the best hygienist I’ve ever had, and I’ve lived all over the world. If you’re in need of dental care, look no further than Washington Center for Dentistry."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Feb 26 2020

"SoonYoung Kim is my favorite dental hygienist. When we first met I needed topical numbing and gas to calm my nerves to get through a cleaning, but she worked with me and today I had an all clear check up that we got through in 30 minutes. She's been a key part of making the dentist less terrible and if you're sensitive or nervous, she's the one for you."

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Google Jan 29 2020

"Best dental center in D.C. Dr. Richard Fordjour is excellent, and I’m blessed & so thankful to have him as my dentist. Ms. Soon Young is the best hygienist I’ve ever had, and I’ve lived all over the world. If you’re in need of dental care, look no further than Washington Center for Dentistry."

5.0 Review from H.R. Source: Google Jan 23 2020

"THE BEST DENTIST IN 250 MILES. VERY THOROUGH. VERY SKILLED. SUPERB WORK IN YOUR MOUTH. YOU GET THE BEST HERE. YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR. THEY FIX PROBLEMS OTHER DENTISTS DON'T EVEN KNOW EXISTS. THIS IS DESIRED FOR YOUR OVERALL BEST HEALTH."

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Yahoo Jan 05 2020

"I have been coming here for over ten years. Dr. Deutsch is great and I usually see him. Drs. Katsaros and Rinaldi are very good too. Alyssa the dental hygienist is excellent. The whole practice..."

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Yelp Jan 05 2020

"I have been coming here for over ten years.  Dr. Deutsch is great and I usually see him. Drs. Katsaros and Rinaldi are very good too. Alyssa the dental hygienist is excellent. The whole practice is outstanding."

5.0 Review from B.E. Source: Google Nov 14 2019

"Dr.Fordjour was very kind, patient and informative. Definitely looking forward to my next appointment!"

5.0 Review from B.F. Source: Google Nov 06 2019

"Dr.Fordjour was very kind, patient and informative. Definitely looking forward to my next appointment!"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Nov 05 2019

"Great experience!! Everyone was very professional, the hygienist was thorough and gentle. Doctor was knowledgeable and helpful."

5.0 Review from D. Source: Google Nov 01 2019

"Couldn't be more pleased."

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google Oct 31 2019

"Everyone was friendly and kind and I hav faith in their expertise."

5.0 Review from E.W. Source: Google Oct 29 2019

"I’ve been coming here for several years. Everyone is nice and very professional."

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Yelp Oct 22 2019

"I’ve been a patient of Washington center for Dentistry for a while and I always have an amazing experience. My last visit at Washington center for Dentistry was the BEST experience ever!! The dental team that took care of me was Dr Shlansky and Teresa. I am so thankful for how both Dr Shlansky and Teresa noticed how nervous I was from the beginning . They  explained everything to me, like when I would feel pressure or before they started to "drill" on my tooth. During my procedure my team always checked my comfort level and explained what was happening next. Not only did they explain to me what was happening but also why my tooth ended up needing my procedure.Washington center for dentistry is superior to any Dentists I’ve ever been to. The Center is so state of the art with all of the latest dental technology. The treatment room was beautiful, and modern!!I would recommend all of my family and friends and fellow Yelpers to visit Washington Center for Dentistry, you won’t be disappointed!"

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Yelp Oct 22 2019

"I've been a patient of Washington center for Dentistry for a while and I always have an amazing experience. My last visit at Washington center for Dentistry was the BEST experience ever!! The dental team that took care of me was Dr Shlansky and Teresa. I am so thankful for how both Dr Shlansky and Teresa noticed how nervous I was from the beginning . They  explained everything to me, like when I would feel pressure or before they started to "drill" on my tooth. During my procedure my team always checked my comfort level and explained what was happening next. Not only did they explain to me what was happening but also why my tooth ended up needing my procedure. Washington center for dentistry is superior to any Dentists I've ever been to. The Center is so state of the art with all of the latest dental technology. The treatment room was beautiful, and modern!! I would recommend all of my family and friends and fellow Yelpers to visit Washington Center for Dentistry, you won't be disappointed!"

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Yahoo Oct 22 2019

"I've been a patient of Washington center for Dentistry for a while and I always have an amazing experience. My last visit at Washington center for Dentistry was the BEST experience ever!! The..."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Oct 17 2019

"Excellent and comfortable care. Thanks."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Oct 16 2019

"Greta customer service. The doctors take time to meet you and answer any questions if you have them."

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Oct 16 2019

"Excellent customer service, timely and real TLC with all services ! Highly recommend it"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Oct 15 2019

"Couldn't be more pleased."

5.0 Review from H.D. Source: Google Oct 10 2019

"So no one loves to go to the dentist, especially not for a replacement crown! But at WCD, you are so well cared for that it is almost a pleasurable experience. Staff are professional and also very caring. Makes having all that equipment in your mouth bearable. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!"

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google Sep 26 2019

"Beautiful office. I felt right at home as soon as I walked in. The hygienist and dentist were very professional and personable. This will be my dentist now."

5.0 Review from C.K. Source: Google Sep 26 2019

"As always a great experience! Soosan is such a great hygienist and my teeth have never been so healthy since starting at Washington Center for Dentistry! The entire staff is friendly and caring!"

5.0 Review from C.K. Source: Yahoo Sep 25 2019

"I have been coming to Washington Center for Dentistry for several years. I primarily see Dr. Katsaros and Soosan (dental hygienist).I cannot begin to tell you how much better my dental health is..."

5.0 Review from C.K. Source: Yelp Sep 25 2019

"I have been coming to Washington Center for Dentistry for several years.  I primarily see Dr. Katsaros and Soosan (dental hygienist).I cannot begin to tell you how much better my dental health is since coming here.  They not only care about your teeth but your whole being.  They are so knowledgeable about how your dental health and overall general health is connected and how you can improve both!   Everyone is so nice and caring from the front desk to the doctors and everyone in between. I highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from M.N. Source: Google Sep 24 2019

"Wonderful experience!"

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Sep 24 2019

"High tech dentistry delivered with concierge level service. Expensive but worth it."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Sep 21 2019

"I felt very well cared for by Rachel, Dr. Fordjour, and his assistant (I didn't catch her name, but she was extremely helpful and compassionate)."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Sep 18 2019

"The dentists and nurses are very professional and compassionate. All the staff make you feel welcome and cared for from the minute you walk in the door, throughout the treatment and when you leave. The office is beautiful with a calm serene decor- like a spa."

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google Sep 14 2019

"I was so nervous about going to the dentist today. It was my first time visiting Washington Center for Dentistry (WCD)and all I can say is WOW! From the moment I stepped out of the elevator I was greeted with smiles and a good morning. One of the staff named Nicole gave me a tour and explained the facility which made me feel welcome . The staff was professional, polite and personable. Doniece, the dental assistant was nothing short of amazing, & Dr. Shlansky made me feel comfortable and took the time to explain every step before anything happened. The treatment I received was phenomenal and unmatched!!!! I feel better about going to the Dentist now"

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Sep 13 2019

"Caring and up to date practice."

5.0 Review from F.T. Source: Google Sep 11 2019

"Best dental care in DC."

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Google Sep 10 2019

"Always enjoy dental hygiene with Anya, and the best quality overall care at Washington Center for Dentistry. Leave every time feeling great."

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google Sep 10 2019

"I was so nervous about going to the dentist today. It was my first time visiting Washington Center for Dentistry (WCD)and all I can say is WOW! From the moment I stepped out of the elevator I was greeted with smiles and a good morning. One of the staff named Nicole gave me a tour and explained the facility which made me feel welcome . The staff was professional, polite and personable. Doniece, the dental assistant was nothing short of amazing, & Dr. Shlansky made me feel comfortable and took the time to explain every step before anything happened. The treatment I received was phenomenal and unmatched!!!! I feel better about going to the Dentist now🤗"

5.0 Review from M. Source: Healthgrades Sep 06 2019

"Best dental practice I’ve ever been to. Modern equipment and latest approaches to dental health. Highly recommend. I’ve never had to schedule an urgent appointment, so I am not evaluating that."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Sep 06 2019

"Excellent customer service, very friendly staff and competent doctors. Lovely reception area, great even for people who fear the dentist!"

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Facebook Aug 30 2019

"Rachel is one the excellent dental hygienist, if that is still the correct title? at Washington Center for denistry. I so appreciate the good care I receive from Dr Deutsch, Betty, Rachel, and so many of the staff. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Aug 29 2019

"I am always treated well by everyone, never have long to wait and love my hygienist, She is absolutely fabulous! ."

5.0 Review from T.V. Source: Facebook Aug 02 2019

"During my first day of vacation (being from Europe) I faced extremely serious 'teeth issues' and needed to be seen by a dentist asap. But where to you go? I went to WCFD on Monday July 1st at 7 AM, hoping they could help me. What a nice people!! Dr. Shlansky helped me, had all the time for me and made sure I could carry on with my vacation. A big thank you to her and her great team of friendly and helpful people. Dutch dentists could learn from this. Thanks so much."

5.0 Review from F.K. Source: Google Aug 01 2019

"Very professional and thorough as always, despite me being 15 minutes late."

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Aug 01 2019

"The standard for a differentiated customer experience at a dentist office. Every single interaction is designed to make you feel welcome and comfortable."

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Facebook Jul 29 2019

"The facility is impeccably clean, has exceptional high tech equipment, and outstanding customer service. I loathe dental visits but the experience ensured my confidence in their capability! I felt elite comfort."

5.0 Review from H.M. Source: Google Jul 24 2019

"I have never had a bad experience. From my veneers giving me my great new smile to my maintenance and cleanings— the group takes great care of me!"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Jul 19 2019

"Superior attention to details relating to entire health and relationship to oral health. Responsive staff with top-notch expertise!"

5.0 Review from A.Q. Source: Google Jul 17 2019

"Quarterly checkup for gums. Went well."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Facebook Jul 16 2019

"Best dental office in the Washington,Maryland and Virginia area!!"

5.0 Review from W.C. Source: Google Jul 14 2019

"I have been seeing Soosan for 15 years and going to Dr. Deutsch's practice for over 20. Superb technicians. Careful and thorough. Unlike most of my friends, I LIKE going to the dentist. I have never been hurt, never was given anything but the most professional care one could hope for. I recommend Soosan and Dr, Deutsch and his team very strongly. You will be hard pressed to find the quality presented here anywhere in the DC area."

5.0 Review from M.O. Source: Google Jul 13 2019

"Expert dentists. Amazing staff. I’ve been coming here for almost 20 years. Great customer service."

5.0 Review from H.G. Source: Google Jul 12 2019

"First class dentistry from caring professionals."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Jul 11 2019

"Nice staff great doctors always prompt"

5.0 Review from E.W. Source: Google Jul 03 2019

"I love coming here. All the staff are very nice and helpful. The facility is super clean and they even offer drinks and snacks in the waiting lounge"

5.0 Review from H.D. Source: Google Jun 30 2019

"THE BEST DENTIST IN 250 MILES. VERY THOROUGH. VERY SKILLED. SUPERB WORK IN YOUR MOUTH. YOU GET THE BEST HERE. YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR. THEY FIX PROBLEMS OTHER DENTISTS DON'T EVEN KNOW EXISTS. THIS IS DESIRED FOR YOUR OVERALL BEST HEALTH."

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Jun 29 2019

"I feel comfortable here knowing I receive the best care. The staff is very professional and friendly. Even though I have retired and no longer work nearby, I will make the trip and plan to stay with Washington Center for Dentistry."

5.0 Review from K. . Source: Google Jun 28 2019

"I feel comfortable here knowing I receive the best care. The staff is very professional and friendly. Even though I have retired and no longer work nearby, I will make the trip and plan to stay with Washington Center for Dentistry."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Jun 28 2019

"Excellent customer service and bedside manners!"

5.0 Review from E.G. Source: Google Jun 28 2019

"The most professional and caring dentist it’s in DC."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Jun 26 2019

"Thank you for all the help!"

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Jun 12 2019

"Every single person that I encountered at WCD was warm, welcoming and professional! Today marked my first visit to this practice and words cannot express how satisfied I am with my experience. After reception, I was given a tablet to enter my personal, medical and dental history which saved me a ton of time because my handwriting is awful and I need to go slow to insure that its legible. After completing the necessary forms, I was introduced to Rachel, my new hygienist. This woman did THE most thorough examination of my teeth, gums, head and neck before the x-rays. She did a phenomenal job cleaning my teeth and was excellent at explaining her findings with me. I met with Dr. Fordjour shortly thereafter. He was very warm also. The best way I can describe my take on his approach is holistic. He checked my head, neck and jaw as Rachel had done earlier and asked me about any concerns. He took his time to explain his concerns and put together a treatment plan. I am looking forward to working with the WCD Team as we execute the plan and for many years to come."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Jun 12 2019

"Top notch, state of the art equipment, great staff!"

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Jun 07 2019

"I am always pleased and impressed with the high level of professionalism and care taken by everyone at WCD."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Jun 06 2019

"Excellent care all the time!"

5.0 Review from Google User Source: Google May 30 2019

"Excellent job cleaning by Anya followed by guidance on lower molar area that needed more cleaning by Proxabrush and flossing. Dr. Fordjour follwed with a good check, including a white area that suggested dry mouth."

5.0 Review from K.J. Source: Google May 26 2019

"They are very nice and I feel cared for. The price is worth it."

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google May 23 2019

"Libby was professional as always and provided a thorough oral exam coupled with a meticulous cleaning regimen. The Washington Center for Dentistry sets the bar pretty high for excellence and never fails to exceed all expectations."

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google May 23 2019

"They have the whole floor. The staff is super nice and they treat you well. The downside is that you have to pay upfront and then get your money from your insurance, which they submit for you."

5.0 Review from Y.P. Source: Google May 22 2019

"Really great service! They care about your entire health, blood pressure, jaw, etc, not just gum and teeth. Excellent service."

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google May 22 2019

"They are the best"

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google May 21 2019

"These folks are great. Best dental practice I've been to, bar none. Anya, my hygienist, is wonderful and always educates me on my teeth while also putting me at ease."

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Facebook May 03 2019

"Above and beyond! Thank you WCD team for taking care of me and my health. You made me loose my fear of coming to the dentist with your professionalism , kindness and compassion. I know I’m in great hands and couldn’t be happier to be your patient. Dr.Fordjour ~ you’re the best and the rest of the team is amazing as well! 😊"

5.0 Review from A.N. Source: Google May 03 2019

"I don’t know where to begin from, but this Center is AMAZING! Doctors and their assistants and anyone who works there is so friendly, approachable, supportive, understanding and compassionate. They all care about you as if you were their immediate family member. The type of care and professionalism that these beautiful people provide are on the highest level. Special thanks to Dr.Fordjour and his assistant Emman. They made everything seem effortless and painless and I am a person who has pain and ‘dentist’ phobia. So in one word, PERFECT! If I could give 100 stars, I would! Thank you WCD team!"

5.0 Review from H.O. Source: Google May 03 2019

"Expert dentists who really care about their patients. I always feel comfortable here, and I know they are the best in their field. If you've put off going to the dentist because of past experiences, the doctors and staff will change your mind about dental work. You will actually enjoy your visit. Yes, they are that good!"

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Apr 26 2019

"top quality care. professional staff. expensive."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Mar 30 2019

"Dr. Ford hour is the best dentist that I’ve ever seen. He’s incredibly professional, efficient, and goes the extra mile to ensure excellent treatment for his patients. This office has made it impossible for me to tolerate less than excellent service."

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Facebook Feb 05 2019

"The best dentist in DC!! High tech, very clean, and the staff is amazing ??"

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Feb 02 2019

"I appreciated the way I was treated during my visit. Dr. Deutsche was very frank and helpful, as usual. The nurse was very kind.Jenab Tutunji"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Feb 01 2019

"Dr. Katsaros stayed late again because he wanted my crowns to appear perfect. His pride in his work and his enthusiasm for his patients are much appreciated. Many thanks."

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google Jan 11 2019

"Excellent experience all the way! One of the best experiences in a dentist office. Extremely professional, friendly, caring, high-touch, clean, great equipment and technology, etc. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from G.T. Source: Google Dec 05 2018

"Competent team - doctor and technicians - working carefully. Good communication throughout, and very good results. Thanks"

5.0 Review from K.J. Source: Yahoo Nov 26 2018

"I had a great experience with Dr. Fordjour and his team. I learned that I had to have an emergency tooth extraction. I emailed Dr. Fordjour's staff and they were able to work me in for an..."

5.0 Review from K.J. Source: Yelp Nov 26 2018

"I had a great experience with Dr. Fordjour and his team.  I learned that I had to have an emergency tooth extraction.  I emailed Dr. Fordjour's staff and they were able to work me in for an appointment (the day before Thanksgiving, no less!!). Dr. Fordjour pulled my tooth painlessly and quickly. He literally transformed the worst dental procedure (tooth extraction - ouch) into a pleasant visit.  I would definitely recommend him!"

5.0 Review from L. Source: Google Nov 07 2018

"Soon Young is hands-down the best hygienist I’ve ever known. She is great at what she does, friendly and fun. And although I haven’t (thankfully) needed any dental work done recently, I’ve had only the best experiences with all the dentists - especially Dr. Deutsch. Can’t tecommend this practice enough!"

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Facebook Oct 23 2018

"“She’s a superstar” I quietly said to Pete Rinaldi, DDS, after Rachel LaFond completed her dental hygienist work on me today. He agreed: “She’s so thorough.” This reaction is similar to many others I’ve had at WCD. State-of-the-art tools, e.g., eliminate the “packing the gums” procedure that I had painful lung endured elsewhere. 3-D imaging tools get crowns exactly right the first time. I could go on. You should go here."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Oct 23 2018

"I always feel well-taken care of by Alyssa. My teeth feel great after her cleaning and I enjoy her company."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Oct 23 2018

"I have been going to Dr. Katsaros as my dentist and Rachel as my hygienist for two years, and I wouldn't even consider someone else. My father was a dentist, and so I am a bit particular about who I see. They have been consistently thorough, communicate clearly, give me as much time as I would like to discuss options, and I feel like they have my best interest at heart. Their preventive work has done what its supposed to, if I follow their directions at home. I highly recommend them."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Yahoo Oct 16 2018

"A wonderful practice, state-of-the-art, spotless, friendly staff, very convenient and flexible appointments. I've seen Dr. Rinaldi for the past five years, and he is a first rate professional...."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Yelp Oct 16 2018

"A wonderful practice, state-of-the-art, spotless, friendly staff, very convenient and flexible appointments. I've seen Dr. Rinaldi for the past five years, and he is a first rate professional. Highest recommendation all around."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Sep 25 2018

"I am visiting from Texas and my temporary crown fell off my tooth. I tried the CVS cement method with zero effect. I found Washington Center for Dentistry on line. Emailed them during the night pretty much begging for an appointment the following morning. They responded to my email as I was calling them first this this morning. I was in seeing Dr. Katsaros by a little after 9:30AM. He and his Assistant (I am so sorry I did not get her name) were so thoughtful and concerned with any pain I might have. If I lived in DC or even close they would be my choice! 100 percent exceptional experience!!"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Sep 18 2018

"I’ve been to a few dentists in DC before landing here. Nice, clean, very personal, flexible scheduling & state of the art. If you care what your smile looks like, then this is the place for you."

5.0 Review from E.E. Source: Yahoo Sep 14 2018

"I have worked with Dr. Katsaros and I am extremely happy with the results. He is extremely knowledgable, hard working and has a lot of experience in his field which mean that if there is a..."

5.0 Review from E.E. Source: Yelp Sep 14 2018

"I have worked with Dr. Katsaros and  I am extremely happy with the results. He is extremely knowledgable, hard working and has a lot of experience in his field which mean that if there is a problem he probably knows how to fix it. Dr Katsaros listened to my concerns and made sure I was happy with the final results. The entire staff at the WCD was nice. I like the fact that it is easy to get an emergency appointment. You will never have to wait too long to see a doctor."

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Aug 26 2018

"So glad I found this practice - Dr. Fordjour and staff are wonderful, the work is excellent, and the office is comfortable and welcoming. I would (and do) highly recommend to anyone."

5.0 Review from S.N. Source: Google Aug 16 2018

"This was a great experience for my first visit. I was looking for a Dentistry practice that lives up to their advertisement, and was not disappointed. My Hygenist Soon Young was careful, kind and thorough....she gave me perhaps the best cleaning i’ve had in years. I didn’t want to eat in fear of soiling my teeth??!! I have found my Dentist!!"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Yahoo Aug 06 2018

"I want to offer extremely high praise for Dr. Fordjour and his excellent staff. He has been a tremendous help with regard to mother who suffers from dementia. His benevolent manner and..."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Yelp Aug 06 2018

"I want to offer extremely high praise for Dr. Fordjour and his excellent staff.  He has been a tremendous help with regard to mother who suffers from dementia.  His benevolent manner and incredible patience were so crucial to her situation.  Everyone in the office was so understanding and efficient.  Many thanks!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Aug 01 2018

"I chipped my tooth last night and Dr. Katsaros was able to see me the next morning. He was friendly and caring, as always. The hygentist who met with me, Rachel, was also great and very throughout!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Jul 21 2018

"So, I arranged to go to the dentist on Fri, the 13th of July. That should tell you how I feel about the dentist in general. However, this Dentist and Dentist office and all who work there are EXCEPTIONAL! Dr. Fordjour is my Dentist and a jewel to have. I'm so blessed to have him as my Dentist. He is so easy to visit with such an easy chair-side manner. If you are apprehensive about going to the Dentist this is the place for you. My anxiety has eased bc he is so understanding, kind and good-natured. He is also excellent and is a 5-star Dentist! I'm blessed to have him taking care of my teeth and call him my friend! -Mary"

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google Jul 17 2018

"So, I arranged to go to the dentist on Fri, the 13th of July. That should tell you how I feel about the dentist in general. However, this Dentist and Dentist office and all who work there are EXCEPTIONAL! Dr. Fordjour is my Dentist and a jewel to have. I'm so blessed to have him as my Dentist. He is so easy to visit with such an easy chair-side manner. If you are apprehensive about going to the Dentist this is the place for you. My anxiety has eased bc he is so understanding, kind and good-natured. He is also excellent and is a 5-star Dentist! I'm blessed to have him taking care of my teeth and call him my friend! -Mary"

5.0 Review from B.T. Source: Google Jul 13 2018

"Libby has a great personality, is efficient and always does a great job. Dr. Fordjour makes you feel relaxed and takes the time to listen and answer any questions. Best dental team I've ever had."

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Jun 23 2018

"I don’t like going to the dentist, but the people at Washington Center for Dentistry are always so kind, understanding and gentle, and that makes it so much easier."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Jun 14 2018

"Susoon is the best!! It has been a long time since i have found a dentist hygienist aind dentist I would recommend"

5.0 Review from J.E. Source: Google Apr 26 2018

"Excellent visit as usual! Everyone is so wonderful! It's a JOY to go to the dentist!"

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google Apr 12 2018

"The staff was very friendly from the front desk all the way to the assistants and dentist. Everyone was professional and did a thorough job. I'm happy I chose this place as my new dentist office. They explain everything and I have had a very positive experience overall."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Mar 28 2018

"Dr Deutsch has a friendly, professional, efficient team at Washington Center for Dentistry. He improved my smile and health by developing a personal Invisalign plan for me. I love the practice’s upbeat atmosphere and air of quiet calm."

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Google Feb 05 2018

"So, it's always stressful to find a new dental practice. This was a smooth and reassuring transition. The front desk is there to welcome, the hygienist was the most professional, and the doctor as engaged and warm and knowledgeable as you would ever want. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Feb 05 2018

"I just wanted to say “thank you” for the incredible experience I had today. Going to the dentist has always been extremely stressful/nerve wracking for me but I can honestly say I felt 100% confident that I was in the best care one could ask for! My experience started from the moment I walked into the office. The front desk staff had such a warm welcoming demeanor, as if I were a guest invited into someone’s home. Dr. Rinaldi & his nurse Daryl were gentle, compassionate & caring. I was so relaxed I almost fell asleep! I cant imagine ever going to another dentist after my experience at WCD. Even living in NYC, I will continue to make the trip there. I can’t believe I’m saying this but I actually look forward to going to the dentist again!! Thank you WCD....I am forever loyal!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Jan 15 2018

"Everyone was SO nice. I felt valued and comfortable, which is a big deal since I'm always so afraid of going to the dentist."

5.0 Review from B.J. Source: Google Dec 24 2017

"Went in for my 6-month cleaning with Libby -- and, as usual, she did a fantastic job. It really helps that her first concern is the current condition of my mouth and if I had noticed any trouble spots since my last cleaning. With that information, she then focuses on those areas and directly addresses my concerns. She is conscientious, thorough, and always on top of the latest developments in dental hygiene. Her attitude and manner encourage me to do better with my home care. As a result, my gums and teeth are the best shape they have ever been. Thank you, Libby!"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Facebook Dec 23 2017

"Stumbled in to see Dr Fordjour in 2014 and never left. He is first rate and his best assistants William and now Darryl, it's always a party whether I gift them or not but I usually do. Dr Fordfour repaired others work and told me I didn't need things others did. Best to the best."

5.0 Review from Google User Source: Google Dec 11 2017

"Went in for my 6-month cleaning with Libby -- and, as usual, she did a fantastic job. It really helps that her first concern is the current condition of my mouth and if I had noticed any trouble spots since my last cleaning. With that information, she then focuses on those areas and directly addresses my concerns. She is conscientious, thorough, and always on top of the latest developments in dental hygiene. Her attitude and manner encourage me to do better with my home care. As a result, my gums and teeth are the best shape they have ever been. Thank you, Libby!"

5.0 Review from Google User Source: Google Oct 24 2017

"All the staff at this office are friendly and professional. They always seem to be glad that I'm there. They have first rate technology which adds to the quality of care. I have had many dental problems over many years and I have great confidence in the experience and professionalism of Dr. Katsaros and everyone at this office. Thank you."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Oct 08 2017

"All the staff at this office are friendly and professional. They always seem to be glad that I'm there. They have first rate technology which adds to the quality of care. I have had many dental problems over many years and I have great confidence in the experience and professionalism of Dr. Katsaros and everyone at this office. Thank you."

5.0 Review from Google User Source: Google Sep 24 2017

"My crown fell off, and my regular dentist couldn't find time to fit me in the schedule. Additionally, I had been looking for a dentist closer to my office in downtown DC, so I decided to give Washington Center for Dentistry a try. They were able to fit me in immediately and reattach the crown. Everyone on their staff was extremely friendly and professional, and the dentist took time to explain the issues with my current crown. I love that they have early and late hours, which means I can go before or after work. I only have one appointment to base my opinion on, but the initial visit led me to schedule my next check up with them and become a new client."

5.0 Review from Google User Source: Google Sep 24 2017

"Wonderful visit. As usual, Libby and Dr. Deutsch were professional, welcoming, efficient and knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from Google User Source: Google Sep 24 2017

"So glad I found this practice - Dr. Fodjour and staff are wonderful, the work is excellent, and the office is comfortable and welcoming. I would (and do) highly recommend to anyone."

5.0