Our Staff is Vaccinated! We Are Keeping You Covid Safe

Learn More

What our Patients have to Say

Reviews for Washington Center for Dentistry

0.0 Review from G.L. Source: Citysearch Apr 07 2022

"Switched to this dentistry on the recommendation of a friend, seeking a practice with hygienists and several dentists. They were easy to contact and making appointment was handled quickly and easily. Upon arrival, treated very professionally and personally. My hygienist explained everything she was doing and was excellent. Dr. Deutche came in as soon as she was finished and went completely over my X-rays, explaining what he was seeing. Everything was handled quickly, efficiently and pleasantly. A great first visit."

0.0 Review from A.C. Source: Citysearch Jan 06 2022

"I have a history of challenging dental problems. I have been a patient of Dr. Katsaros for a number of years. He is a highly experienced and very skilled at what he does. I am very appreciative for the care I have received from him and his excellent staff. Highly recommend."

0.0 Review from K.T. Source: Citysearch Feb 05 2021

"I have been a patient for quite a few years. Everyone is very professional and knoowlegeable."

0.0 Review from H. Source: Demandforce Jun 17 2015

"Absolutely five stars, except for one thing. Terrific service -- they respect your time, and take the time to talk and listen. Latest technology, used well. Lovely facilities in a convenient downtown location.The one thing is cost. WCD is not inexpensive. I guess you get what you pay for ... "

0.0 Review from I. Source: Demandforce May 27 2015

"Very competent and patient. "

0.0 Review from L. Source: Demandforce Apr 24 2015

"Fantastic !!!! The professional quality is outstanding "

0.0 Review from A. Source: Demandforce Apr 23 2015

"Libby is great! "

0.0 Review from A. Source: Demandforce Apr 01 2015

"After a lifetime of painful procedures with dentists who have no bedside manner, my experience with Dr. Matin was surprisingly refreshing. Billie, the dental assistant, was very kind and engaged me in conversation before my procedure, which eased my anxiety. Dr. Matin was very gentle, very caring, very patient. The procedure was done before I knew it...My favorite part? The relaxing rhythm of samba music playing. It's like they knew my favorite Pandora station before I showed up. (Are you stalking my Pandora playlist?) "

0.0 Review from A. Source: Demandforce Mar 27 2015

"The hygienist, Anya, was incredibly attentive, caring, funny, and personable. She definitely took the edge off going to the dentist. The receptionist greeted me warmly and welcomed me to the practice. Everyone was courteous and genuinely warm. Definitely the best experience I've had at a dentist. "

0.0 Review from A. Source: Foursquare Aug 15 2014

"#DrPeterRinaldi"

0.0 Review from T. Source: Foursquare Sep 03 2013

"Dr Rinaldi is the man!! Answers the 100s of questions I normally have and the staff is always beyond nice. Grab a water in the waiting room!"

0.0 Review from A. Source: Foursquare Apr 03 2013

"Great hours, very friendly staff and a great view from the waiting room."

0.0 Review from A. Source: Foursquare Jul 24 2012

"Amazing, Beautiful, Clean, Friendly Dental Practice Conveniently Located in Downtown DC. One block from the Metro. Street Parking. Dr. Rinaldi is my Dentist of Choice! My smile is GORGEOUS! Thx Dr. R."

0.0 Review from A. Source: Foursquare Jul 23 2011

"Best dentist office -- Libby is really awesome! Love the super convenient hours, too!"

0.0 Review from T. Source: Foursquare Jun 16 2011

"Most awesome dentist office ever!"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.