Our Staff is Vaccinated! We Are Keeping You Covid Safe

Learn More

What our Patients have to Say

Reviews for Oral health and Hygiene Procedures in Washington, D.C.

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades Jan 10 2023

"Very professional and friendly staff"

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Dec 19 2022

"Soosan did a fantastic job working on my teeth. This was definitely a much more comprehensive treatment than I have ever had. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades Dec 13 2022

"Dr Matin and his entire staff are truly one of a kind: extraordinarily skilled, knowledgeable, caring, patient, and kind. A rare gift. Thank you! "

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Healthgrades Dec 06 2022

"Dr. Matin and his entire staff are professionals who deeply care for all of their patients . "

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Nov 29 2022

"WCD is great! I've been going to them for at least a decade and am consistently impressed by their care and continually evolving technology. My hygienist - Soosan Mehrani - is the absolute best and why I return. She is warm, thorough yet efficient, helps me enjoy my visit and even look forward to my next one! I also trust my dentist Dr Katsaros and know my dental health, and aesthetics when needed, are in good hands here."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades Oct 03 2022

"Always a great visit with Beth for cleanings. New polisher from Europe she uses is amazing. Dr. Matin provides a thorough exam to complement the cleaning appointments. I highly recommend this office !"

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Yahoo Sep 12 2022

"This is the best dental practice I have been to. The whole staff is professional and knowledgeable about dental health. They tend to be on time. They submit to insurance for you but require..."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Yelp Jun 21 2022

"As we all know, moving out of state can be stressful, especially locating new medical professionals. When I experienced excruciating dental pain, I needed to quickly find a dentist to take a look at my tooth. I did a quick google search for a dentist in D.C. and Washington Center for Dentistry was the first dental office that appeared in my search. I completed the online intake form and within minutes I received a very pleasant call from Michelle. In speaking with her, something told me I was already in good care. She introduced the practice, the dentists, the mission and most importantly the care I would receive      6"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google May 09 2022

"The Washington Center for Dentistry is a very impressive group indeed; It all begins with a beautiful, large, and comfortable open sign-in and waiting area with an eye-popping view of K street from the 8th floor. The doctors and staff are dedicated, focused, and personable, and the goal is clearly the very best dental care. This, for me, came in the skills and very pleasant demeanor of Dr. Elana Shlansky whose insistence on perfection soon revealed itself as a kind of signature. All very agreeable! The whole Washington Center for Dentistry package is extraordinary! Take your mouth there! you won't regret it."

0.0 Review from G.L. Source: Citysearch Apr 07 2022

"Switched to this dentistry on the recommendation of a friend, seeking a practice with hygienists and several dentists. They were easy to contact and making appointment was handled quickly and easily. Upon arrival, treated very professionally and personally. My hygienist explained everything she was doing and was excellent. Dr. Deutche came in as soon as she was finished and went completely over my X-rays, explaining what he was seeing. Everything was handled quickly, efficiently and pleasantly. A great first visit."

5.0 Review from E.H. Source: Yelp Mar 16 2022

"Great dentist and hygienist. They provide the best cleanings I’ve ever had - and pretty painless. We’ll worth it!"

5.0 Review from E.H. Source: Yahoo Mar 16 2022

"Great dentist and hygienist. They provide the best cleanings I've ever had - and pretty painless. We'll worth it!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades Oct 11 2021

"I had a deep cleaning and scaling. I was a apprehensive - but they made it painless."

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Yahoo Sep 14 2021

"Always have a good experience here. All staff is friendly and professional. I've been fearful of the dentist most of my life but they've made me rest easy. I would highly recommend this place to..."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Yahoo Sep 08 2021

"If you have any level of anxiety, as I do, about going to a dental office, this is the place for you.  Dr Deutsch has a calming, professional examination approach as does his staff, including the..."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Sep 08 2021

"Dr. Katsaros is a top-notch dentist, and a top-notch person! He was my dentist for many years until we left the DC area. I always got the best care from him and the other partners and staff. If you HAVE to go to a dentist, then go here!"

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Yelp Sep 08 2021

"If you have any level of anxiety, as I do, about going to a dental office, this is the place for you.  Dr Deutsch has a calming, professional examination approach as does his staff, including the dental hygienist who took care of me, Punita Fielding.  Punita Fielding not only carried out a complete oral exam, she also made very helpful recommendations for my home dental care that were easily melded into my daily routine.  What a relief to be in the care of such capable and compassionate dental professional."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jun 25 2021

"Washington Center For Dentistry is a professional organization, but at the same time make you feel like family. The staff is very friendly and explain any dental procedures they are going to perform or recommend . I have been a patient since 2009. A lot of people don't look forward to going to the dentist, but with this office you are happy to being there. The entire office staff is very Covid 19 conscious. If you haven't been, give them a try."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Healthgrades Jun 13 2021

"Dr. Matin and his staffs are excellent, caring, and friendly. The wonderful smiles and warm welcome will fell right at entrance to his office from the reception desk to the examination room. Dr. Matin did high quality works on my teeth and I would gladly recommend him ."

5.0 Review from B.K. Source: Healthgrades Jun 05 2021

"Pleasant , friendly atmosphere. Immaculate facilities. Dental Hygenist explained condition of my teeth/gums along the way while evaluating "

5.0 Review from M.O. Source: Google May 24 2021

"Close to five years ago I had a really bad toothache for few days. I went to few dentists and no one could tell me what was wrong. Finally I called WCD and made an appointment and to find out it was a root canal. Dr. Katsaros took care of it. I was so relieved and happy. Everyone at WCD are professional and helpful. I especially love Rachel who is my new hygienist. She is outstanding. She gives me a thorough cleaning. Very gentle. Answers all my questions. The absolute best!!!"

5.0 Review from W.W. Source: Google May 22 2021

"I have been going to WCD for a few years now and I always receive exceptional service and care. Dr. Fordjour is an excellent dentist and all of the hygienists and front desk staff are consistently professional and proactive. In particular, Katrina (front desk) went above and beyond to handle an insurance billing concern I had a few months back. While I wish that my insurance could be billed directly, WCD is prompt with sending out invoices so that insurance reimbursement is quick and painless."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Jan 29 2021

"Lauren is a spectacular hygienist. Extraordinarily gentle. Thorough. Pleasant."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Yahoo Jan 28 2021

"WCD is a wonderful place with very caring and highly-skilled people. I wouldn't ever consider going elsewhere. I've had every dental problem known to man - some my own fault - but all WCD people..."

5.0 Review from L. Source: Healthgrades Jan 11 2021

"A wonderful experience from start to finish. Dr. Matin, the practice administrator, Nisa, and other staff members are extremely knowledgeable, professional, courteous, and friendly. The office is clean, and they are following all COVID-19 protocols. I highly recommend this office- you will not be disappointed!"

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google Jan 05 2021

"I cannot recommend this dental office enough. It is wonderful! Excellent dentists. Caring and experienced staff. Very gentle. They care about your teeth and are honest. No trying to rip you off. They also do everything to make sure you do not feel pain. One of the staff, Trina, worked way after hours one time when I needed some dental business paperwork. She could have waited to provide it to me later on, but wanted to make sure that I had it. They are all like Trina. Very professional, oriented towards service and excellence."

5.0 Review from E.R. Source: Google Dec 19 2020

"Great practice with caring staff. Amazing facility that is always at the leading edge of technology. The spa-like atmosphere is also really appreciated. I've been a patient for more than 20 years."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Yelp Dec 11 2020

"Excellent, thoughtful care, and the best front-desk experience of any of my doctors."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Dec 11 2020

"Excellent, thoughtful care, and the best front-desk experience of any of my doctors."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Dec 03 2020

"Excellent comprehensive dental practice. The dentists are highly skilled and supported by a staff of pleasant and professional dental technicians, assistants, and hygienists. The administrative staff is equally professional, always pleasant and polite. Going to the dentist is not high on most people's list, but this practice makes the experience as pleasant (and painless) as a dental visit can be. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google Sep 18 2020

"All my life and I hated going to the dentist, but since I found Washington Center for Dentistry, I am much more at ease and I know they will take very good care of me. They are the rock stars of dentistry!"

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Yelp Aug 11 2020

"Post-COVID-19, I’ve been dreading going to the dentist but finally broke down and made an appointment to get my teeth cleaned recently at Washington Center For Dentistry. I was really impressed with how streamlined and efficient they were about taking proper precautions to make sure patients felt safe and healthy. The waiting room had designated seating areas ensuring people were six feet apart, there were hand sanitizing stations and my hygienist was patient, kind and very empathetic toward me feeling comfortable. They even had special equipment they used while cleaning my teeth -- I think it helped suck away air particles in the space between me and my hygienist, not sure. All in all, it was one of the better environments I’ve been in for medical reasons since the pandemic started. Kudos to their team for so thoughtfully and carefully setting everything up and following guidance to prevent the spread of Covid-19."

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Yahoo Aug 11 2020

"Post-COVID-19, I've been dreading going to the dentist but finally broke down and made an appointment to get my teeth cleaned recently at Washington Center For Dentistry. I was really impressed..."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Jul 16 2020

"Great dental products! I recommend them for any sort of dental product need."

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google Jul 12 2020

"Great place!"

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Mar 07 2020

"I saw Dr. Deutsch because I was concerned that I was having a problem with my gums. Dr. Deutsch was very nice, informative, responsive and most importantly, did a thorough examination of my gums. I am confident in his conclusion that my gums are fine. I will definitely come back to this practice for future dental issues."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Mar 03 2020

"I saw Dr. Deutsch because I was concerned that I was having a problem with my gums. Dr. Deutsch was very nice, informative, responsive and most importantly,did a thorough examination of my gums. I am confident in his conclusion that my gums are fine. I will definitely come back to this practice for future dental issues."

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Google Feb 28 2020

"Best dental center in D.C. Dr. Richard Fordjour is excellent, and I’m blessed & so thankful to have him as my dentist. Ms. Soon Young is the best hygienist I’ve ever had, and I’ve lived all over the world. If you’re in need of dental care, look no further than Washington Center for Dentistry."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Feb 26 2020

"SoonYoung Kim is my favorite dental hygienist. When we first met I needed topical numbing and gas to calm my nerves to get through a cleaning, but she worked with me and today I had an all clear check up that we got through in 30 minutes. She's been a key part of making the dentist less terrible and if you're sensitive or nervous, she's the one for you."

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Google Jan 29 2020

"Best dental center in D.C. Dr. Richard Fordjour is excellent, and I’m blessed & so thankful to have him as my dentist. Ms. Soon Young is the best hygienist I’ve ever had, and I’ve lived all over the world. If you’re in need of dental care, look no further than Washington Center for Dentistry."

5.0 Review from H.R. Source: Google Jan 23 2020

"THE BEST DENTIST IN 250 MILES. VERY THOROUGH. VERY SKILLED. SUPERB WORK IN YOUR MOUTH. YOU GET THE BEST HERE. YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR. THEY FIX PROBLEMS OTHER DENTISTS DON'T EVEN KNOW EXISTS. THIS IS DESIRED FOR YOUR OVERALL BEST HEALTH."

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Yelp Jan 05 2020

"I have been coming here for over ten years.  Dr. Deutsch is great and I usually see him. Drs. Katsaros and Rinaldi are very good too. Alyssa the dental hygienist is excellent. The whole practice is outstanding."

5.0 Review from B.E. Source: Google Nov 14 2019

"Dr.Fordjour was very kind, patient and informative. Definitely looking forward to my next appointment!"

5.0 Review from B.F. Source: Google Nov 06 2019

"Dr.Fordjour was very kind, patient and informative. Definitely looking forward to my next appointment!"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Nov 05 2019

"Great experience!! Everyone was very professional, the hygienist was thorough and gentle. Doctor was knowledgeable and helpful."

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google Oct 31 2019

"Everyone was friendly and kind and I hav faith in their expertise."

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Yelp Oct 22 2019

"I’ve been a patient of Washington center for Dentistry for a while and I always have an amazing experience. My last visit at Washington center for Dentistry was the BEST experience ever!! The dental team that took care of me was Dr Shlansky and Teresa. I am so thankful for how both Dr Shlansky and Teresa noticed how nervous I was from the beginning . They  explained everything to me, like when I would feel pressure or before they started to "drill" on my tooth. During my procedure my team always checked my comfort level and explained what was happening next. Not only did they explain to me what was happening but also why my tooth ended up needing my procedure.Washington center for dentistry is superior to any Dentists I’ve ever been to. The Center is so state of the art with all of the latest dental technology. The treatment room was beautiful, and modern!!I would recommend all of my family and friends and fellow Yelpers to visit Washington Center for Dentistry, you won’t be disappointed!"

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Yelp Oct 22 2019

"I've been a patient of Washington center for Dentistry for a while and I always have an amazing experience. My last visit at Washington center for Dentistry was the BEST experience ever!! The dental team that took care of me was Dr Shlansky and Teresa. I am so thankful for how both Dr Shlansky and Teresa noticed how nervous I was from the beginning . They  explained everything to me, like when I would feel pressure or before they started to "drill" on my tooth. During my procedure my team always checked my comfort level and explained what was happening next. Not only did they explain to me what was happening but also why my tooth ended up needing my procedure. Washington center for dentistry is superior to any Dentists I've ever been to. The Center is so state of the art with all of the latest dental technology. The treatment room was beautiful, and modern!! I would recommend all of my family and friends and fellow Yelpers to visit Washington Center for Dentistry, you won't be disappointed!"

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Yahoo Oct 22 2019

"I've been a patient of Washington center for Dentistry for a while and I always have an amazing experience. My last visit at Washington center for Dentistry was the BEST experience ever!! The..."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Oct 17 2019

"Excellent and comfortable care. Thanks."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Oct 16 2019

"Greta customer service. The doctors take time to meet you and answer any questions if you have them."

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Oct 16 2019

"Excellent customer service, timely and real TLC with all services ! Highly recommend it"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Oct 15 2019

"Couldn't be more pleased."

5.0 Review from H.D. Source: Google Oct 10 2019

"So no one loves to go to the dentist, especially not for a replacement crown! But at WCD, you are so well cared for that it is almost a pleasurable experience. Staff are professional and also very caring. Makes having all that equipment in your mouth bearable. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!"

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google Sep 26 2019

"Beautiful office. I felt right at home as soon as I walked in. The hygienist and dentist were very professional and personable. This will be my dentist now."

5.0 Review from C.K. Source: Google Sep 26 2019

"As always a great experience! Soosan is such a great hygienist and my teeth have never been so healthy since starting at Washington Center for Dentistry! The entire staff is friendly and caring!"

5.0 Review from C.K. Source: Yahoo Sep 25 2019

"I have been coming to Washington Center for Dentistry for several years. I primarily see Dr. Katsaros and Soosan (dental hygienist).I cannot begin to tell you how much better my dental health is..."

5.0 Review from C.K. Source: Yelp Sep 25 2019

"I have been coming to Washington Center for Dentistry for several years.  I primarily see Dr. Katsaros and Soosan (dental hygienist).I cannot begin to tell you how much better my dental health is since coming here.  They not only care about your teeth but your whole being.  They are so knowledgeable about how your dental health and overall general health is connected and how you can improve both!   Everyone is so nice and caring from the front desk to the doctors and everyone in between. I highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from M.N. Source: Google Sep 24 2019

"Wonderful experience!"

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Sep 24 2019

"High tech dentistry delivered with concierge level service. Expensive but worth it."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Sep 21 2019

"I felt very well cared for by Rachel, Dr. Fordjour, and his assistant (I didn't catch her name, but she was extremely helpful and compassionate)."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Sep 18 2019

"The dentists and nurses are very professional and compassionate. All the staff make you feel welcome and cared for from the minute you walk in the door, throughout the treatment and when you leave. The office is beautiful with a calm serene decor- like a spa."

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google Sep 14 2019

"I was so nervous about going to the dentist today. It was my first time visiting Washington Center for Dentistry (WCD)and all I can say is WOW! From the moment I stepped out of the elevator I was greeted with smiles and a good morning. One of the staff named Nicole gave me a tour and explained the facility which made me feel welcome . The staff was professional, polite and personable. Doniece, the dental assistant was nothing short of amazing, & Dr. Shlansky made me feel comfortable and took the time to explain every step before anything happened. The treatment I received was phenomenal and unmatched!!!! I feel better about going to the Dentist now"

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Sep 13 2019

"Caring and up to date practice."

5.0 Review from F.T. Source: Google Sep 11 2019

"Best dental care in DC."

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Google Sep 10 2019

"Always enjoy dental hygiene with Anya, and the best quality overall care at Washington Center for Dentistry. Leave every time feeling great."

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google Sep 10 2019

"I was so nervous about going to the dentist today. It was my first time visiting Washington Center for Dentistry (WCD)and all I can say is WOW! From the moment I stepped out of the elevator I was greeted with smiles and a good morning. One of the staff named Nicole gave me a tour and explained the facility which made me feel welcome . The staff was professional, polite and personable. Doniece, the dental assistant was nothing short of amazing, & Dr. Shlansky made me feel comfortable and took the time to explain every step before anything happened. The treatment I received was phenomenal and unmatched!!!! I feel better about going to the Dentist now🤗"

5.0 Review from M. Source: Healthgrades Sep 06 2019

"Best dental practice I’ve ever been to. Modern equipment and latest approaches to dental health. Highly recommend. I’ve never had to schedule an urgent appointment, so I am not evaluating that."

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Aug 29 2019

"I am always treated well by everyone, never have long to wait and love my hygienist, She is absolutely fabulous! ."

5.0 Review from F.K. Source: Google Aug 01 2019

"Very professional and thorough as always, despite me being 15 minutes late."

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Aug 01 2019

"The standard for a differentiated customer experience at a dentist office. Every single interaction is designed to make you feel welcome and comfortable."

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Facebook Jul 29 2019

"The facility is impeccably clean, has exceptional high tech equipment, and outstanding customer service. I loathe dental visits but the experience ensured my confidence in their capability! I felt elite comfort."

5.0 Review from H.M. Source: Google Jul 24 2019

"I have never had a bad experience. From my veneers giving me my great new smile to my maintenance and cleanings— the group takes great care of me!"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Jul 19 2019

"Superior attention to details relating to entire health and relationship to oral health. Responsive staff with top-notch expertise!"

5.0 Review from A.Q. Source: Google Jul 17 2019

"Quarterly checkup for gums. Went well."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Facebook Jul 16 2019

"Best dental office in the Washington,Maryland and Virginia area!!"

5.0 Review from W.C. Source: Google Jul 14 2019

"I have been seeing Soosan for 15 years and going to Dr. Deutsch's practice for over 20. Superb technicians. Careful and thorough. Unlike most of my friends, I LIKE going to the dentist. I have never been hurt, never was given anything but the most professional care one could hope for. I recommend Soosan and Dr, Deutsch and his team very strongly. You will be hard pressed to find the quality presented here anywhere in the DC area."

5.0 Review from H.G. Source: Google Jul 12 2019

"First class dentistry from caring professionals."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Jul 11 2019

"Nice staff great doctors always prompt"

5.0 Review from E.W. Source: Google Jul 03 2019

"I love coming here. All the staff are very nice and helpful. The facility is super clean and they even offer drinks and snacks in the waiting lounge"

5.0 Review from H.D. Source: Google Jun 30 2019

"THE BEST DENTIST IN 250 MILES. VERY THOROUGH. VERY SKILLED. SUPERB WORK IN YOUR MOUTH. YOU GET THE BEST HERE. YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR. THEY FIX PROBLEMS OTHER DENTISTS DON'T EVEN KNOW EXISTS. THIS IS DESIRED FOR YOUR OVERALL BEST HEALTH."

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Jun 29 2019

"I feel comfortable here knowing I receive the best care. The staff is very professional and friendly. Even though I have retired and no longer work nearby, I will make the trip and plan to stay with Washington Center for Dentistry."

5.0 Review from K. . Source: Google Jun 28 2019

"I feel comfortable here knowing I receive the best care. The staff is very professional and friendly. Even though I have retired and no longer work nearby, I will make the trip and plan to stay with Washington Center for Dentistry."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Jun 28 2019

"Excellent customer service and bedside manners!"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Jun 26 2019

"Thank you for all the help!"

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Jun 12 2019

"Every single person that I encountered at WCD was warm, welcoming and professional! Today marked my first visit to this practice and words cannot express how satisfied I am with my experience. After reception, I was given a tablet to enter my personal, medical and dental history which saved me a ton of time because my handwriting is awful and I need to go slow to insure that its legible. After completing the necessary forms, I was introduced to Rachel, my new hygienist. This woman did THE most thorough examination of my teeth, gums, head and neck before the x-rays. She did a phenomenal job cleaning my teeth and was excellent at explaining her findings with me. I met with Dr. Fordjour shortly thereafter. He was very warm also. The best way I can describe my take on his approach is holistic. He checked my head, neck and jaw as Rachel had done earlier and asked me about any concerns. He took his time to explain his concerns and put together a treatment plan. I am looking forward to working with the WCD Team as we execute the plan and for many years to come."

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Jun 07 2019

"I am always pleased and impressed with the high level of professionalism and care taken by everyone at WCD."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Jun 06 2019

"Excellent care all the time!"

5.0 Review from Google User Source: Google May 30 2019

"Excellent job cleaning by Anya followed by guidance on lower molar area that needed more cleaning by Proxabrush and flossing. Dr. Fordjour follwed with a good check, including a white area that suggested dry mouth."

5.0 Review from K.J. Source: Google May 26 2019

"They are very nice and I feel cared for. The price is worth it."

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google May 23 2019

"Libby was professional as always and provided a thorough oral exam coupled with a meticulous cleaning regimen. The Washington Center for Dentistry sets the bar pretty high for excellence and never fails to exceed all expectations."

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google May 22 2019

"They are the best"

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google May 21 2019

"These folks are great. Best dental practice I've been to, bar none. Anya, my hygienist, is wonderful and always educates me on my teeth while also putting me at ease."

5.0 Review from A.N. Source: Google May 03 2019

"I don’t know where to begin from, but this Center is AMAZING! Doctors and their assistants and anyone who works there is so friendly, approachable, supportive, understanding and compassionate. They all care about you as if you were their immediate family member. The type of care and professionalism that these beautiful people provide are on the highest level. Special thanks to Dr.Fordjour and his assistant Emman. They made everything seem effortless and painless and I am a person who has pain and ‘dentist’ phobia. So in one word, PERFECT! If I could give 100 stars, I would! Thank you WCD team!"

5.0 Review from H.O. Source: Google May 03 2019

"Expert dentists who really care about their patients. I always feel comfortable here, and I know they are the best in their field. If you've put off going to the dentist because of past experiences, the doctors and staff will change your mind about dental work. You will actually enjoy your visit. Yes, they are that good!"

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Apr 26 2019

"top quality care. professional staff. expensive."

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Facebook Feb 05 2019

"The best dentist in DC!! High tech, very clean, and the staff is amazing ??"

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google Jan 11 2019

"Excellent experience all the way! One of the best experiences in a dentist office. Extremely professional, friendly, caring, high-touch, clean, great equipment and technology, etc. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from K.J. Source: Yahoo Nov 26 2018

"I had a great experience with Dr. Fordjour and his team. I learned that I had to have an emergency tooth extraction. I emailed Dr. Fordjour's staff and they were able to work me in for an..."

5.0 Review from L. Source: Google Nov 07 2018

"Soon Young is hands-down the best hygienist I’ve ever known. She is great at what she does, friendly and fun. And although I haven’t (thankfully) needed any dental work done recently, I’ve had only the best experiences with all the dentists - especially Dr. Deutsch. Can’t tecommend this practice enough!"

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Facebook Oct 23 2018

"“She’s a superstar” I quietly said to Pete Rinaldi, DDS, after Rachel LaFond completed her dental hygienist work on me today. He agreed: “She’s so thorough.” This reaction is similar to many others I’ve had at WCD. State-of-the-art tools, e.g., eliminate the “packing the gums” procedure that I had painful lung endured elsewhere. 3-D imaging tools get crowns exactly right the first time. I could go on. You should go here."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Oct 23 2018

"I always feel well-taken care of by Alyssa. My teeth feel great after her cleaning and I enjoy her company."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Sep 25 2018

"I am visiting from Texas and my temporary crown fell off my tooth. I tried the CVS cement method with zero effect. I found Washington Center for Dentistry on line. Emailed them during the night pretty much begging for an appointment the following morning. They responded to my email as I was calling them first this this morning. I was in seeing Dr. Katsaros by a little after 9:30AM. He and his Assistant (I am so sorry I did not get her name) were so thoughtful and concerned with any pain I might have. If I lived in DC or even close they would be my choice! 100 percent exceptional experience!!"

4.0 Review from L.C. Source: Yelp Sep 23 2018

"The office is beautifully decorated. I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Rinaldi, he's very friendly, knowledgeable and trustworthy dentist which is hard to find. I took one star off because they don't take insurance.  That's their right, but they should be transparent on pricing. I called and asked how much a cleaning without x-rays is and got one price but at my appointment my bill was $100 higher! That should be a flat rate that they should post on their website. Just read MJ V. review which said an evaluation was tacked on to their cleaning, I wonder if that is what happened to me? Either way that should be included in the price quoted for a cleaning to a new patient.   I asked the front desk about the price for something else and couldn't get an answer. If you're paying a lot of money you need to know the price up front, it can't be "I don't know, depends...""

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Sep 18 2018

"I’ve been to a few dentists in DC before landing here. Nice, clean, very personal, flexible scheduling & state of the art. If you care what your smile looks like, then this is the place for you."

5.0 Review from E.E. Source: Yahoo Sep 14 2018

"I have worked with Dr. Katsaros and I am extremely happy with the results. He is extremely knowledgable, hard working and has a lot of experience in his field which mean that if there is a..."

5.0 Review from E.E. Source: Yelp Sep 14 2018

"I have worked with Dr. Katsaros and  I am extremely happy with the results. He is extremely knowledgable, hard working and has a lot of experience in his field which mean that if there is a problem he probably knows how to fix it. Dr Katsaros listened to my concerns and made sure I was happy with the final results. The entire staff at the WCD was nice. I like the fact that it is easy to get an emergency appointment. You will never have to wait too long to see a doctor."

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Aug 26 2018

"So glad I found this practice - Dr. Fordjour and staff are wonderful, the work is excellent, and the office is comfortable and welcoming. I would (and do) highly recommend to anyone."

5.0 Review from S.N. Source: Google Aug 16 2018

"This was a great experience for my first visit. I was looking for a Dentistry practice that lives up to their advertisement, and was not disappointed. My Hygenist Soon Young was careful, kind and thorough....she gave me perhaps the best cleaning i’ve had in years. I didn’t want to eat in fear of soiling my teeth??!! I have found my Dentist!!"

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google Jul 17 2018

"So, I arranged to go to the dentist on Fri, the 13th of July. That should tell you how I feel about the dentist in general. However, this Dentist and Dentist office and all who work there are EXCEPTIONAL! Dr. Fordjour is my Dentist and a jewel to have. I'm so blessed to have him as my Dentist. He is so easy to visit with such an easy chair-side manner. If you are apprehensive about going to the Dentist this is the place for you. My anxiety has eased bc he is so understanding, kind and good-natured. He is also excellent and is a 5-star Dentist! I'm blessed to have him taking care of my teeth and call him my friend! -Mary"

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Jun 23 2018

"I don’t like going to the dentist, but the people at Washington Center for Dentistry are always so kind, understanding and gentle, and that makes it so much easier."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Jun 14 2018

"Susoon is the best!! It has been a long time since i have found a dentist hygienist aind dentist I would recommend"

5.0 Review from J.E. Source: Google Apr 26 2018

"Excellent visit as usual! Everyone is so wonderful! It's a JOY to go to the dentist!"

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google Apr 12 2018

"The staff was very friendly from the front desk all the way to the assistants and dentist. Everyone was professional and did a thorough job. I'm happy I chose this place as my new dentist office. They explain everything and I have had a very positive experience overall."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Mar 28 2018

"Dr Deutsch has a friendly, professional, efficient team at Washington Center for Dentistry. He improved my smile and health by developing a personal Invisalign plan for me. I love the practice’s upbeat atmosphere and air of quiet calm."

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Google Feb 05 2018

"So, it's always stressful to find a new dental practice. This was a smooth and reassuring transition. The front desk is there to welcome, the hygienist was the most professional, and the doctor as engaged and warm and knowledgeable as you would ever want. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Feb 05 2018

"I just wanted to say “thank you” for the incredible experience I had today. Going to the dentist has always been extremely stressful/nerve wracking for me but I can honestly say I felt 100% confident that I was in the best care one could ask for! My experience started from the moment I walked into the office. The front desk staff had such a warm welcoming demeanor, as if I were a guest invited into someone’s home. Dr. Rinaldi & his nurse Daryl were gentle, compassionate & caring. I was so relaxed I almost fell asleep! I cant imagine ever going to another dentist after my experience at WCD. Even living in NYC, I will continue to make the trip there. I can’t believe I’m saying this but I actually look forward to going to the dentist again!! Thank you WCD....I am forever loyal!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Jan 15 2018

"Everyone was SO nice. I felt valued and comfortable, which is a big deal since I'm always so afraid of going to the dentist."

5.0 Review from B.J. Source: Google Dec 24 2017

"Went in for my 6-month cleaning with Libby -- and, as usual, she did a fantastic job. It really helps that her first concern is the current condition of my mouth and if I had noticed any trouble spots since my last cleaning. With that information, she then focuses on those areas and directly addresses my concerns. She is conscientious, thorough, and always on top of the latest developments in dental hygiene. Her attitude and manner encourage me to do better with my home care. As a result, my gums and teeth are the best shape they have ever been. Thank you, Libby!"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Facebook Dec 23 2017

"Stumbled in to see Dr Fordjour in 2014 and never left. He is first rate and his best assistants William and now Darryl, it's always a party whether I gift them or not but I usually do. Dr Fordfour repaired others work and told me I didn't need things others did. Best to the best."

5.0 Review from Google User Source: Google Dec 11 2017

"Went in for my 6-month cleaning with Libby -- and, as usual, she did a fantastic job. It really helps that her first concern is the current condition of my mouth and if I had noticed any trouble spots since my last cleaning. With that information, she then focuses on those areas and directly addresses my concerns. She is conscientious, thorough, and always on top of the latest developments in dental hygiene. Her attitude and manner encourage me to do better with my home care. As a result, my gums and teeth are the best shape they have ever been. Thank you, Libby!"

5.0 Review from Google User Source: Google Oct 24 2017

"All the staff at this office are friendly and professional. They always seem to be glad that I'm there. They have first rate technology which adds to the quality of care. I have had many dental problems over many years and I have great confidence in the experience and professionalism of Dr. Katsaros and everyone at this office. Thank you."

5.0 Review from Google User Source: Google Sep 24 2017

"Wonderful visit. As usual, Libby and Dr. Deutsch were professional, welcoming, efficient and knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from Google User Source: Google Sep 24 2017

"So glad I found this practice - Dr. Fodjour and staff are wonderful, the work is excellent, and the office is comfortable and welcoming. I would (and do) highly recommend to anyone."

4.0 Review from L.K. Source: Yelp Sep 14 2017

"I started going to here 18 months ago b/c it was in my insurance network, and I saw the great reviews on Yelp.  I had been going to my previous dentist for many years, and wasn't happy so wanted to make a change and so glad I did. The office is really busy, but it is very clean and VERY organized.  I have gone there for three scheduled visits and for one emergency visit (broken crown done by previous dentist).  Every time the employees are professional, courteous, and efficient.  The equipment is state of the art.  Dr. Deutsch is personable and knowledgeable.  His oral exams and review of X-rays & records are appropriate and thorough.   I would recommend him to anyone."

5.0 Review from S.E. Source: Google Sep 11 2017

"My crown fell off, and my regular dentist couldn't find time to fit me in the schedule. Additionally, I had been looking for a dentist closer to my office in downtown DC, so I decided to give Washington Center for Dentistry a try. They were able to fit me in immediately and reattach the crown. Everyone on their staff was extremely friendly and professional, and the dentist took time to explain the issues with my current crown. I love that they have early and late hours, which means I can go before or after work. I only have one appointment to base my opinion on, but the initial visit led me to schedule my next check up with them and become a new client."

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Sep 04 2017

"So glad I found this practice - Dr. Fodjour and staff are wonderful, the work is excellent, and the office is comfortable and welcoming. I would (and do) highly recommend to anyone."

5.0 Review from P.R. Source: Google Sep 04 2017

"Wonderful visit. As usual, Libby and Dr. Deutsch were professional, welcoming, efficient and knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from Google User Source: Google Aug 24 2017

"Hygienist was timely, quick, thorough and friendly. They do always seem to have some extra suggestion even when everything is good, but I guess that's their job. I know my teeth are in good hands."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Jul 24 2017

"Hygienist was timely, quick, thorough and friendly. They do always seem to have some extra suggestion even when everything is good, but I guess that's their job. I know my teeth are in good hands."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Jul 24 2017

"As always, I continue to be impressed with the professionalism and customer service of the WCD. From the people at the front desk, to the hygienists and on to the doctors themselves. It is a friendly atmosphere, and it is clear that the WCD has the patients best interests in mind. Highly impressed, as always!!"

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Yahoo Jul 05 2017

"I cannot even begin to tell you how amazing this dentistry is. Dr. Deutsch and crew are simply amazing. I specifically would like to say how amazing Lisha Puckett was with helping me. She made a..."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Jul 03 2017

"Called at 7 am about a crown having come off and was worked in at 9 am the same day (and then was done and happy with service soon afterward)."

5.0 Review from Google User Source: Google Jun 24 2017

"Although I was running very late, Alyssa, the hygienist, and Dr. Rinaldi were able to see me for my six-month cleaning and evaluation. As always, Alyssa was very friendly and gentle, yet thorough. Dr. Rinaldi, who did a wonderful job with a recent restoration was very encouraging of good dental hygiene habits. This is an excellent dental practice!"

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Jun 05 2017

"Although I was running very late, Alyssa, the hygienist, and Dr. Rinaldi were able to see me for my six-month cleaning and evaluation. As always, Alyssa was very friendly and gentle, yet thorough. Dr. Rinaldi, who did a wonderful job with a recent restoration was very encouraging of good dental hygiene habits. This is an excellent dental practice!"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Yelp May 31 2017

"I lived in terror of the dentist and avoided it for 10 years until, with the support of my partner, I mustered up the courage to go back. My partner called a few places and explained that she was calling for me because I had intense dental anxiety and hadn't been for a very long time and was really embarrassed. A few places she called she got a sense of judgment or lecture--not Washington Center for Dentistry. They were excited to have me come in and congratulated me, via her, for taking the right step. This was two years and probably close to 10 visits ago, and I'm back on track to good oral health and consistent maintenance. I see Dr. Fordjour and he is absolutely fantastic. Not only is he hilarious, he's gentle, fastidious, and intentional--for instance, instead of checking to see if I'm numb by jumping in to begin drilling, he'll start by blowing air, and then cold water, and only once he's certain I'm numb will he begin, explaining each step. His assistant, Denise, is also great, and I can't say enough good things about Nicole at the front desk, who has helped me sort out all kinds of insurance snafus. It's not cheap--though they will submit an insurance claim on your behalf, which is nice, it's not in-network for any providers. You will absolutely pay less somewhere else. That said, I could have never expected to find a group of practitioners so genuinely invested in my experience and comfort, every step of the way. I'm nearly done with a treatment plan that's lasted over two years and I will definitely continue seeing Dr. Fordjour and the team as long as he's there."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google May 07 2017

"The dental professionals at the Washington Center for Dentistry are top notch. They do a thorough job, with as little pain and inconvenience as possible. And they are nice people."

5.0 Review from A.Z. Source: Google May 01 2017

"My oral/dental examination was very thorough, including checking lymph nodes, TMJ, tongue and oral cavity cancer screening. Reviewing my x-rays, Dr. Deutsch pointed out several interesting things, and I learned something new about my teeth."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Facebook Apr 29 2017

"Dr Deutsch has been my dentist for the last 25 years! I love his staff, love his office, and love him. At this point I've seen most of his colleagues too and they are fantastic as well. When I came to D.C. 26 years ago, I went to a recommended dentist close to my then-office, who told me that I would have to come in every three months for cleanings and that I was going to need tons on work. I was shocked: back in my hometown, my dentist had always told me I had great teeth and a healthy mouth. I went to Dr Deutsch for a second opinion (which was that I had - and have to this day - great oral health) and have never looked back."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Yelp Apr 20 2017

"I go here for my Invisalign treatment and cleanings. Dr. Deutsch and company are the best dentists i have ever experienced. I HIGHLY recommend it. The staff makes you feel like family and they remember your name. I cannot tell you how impressed I am with this dentistry, 10 stars if i could give it out."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Yahoo Apr 20 2017

"I go here for my Invisalign treatment and cleanings. Dr. Deutsch and company are the best dentists i have ever experienced. I HIGHLY recommend it. The staff makes you feel like family and they..."

5.0 Review from M.O. Source: Google Apr 12 2017

"I just had a procedure done at this dental clinic. The doctors anf assistants are all very caring. Even though my insurance pays very little because they are not in my network, I don't see myself changing doctor or dental clinic soon. Dr. Fordjour was amazing and very professional. His caring demeanor makes the visits less daunting.Thank you ????????"

5.0 Review from K.F. Source: Google Apr 09 2017

"Teresa and Dr. Fordjour, as well as the receptionist, were all quite kind and warm. Dr. Fordjour explained my wisdom teeth situation in an easy-to-understand manner, and my hygienist Teresa was absolutely wonderful and really easy to talk to. Even when I came back later that day and expressed hesitancy about having surgery, they said it was no problem and wrote a prescription for antibiotics right then and there. Very patient-centered."

5.0 Review from M.O. Source: Google Apr 09 2017

"I just had a procedure done at this dental clinic. The doctors anf assistants are all very caring. Even though my insurance pays very little because they are not in my network, I don't see myself changing doctor or dental clinic soon. Dr. Fordjour was amazing and very professional. His caring demeanor makes the visits less daunting.Thank you ????"

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Apr 09 2017

"Staff, waiting area, assistant and reception were outstanding! Service was timely and Dr. Fordjour was informative and gentle. Makes going to the dentist a breeze!"

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Apr 01 2017

"I had a great experience this morning. The receptionist was very polite and helpful. The hygienist Anya (not sure if it's the correct spelling) was wonderful; she explained the entire process to me quire clearly and proceeded with the cleaning, which was conducted without any problems. Dr. Katsaros was also very professional and provided me with many options for treatment, in addition to explaining what the course of action would be. The entire experience was as pleasant as a dental cleaning can be!"

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Apr 01 2017

"What an experience! Dr Deutsch, his associates and staff are the absolute best. A perfect blend of technical skill, customer service and beautiful upscale surroundings. I've been to many dental clinics in my time. None have compared to this one. I look forward to my appointments there."

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Apr 01 2017

"Dr. Fordjour is a lifesaver! I broke a front tooth and needed an emergency fix. Dr. Fordjour saw me with less than 24 notice. His assistant, Lisha, was very personable and made sure I was comfortable during the repair. Dr. Fordjour was professional, personable, and made me feel very confident that I made the right choice. My tooth looks great, and I'm very grateful!"

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google Mar 30 2017

"Soon-yong gently yet effectively inspires me to maintain good flossing and brushing regimes. Yesterday, I was delighted to have my first-ever cleaning with no bleeding from the gums, not even a little bit. And Dr. Rinaldi is the only dentist I've known who does not seem determined to find yet more expensive work to do. A great team that keeps me smiling!"

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Mar 30 2017

"I recently moved here and was in search of a dentist, who provided quality care and was in walking distance of my work and apartment in DC. This office is conventiely located just blocks from the metro and is walking distance from my work. Everyone here far exceeded my expectations and I had a great expierence. Everyone is so friendly and inviting, the waiting area is very nice and elegant. Wonderful service!"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Mar 30 2017

"Great experience, have been back, will go back. Very much appreciated the work of Dr. Fordjour, Denice, Rachael and Hashem. Thanks guys!"

5.0 Review from F.K. Source: Google Mar 30 2017

"As usual my cleaning and check up went very well. My new hygienist, Jennifer, was absolutely fantastic. Very professional and very skillful at her work. I look forward to being her patient in the future."

5.0 Review from V.C. Source: Google Mar 30 2017

"I travel down from CT to come here. Havent found a dentist anywhere as good. Dr. Rinaldi and my hygienist Soo Young. They're the best"

4.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Mar 30 2017

"2017 GOT A ROUGH START AS MY ORIGINAL APPOINTMENT WAS MOVED THREE TIMES (TWICE BY THE WCD AND ONCE BY MYSELF). THE SECOND TIME WCD CHANGED THE TIME, THE CHANGE WAS NOT EVEN COMMUNICATED TO ME IN DUE TIME, AND THIS REALLY DISRUPTED MY WORK DAY. THIS SAID, TODAY EVERYTHING WORKED VERY WELL. THE STAFF, BOTH DR. RINALDI AND THE DENTAL HYGENE TECHNICIAN, MS. JENNIFER, WERE SURE-HANDED, PROFESSIONAL, AND ATTENTIVE. KUDOS AND HEARTFELT THANKS TO BOTH."

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Yahoo Mar 20 2017

"A fantastic experience here! Very pleasant, professional and extremely caring and personal staff. Dr. Katsaros was through in explaining my dental needs and providing the options on things that I..."

5.0 Review from F.K. Source: Google Mar 17 2017

"As usual my cleaning and check up went very well. My new hygienist, Jennifer, was absolutely fantastic. Very professional and very skillful at her work. I look forward to being her patient in the future."

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google Mar 17 2017

"Soon-yong gently yet effectively inspires me to maintain good flossing and brushing regimes. Yesterday, I was delighted to have my first-ever cleaning with no bleeding from the gums, not even a little bit. And Dr. Rinaldi is the only dentist I've known who does not seem determined to find yet more expensive work to do. A great team that keeps me smiling!"

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Feb 15 2017

"This place is great everybody is kind and great prices and they work with you if you cant afford everything"

5.0 Review from F.S. Source: Yelp Jan 31 2017

"Dr. Fordjourd is the best dentist I have been to in this area! Thank you so much for making my procedure as pain free and as relaxing as a dental visit can be. Theresa and Libby are also outstanding. Overall, great customer service and a wonderful team."

5.0 Review from F.S. Source: Yahoo Jan 31 2017

"Dr. Fordjourd is the best dentist I have been to in this area! Thank you so much for making my procedure as pain free and as relaxing as a dental visit can be. Theresa and Libby are also..."

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Jan 29 2017

"Dr. Fordjour is a lifesaver! I broke a front tooth and needed an emergency fix. Dr. Fordjour saw me with less than 24 notice. His assistant, Lisha, was very personable and made sure I was comfortable during the repair. Dr. Fordjour was professional, personable, and made me feel very confident that I made the right choice. My tooth looks great, and I'm very grateful!"

4.0 Review from J.R. Source: Yelp Jan 19 2017

"Overall, I really enjoy Washington Center for Dentistry. It's a bit expensive (especially if you don't have dental insurance -- which I'm unsure if they even accept), but I've found the cost to be very worthwhile for the level of care and attention I've received. Also, they're open until 6pm and 8pm some nights, so it's great for appointments after work. Dentist: I see Dr. Fordjour and really like him. He's very soft-spoken and mild-mannered and is extremely polite and professional. He has a warm demeanor and makes the visit to the dentist not so terrible. He always takes the time to answer my questions and concerns, and he gives me really realistic and fully detailed answers which I appreciate. In the past, I've had dentists who just rush in and do a BS check after the hygienist finishes the teeth cleaning, but Dr. Fordjour actually pays attention and cares during his time with you. He checks in with you about old concerns I had during past visits to make sure they're either gone or to see if he needs to readdress them. I highly recommend him -- he's a great dentist. Dental Hygienists: I've seen three different hygienists and they're all wonderful. The teeth cleanings are insanely fast and thorough, and I haven't once had a painful teeth cleaning. They're all down to earth and polite people. They also have pretty high-tech stuff in the offices, so you can actually WATCH your mouth and teeth being cleaned on a TV screen in front of you (one of the tools they use has a camera attached, so it's insanely cool to see a tour of your mouth). Front Desk: Not amazing, not terrible. They check you in fast and then relegate you to the waiting area. They're not uber friendly per se, but they aren't rude either. Office atmosphere: This place really is like a spa. There's a free fridge with different juices and water. Free chapsticks and free hand sanitizers to take with you when you go. Free copies of New Beauty magazine which is usually like, $20 to buy from a newsstand or at the drug store. Everyone is really friendly and it's pretty damn relaxing for a dentist office. My biggest complaint is sometimes you have to wait a bit to see the dentist after your teeth cleaning. My last visit I had to wait 30 minutes for him to come in (not his fault, just overbooked and crowded that day), but it was frustrating. Whenever there's a long wait though they send in a dental tech or hygienist to talk to you and pass the time through conversation, which is nice, but I'd rather see the dentist and get out."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Facebook Nov 22 2016

"Been coming here for about 10 years - By far the best dentists I've ever been to. Terrific doctors, super-friendly and calming technicians, wonderful clean, fresh welcoming office. This is a GREAT place!"

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Yelp Nov 11 2016

"Washington Center for Dentistry is a 5-star practice. A few weeks ago, I experienced severe tooth pain and found this practice by googling "DC dentist open on Saturday." I'm glad that I did. When I first called to make an appointment, the receptionist was very helpful and got me right in. I found the office space to be very nice - modern, yet welcoming. Hisham, the dental assistant, is wonderful. A very nice and attentive guy. Dr. Fordjour is an excellent dentist. I have had some bad experiences with dentists in the past, which makes me somewhat cautious (read: terrified) to visit any dentist's office. I explained this to Dr. Fordjour. He listened, was very patient, professional, and honest. The work that he did on my crown is beautiful, but the best part is that it was virtually pain free (like, almost no pain at all)! I highly recommend Dr. Fordjour and Washington Center for Dentistry."

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Facebook Nov 10 2016

"I go to college in D.C. and was in search of a dentist to finish some work I had anticipated after my last cleaning back home. The website was very easy to navigate, and after filling out the necessary paperwork, the staff immediately followed up on scheduling my first appointment within the week. Dr. Katsaros was extremely professional and efficient. He used step-by-step photos and x rays as supplements to describe the work he was doing, so someone like myself with little knowledge of dental procedures knew exactly what was going on. The staff was also very patient and helpful in assisting with any questions I had about insurance coverage, and scheduling follow up appointments. Of course, the facilities are peaceful and accommodating, but if you are deciding on a dentist, come to this office for the 5 star service patients are given by all members of the team!"

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Sep 22 2016

"I had a great experience this morning. The receptionist was very polite and helpful. The hygienist Anya (not sure if it's the correct spelling) was wonderful; she explained the entire process to me quire clearly and proceeded with the cleaning, which was conducted without any problems. Dr. Katsaros was also very professional and provided me with many options for treatment, in addition to explaining what the course of action would be. The entire experience was as pleasant as a dental cleaning can be!"

5.0 Review from W.N. Source: Yelp Aug 04 2016

"No one wants to go to the dentist, but these people make the experience as pleasant as possible and that speaks for everyone I have encountered over the many years I have gone here. You hire brilliantly"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Aug 04 2016

"I am new to DC and do not have a dentist. So when my tooth started hurting l started panicking. But from the moment I picked up the phone asking for the possibility of an emergency appointment, this office is impressive! I spoke to Lisha, who not only got me in on the same day, but also e-mailed the necessary forms right away. I go to the appointment, Katrina in the front office took me for a tour of the office, acknowledge receipt of the forms, and there is no wait time. Billie is the assistant that took me to the treatment room. She is very caring, efficient and yet professional at the same time. Dr. Fordjour did the treatment, and he is the most understanding, caring yet professional dentist! He also called me to follow up two days following the surgery. I had a great experience, and thank you for all the great work you do."

5.0 Review from N.J. Source: Yelp Jul 21 2016

"Very convenient, welcoming, and everyone on staff . Staff really is great, all the way through. Front desk, assistants, and dentists I'm constantly impressed each time I go in and receive a warm welcome, which is very nice for a dentist office. Definitely would recommend. They work with you too on everything and have very convenient hours!!!"

5.0 Review from N.J. Source: Yahoo Jul 21 2016

"Very convenient, welcoming, and everyone on staff . Staff really is great, all the way through. Front desk, assistants, and dentists I'm constantly impressed each time I go in and receive a warm..."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Yelp Jul 01 2016

"I had a question about a procedure and Dr. Katsaros called me personally to discuss it. Very impressed."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Jun 22 2016

"Perfection in the art of dentistry, not to mention Dr. Michael G. Katsaros is both an equisite doctor and epically hot!"

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Yelp Jun 14 2016

"My six month visit today was great. The hygienist greeted me on time, made me comfortable, cleaned my teeth and explained how I can improve my dental hygiene. Dr. Deutsch then came over and reassured me that everything was in order. All in all, a really enjoyable visit. Good job. Richard"

5.0 Review from W.G. Source: Yelp May 14 2016

"Going to the Washington Center for Dentistry is like checking into a 5-star hotel for some Me time. That impression starts with the hotel lobby-like reception area, which has a fantastic 8th floor view of downtown DC, super-friendly staff, computers for your use, a mini-fridge with complimentary drinks & the day's WaPo & Wall St. Journal. There's probably even free wi-fi (though I didn't ask). And did I mention how efficiently run it is? Online scheduling was a breeze, with quick email follow-up. First time patients also get a welcome goody bag & a tour of the state-of-the-art facilities. The staff go out of their way to make you feel welcome, at ease & well-looked after. My dentist and hygienist, Dr Katsaros & Frances, were amazing: expert, warm, engaged & very solicitous of my comfort. Everything (including costs & options) was clearly & carefully explained to me. Moreover, my dental procedures were highly satisfactory (& I'm a big baby about seeing the dentist). I didn't think it was possible to be pampered at a dentist's office, of all places, but it is. I would highly recommend the Washington Center for Dentistry to anyone looking for a top dentist."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Yelp May 13 2016

"Thorough, professional treatment across the board. Looking forward to my next appointments with Dr. Deutsch. Also makes a difference with the hospitality of the staff, and check out time with accounting-exemplary! Cynthia G."

5.0 Review from E.K. Source: Google May 07 2016

"have been a patient of Dr. Deutsch for longer than i care to admit--he has been the best from day one. the staff is first rate as well. while it's nice to visit a beautiful office, i come for the excelent dental care."

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Apr 12 2016

"My experience was excellent! Dr. Katsaros and Billy took great care of me and I look forward to going back and working with them. Nicole was also great with helping me with everything."

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Apr 07 2016

"What an experience! Dr Deutsch, his associates and staff are the absolute best. A perfect blend of technical skill, customer service and beautiful upscale surroundings. I've been to many dental clinics in my time. None have compared to this one. I look forward to my appointments there."

5.0 Review from K.T. Source: Yelp Apr 02 2016

"Dr. Fordjour is the best! I highly recommend him for all of your dental needs. Not only is he thorough but he also takes great pride in making sure that his patients dental health is top priority. He along with the staff at WCFD are super professional and kind. Best Dentist in DC!"

5.0 Review from W.M. Source: Facebook Nov 21 2015

"I was in DC for a conference when my temporary crown fell off. The staff fit me in on a Saturday morning and went above and beyond to help me. They were wonderful! Highest rating!"

5.0 Review from C.N. Source: Google Oct 19 2015

"The staff and doctors are amazing! When you walk into the office--for a second you think you got off on the wrong floor--because the office is a spa-like atmosphere. You immediately feel calmed and welcomed by the amazing staff. The doctors are top notch with great bedside manner. They have you laughing throughout your whole appointment. I wish I could give this place 10 stars!:)"

4.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Aug 29 2015

"It was a pleasant experience although I had to have major work done. Dr. Fordjour and his assistant Denise were very accommodating. "

5.0 Review from A.V. Source: Google Aug 29 2015

"I had my first consultation with Dr. Deutsch in the mid-1990s. He took care of all my dental health needs and we discussed future interventions (implemented in due course). I was very happy with the results. Above all, he is highly competent. I also appreciate his pragmatism?and great sense of humor! We both like the New Orleans Jazz Festival, a plus! Since then, I have moved to other countries, but I return to DC as often as I can?I trust him more. The whole staff is competent and greets you with kindness?and smiles. The place is elegant, functional and well managed. It is so nice that, when I go to the Center for a consultation, I feel I am entering a spa for my mouth! There is no wait there. I highly recommend the Washington Center for Dentistry to anyone interested in dental services of very high quality--and class."

5.0 Review from K.J. Source: Yelp Aug 04 2015

"It was quite the pleasure to visit WCD. I come from a great dental experience so it's kind of hard to go above that, during my visit I was impressed with the courteous team members and the hygienist. The office atmosphere is very conducive to relieving you of anxiety prior to getting in a chair. So mad shout outs to Anya and Joy for being great appetizers. And Dr. Fordjour you had some big shoes to fill and you almost fit in them quite well matter fact you just made your own set of footprints. Excellence seeks excellence."

5.0 <