Our Staff is Vaccinated! We Are Keeping You Covid Safe

Learn More

What our Patients have to Say

Reviews for Washington, D.C. Staff Dr. Elana Shlansky Oral health and Hygiene Procedures

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google May 09 2022

"The Washington Center for Dentistry is a very impressive group indeed; It all begins with a beautiful, large, and comfortable open sign-in and waiting area with an eye-popping view of K street from the 8th floor. The doctors and staff are dedicated, focused, and personable, and the goal is clearly the very best dental care. This, for me, came in the skills and very pleasant demeanor of Dr. Elana Shlansky whose insistence on perfection soon revealed itself as a kind of signature. All very agreeable! The whole Washington Center for Dentistry package is extraordinary! Take your mouth there! you won't regret it."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Dec 11 2020

"Excellent, thoughtful care, and the best front-desk experience of any of my doctors."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Jul 16 2020

"Great dental products! I recommend them for any sort of dental product need."

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google Jul 12 2020

"Great place!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Feb 26 2020

"SoonYoung Kim is my favorite dental hygienist. When we first met I needed topical numbing and gas to calm my nerves to get through a cleaning, but she worked with me and today I had an all clear check up that we got through in 30 minutes. She's been a key part of making the dentist less terrible and if you're sensitive or nervous, she's the one for you."

5.0 Review from H.R. Source: Google Jan 23 2020

"THE BEST DENTIST IN 250 MILES. VERY THOROUGH. VERY SKILLED. SUPERB WORK IN YOUR MOUTH. YOU GET THE BEST HERE. YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR. THEY FIX PROBLEMS OTHER DENTISTS DON'T EVEN KNOW EXISTS. THIS IS DESIRED FOR YOUR OVERALL BEST HEALTH."

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google Oct 31 2019

"Everyone was friendly and kind and I hav faith in their expertise."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Sep 18 2019

"The dentists and nurses are very professional and compassionate. All the staff make you feel welcome and cared for from the minute you walk in the door, throughout the treatment and when you leave. The office is beautiful with a calm serene decor- like a spa."

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google Sep 14 2019

"I was so nervous about going to the dentist today. It was my first time visiting Washington Center for Dentistry (WCD)and all I can say is WOW! From the moment I stepped out of the elevator I was greeted with smiles and a good morning. One of the staff named Nicole gave me a tour and explained the facility which made me feel welcome . The staff was professional, polite and personable. Doniece, the dental assistant was nothing short of amazing, & Dr. Shlansky made me feel comfortable and took the time to explain every step before anything happened. The treatment I received was phenomenal and unmatched!!!! I feel better about going to the Dentist now"

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google Sep 10 2019

"I was so nervous about going to the dentist today. It was my first time visiting Washington Center for Dentistry (WCD)and all I can say is WOW! From the moment I stepped out of the elevator I was greeted with smiles and a good morning. One of the staff named Nicole gave me a tour and explained the facility which made me feel welcome . The staff was professional, polite and personable. Doniece, the dental assistant was nothing short of amazing, & Dr. Shlansky made me feel comfortable and took the time to explain every step before anything happened. The treatment I received was phenomenal and unmatched!!!! I feel better about going to the Dentist now🤗"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.