202-873-2600 Schedule Now
1430 K Street NW, #800 Washington, DC 20005

Reviews for Cosmetic Dentistry Procedures Near Washington, D.C.

Filter68 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2019

Eman worked with me and she was amazingly vibrant and so customer oriented! Came for whitening, she far exceeded my expectations and I’ll be returning later!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2019

Dr.Fordjour was very kind, patient and informative. Definitely looking forward to my next appointment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2019

I’ve been coming here for several years. Everyone is nice and very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2019

Couldn't be more pleased. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2019

So no one loves to go to the dentist, especially not for a replacement crown! But at WCD, you are so well cared for that it is almost a pleasurable experience. Staff are professional and also very caring. Makes having all that equipment in your mouth bearable. I wouldn’t go anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 23, 2019

High tech dentistry delivered with concierge level service. Expensive but worth it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 13, 2019

I was so nervous about going to the dentist today. It was my first time visiting Washington Center for Dentistry (WCD)and all I can say is WOW! From the moment I stepped out of the elevator I was greeted with smiles and a good morning. One of the staff named Nicole gave me a tour and explained the facility which made me feel welcome . The staff was professional, polite and personable. Doniece, the dental assistant was nothing short of amazing, & Dr. Shlansky made me feel comfortable and took the time to explain every step before anything happened. The treatment I received was phenomenal and unmatched!!!! I feel better about going to the Dentist now More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 09, 2019

I was so nervous about going to the dentist today. It was my first time visiting Washington Center for Dentistry (WCD)and all I can say is WOW! From the moment I stepped out of the elevator I was greeted with smiles and a good morning. One of the staff named Nicole gave me a tour and explained the facility which made me feel welcome . The staff was professional, polite and personable. Doniece, the dental assistant was nothing short of amazing, & Dr. Shlansky made me feel comfortable and took the time to explain every step before anything happened. The treatment I received was phenomenal and unmatched!!!! I feel better about going to the Dentist now🤗 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 05, 2019

Excellent customer service, very friendly staff and competent doctors. Lovely reception area, great even for people who fear the dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2019

The standard for a differentiated customer experience at a dentist office. Every single interaction is designed to make you feel welcome and comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 23, 2019

I have never had a bad experience. From my veneers giving me my great new smile to my maintenance and cleanings— the group takes great care of me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 12, 2019

Expert dentists. Amazing staff. I’ve been coming here for almost 20 years. Great customer service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 11, 2019

First class dentistry from caring professionals. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2019

I love coming here. All the staff are very nice and helpful. The facility is super clean and they even offer drinks and snacks in the waiting lounge More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2019

THE BEST DENTIST IN 250 MILES. VERY THOROUGH. VERY SKILLED. SUPERB WORK IN YOUR MOUTH. YOU GET THE BEST HERE. YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR. THEY FIX PROBLEMS OTHER DENTISTS DON'T EVEN KNOW EXISTS. THIS IS DESIRED FOR YOUR OVERALL BEST HEALTH. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2019

I feel comfortable here knowing I receive the best care. The staff is very professional and friendly. Even though I have retired and no longer work nearby, I will make the trip and plan to stay with Washington Center for Dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K. .  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2019

I feel comfortable here knowing I receive the best care. The staff is very professional and friendly. Even though I have retired and no longer work nearby, I will make the trip and plan to stay with Washington Center for Dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2019

Excellent customer service and bedside manners! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2019

The most professional and caring dentist it’s in DC. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2019

Top notch, state of the art equipment, great staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2019

I am always pleased and impressed with the high level of professionalism and care taken by everyone at WCD. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2019

Excellent care all the time! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2019

They have the whole floor. The staff is super nice and they treat you well. The downside is that you have to pay upfront and then get your money from your insurance, which they submit for you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 21, 2019

Really great service! They care about your entire health, blood pressure, jaw, etc, not just gum and teeth. Excellent service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 21, 2019

They are the best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Google  |  May 02, 2019

I don’t know where to begin from, but this Center is AMAZING! Doctors and their assistants and anyone who works there is so friendly, approachable, supportive, understanding and compassionate. They all care about you as if you were their immediate family member. The type of care and professionalism that these beautiful people provide are on the highest level. Special thanks to Dr.Fordjour and his assistant Emman. They made everything seem effortless and painless and I am a person who has pain and ‘dentist’ phobia. So in one word, PERFECT! If I could give 100 stars, I would! Thank you WCD team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.O.  |  Source: Google  |  May 02, 2019

Expert dentists who really care about their patients. I always feel comfortable here, and I know they are the best in their field. If you've put off going to the dentist because of past experiences, the doctors and staff will change your mind about dental work. You will actually enjoy your visit. Yes, they are that good! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2019

top quality care. professional staff. expensive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2019

I appreciated the way I was treated during my visit. Dr. Deutsche was very frank and helpful, as usual. The nurse was very kind.Jenab Tutunji More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2019

Dr. Katsaros stayed late again because he wanted my crowns to appear perfect. His pride in his work and his enthusiasm for his patients are much appreciated. Many thanks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

Soon Young is hands-down the best hygienist I’ve ever known. She is great at what she does, friendly and fun. And although I haven’t (thankfully) needed any dental work done recently, I’ve had only the best experiences with all the dentists - especially Dr. Deutsch. Can’t tecommend this practice enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 22, 2018

I have been going to Dr. Katsaros as my dentist and Rachel as my hygienist for two years, and I wouldn't even consider someone else. My father was a dentist, and so I am a bit particular about who I see. They have been consistently thorough, communicate clearly, give me as much time as I would like to discuss options, and I feel like they have my best interest at heart. Their preventive work has done what its supposed to, if I follow their directions at home. I highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 24, 2018

I am visiting from Texas and my temporary crown fell off my tooth. I tried the CVS cement method with zero effect. I found Washington Center for Dentistry on line. Emailed them during the night pretty much begging for an appointment the following morning. They responded to my email as I was calling them first this this morning. I was in seeing Dr. Katsaros by a little after 9:30AM. He and his Assistant (I am so sorry I did not get her name) were so thoughtful and concerned with any pain I might have. If I lived in DC or even close they would be my choice! 100 percent exceptional experience!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2018

So glad I found this practice - Dr. Fordjour and staff are wonderful, the work is excellent, and the office is comfortable and welcoming. I would (and do) highly recommend to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2018

I chipped my tooth last night and Dr. Katsaros was able to see me the next morning. He was friendly and caring, as always. The hygentist who met with me, Rachel, was also great and very throughout! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 11, 2018

The staff was very friendly from the front desk all the way to the assistants and dentist. Everyone was professional and did a thorough job. I'm happy I chose this place as my new dentist office. They explain everything and I have had a very positive experience overall. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

Dr Deutsch has a friendly, professional, efficient team at Washington Center for Dentistry. He improved my smile and health by developing a personal Invisalign plan for me. I love the practice’s upbeat atmosphere and air of quiet calm. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2018

I just wanted to say “thank you” for the incredible experience I had today. Going to the dentist has always been extremely stressful/nerve wracking for me but I can honestly say I felt 100% confident that I was in the best care one could ask for! My experience started from the moment I walked into the office. The front desk staff had such a warm welcoming demeanor, as if I were a guest invited into someone’s home. Dr. Rinaldi & his nurse Daryl were gentle, compassionate & caring. I was so relaxed I almost fell asleep! I cant imagine ever going to another dentist after my experience at WCD. Even living in NYC, I will continue to make the trip there. I can’t believe I’m saying this but I actually look forward to going to the dentist again!! Thank you WCD....I am forever loyal! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2017

My crown fell off, and my regular dentist couldn't find time to fit me in the schedule. Additionally, I had been looking for a dentist closer to my office in downtown DC, so I decided to give Washington Center for Dentistry a try. They were able to fit me in immediately and reattach the crown. Everyone on their staff was extremely friendly and professional, and the dentist took time to explain the issues with my current crown. I love that they have early and late hours, which means I can go before or after work. I only have one appointment to base my opinion on, but the initial visit led me to schedule my next check up with them and become a new client. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 23, 2017

Called at 7 am about a crown having come off and was worked in at 9 am the same day (and then was done and happy with service soon afterward). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2017

Called at 7 am about a crown having come off and was worked in at 9 am the same day (and then was done and happy with service soon afterward). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 07, 2017

With a sudden break(large chip) in my front tooth, I was concerned about getting through the week. Dr. Deutsch squeezed me in within three hours of my phone call-and he was scheduled back to back with clients. I left the office looking better than before the chip had occurred! Expertise and precision puts the doctors and office staff at the top of my list. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 06, 2017

The dental professionals at the Washington Center for Dentistry are top notch. They do a thorough job, with as little pain and inconvenience as possible. And they are nice people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 08, 2017

I just had a procedure done at this dental clinic. The doctors anf assistants are all very caring. Even though my insurance pays very little because they are not in my network, I don't see myself changing doctor or dental clinic soon. Dr. Fordjour was amazing and very professional. His caring demeanor makes the visits less daunting.Thank you ???? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 08, 2017

Staff, waiting area, assistant and reception were outstanding! Service was timely and Dr. Fordjour was informative and gentle. Makes going to the dentist a breeze! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2017

What an experience! Dr Deutsch, his associates and staff are the absolute best. A perfect blend of technical skill, customer service and beautiful upscale surroundings. I've been to many dental clinics in my time. None have compared to this one. I look forward to my appointments there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2017

Dr. Fordjour is a lifesaver! I broke a front tooth and needed an emergency fix. Dr. Fordjour saw me with less than 24 notice. His assistant, Lisha, was very personable and made sure I was comfortable during the repair. Dr. Fordjour was professional, personable, and made me feel very confident that I made the right choice. My tooth looks great, and I'm very grateful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2017

I travel down from CT to come here. Havent found a dentist anywhere as good. Dr. Rinaldi and my hygienist Soo Young. They're the best More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14095082
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2017

Dr. Fordjour is a lifesaver! I broke a front tooth and needed an emergency fix. Dr. Fordjour saw me with less than 24 notice. His assistant, Lisha, was very personable and made sure I was comfortable during the repair. Dr. Fordjour was professional, personable, and made me feel very confident that I made the right choice. My tooth looks great, and I'm very grateful! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10288292
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 06, 2016

What an experience! Dr Deutsch, his associates and staff are the absolute best. A perfect blend of technical skill, customer service and beautiful upscale surroundings. I've been to many dental clinics in my time. None have compared to this one. I look forward to my appointments there. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6159450
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 29, 2012

Excellent staff and beautiful facility, but I was there for 2 hours ( waiting for 1 ) for a simple cement job on a crown, and I had the crown. However, I will be back to give it another try. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6159451
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 06, 2012

Rachelle did a great job cleaning my teeth. She took her time and my mouth felt great. Dr. Deutsch adjusted my bite a little after completing Invisalign. Sharon was also great. They make you feel very comfortable and relaxed--as if you are be treated by friends and not a Dr. I have been to a few different dentists over the year. Dr. Deutsch and his staff have created a wonderful office environment. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6159422
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2012

Could not imagine a better dentist. Also had Dr.Deutsch repair some damage from an accident, and came out looking better than before it! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6159400
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 09, 2012

Dr. Rinaldi repaired a chipped tooth perfectly -- and just 2 weeks before my wedding! - Katherine Cyrul More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6159397
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 09, 2012

Washington Center for Dentistry is truly the best! From the time I step off the elevator Im greeted with warm smiles from the receptionists and everyone passing by. Dr. Rinaldi did an awesome job on my veneers and his hygienist Vivien is the absolute best at taking care of them when I come in for my cleanings. This place really knows how to care for me. Thank you! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6159385
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2012

I place a very high value on the health of my mouth. For the 8 years I've been going to this exceptional office, Washington Center for Dentistry has been the utmost in professionalism, courtesy, friendliness, and proficiency. They learn your name and face from the start and always greet you with a smile. The quality of care is extraordinary, which is why I travel almost an hour. Anya is my hygienist and is fabulous. She is meticulous and relentless in following up. I adore Dr. Deutsch who took care of a cracked tooth beautifully and painlessly. The few times I was seen by another dentist or hygienist, I was never disappointed. A fantastic office - from top to bottom. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6159382
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2011

Everyone is fantastic and the quality and service in my opinion are truly top notch when considering places to go in the Washington DC area. My wife Rickie and I have seen Dr. Doctors for years now and he and his staff have ensured every visit is as enjoyable as possible. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6159381
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2011

Staff really is great, all the way through. Front desk, assistants, and dentists. I'm getting invisalign done and besides an issue I had with the way they handled the payments on the front end and the much higher than expected cost, everything has been great. They take care of everything with no extra cost and are friendly 100% of the time. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6159354
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 30, 2011

My wife found the Washington Center for Dentistry after she broke two front teeth in a fall. Her teeth are are as beautiful as her real teeth - you would never know. I needed cosmetic work to replace worn and chipped teeth. My teeth now look like my old teeth, only much better. Doctors Tellis and Rinaldi did an amazing job. And they worked with me until I was happy. I am proud of my smile again. There is no higher praise for a dentist. Everyone, from the front desk to the dental assistants to the dentists are professional, helpful and friendly. I actually enjoy going to their office. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6159368
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2011

Well-run with really great hygienist and dentists. The front staff and billing dept are professional, knowledgeable, and courteous (a rarity in DC). My hygienist is Raquel and she is fantastic - cleanings never hurt and she is very gentle. Dr. Telis is a great dentist who actually gets to know his patients. This is the only dentist I've ever been to where they check things like the symmetry of your bite and extensively explain everything - they go the extra mile to make patients happy and keep their teeth in top condition. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6159316
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2011

Dr. Tellis is so professional and personable. The front office staff is very professional and accommodating. I've always liked going to the dentist, but now I look forward to it. I recommend them to everyone. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6159314
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2011

When I moved to DC and needed a dentist I didn?t know any in the area so I chose one close to work and got extremely lucky finding this place. The office is fantastic, clean and in a great location. The receptionists are all professional and extraordinarily friendly. They know you by name just walking into the office. Every technician and assistant that I met or worked on me I found to be highly skilled, friendly and professional. I unfortunately had to move back to the west coast but am seriously contemplating making a flight out every year just to keep Dr. Rinaldi as my dentist. If you are looking for a professional, friendly and skilled dental practice this is precisely the place for you. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6159336
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2011

Love these guys both for hygiene and dental. Cosmetic work is excellent and they are particularly good for nervous patients of the petrified type, which once I was. But they know how to earn trust and build confidence and now it's no more scary for me than visiting good friends. And I travel from London, England for treatment so that pretty much sums up how I rate them. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6159361
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2011

I've been visiting WCD since I moved to Washington eight years ago. Dr Dan Deutsch was recommended to me by the man who is now my husband, who had been seeing Dr Deutsch for years. I was born with a defect in the way my teeth developed and have spent much of my life in dentists' chairs, so this is an important factor in my well-being. I have never placed so much faith in a dentist's excellence before. Recently I had to replace ten front teeth due to broken crowns and old veneers that had eroded and had never been satisfactory, they were sort of like ill-fitting dentures. Drs Deutsch and Telis did the procedure as a team (think Dean Martin and Jerry Lewis on a good day). In the preparation process they discovered that I had no bite owing to the way the veneers had been structured by my last dentist (who was senior faculty at the dental school of a reputable university), which had been the cause of chronic jaw problems. Now I have the most beautifully crafted teeth and, as a bonus, they actually work properly. I also want to recommend their highly-skilled hygenists and dental assistants - everyone I've had contact with is efficient *and* fun to be around, not something one expects from a visit to the dentist. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6159322
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2011

I was seen on an emergecy basis a while back. Doctors and Staff were very friendly, professional, and informative. I highly recommend. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6159312
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2010

Great staff! Friendly and welcoming atmosphere. Dr. Rinaldi creates incredibly beautiful and natural looking veneers...I couldn't be happier with the overall experience in general. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2017

2017 GOT A ROUGH START AS MY ORIGINAL APPOINTMENT WAS MOVED THREE TIMES (TWICE BY THE WCD AND ONCE BY MYSELF). THE SECOND TIME WCD CHANGED THE TIME, THE CHANGE WAS NOT EVEN COMMUNICATED TO ME IN DUE TIME, AND THIS REALLY DISRUPTED MY WORK DAY. THIS SAID, TODAY EVERYTHING WORKED VERY WELL. THE STAFF, BOTH DR. RINALDI AND THE DENTAL HYGENE TECHNICIAN, MS. JENNIFER, WERE SURE-HANDED, PROFESSIONAL, AND ATTENTIVE. KUDOS AND HEARTFELT THANKS TO BOTH. More

4.0
ReviewTracker-6159343
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2011

Doctor Doctors is a fantastic dentist. Not only is he highly qualified, but he is also one of the more empathic dentists I've had the pleasure of visiting. The staff is great, and the location convenient. This placce is highly recommended. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.