202-873-2600 Schedule Now
1430 K Street NW, #800 Washington, DC 20005

Reviews for Cosmetic Dentistry Procedures Near Washington, D.C.

Filter83 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

Soon Young is hands-down the best hygienist I’ve ever known. She is great at what she does, friendly and fun. And although I haven’t (thankfully) needed any dental work done recently, I’ve had only the best experiences with all the dentists - especially Dr. Deutsch. Can’t tecommend this practice enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 22, 2018

I have been going to Dr. Katsaros as my dentist and Rachel as my hygienist for two years, and I wouldn't even consider someone else. My father was a dentist, and so I am a bit particular about who I see. They have been consistently thorough, communicate clearly, give me as much time as I would like to discuss options, and I feel like they have my best interest at heart. Their preventive work has done what its supposed to, if I follow their directions at home. I highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 15, 2018

A wonderful practice, state-of-the-art, spotless, friendly staff, very convenient and flexible appointments. I've seen Dr. Rinaldi for the past five years, and he is a first rate professional. Highest recommendation all around. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Oct 15, 2018

A wonderful practice, state-of-the-art, spotless, friendly staff, very convenient and flexible appointments. I've seen Dr. Rinaldi for the past five years, and he is a first rate professional.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 24, 2018

I am visiting from Texas and my temporary crown fell off my tooth. I tried the CVS cement method with zero effect. I found Washington Center for Dentistry on line. Emailed them during the night pretty much begging for an appointment the following morning. They responded to my email as I was calling them first this this morning. I was in seeing Dr. Katsaros by a little after 9:30AM. He and his Assistant (I am so sorry I did not get her name) were so thoughtful and concerned with any pain I might have. If I lived in DC or even close they would be my choice! 100 percent exceptional experience!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.E.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Sep 13, 2018

I have worked with Dr. Katsaros and I am extremely happy with the results. He is extremely knowledgable, hard working and has a lot of experience in his field which mean that if there is a... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 13, 2018

I have worked with Dr. Katsaros and  I am extremely happy with the results. He is extremely knowledgable, hard working and has a lot of experience in his field which mean that if there is a problem he probably knows how to fix it. Dr Katsaros listened to my concerns and made sure I was happy with the final results. The entire staff at the WCD was nice. I like the fact that it is easy to get an emergency appointment. You will never have to wait too long to see a doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2018

So glad I found this practice - Dr. Fordjour and staff are wonderful, the work is excellent, and the office is comfortable and welcoming. I would (and do) highly recommend to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2018

I chipped my tooth last night and Dr. Katsaros was able to see me the next morning. He was friendly and caring, as always. The hygentist who met with me, Rachel, was also great and very throughout! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 11, 2018

The staff was very friendly from the front desk all the way to the assistants and dentist. Everyone was professional and did a thorough job. I'm happy I chose this place as my new dentist office. They explain everything and I have had a very positive experience overall. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

Dr Deutsch has a friendly, professional, efficient team at Washington Center for Dentistry. He improved my smile and health by developing a personal Invisalign plan for me. I love the practice’s upbeat atmosphere and air of quiet calm. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2018

I just wanted to say “thank you” for the incredible experience I had today. Going to the dentist has always been extremely stressful/nerve wracking for me but I can honestly say I felt 100% confident that I was in the best care one could ask for! My experience started from the moment I walked into the office. The front desk staff had such a warm welcoming demeanor, as if I were a guest invited into someone’s home. Dr. Rinaldi & his nurse Daryl were gentle, compassionate & caring. I was so relaxed I almost fell asleep! I cant imagine ever going to another dentist after my experience at WCD. Even living in NYC, I will continue to make the trip there. I can’t believe I’m saying this but I actually look forward to going to the dentist again!! Thank you WCD....I am forever loyal! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 22, 2017

Stumbled in to see Dr Fordjour in 2014 and never left. He is first rate and his best assistants William and now Darryl, it's always a party whether I gift them or not but I usually do. Dr Fordfour repaired others work and told me I didn't need things others did. Best to the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2017

My crown fell off, and my regular dentist couldn't find time to fit me in the schedule. Additionally, I had been looking for a dentist closer to my office in downtown DC, so I decided to give Washington Center for Dentistry a try. They were able to fit me in immediately and reattach the crown. Everyone on their staff was extremely friendly and professional, and the dentist took time to explain the issues with my current crown. I love that they have early and late hours, which means I can go before or after work. I only have one appointment to base my opinion on, but the initial visit led me to schedule my next check up with them and become a new client. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 23, 2017

Called at 7 am about a crown having come off and was worked in at 9 am the same day (and then was done and happy with service soon afterward). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 04, 2017

I cannot even begin to tell you how amazing this dentistry is. Dr. Deutsch and crew are simply amazing. I specifically would like to say how amazing Lisha Puckett was with helping me. She made a point to come in early to help me make an appointment without even a second thought. The customer service, not to mention the phenomenal dentistry, is just unequaled. I had one of the worst bites and crooked teeth you could imagine, and Dr. Deutsch and Lisha worked with me over a span of almost two years, going back in forth with Invisalign making sure that I was getting the teeth/bite adjustments that I needed. They came in early and late to help me out with my work schedule, and they made adjustments when necessary. I just cannot say enough good things about the Washington Center for Dentistry and all of its employees. They are simply fantastic!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2017

Called at 7 am about a crown having come off and was worked in at 9 am the same day (and then was done and happy with service soon afterward). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 07, 2017

With a sudden break(large chip) in my front tooth, I was concerned about getting through the week. Dr. Deutsch squeezed me in within three hours of my phone call-and he was scheduled back to back with clients. I left the office looking better than before the chip had occurred! Expertise and precision puts the doctors and office staff at the top of my list. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 06, 2017

The dental professionals at the Washington Center for Dentistry are top notch. They do a thorough job, with as little pain and inconvenience as possible. And they are nice people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 19, 2017

I go here for my Invisalign treatment and cleanings. Dr. Deutsch and company are the best dentists i have ever experienced. I HIGHLY recommend it. The staff makes you feel like family and they remember your name. I cannot tell you how impressed I am with this dentistry, 10 stars if i could give it out. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Apr 19, 2017

I go here for my Invisalign treatment and cleanings. Dr. Deutsch and company are the best dentists i have ever experienced. I HIGHLY recommend it. The staff makes you feel like family and they... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 08, 2017

I just had a procedure done at this dental clinic. The doctors anf assistants are all very caring. Even though my insurance pays very little because they are not in my network, I don't see myself changing doctor or dental clinic soon. Dr. Fordjour was amazing and very professional. His caring demeanor makes the visits less daunting.Thank you ???? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 08, 2017

Staff, waiting area, assistant and reception were outstanding! Service was timely and Dr. Fordjour was informative and gentle. Makes going to the dentist a breeze! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2017

What an experience! Dr Deutsch, his associates and staff are the absolute best. A perfect blend of technical skill, customer service and beautiful upscale surroundings. I've been to many dental clinics in my time. None have compared to this one. I look forward to my appointments there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2017

Dr. Fordjour is a lifesaver! I broke a front tooth and needed an emergency fix. Dr. Fordjour saw me with less than 24 notice. His assistant, Lisha, was very personable and made sure I was comfortable during the repair. Dr. Fordjour was professional, personable, and made me feel very confident that I made the right choice. My tooth looks great, and I'm very grateful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2017

I travel down from CT to come here. Havent found a dentist anywhere as good. Dr. Rinaldi and my hygienist Soo Young. They're the best More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14131771
Review from F.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 31, 2017

Dr. Fordjourd is the best dentist I have been to in this area! Thank you so much for making my procedure as pain free and as relaxing as a dental visit can be. Theresa and Libby are also outstanding. Overall, great customer service and a wonderful team. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14095082
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2017

Dr. Fordjour is a lifesaver! I broke a front tooth and needed an emergency fix. Dr. Fordjour saw me with less than 24 notice. His assistant, Lisha, was very personable and made sure I was comfortable during the repair. Dr. Fordjour was professional, personable, and made me feel very confident that I made the right choice. My tooth looks great, and I'm very grateful! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14216761
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 11, 2016

Washington Center for Dentistry is a 5-star practice. A few weeks ago, I experienced severe tooth pain and found this practice by googling "DC dentist open on Saturday." I'm glad that I did. When I first called to make an appointment, the receptionist was very helpful and got me right in. I found the office space to be very nice - modern, yet welcoming. Hisham, the dental assistant, is wonderful. A very nice and attentive guy. Dr. Fordjour is an excellent dentist. I have had some bad experiences with dentists in the past, which makes me somewhat cautious (read: terrified) to visit any dentist's office. I explained this to Dr. Fordjour. He listened, was very patient, professional, and honest. The work that he did on my crown is beautiful, but the best part is that it was virtually pain free (like, almost no pain at all)! I highly recommend Dr. Fordjour and Washington Center for Dentistry. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10288292
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 06, 2016

What an experience! Dr Deutsch, his associates and staff are the absolute best. A perfect blend of technical skill, customer service and beautiful upscale surroundings. I've been to many dental clinics in my time. None have compared to this one. I look forward to my appointments there. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10234283
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 01, 2016

Dr. Fordjour is the best! I highly recommend him for all of your dental needs. Not only is he thorough but he also takes great pride in making sure that his patients dental health is top priority. He along with the staff at WCFD are super professional and kind. Best Dentist in DC! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10206860
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 29, 2016

Dr. Rinaldi is a wonderful, amazing person. So often we don't find this in a dentist. The man has a giant heart, is insanely talented and is humble enough to work to get it right. He has undone the damage of another terrible dentist, and I could not be more grateful. Beautiful person. Beautiful office. Amazing staff. I cannot say enough about how fortunate I feel having found this place. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10139780
Review from E.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 23, 2016

Dr. Fordjour is a good as it gets. The staff at the Washington Center for Dentistry was incredibly helpful and attentive. The cosmic dentistry was flawless and is virtually invisible to the general public. Dr. Fordjour fully understood that "real" teeth are a much better option than "perfect" teeth. I've had two dentists in my life and now that I've gone to Dr. Fordjour there won't be a third. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6152815
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 28, 2015

I was in Washington, D.C. For a wedding and broke my veneer. This office was able to take me in the next morning. The service was great. I really appreciate dr katsavos' fine work. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6152799
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 14, 2015

This is an excellent cosmetic dentist. Dr. Rinaldi is a true perfectionist and an artist, and very easy to work with. His dental and procedural assistants are also excellent. The front desk staff is always friendly and they seem to always be ready to go and on time. My new upper veneers were not cheap, but they are beautiful and I will wear them every day for many years. My first set of veneers lasted 18 years - then never failed, we just removed them for the new set. I have not tried this doctor as a regular dental patient, but I think I will. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 11, 2015

A superb, if costly, experience as always. I was met immediately and escorted to Dr. Rinaldi's unit where the team awaited. The attention was warming. I left with six temporary veneers and a vastly improved appearance. Not a twinge of pain as the numbiing wore off. Scheduling accommodated my need to return on Monday and moved my appointment with Anya. You make dentistry almost a pleasure. Bravo! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-10-13
Review from M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 10, 2015

A superb, if costly, experience as always. I was met immediately and escorted to Dr. Rinaldi's unit where the team awaited. The attention was warming. I left with six temporary veneers and a vastly improved appearance. Not a twinge of pain as the numbiing wore off. Scheduling accommodated my need to return on Monday and moved my appointment with Anya. You make dentistry almost a pleasure. Bravo! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.V.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 09, 2015

Dr. Daniel Deutsch is one of the best (if not the best) dentist in the Washington, DC area.HIs work is excellent! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-10-13
Review from C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 13, 2015

Dr. Rinaldi and his team are by far the most kind, helpful, and attentive dentist practice I've experienced. You can always get appointments very promptly when issues arise. Dr. Rinaldi's experience in cosmetic dentistry is a particular appeal and he clearly cares that his patients cosmetic improvements are maintained, protected, and keeping us looking great for many years! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-10-13
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 08, 2015

I had an amazing experience with Dr. Rinaldi. I am extremely happy with my new veneers. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-10-13
Review from S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 15, 2015

Caring, attentive, thorough, responsive. If there were any additional phrases that indicate wonderful, I would use them also! I came in with what turned out to be some challenging issues, and they addressed everything with professionalism and excellent care - I felt like my needs were the most important thing to them. I also really appreciated that they were able to address needs then - not having to schedule another appointment for the treatment was important.Outstanding, excellent care with really nice people. Doesn't get better than that! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-10-13
Review from W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 18, 2015

Great Service! I love my new teeth... Thank you Dr. Rinaldi. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-10-13
Review from E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 24, 2015

As usual, a pleasant experience. I got to meet a new hygienist named Billy who is a lovely women and felt very comfortable with her treating me. My 'new' tooth feels great.Thank you Dr. Deutsch. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-10-13
Review from J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 18, 2015

I couldn't be happier with the care I got at Washington Center for Denstistry and that says a lot since I am very anxious about going to the dentist given my overall dental history. I had been procrastinating for months on getting a cracked tooth taken care of and a few days ago the crack got worse and a chunk fell off. Based on reviews for WCD on multiple sites I called and was able to get an appointment right off the bat and I'm so glad I did. The interaction with all staff from start to finish was excellent. Billie (the technician) and Dr. Fordjour calmed my fears and were very understanding and gentle. I ended up starting the process to get my tooth fixed on the first visit and will be returning to WCD for all my dental needs in the future. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-10-13
Review from D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 10, 2015

Dr. Daniel J. Deutsch is the top dentist in the area! His skills and the detail for perfection is unmatched. Also, his office staff are all friendly and warm people. I highly recommend him. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-10-13
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 25, 2015

I received wonderful care as usual from Washington Center for Dentistry. This time it was a great experience with Dr. Fordjour, who took excellent care of me on a weekend after I had a crown come out (unexpected visit!) He made the experience a very pleasant one and explained well everything that was involved. The medical assistant was A+++ and also made my visit a very good one. Thank you!! The whole staff is tops - and made having to go out on a Saturday for a crown the best experience it could be. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-10-13
Review from S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 12, 2015

Excellence is the term to describe the Washington Center for Dentistry. The skill of the dentists and hygienists, the beautiful results of the dental work, and the professionalism of the staff are beyond expectations. They have earned my trust and are my choice for all dental work for life. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-10-13
Review from P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 11, 2015

I had a great experience at WCD. The staff is very friendly and polite. Dr. Fordjour took his time explaining what he thought needed to be done to alleviate some tooth pain I was having and chose the least invasive option first. He was able to reshape my bite by contouring the porcelain inlays I have. Hopefully, this avoids the need for a root canal.The office is very pretty, calm and relaxing. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13061645
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 04, 2014

Dr. Deutsch's services cost a lot, but so does a BMW. His work is impeccable, and he stands by it. And he's honest. Over the past 11 years, there have been a couple of occasions in which some very complex treatments didn't turn out as hoped, and he re-did them. I wish I got the same value for money everywhere. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6155708
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 29, 2014

Exceptional service. Exceptional doctor Rinaldi is a true artist! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6155705
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 04, 2014

I highly recommend Washington Center for Dentistry. I've never met a nicer group of people and felt so comfortable in a dentist office ever. Dr Peter Rinaldi did an amazing job on my teeth transformed my smile and my look in a matter of hours. I love you guys!!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6152789
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 04, 2013

Dr. Rinaldi at the Washington Center for Dentistry is the best thing that ever happened to my face. He did a masterful job on my veneers. And between his hilarious sense of humor and top-notch skill, he puts you at ease and makes any procedure painless. (And believe me, I hate "procedures.") Making people happy with their smile is clearly not just a job for Dr. Rinaldi--he really cares about people. I recommend him to everyone I know. For any sort of dental work to make you more beautiful (or handsome)--teeth whitening, veneers (which will change your life), etc., you must see Dr. Rinaldi. His work and interpersonal chair-side manner are truly incredible. And re any reviews complaining about cost, the solution is to just--as you should with any service--ask the cost upfront. If you don't think it's worth it, then don't go ahead with it. Simple as that. I have never had any cost surprises with Dr. Rinaldi. He tells it to you straight, and you can make your own decision before incurring any cost. But trust me, you will be thrilled with the results. I'm happy every day I look in the mirror. And that is well worth it! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10736964
Review from I.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 14, 2013

I've never written a review for anything before, but I really can't say enough about this place in general, and Dr. Rinaldi in particular. Fed up with bad teeth for years, I finally took the plunge and Dr. Rinaldi has fit me with an amazing, natural-looking set of veneers for my top 4 and bottom 4 teeth. But this review isn't even for the spectacular job they are doing to re-make my smile. My appointment is in three days to be fitted with the permanent porcelain-- right now I just have the temporary ones in to get the feel right. Last night (Saturday night) at 11pm, while flossing my teeth, I accidentally ripped off one one side of my temporary veneers. It wasn't painful-- but there was a huge gap where my tooth should have been. It was terrible. Worse yet, I have a dinner with my Board of Directors tonight, and a full Board Meeting tomorrow morning. It couldn't have happened at a worse time. I called the office after 11pm (on Saturday night!) and left a message explaining the situation. Within five minutes, Dr. Rinaldi personally called me back and told me to meet him at his office at 9am this morning. At 8:50am this morning, Dr. Rinaldi welcomed me inside the office, wife and kids in hand, and re-bonded my temporary so I'm good to go. I was in and out in 20 minutes, and am now sitting in my office getting ready for my busy next 24 hours. This is a doctor who called me back in the middle of the night for a non-medical emergency. Let me tell you-- it may not have been a medical emergency, but it was as close to an emergency professionally as I possibly could have had. Had Dr. Rinaldi not stepped up to help, I probably would have had to call in sick to avoid the embarrassment of having a giant gap in my front teeth. In short-- these guys are amazing. You feel like you're in a spa, the staff cares, and the doctors are nothing short of incredible. I can't recommend the Washington Center for Dentistry highly enough. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6152805
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 09, 2013

Dr. Rinaldi is the best!!!! He did my veneers and they look great! Worth every dollar. I would highly recommend him. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6152785
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 01, 2013

Dr. Rinaldi is a master cosmetic dentist. The extensive work that I had done looks beautiful and completely natural. The price was the same what other dentists would charge, just the quality is a whole lot better. Dr. R is also an incredibly nice and down to earth guy. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6331338
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Dr. Oogle  |  Mar 09, 2013

Dr. Matin is by far the best Periodontist in DC area. My family sees Dr. Matin for all gum and periodontics related work. Dr. Matin is extremely caring, precise, knowledgeable, experienced and above all a professional doctor. We never once had an issue with his treatment. His diagnoses are spot on and his course of treatment are always both practical and in the best the interest of the patient. His follow-ups are exceptional as well. Great Doctor! Great Office!! That simple.... About Hygienist: Cleaning Time: 50 minutes. My family also goes to Dr. Matin's office for Hygienist work. Dr. Matin's Hygienists perform very thorough cleaning every time I visit. They make excellent observations/recommendations of what you need to do to keep a good hygien. They also ensure you're doing it when they see you again. About Front Desk: The way an office is run is a good indicator of a good doctor. By that measure, Dr. Matin's office and their managers are equally intelligent, disciplined and timely with the highest level of customer service in mind. Just a pleasure to work with... Treatment Length with Dr. Matin: 20 years. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6152812
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 26, 2013

Let me just sing the praises of this place!! First, let me start by saying that yes, it's a tad pricey but it's well worth it. Second, let me say that I LOATHE the dentist. I really hate everything about going. These guys are the best. As I said, I have a really intense aversion to the dentist due to some awful experiences as a kid. Dr. Rinaldi is the best, he's very gentle and SO nice. When I walked in, I was given a tour of the facility and I received a gift (who doesn't like gifts?!). Saundra took me back to the exam room (or whatever they call it) and chatted me up about my teeth, my watch, my life...she was really nice. Kind of reminds me of an auntie or a close friend of my moms. Anyhow, she made me feel super comfortable. Dr. Rinaldi came in and I was in love. He asked me what I wanted and then told me how he could make it happen. 3 days later...I had a killer smile! The procedure required Novocain, which didn't make me happy, but he was so gentle, I didn't even realize he'd injected it until he moved his hand. Everyone in the office is super professional. And the location of the office gives me a lot to look at while I wait for them to call me back. OH! And they will play your choice of music for you while you get your smile worked on. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6159450
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 29, 2012

Excellent staff and beautiful facility, but I was there for 2 hours ( waiting for 1 ) for a simple cement job on a crown, and I had the crown. However, I will be back to give it another try. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6159451
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 06, 2012

Rachelle did a great job cleaning my teeth. She took her time and my mouth felt great. Dr. Deutsch adjusted my bite a little after completing Invisalign. Sharon was also great. They make you feel very comfortable and relaxed--as if you are be treated by friends and not a Dr. I have been to a few different dentists over the year. Dr. Deutsch and his staff have created a wonderful office environment. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6159422
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2012

Could not imagine a better dentist. Also had Dr.Deutsch repair some damage from an accident, and came out looking better than before it! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6159400
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 09, 2012

Dr. Rinaldi repaired a chipped tooth perfectly -- and just 2 weeks before my wedding! - Katherine Cyrul More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6159397
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 09, 2012

Washington Center for Dentistry is truly the best! From the time I step off the elevator Im greeted with warm smiles from the receptionists and everyone passing by. Dr. Rinaldi did an awesome job on my veneers and his hygienist Vivien is the absolute best at taking care of them when I come in for my cleanings. This place really knows how to care for me. Thank you! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6159385
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2012

I place a very high value on the health of my mouth. For the 8 years I've been going to this exceptional office, Washington Center for Dentistry has been the utmost in professionalism, courtesy, friendliness, and proficiency. They learn your name and face from the start and always greet you with a smile. The quality of care is extraordinary, which is why I travel almost an hour. Anya is my hygienist and is fabulous. She is meticulous and relentless in following up. I adore Dr. Deutsch who took care of a cracked tooth beautifully and painlessly. The few times I was seen by another dentist or hygienist, I was never disappointed. A fantastic office - from top to bottom. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6152784
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 24, 2012

Dr. Rinaldi is an artist. I couldn't have asked for a more amazing cosmetic dentist. I visited for a filling replacement on a front tooth on which a previous dentist had done a horrible job. I was convinced that I would need a crown to cover up the tooth. With a simple filling, Dr. Rinaldi made it look like nothing had ever happened. I couldn't believe my eyes. However, be aware that this office is very expensive. But if quality is what you are looking for, this is the place. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6159382
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2011

Everyone is fantastic and the quality and service in my opinion are truly top notch when considering places to go in the Washington DC area. My wife Rickie and I have seen Dr. Doctors for years now and he and his staff have ensured every visit is as enjoyable as possible. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6159381
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2011

Staff really is great, all the way through. Front desk, assistants, and dentists. I'm getting invisalign done and besides an issue I had with the way they handled the payments on the front end and the much higher than expected cost, everything has been great. They take care of everything with no extra cost and are friendly 100% of the time. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6159354
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 30, 2011

My wife found the Washington Center for Dentistry after she broke two front teeth in a fall. Her teeth are are as beautiful as her real teeth - you would never know. I needed cosmetic work to replace worn and chipped teeth. My teeth now look like my old teeth, only much better. Doctors Tellis and Rinaldi did an amazing job. And they worked with me until I was happy. I am proud of my smile again. There is no higher praise for a dentist. Everyone, from the front desk to the dental assistants to the dentists are professional, helpful and friendly. I actually enjoy going to their office. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6159368
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2011

Well-run with really great hygienist and dentists. The front staff and billing dept are professional, knowledgeable, and courteous (a rarity in DC). My hygienist is Raquel and she is fantastic - cleanings never hurt and she is very gentle. Dr. Telis is a great dentist who actually gets to know his patients. This is the only dentist I've ever been to where they check things like the symmetry of your bite and extensively explain everything - they go the extra mile to make patients happy and keep their teeth in top condition. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6159316
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2011

Dr. Tellis is so professional and personable. The front office staff is very professional and accommodating. I've always liked going to the dentist, but now I look forward to it. I recommend them to everyone. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6159314
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2011

When I moved to DC and needed a dentist I didn?t know any in the area so I chose one close to work and got extremely lucky finding this place. The office is fantastic, clean and in a great location. The receptionists are all professional and extraordinarily friendly. They know you by name just walking into the office. Every technician and assistant that I met or worked on me I found to be highly skilled, friendly and professional. I unfortunately had to move back to the west coast but am seriously contemplating making a flight out every year just to keep Dr. Rinaldi as my dentist. If you are looking for a professional, friendly and skilled dental practice this is precisely the place for you. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6159336
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2011

Love these guys both for hygiene and dental. Cosmetic work is excellent and they are particularly good for nervous patients of the petrified type, which once I was. But they know how to earn trust and build confidence and now it's no more scary for me than visiting good friends. And I travel from London, England for treatment so that pretty much sums up how I rate them. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6159361
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2011

I've been visiting WCD since I moved to Washington eight years ago. Dr Dan Deutsch was recommended to me by the man who is now my husband, who had been seeing Dr Deutsch for years. I was born with a defect in the way my teeth developed and have spent much of my life in dentists' chairs, so this is an important factor in my well-being. I have never placed so much faith in a dentist's excellence before. Recently I had to replace ten front teeth due to broken crowns and old veneers that had eroded and had never been satisfactory, they were sort of like ill-fitting dentures. Drs Deutsch and Telis did the procedure as a team (think Dean Martin and Jerry Lewis on a good day). In the preparation process they discovered that I had no bite owing to the way the veneers had been structured by my last dentist (who was senior faculty at the dental school of a reputable university), which had been the cause of chronic jaw problems. Now I have the most beautifully crafted teeth and, as a bonus, they actually work properly. I also want to recommend their highly-skilled hygenists and dental assistants - everyone I've had contact with is efficient *and* fun to be around, not something one expects from a visit to the dentist. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6159322
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2011

I was seen on an emergecy basis a while back. Doctors and Staff were very friendly, professional, and informative. I highly recommend. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6159312
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2010

Great staff! Friendly and welcoming atmosphere. Dr. Rinaldi creates incredibly beautiful and natural looking veneers...I couldn't be happier with the overall experience in general. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6331345
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Dr. Oogle  |  Mar 06, 2010

He is absolutely fantastic. The best periodontist, dentist, doctor that I go to. He is very professional and mature in his diagnoses and treatment, very patient and definitely fantastic at what he does. He has performed gum surgery, crown and implants for me. You will not even know or feel any pains. The facility and people at their office are also all very nice and personable. I highly recommend him/them to all. Treatment Length with Dr. Matin: 12 years. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6627358
Review from P.  |  Source: Dr. Oogle  |  Aug 20, 2005

Dr. Peter Rinaldi and his staff are very professional , I was in complete comfort in his office and with his talent. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6627347
Review from H.  |  Source: Dr. Oogle  |  Jul 30, 2005

Dr. Peter Rinaldi is an ABSOLUTE GENIUS...My experience with this master was not only painless & perfect...He completely changed my More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 13, 2017

I started going to here 18 months ago b/c it was in my insurance network, and I saw the great reviews on Yelp.  I had been going to my previous dentist for many years, and wasn't happy so wanted to make a change and so glad I did. The office is really busy, but it is very clean and VERY organized.  I have gone there for three scheduled visits and for one emergency visit (broken crown done by previous dentist).  Every time the employees are professional, courteous, and efficient.  The equipment is state of the art.  Dr. Deutsch is personable and knowledgeable.  His oral exams and review of X-rays & records are appropriate and thorough.   I would recommend him to anyone. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Z.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 03, 2017

The Washington Center for Dentistry have great personnel always putting their patients first...Doctor Richard Fordjour went out of his way on a Saturday this March 2017 and installed a crown with superb professionalism and care. I highly recommend the Washington Center for Dentistry to all those who need dental work and want excellent care and performance... More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2017

2017 GOT A ROUGH START AS MY ORIGINAL APPOINTMENT WAS MOVED THREE TIMES (TWICE BY THE WCD AND ONCE BY MYSELF). THE SECOND TIME WCD CHANGED THE TIME, THE CHANGE WAS NOT EVEN COMMUNICATED TO ME IN DUE TIME, AND THIS REALLY DISRUPTED MY WORK DAY. THIS SAID, TODAY EVERYTHING WORKED VERY WELL. THE STAFF, BOTH DR. RINALDI AND THE DENTAL HYGENE TECHNICIAN, MS. JENNIFER, WERE SURE-HANDED, PROFESSIONAL, AND ATTENTIVE. KUDOS AND HEARTFELT THANKS TO BOTH. More

4.0
ReviewTracker-6152783
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 14, 2014

I've been going to Dr. Deutsch for about 14 years and have had everything from routine check ups to full on veneers from him. He's a great and personable guy, the office is comfortable and attractive (although I have to say that I preferred the more spa-like atmosphere of his old office), and I always feel well taken care of by him and his team. Four stars only because as the practice has grown the lovely aforementioned spa-like atmosphere has gone with it. It's still very nice, just not the same. Prices are steep and there does occasionally seem to be a bit overselling going on but whatever - finding a decent doctor in this town can be quite the chore, so I stick with him. Great work, good people - and the prices reflect that. More

4.0
ReviewTracker-6159343
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2011

Doctor Doctors is a fantastic dentist. Not only is he highly qualified, but he is also one of the more empathic dentists I've had the pleasure of visiting. The staff is great, and the location convenient. This placce is highly recommended. More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-6176870
Review from A.  |  Source: Foursquare  |  Jul 24, 2012

Amazing, Beautiful, Clean, Friendly Dental Practice Conveniently Located in Downtown DC. One block from the Metro. Street Parking. Dr. Rinaldi is my Dentist of Choice! My smile is GORGEOUS! Thx Dr. R. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.