202-873-2600 Schedule Now
1430 K Street NW, #800 Washington, DC 20005

Reviews for Hygiene Team Near Washington, D.C.

Filter21 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from H.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2019

So no one loves to go to the dentist, especially not for a replacement crown! But at WCD, you are so well cared for that it is almost a pleasurable experience. Staff are professional and also very caring. Makes having all that equipment in your mouth bearable. I wouldn’t go anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 24, 2019

I have been coming to Washington Center for Dentistry for several years.  I primarily see Dr. Katsaros and Soosan (dental hygienist).I cannot begin to tell you how much better my dental health is since coming here.  They not only care about your teeth but your whole being.  They are so knowledgeable about how your dental health and overall general health is connected and how you can improve both!   Everyone is so nice and caring from the front desk to the doctors and everyone in between. I highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2019

As always a great experience! Soosan is such a great hygienist and my teeth have never been so healthy since starting at Washington Center for Dentistry! The entire staff is friendly and caring! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2019

Beautiful office. I felt right at home as soon as I walked in. The hygienist and dentist were very professional and personable. This will be my dentist now. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Sep 24, 2019

I have been coming to Washington Center for Dentistry for several years. I primarily see Dr. Katsaros and Soosan (dental hygienist).I cannot begin to tell you how much better my dental health is... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 23, 2019

Wonderful experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2019

Best dental care in DC. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 09, 2019

Always enjoy dental hygiene with Anya, and the best quality overall care at Washington Center for Dentistry. Leave every time feeling great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2019

Very professional and thorough as always, despite me being 15 minutes late. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 23, 2019

I have never had a bad experience. From my veneers giving me my great new smile to my maintenance and cleanings— the group takes great care of me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 18, 2019

Superior attention to details relating to entire health and relationship to oral health. Responsive staff with top-notch expertise! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.Q.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2019

Quarterly checkup for gums. Went well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 15, 2019

Best dental office in the Washington,Maryland and Virginia area!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2019

I have been seeing Soosan for 15 years and going to Dr. Deutsch's practice for over 20. Superb technicians. Careful and thorough. Unlike most of my friends, I LIKE going to the dentist. I have never been hurt, never was given anything but the most professional care one could hope for. I recommend Soosan and Dr, Deutsch and his team very strongly. You will be hard pressed to find the quality presented here anywhere in the DC area. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 11, 2019

First class dentistry from caring professionals. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2019

Nice staff great doctors always prompt More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2019

I feel comfortable here knowing I receive the best care. The staff is very professional and friendly. Even though I have retired and no longer work nearby, I will make the trip and plan to stay with Washington Center for Dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2019

Every single person that I encountered at WCD was warm, welcoming and professional! Today marked my first visit to this practice and words cannot express how satisfied I am with my experience. After reception, I was given a tablet to enter my personal, medical and dental history which saved me a ton of time because my handwriting is awful and I need to go slow to insure that its legible. After completing the necessary forms, I was introduced to Rachel, my new hygienist. This woman did THE most thorough examination of my teeth, gums, head and neck before the x-rays. She did a phenomenal job cleaning my teeth and was excellent at explaining her findings with me. I met with Dr. Fordjour shortly thereafter. He was very warm also. The best way I can describe my take on his approach is holistic. He checked my head, neck and jaw as Rachel had done earlier and asked me about any concerns. He took his time to explain his concerns and put together a treatment plan. I am looking forward to working with the WCD Team as we execute the plan and for many years to come. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2019

top quality care. professional staff. expensive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 22, 2018

I always feel well-taken care of by Alyssa. My teeth feel great after her cleaning and I enjoy her company. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2017

Soon-yong gently yet effectively inspires me to maintain good flossing and brushing regimes. Yesterday, I was delighted to have my first-ever cleaning with no bleeding from the gums, not even a little bit. And Dr. Rinaldi is the only dentist I've known who does not seem determined to find yet more expensive work to do. A great team that keeps me smiling! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.