Our Staff is Vaccinated! We Are Keeping You Covid Safe

Learn More

What our Patients have to Say

Reviews for Hygiene Team Near Washington, D.C.

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Dec 19 2022

"Soosan did a fantastic job working on my teeth. This was definitely a much more comprehensive treatment than I have ever had. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Nov 29 2022

"WCD is great! I've been going to them for at least a decade and am consistently impressed by their care and continually evolving technology. My hygienist - Soosan Mehrani - is the absolute best and why I return. She is warm, thorough yet efficient, helps me enjoy my visit and even look forward to my next one! I also trust my dentist Dr Katsaros and know my dental health, and aesthetics when needed, are in good hands here."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Yahoo Sep 12 2022

"This is the best dental practice I have been to. The whole staff is professional and knowledgeable about dental health. They tend to be on time. They submit to insurance for you but require..."

0.0 Review from G.L. Source: Citysearch Apr 07 2022

"Switched to this dentistry on the recommendation of a friend, seeking a practice with hygienists and several dentists. They were easy to contact and making appointment was handled quickly and easily. Upon arrival, treated very professionally and personally. My hygienist explained everything she was doing and was excellent. Dr. Deutche came in as soon as she was finished and went completely over my X-rays, explaining what he was seeing. Everything was handled quickly, efficiently and pleasantly. A great first visit."

5.0 Review from E.H. Source: Yahoo Mar 16 2022

"Great dentist and hygienist. They provide the best cleanings I've ever had - and pretty painless. We'll worth it!"

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Yahoo Sep 08 2021

"If you have any level of anxiety, as I do, about going to a dental office, this is the place for you.  Dr Deutsch has a calming, professional examination approach as does his staff, including the..."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Yelp Sep 08 2021

"If you have any level of anxiety, as I do, about going to a dental office, this is the place for you.  Dr Deutsch has a calming, professional examination approach as does his staff, including the dental hygienist who took care of me, Punita Fielding.  Punita Fielding not only carried out a complete oral exam, she also made very helpful recommendations for my home dental care that were easily melded into my daily routine.  What a relief to be in the care of such capable and compassionate dental professional."

5.0 Review from B.K. Source: Healthgrades Jun 05 2021

"Pleasant , friendly atmosphere. Immaculate facilities. Dental Hygenist explained condition of my teeth/gums along the way while evaluating "

5.0 Review from M.O. Source: Google May 24 2021

"Close to five years ago I had a really bad toothache for few days. I went to few dentists and no one could tell me what was wrong. Finally I called WCD and made an appointment and to find out it was a root canal. Dr. Katsaros took care of it. I was so relieved and happy. Everyone at WCD are professional and helpful. I especially love Rachel who is my new hygienist. She is outstanding. She gives me a thorough cleaning. Very gentle. Answers all my questions. The absolute best!!!"

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Jan 29 2021

"Lauren is a spectacular hygienist. Extraordinarily gentle. Thorough. Pleasant."

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Yahoo Aug 11 2020

"Post-COVID-19, I've been dreading going to the dentist but finally broke down and made an appointment to get my teeth cleaned recently at Washington Center For Dentistry. I was really impressed..."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Mar 07 2020

"I saw Dr. Deutsch because I was concerned that I was having a problem with my gums. Dr. Deutsch was very nice, informative, responsive and most importantly, did a thorough examination of my gums. I am confident in his conclusion that my gums are fine. I will definitely come back to this practice for future dental issues."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Feb 26 2020

"SoonYoung Kim is my favorite dental hygienist. When we first met I needed topical numbing and gas to calm my nerves to get through a cleaning, but she worked with me and today I had an all clear check up that we got through in 30 minutes. She's been a key part of making the dentist less terrible and if you're sensitive or nervous, she's the one for you."

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Google Jan 29 2020

"Best dental center in D.C. Dr. Richard Fordjour is excellent, and I’m blessed & so thankful to have him as my dentist. Ms. Soon Young is the best hygienist I’ve ever had, and I’ve lived all over the world. If you’re in need of dental care, look no further than Washington Center for Dentistry."

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Yelp Jan 05 2020

"I have been coming here for over ten years.  Dr. Deutsch is great and I usually see him. Drs. Katsaros and Rinaldi are very good too. Alyssa the dental hygienist is excellent. The whole practice is outstanding."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Nov 05 2019

"Great experience!! Everyone was very professional, the hygienist was thorough and gentle. Doctor was knowledgeable and helpful."

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Yahoo Oct 22 2019

"I've been a patient of Washington center for Dentistry for a while and I always have an amazing experience. My last visit at Washington center for Dentistry was the BEST experience ever!! The..."

5.0 Review from H.D. Source: Google Oct 10 2019

"So no one loves to go to the dentist, especially not for a replacement crown! But at WCD, you are so well cared for that it is almost a pleasurable experience. Staff are professional and also very caring. Makes having all that equipment in your mouth bearable. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!"

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google Sep 26 2019

"Beautiful office. I felt right at home as soon as I walked in. The hygienist and dentist were very professional and personable. This will be my dentist now."

5.0 Review from C.K. Source: Google Sep 26 2019

"As always a great experience! Soosan is such a great hygienist and my teeth have never been so healthy since starting at Washington Center for Dentistry! The entire staff is friendly and caring!"

5.0 Review from C.K. Source: Yahoo Sep 25 2019

"I have been coming to Washington Center for Dentistry for several years. I primarily see Dr. Katsaros and Soosan (dental hygienist).I cannot begin to tell you how much better my dental health is..."

5.0 Review from C.K. Source: Yelp Sep 25 2019

"I have been coming to Washington Center for Dentistry for several years.  I primarily see Dr. Katsaros and Soosan (dental hygienist).I cannot begin to tell you how much better my dental health is since coming here.  They not only care about your teeth but your whole being.  They are so knowledgeable about how your dental health and overall general health is connected and how you can improve both!   Everyone is so nice and caring from the front desk to the doctors and everyone in between. I highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from M.N. Source: Google Sep 24 2019

"Wonderful experience!"

5.0 Review from F.T. Source: Google Sep 11 2019

"Best dental care in DC."

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Google Sep 10 2019

"Always enjoy dental hygiene with Anya, and the best quality overall care at Washington Center for Dentistry. Leave every time feeling great."

5.0 Review from F.K. Source: Google Aug 01 2019

"Very professional and thorough as always, despite me being 15 minutes late."

5.0 Review from H.M. Source: Google Jul 24 2019

"I have never had a bad experience. From my veneers giving me my great new smile to my maintenance and cleanings— the group takes great care of me!"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Jul 19 2019

"Superior attention to details relating to entire health and relationship to oral health. Responsive staff with top-notch expertise!"

5.0 Review from A.Q. Source: Google Jul 17 2019

"Quarterly checkup for gums. Went well."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Facebook Jul 16 2019

"Best dental office in the Washington,Maryland and Virginia area!!"

5.0 Review from W.C. Source: Google Jul 14 2019

"I have been seeing Soosan for 15 years and going to Dr. Deutsch's practice for over 20. Superb technicians. Careful and thorough. Unlike most of my friends, I LIKE going to the dentist. I have never been hurt, never was given anything but the most professional care one could hope for. I recommend Soosan and Dr, Deutsch and his team very strongly. You will be hard pressed to find the quality presented here anywhere in the DC area."

5.0 Review from H.G. Source: Google Jul 12 2019

"First class dentistry from caring professionals."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Jul 11 2019

"Nice staff great doctors always prompt"

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Jun 29 2019

"I feel comfortable here knowing I receive the best care. The staff is very professional and friendly. Even though I have retired and no longer work nearby, I will make the trip and plan to stay with Washington Center for Dentistry."

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Jun 12 2019

"Every single person that I encountered at WCD was warm, welcoming and professional! Today marked my first visit to this practice and words cannot express how satisfied I am with my experience. After reception, I was given a tablet to enter my personal, medical and dental history which saved me a ton of time because my handwriting is awful and I need to go slow to insure that its legible. After completing the necessary forms, I was introduced to Rachel, my new hygienist. This woman did THE most thorough examination of my teeth, gums, head and neck before the x-rays. She did a phenomenal job cleaning my teeth and was excellent at explaining her findings with me. I met with Dr. Fordjour shortly thereafter. He was very warm also. The best way I can describe my take on his approach is holistic. He checked my head, neck and jaw as Rachel had done earlier and asked me about any concerns. He took his time to explain his concerns and put together a treatment plan. I am looking forward to working with the WCD Team as we execute the plan and for many years to come."

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Apr 26 2019

"top quality care. professional staff. expensive."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Oct 23 2018

"I always feel well-taken care of by Alyssa. My teeth feel great after her cleaning and I enjoy her company."

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google Mar 30 2017

"Soon-yong gently yet effectively inspires me to maintain good flossing and brushing regimes. Yesterday, I was delighted to have my first-ever cleaning with no bleeding from the gums, not even a little bit. And Dr. Rinaldi is the only dentist I've known who does not seem determined to find yet more expensive work to do. A great team that keeps me smiling!"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.