Our Staff is Vaccinated! We Are Keeping You Covid Safe

Learn More

What our Patients have to Say

Reviews for Periodontal Treatments Procedures Near Washington, D.C.

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Mar 07 2020

"I saw Dr. Deutsch because I was concerned that I was having a problem with my gums. Dr. Deutsch was very nice, informative, responsive and most importantly, did a thorough examination of my gums. I am confident in his conclusion that my gums are fine. I will definitely come back to this practice for future dental issues."

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google Mar 30 2017

"Soon-yong gently yet effectively inspires me to maintain good flossing and brushing regimes. Yesterday, I was delighted to have my first-ever cleaning with no bleeding from the gums, not even a little bit. And Dr. Rinaldi is the only dentist I've known who does not seem determined to find yet more expensive work to do. A great team that keeps me smiling!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Dr. Oogle Mar 10 2013

"Dr. Matin is by far the best Periodontist in DC area. My family sees Dr. Matin for all gum and periodontics related work. Dr. Matin is extremely caring, precise, knowledgeable, experienced and above all a professional doctor. We never once had an issue with his treatment. His diagnoses are spot on and his course of treatment are always both practical and in the best the interest of the patient. His follow-ups are exceptional as well. Great Doctor! Great Office!! That simple.... About Hygienist: Cleaning Time: 50 minutes. My family also goes to Dr. Matin's office for Hygienist work. Dr. Matin's Hygienists perform very thorough cleaning every time I visit. They make excellent observations/recommendations of what you need to do to keep a good hygien. They also ensure you're doing it when they see you again. About Front Desk: The way an office is run is a good indicator of a good doctor. By that measure, Dr. Matin's office and their managers are equally intelligent, disciplined and timely with the highest level of customer service in mind. Just a pleasure to work with... Treatment Length with Dr. Matin: 20 years."

5.0 Review from Google User Source: Google Jul 21 2012

"Wow! I've made it through half of the scaling pain free, no swelling, excess bleeding or bruising. My anticipation of pain is still with me, but I have more trust in you all than I've ever had in any dentist in all my years. Thank you, again!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Dr. Oogle Jun 19 2012

"I had three gum grafts. They were very successful. Equally importantly, Dr. Matin and his staff were extremely supportive and reassuring in regard to a procedure about which I had considerable apprehension when I first went in. While the procedure could not be entirely pain-free, my experience on three different occasions was that discomfort was managed extremely well. Anticipation was much worse than the reality. I was impressed with the attentiveness and friendliness of both the doctor and his staff. I was especially impressed with his after-surgery calls to inquire about how I was doing. I would strongly recommend Dr. Matin to anyone who needed oral surgery. Treatment Length with Dr. Matin: 3 years."

5.0 Review from Google User Source: Google Aug 27 2011

"Washington Center for Dentistry is the BEST! When I first came to these folks, my teeth were pretty loose. They literally tightened them up and more. Their examinations are very thorough. The cleaning is topnotch. After many years of excellent service, I just can't say enough about them."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Dr. Oogle Dec 26 2010

"I have had two extractions with subsequent implants done by Dr. Matin, with very good success in both instances. He explains each procedure very well and works with an extremely light hand which makes for as pleasant an experience as possible. In addition, he and all of his staff has very pleasant and professional manners. The office is well appointed and technically up to date. I would highly recommend Dr. Matin. Treatment Length with Dr. Matin: 6 years."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Dr. Oogle Feb 26 2010

"I was amazed with the professionalism of this practice. Dr. Matin and his staff made the precedure much easier than I had expected. The cost is in line with other specialists, however the level of care exceeded my expectation. About Hygienist: Dealing with Beth, the hygienist was also a pleasent experience. Everytime I go in for a visit, she takes her time and I can just feel the extra care that she take in cleaning my teeth and gum. Treatment Length with Dr. Matin: 2 years."
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.