Our Staff is Vaccinated! We Are Keeping You Covid Safe

Learn More

What our Patients have to Say

Reviews for Intra-Oral TV Procedures Near Washington, D.C.

5.0 Review from A.Z. Source: Google May 01 2017

"My oral/dental examination was very thorough, including checking lymph nodes, TMJ, tongue and oral cavity cancer screening. Reviewing my x-rays, Dr. Deutsch pointed out several interesting things, and I learned something new about my teeth."

4.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Aug 29 2015

"It was a pleasant experience although I had to have major work done. Dr. Fordjour and his assistant Denise were very accommodating. "

4.0 Review from H.L. Source: Demandforce Jun 17 2015

"Absolutely five stars, except for one thing. Terrific service -- they respect your time, and take the time to talk and listen. Latest technology, used well. Lovely facilities in a convenient downtown location."

5.0 Review from M. Source: Demandforce Jun 11 2015

"A superb, if costly, experience as always. I was met immediately and escorted to Dr. Rinaldi's unit where the team awaited. The attention was warming. I left with six temporary veneers and a vastly improved appearance. Not a twinge of pain as the numbiing wore off. Scheduling accommodated my need to return on Monday and moved my appointment with Anya. You make dentistry almost a pleasure. Bravo! "

5.0 Review from B. Source: Demandforce May 28 2015

"Received excellent care during my appt yesterday. New dental technician was very gentle and thorough Dr Deutsch is always personable and professional. The best dental center in every way. Uses advanced technology to evaluate your oral health and to provide the lates care. "

5.0 Review from E. Source: Demandforce May 15 2015

"They're the bst--dentists, hygienists, you name it! "

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Facebook May 14 2015

"As always a fully satisfactory experience. I highly recommend Washington Center for Dentestry."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Demandforce May 14 2015

"I love everything about Washington Center for Dentistry. They are kind, thorough, friendly and caring. I generally hate the dentist but love going to this center! "

5.0 Review from C. Source: Demandforce May 14 2015

"Dr. Rinaldi and his team are by far the most kind, helpful, and attentive dentist practice I've experienced. You can always get appointments very promptly when issues arise. Dr. Rinaldi's experience in cosmetic dentistry is a particular appeal and he clearly cares that his patients cosmetic improvements are maintained, protected, and keeping us looking great for many years! "

5.0 Review from A. Source: Demandforce May 09 2015

"I had an amazing experience with Dr. Rinaldi. I am extremely happy with my new veneers. "

5.0 Review from A. Source: Demandforce May 09 2015

"Great care and service, and they always take whatever time is needed to make sure things are just right. "

5.0 Review from J. Source: Demandforce May 08 2015

"Wonderful experience. The staff was caring and highly competent. They made me feel as comfortable as possible. "

5.0 Review from A. Source: Demandforce May 07 2015

"Dentist office! This was like a spa! The dental hygienist and Dentist were very friendly and informative. I am confidant in their care :) "

5.0 Review from A. Source: Demandforce May 06 2015

"This is a wonderful dentist's office where you feel more like you are at a spa. The service is top-knotch. "

5.0 Review from E. Source: Demandforce May 06 2015

"if you've got to go to a dentist, there's no place like WCD--have been coming for eons and have recommended to friends and colleagues-- "

5.0 Review from V. Source: Demandforce May 05 2015

"Only wish you were in my neighborhood...but I still come...just the best dental care there is. "

5.0 Review from C. Source: Demandforce May 02 2015

"This practice has really nailed it. Great atmosphere and a friendly, knowledgable staff make every visit a pleasurable experience. "

5.0 Review from S. Source: Demandforce Apr 30 2015

"This is really the best dental practice I've ever had the pleasure of patronizing. "

5.0 Review from E. Source: Demandforce Apr 27 2015

"Fantastic as usual. Can you have fun at the dentist? Yes! I have been with Dr Doctors for 25? yrs, now Dr Rinaldi took over my care while Dr Doctors was on Med. leave, I will miss him. Dr Rinaldi, Alyssa and Theresa are the very best! Elizabeth RN "

5.0 Review from M. Source: Demandforce Apr 22 2015

"The competence and concern of each member of the superb team made complicated dental surgery as stress free as possible. Dr. Matin and Dr. Deutsch carefully explained the procedure and after care instructions. I was concerned about swelling and bruising. There is virtually no swelling and no bruising at all.. I took one pain pill which wasn't really necessary. Bravo to all! "

5.0 Review from A. Source: Demandforce Apr 21 2015

"I was a patient of the wonderful Doctor Doctors and was worried that his colleagues would not fill his shoes, but Doctor Katsaros is smart, honest and a good dentist. He makes recommendations about costly procedures but doesn't push them, which I appreciate. The hygienist that I see is Catherine and she is also very smart and knowledgeable about dentistry and dental care; she's also gentle and efficient. The office is well-managed and organized and the staff do not push cosmetic work -- but it's available if you want it. "

5.0 Review from A. Source: Demandforce Apr 21 2015

"I've never been happier with a dentist or a visit to the dentist. "

5.0 Review from A. Source: Demandforce Apr 21 2015

"The care and results were excellent.The conversation with dentist and hygienist was illuminating and entertaining. The staff were pleasant and helpful. "

5.0 Review from A. Source: Demandforce Apr 18 2015

"My new dental tech Libby was great (I miss Ann tho) and Dr. K was wonderful as always. Never before have I actually looked forward to going to the dentist! "

5.0 Review from S. Source: Demandforce Apr 16 2015

"Caring, attentive, thorough, responsive. If there were any additional phrases that indicate wonderful, I would use them also! I came in with what turned out to be some challenging issues, and they addressed everything with professionalism and excellent care - I felt like my needs were the most important thing to them. I also really appreciated that they were able to address needs then - not having to schedule another appointment for the treatment was important.Outstanding, excellent care with really nice people. Doesn't get better than that! "

5.0 Review from S. Source: Demandforce Apr 15 2015

"Soon Young is always very courteous and professional. She always explains clearly what she has done and why she did it. I would highly recommend her to anyone. "

5.0 Review from A. Source: Demandforce Apr 15 2015

"Dr. Fordjour is great, and Teresa is the best! I always have a good time at WCD with these guys (I know that's a strange thing to say about a dentist's office, but it's true!). Thanks. "

5.0 Review from A. Source: Demandforce Apr 14 2015

"I've been a patient at WCD for almost 30 years. Wonderful care and people. I have no qualms about recommending them to anyone, especially those who have had uncomfortable experiences in dental chairs in the past. "

5.0 Review from T. Source: Demandforce Apr 05 2015

"I had a wonderful experience at this Center - everyone was simply amazing and earnest in assuring I had my concerns discussed and treated, and my worries put to rest. They are highly professional and dedicated to providing top-notch patient care and treatment. "

5.0 Review from R. Source: Demandforce Mar 31 2015

"I continue to come back for the staff and service. Soosan is a delight! "

5.0 Review from E. Source: Demandforce Mar 25 2015

"As usual, a pleasant experience. I got to meet a new hygienist named Billy who is a lovely women and felt very comfortable with her treating me. My 'new' tooth feels great.Thank you Dr. Deutsch. "

5.0 Review from B. Source: Demandforce Mar 25 2015

"Dr. Deutsch and Betty gave me excellent service yesterday, as usual ! "

5.0 Review from A. Source: Demandforce Mar 24 2015

"Another pleasant, efficient appointment at the Washington Center for Dentistry! Appointment started right on time. Soon Young is a top-notch hygienist - can't recommend her highly enough. "

5.0 Review from W. Source: Demandforce Mar 19 2015

"Great Service! I love my new teeth... Thank you Dr. Rinaldi. "

5.0 Review from J. Source: Demandforce Mar 19 2015

"I couldn't be happier with the care I got at Washington Center for Denstistry and that says a lot since I am very anxious about going to the dentist given my overall dental history. I had been procrastinating for months on getting a cracked tooth taken care of and a few days ago the crack got worse and a chunk fell off. Based on reviews for WCD on multiple sites I called and was able to get an appointment right off the bat and I'm so glad I did. The interaction with all staff from start to finish was excellent. Billie (the technician) and Dr. Fordjour calmed my fears and were very understanding and gentle. I ended up starting the process to get my tooth fixed on the first visit and will be returning to WCD for all my dental needs in the future. "

5.0 Review from A. Source: Demandforce Mar 19 2015

"Libby is excellent and I very much appreciate her technique during my hygiene visits. There is no discomfort at all during my cleanings. "

5.0 Review from A. Source: Demandforce Mar 18 2015

"Good visit. Soon Y did my teeth and she is always excellent. I did show up one week early, by mistake. Your reminder email arrived 10 days before the visit, but I just looked at the weekday and assumed the appointment was in 3 days rather than in 10. The recetionist handled it very well so I had my cleaning anyway. But you may consider sending the reminders not more than 7 days in advance. "

5.0 Review from A. Source: Demandforce Mar 12 2015

"Routine visit with Soon Young and Dr. Katsaros was prompt, thorough, pleasant (!), and informative. All these attributes I have come to expect and value when I have a dental appointment. My condolences for your loss of Dr. Doctors. I continue to be in expert hands. "

5.0 Review from L. Source: Demandforce Mar 12 2015

"Simply wonderful. Very considerate, skillful, knowledgeable, friendly and caring. "

5.0 Review from D. Source: Demandforce Mar 11 2015

"Dr. Daniel J. Deutsch is the top dentist in the area! His skills and the detail for perfection is unmatched. Also, his office staff are all friendly and warm people. I highly recommend him. "

5.0 Review from W. Source: Demandforce Mar 10 2015

"With a heavy heart I say I am moving and this will be my last visit to the best dental practice I have ever been to. Teh care and advice I have received has improved my oral health and where I had been sliding in that area we have seen improvements! It is amazing that this group has reversed a sorry trend into a happy one. I cannot ever thank them enough. I am fully aware that I cannot hope to receive this type of care and caring again. I can only hope that their referral and advice will carry me to better hygiene in the future. "

5.0 Review from A. Source: Demandforce Mar 09 2015

"I always look forward to teeth cleanings. "

5.0 Review from A. Source: Demandforce Mar 04 2015

"Always an easy experience. Very professional staff from greeting to cleaning to consult with Dr. Rinaldi. "

5.0 Review from C. Source: Demandforce Mar 01 2015

"I got another fantastic cleaning by Soon Young! My husband had such a good experience with her on his first visit that he is finally leaving his hygienist and dentist in Arlington, VA, to go here. I highly recommend her. "

5.0 Review from C. Source: Demandforce Feb 28 2015

"Soosan, Dr. Deutsch and Dr. Fordjour are all amazing. I go in every 4 months to better manage my hygiene. And I always have a great experience. It's like going to a spa. And Dr. Fordjour extracted a wisdom tooth that was really difficult to reach using a great chair-side manner. Thanks for the great experience. "

5.0 Review from R. Source: Demandforce Feb 20 2015

"I've been going nearly to the Washington Center for Dentistry for 25 years. They are a great group of people that do great work. "

5.0 Review from K. Source: Demandforce Feb 13 2015

"This practice is pricy, but worth it! They know what they're doing! and the practice is efficient and friendly. "

5.0 Review from S. Source: Demandforce Feb 13 2015

"Excellence is the term to describe the Washington Center for Dentistry. The skill of the dentists and hygienists, the beautiful results of the dental work, and the professionalism of the staff are beyond expectations. They have earned my trust and are my choice for all dental work for life. "

5.0 Review from E. Source: Demandforce Feb 12 2015

"The office was so welcoming, which is very hard to find sometimes. The dental hygienist and doctor answered any and all questions I had perfectly. 110% satisfied and glad to be a returning patient! "

5.0 Review from P. Source: Demandforce Feb 12 2015

"I had a great experience at WCD. The staff is very friendly and polite. Dr. Fordjour took his time explaining what he thought needed to be done to alleviate some tooth pain I was having and chose the least invasive option first. He was able to reshape my bite by contouring the porcelain inlays I have. Hopefully, this avoids the need for a root canal.The office is very pretty, calm and relaxing. "

5.0 Review from A. Source: Demandforce Feb 05 2015

"Katherine is simply amazing. She's very capable, and a pleasure to be around. A professional. "

5.0 Review from K. Source: Demandforce Jan 29 2015

"Extremely attentive and friendly staff, and knowledgeable professionals. Rather than being talked down to, they explained every step of the procedure and carefully walked me through options, rather than forcing anything on me. As a new patient who was not satisfied with my last dentist, I was skeptical. But the team at WCD has won me over, and I'm happy to say my teeth have found a new home! "

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Facebook Nov 04 2014

"Great first visit. Caring staff, clean facility & amazing service. So happy I found this place!"

4.0 Review from D.S. Source: Yelp Jul 15 2014

"I've been going to Dr. Deutsch for about 14 years and have had everything from routine check ups to full on veneers from him. He's a great and personable guy, the office is comfortable and attractive (although I have to say that I preferred the more spa-like atmosphere of his old office), and I always feel well taken care of by him and his team. Four stars only because as the practice has grown the lovely aforementioned spa-like atmosphere has gone with it. It's still very nice, just not the same. Prices are steep and there does occasionally seem to be a bit overselling going on but whatever - finding a decent doctor in this town can be quite the chore, so I stick with him. Great work, good people - and the prices reflect that."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Dr. Oogle Apr 03 2014

"Dr. Matin is gracious, conscientious, and an extraordinarily skilled surgeon. He has done my four implants which to my amazement were painless during and after. His smile and kindness really help put me at ease. He always calls the evening after surgery to make certain that all is fine! I feel so fortunate to have Dr. Matin on my dental "team" and I would definitely recommend him! About Front Desk: The waiting room is quiet and relaxing. The staff adds to the calm. They are prompt, courteous and efficient. They go out of their way to make everyone feel comfortable. They are WONDERFUL! Treatment Length with Dr. Matin: 3 years."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Sep 29 2013

"These guys are great! I moved back to the DC area and have tried 4 different dental practices -- and these guys are the best. Prompt, professional, thorough, etc. I went to another dentist who recommended $1000 of procedures --- then I came to Washington Center for Dentistry and they did a thorough and extremely helpful second opinion, which resulted in better, less expensive & less intrusive care. They are great about preventative care, extremely professional, great chairside manner, etc. HIGHLY recommend. Don't risk going somewhere else! "

0.0 Review from T. Source: Foursquare Sep 03 2013

"Dr Rinaldi is the man!! Answers the 100s of questions I normally have and the staff is always beyond nice. Grab a water in the waiting room!"

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Yelp Sep 01 2013

"Dr. Rinaldi is a master cosmetic dentist. The extensive work that I had done looks beautiful and completely natural. The price was the same what other dentists would charge, just the quality is a whole lot better. Dr. R is also an incredibly nice and down to earth guy."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Dr. Oogle Mar 10 2013

"Dr. Matin is by far the best Periodontist in DC area. My family sees Dr. Matin for all gum and periodontics related work. Dr. Matin is extremely caring, precise, knowledgeable, experienced and above all a professional doctor. We never once had an issue with his treatment. His diagnoses are spot on and his course of treatment are always both practical and in the best the interest of the patient. His follow-ups are exceptional as well. Great Doctor! Great Office!! That simple.... About Hygienist: Cleaning Time: 50 minutes. My family also goes to Dr. Matin's office for Hygienist work. Dr. Matin's Hygienists perform very thorough cleaning every time I visit. They make excellent observations/recommendations of what you need to do to keep a good hygien. They also ensure you're doing it when they see you again. About Front Desk: The way an office is run is a good indicator of a good doctor. By that measure, Dr. Matin's office and their managers are equally intelligent, disciplined and timely with the highest level of customer service in mind. Just a pleasure to work with... Treatment Length with Dr. Matin: 20 years."

3.0 Review from R.V. Source: Yelp Mar 01 2013

"Great place, great service. I went to this center for an acute inflammation problem above one of my teeth. When I called, I could set up an appointment immediately (Friday late afternoon), no dental insurance required. I received a root canal procedure that was executed in a correct and professional manner, successfully. The place deserves 5* if it wasn't for the price: $2000 for a standard front tooth root canal treatment (no crowns) -- which is more than 2,5 times the average price in DC. I asked for clarification during a next visit, but only heard that this was the price for their services. If you want the royal treatment, go here. I never understood why they are so much more expensive than anyone else."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Sep 29 2012

"As always the service was excellent and your ability to accommodate changes in schedule make your office truly unique."

5.0 Review from Google User Source: Google Sep 06 2012

"Rachelle did a great job cleaning my teeth. She took her time and my mouth felt great. Dr. Deutsch adjusted my bite a little after completing Invisalign. Sharon was also great. They make you feel very comfortable and relaxed--as if you are be treated by friends and not a Dr. I have been to a few different dentists over the year. Dr. Deutsch and his staff have created a wonderful office environment."

5.0 Review from Google User Source: Google Aug 25 2012

"I had a routine cleaning and check up. Everyone was professional and concerned about my experience from the receptionist through Dr. Deutch. I appreciate how well you all take care of my teeth. Thank you"

5.0 Review from Google User Source: Google Aug 06 2012

"The care is outstanding and the staff is excellent. I've been going for so long until they're like family. I no longer work in the District, but still make the trip to WCD for my dental care."

4.0 Review from H.H. Source: Yelp Aug 03 2012

"GREAT chairside manner! Painless, pleasant process. I was a little nervous because of the mixed reviews, but I wasn't having anything "cosmetic", so went anyway. I was very pleased with the treatment, both in the dental chair and in the office. I am a wimp, and don't visit the dentist as often as I should, but I was very comfortable with everyone in this office - they did not make me feel like a slacker for not coming in sooner. I will definitely return and recommend them to friends."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Dr. Oogle Jul 30 2012

"Dr. Matin and his staff are excellent. They were professional and on call for me 24 7 after having 2 implants and extensions. They followed up and were very sensitive to the procedure, healing portion of my treatment. I would highly recommend! Treatment Length with Dr. Matin: 8 months."

5.0 Review from Google User Source: Google Jul 09 2012

"Let me say to you, the reader, "Go here!!" I was new to DC and looking for a dentist. I have a real phobia of dentists, and am always a bit wary anyway, especially if they look like a "fancy-schmancy" practice, etc. I've just had some bad experiences, and I needed someone to really take the time with me and my case. Well, the experience was so professional, so first-class, and Dr. Tellis is so skilled and well-trained, that all of my trepidations vanished. The care and concern is just outstanding-- what can you say when your dentist understands your issues so well and solves your problems so caringly and competently? What can I say about a dentist who hands me his personal card with his personal cell phone on it just in-case I have any problems over the weekend, or while traveling, while I was having some extensive work being done? That's so incredible rare... and it's so sincere. Please try this practice-- you'll be happy you did! JSB"

5.0 Review from Google User Source: Google Jul 09 2012

"Dr. Deutsch is the best (and Dr. Rinaldi too),- honest, and foward! Love the staff- especially my favorite hygienist, Ann! Quick-service and very humorous too! All of the staff is great and high quality- well worth it."

5.0 Review from Google User Source: Google Jul 09 2012

"I have been going for 10 years. Service is great. Although you pay initially, they fill out all of the paperwork, and my insurance covers the whole bill for regular checkups. The "extras' are good as well, internet terminals in the waiting room, bottled water, etc."

5.0 Review from Google User Source: Google Jul 09 2012

"Washington Center for Dentistry is truly the best! From the time I step off the elevator Im greeted with warm smiles from the receptionists and everyone passing by. Dr. Rinaldi did an awesome job on my veneers and his hygienist Vivien is the absolute best at taking care of them when I come in for my cleanings. This place really knows how to care for me. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from Google User Source: Google Jun 23 2012

"This is a wonderful dental practice. When you walk in you feel like you're walking into a spa and not the Dentists' office. Dr. Deutsch is super nice, and truly takes the time to educate you on what he's looking for to assess your overall dental health. I actually look forward to going when I have an appointment. You do have to pay up front, but they will do all your insurance paperwork for you for reimbursement."

5.0 Review from Google User Source: Google Jun 23 2012

"Great experience. Never had such focus on my health and my comfort. The people here are amazing and every one always happy to help in any way. No wonder they've got so many star ratings on Google.."

5.0 Review from Google User Source: Google Jun 23 2012

"This is a truly first-class operation. Dr. Deutsch and his well-trained staff are highly-professional experts at what they do. They have the latest equipment, use the latest techniques and inspire full confidence in the advice they give. They are flexible in scheduling convenient appointments, and make you feel welcomed. The office environment is comfortable and the staff is friendly. You will not find better dentistry anywhere! I don't work downtown, but have been making special trips to K Street for years to have Dr. Deutsch and his staff care for my teeth. How important are your teeth to you? You may be able to find a less expensive dentist, but you will not find a better one."

5.0 Review from Google User Source: Google Jun 23 2012

"I place a very high value on the health of my mouth. For the 8 years I've been going to this exceptional office, Washington Center for Dentistry has been the utmost in professionalism, courtesy, friendliness, and proficiency. They learn your name and face from the start and always greet you with a smile. The quality of care is extraordinary, which is why I travel almost an hour. Anya is my hygienist and is fabulous. She is meticulous and relentless in following up. I adore Dr. Deutsch who took care of a cracked tooth beautifully and painlessly. The few times I was seen by another dentist or hygienist, I was never disappointed. A fantastic office - from top to bottom."

5.0 Review from Google User Source: Google Jun 23 2012

"Great experience. Will definitely go back for dental work."

5.0 Review from Google User Source: Google Jun 23 2012

"This place is awesome. The facility is top of the line as is all of their equipment. Everyone was really nice and Dr. Katsaros is a really cool dude. He inspected my teeth and xrays thoroughly with great attention to detail. Being able to pick music to listen to is a nice touch. My only issue was that my insurance didn't cover my visit since it wasn't a preferred provider. But that is my fault for not checking first. I love this place so much I'm switching plans just so I can stay."

5.0 Review from Google User Source: Google Jun 23 2012

"The best place in the world for dentistry. It looks wonderful, the staff are friendly and courteous and the dentists give you expert care. You leave feeling happy."

5.0 Review from Google User Source: Google Jun 23 2012

"This is the best dentist office you'll ever find. If you keep flossing, brushing and visit this office for cleaning and repairs, the odds are your teeth will last a long time. Marc and Ann are the best."

5.0 Review from N.J. Source: Yelp Jun 18 2012

"This is such a great office. Make an appointment, keep to it. Done. Best dental care in town. The dentists are very experienced, talented, good natured. Equipment - top notch. Results- uniformly excellent. If you have good insurance (prices are Steep) - go for it. I commute from an outer 'burb (used to live in DC when I started going to them) - but no matter how reluctantly I make the yearly or bi-yearly trek, I always feel more certain that I don't want to switch. Office location and ambience etc is wonderful (but who cares??) - once the dentist is tapping on your teeth all that matters is the expertise, and Dr. Deutsch has it in spades."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Yelp Nov 17 2011

"I have had such great experiences with Washington Center For Dentistry. I love Dr. Doctors and I love all the hygienists. Everybody there is so friendly and helpful. I had tried out a few dentists in the area but never been completely satisfied until I came here. I have VERY sensitive teeth and they are always so gentle with me when I get cleanings and fillings. I am also an Invisalign patient about halfway through my treatment and so far I am very pleased with the results. Dr. Doctors has been great through the whole process. Really listening to me about how I want my teeth to look. I appreciate how he is working with me to make sure I am completely satisfied and get the smile I want. Granted I am in there pretty often for my Invisalign, but half the staff knows my name which is awesome. The downside of WCD is that they do not accept insurance, so you have to pay out of pocket up front and then get reimbursed from your insurance company. I know this is a deal breaker for a lot of people who cannot float the costs, but for me its totally worth it to get such good dental care. They have also been kind to me and made an exception allowing me to break up my costs into payments when I needed it. Their offices are clean and modern. The staff is very friendly. I like that they confirm appointments via email and text. They have convenient hours. They have the most modern technology. They are really a stand-out dentist office!"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Sep 10 2011

"I've been coming to the Washington Center for Dentistry since I moved into the District in 2001. I find the entire staff to be very friendly and knowledgeable, whether it's a regular cleaning or a root canal. The hours are very flexible too."

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google Sep 10 2011

"Extremely friendly and helpful staff, hygienists, and dentists that truly care about your well being. I'm constantly impressed each time I go in and receive a warm welcome, which is very nice for a dentist office. Definitely would recommend. They work with you too on everything and have very convenient hours!!!"

5.0 Review from Google User Source: Google Aug 27 2011

"Best dentist ever! Professional and kind dentists and staff. I hate going to the dentist but I love the Washington Center for Dentistry!"

5.0 Review from Google User Source: Google Aug 27 2011

"When I moved to DC and needed a dentist I didn?t know any in the area so I chose one close to work and got extremely lucky finding this place. The office is fantastic, clean and in a great location. The receptionists are all professional and extraordinarily friendly. They know you by name just walking into the office. Every technician and assistant that I met or worked on me I found to be highly skilled, friendly and professional. I unfortunately had to move back to the west coast but am seriously contemplating making a flight out every year just to keep Dr. Rinaldi as my dentist. If you are looking for a professional, friendly and skilled dental practice this is precisely the place for you."

5.0 Review from Google User Source: Google Aug 27 2011

"I highly recommend Washington Center for Dentistry! Since I have moved quite often in the last 14 years, I have experienced quite a few dentists, good and bad. Unfortunately, I had a few horrendous dental experiences. As a result during the last 4 years, I reverted to traveling to my Midwest hometown to see our top-notch family dentist. Recently, I decided that I HAD to find a local dentist that I could trust and could provide the high quality service that I knew. I found it at Washington Center for Dentistry. They take the time to make you feel comfortable and get to know you. They give you recommendations based on their detailed exams without pressuring you. Going to the dentist has gone from a stressful, emotional event back to a pleasant experience in my life. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from Google User Source: Google Aug 27 2011

"Fantastic office, staff, service and dedication to their craft. I love everything about this office, and I'm saying that about a dentist's office!!! Plus, they open earlier than most dentists, which, for me, is ideal - highly recommended."

5.0 Review from Google User Source: Google Aug 27 2011

"Dr. Deutsch is the greatest. My wife and I have been going to him and his staff for over 15 years. The quality of the work is the best. We have complete confidence. Thanks to the great care we receive, we have excellent oral health. I would travel across the country, and probably around the world, to receive this care."

5.0 Review from Google User Source: Google Aug 27 2011

"Washington Center for Dentistry is the BEST! When I first came to these folks, my teeth were pretty loose. They literally tightened them up and more. Their examinations are very thorough. The cleaning is topnotch. After many years of excellent service, I just can't say enough about them."

5.0 Review from Google User Source: Google Aug 27 2011

"Loved my hygenist. She was smart, easy to talk to, and really took the time to educate me about my teeth. All dentist offices should aspire to this level of service."

5.0 Review from Google User Source: Google Aug 27 2011

"Hands down, the best experience you will ever have at the dentist! Every single member of their team is knowledgeable and extremely professional. You are truly pampered here and, while they will never cut corners when it comes to your dental health, they are also great about not recommending extra, unnecessary work just to make you pay more. On my very first visit, I showed up with an emergency root canal and the team took me in straight away. While they were working on my teeth, I actually FELL ASLEEP because I was so comfortable. Just can't go wrong with these guys..."

5.0 Review from Google User Source: Google Aug 27 2011

"Highly recommend! The entire staff, from the front desk to the dentists, are personable and professional. The office is metro accessible, not to mention modern and spotless. At his last appointment, my husband sat in the waiting room with several NBA players who were also waiting to see the dentist. I'm sure the players could go anywhere, so the fact that they chose this office says a lot!"

0.0 Review from A. Source: Foursquare Jul 23 2011

"Best dentist office -- Libby is really awesome! Love the super convenient hours, too!"

0.0 Review from T. Source: Foursquare Jun 16 2011

"Most awesome dentist office ever!"

5.0 Review from N.F. Source: Yelp Mar 18 2011

"As a recent transplant to the area, I've been dreading the eventual visit to the dentist. Alas, it was time. I had no idea where to turn to find a decent dentist so THANKS AGAIN YELP for pointing me to this practice. My apointment was yesterday and I couldn't wait to YELP about it. This is the best dental practice I have ever been too. Top notch all the way. I don't really know how to describe it other then, I wasn't sure if I was in a dental office or a spa. Awesome. I flaked and forgot to fill out the forms online so I was totally expecting to have to spend another 20 minutes filling out paper forms, wasting my time, but NO! They have free internet and computers you can use OR they handed me the Ipad to do it on. Pretty SWEET! Once the forms were filled out, I got the tour (YES, A TOUR!) and then was guided to my dental tech. I still wasn't sure I wasn't also getting a massage. The dental tech was great. Professional, personably and kind. She also really seemed to like her job and the place she worked which is also a nice change from my last dentist who didn't even HAVE a tech to do cleanings and xrays. She asked alot of questions and while I do not have any dentist nightmares of lore, I can rest assured it will stay that way for a long time! Pretty sure this is my dental practice for life, even if I move. The only catch, which I can imagine is hard for many people, is that you pay upfront and get reimbursed by your insurance. I'm ok with that but I don't know many people who can be out that cash up front. I would recommend saving your pennies though, this dentist is TOTALLY WORTH IT."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Yelp Jan 14 2010

"I agree with other posters, this place is 5-star dentistry (and don't you deserve that?)! Compared to the dental office I visited last year (I believe it was called River House or something like that)- in a scary, subterranean basement of an apartment building, this place is like the Four Seasons. I loved it! (And who says that about the dentist)? The office is so nice and clean, everyone who works there is SUPER nice and friendly- no attitude here. I saw Dr. Gesker, who was very gentle and so friendly and super-nice. And ladies, he seemed like quite the catch to me. If I wasn't married... Anyway, I digress, get thee to the Wash. Center for Dentistry and you will never go anywhere else again!"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.