Our Staff is Vaccinated! We Are Keeping You Covid Safe

Learn More

What our Patients have to Say

Reviews for Dental Implants Procedures Near Washington, D.C.

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades Aug 09 2021

"Dr matin and his team are consistently superb! "

5.0 Review from S. Source: Healthgrades Jul 06 2021

"Dr. Matin is a caring, patient and empathic doctor who takes the time to listen to his patients and explain every detail that will happen during his treatments and procedures. And his staff is amazing as well. I just had a wisdom tooth removed, and I was extremely anxious and afraid. However, Dr. Matin was extremely patient and slow during the entire procedure, and because he was careful and in no rush, everything went amazingly well, quick and with absolutely no pain! I highly recommend Dr. Matin and his staff."

5.0 Review from D. Source: Healthgrades Jul 02 2021

"He was kind, caring and compassionate! Very efficient and friendly team. Made a frightening experience understandable. I was comforted by his skill, explanation and confidence. "

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Jun 29 2021

"I have been coming here for more than 15 years and always have a wonderful experience. I highly recommend WCD."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Healthgrades Jun 13 2021

"Dr. Matin and his staffs are excellent, caring, and friendly. The wonderful smiles and warm welcome will fell right at entrance to his office from the reception desk to the examination room. Dr. Matin did high quality works on my teeth and I would gladly recommend him ."

5.0 Review from L. Source: Healthgrades Jun 10 2021

"Dr. Matin & his entire staff are caring, highly competent professionals. I have 2 implants that Dr. Matin did 15 years ago that other dentists always praise! Now I have 2 more implants & another positive experience despite what needed to be done."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Healthgrades May 04 2021

"Unbelievable, from the moment I made my appointment, through tooth extraction, through follow-up appointments! Dr. Matin worked magic in my mouth. I never saw blood, never felt pain, and his staff treated me like I was in first class on the finest airline!"

5.0 Review from C. Source: Healthgrades Apr 26 2021

"Dr Matin is very thorough and professional. He knows what he’s doing. He also has wonderful administrative staff and dental hygienists. It is always a pleasure going there! "

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Healthgrades Apr 23 2021

"They have been very nice - the staff are wonderful and Dr. Matin is proficient and nice. I’ll be happy to recommend the office to anyone. "

5.0 Review from R.Q. Source: Healthgrades Apr 15 2021

"Everyone was very friendly, extremely clean, and efficient. They eased my nerves about going into the office during this pandemic. Plus, he has the BEST receptionist in the world!"

5.0 Review from H.M. Source: Healthgrades Apr 13 2021

"I have had 2 implants with Dr. Matin. I had no problems or discomfort after either procedures. He explained process clearly ahead of time.I strongly recommend Dr. Matin."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Healthgrades Feb 19 2021

"Dr Matin and his staff were friendly, relaxed and professional from my initial call through the final follow-up for a graft to my gum. The procedure was done skillfully, and his staff took care of insurance and coordination with my dentist both before and afterward. Very highly recommend. "

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades Feb 18 2021

"I would absolutely recommend Dr. Matin. He is very knowledgeable and takes the time to explain everything thoroughly. He is clearly invested in the well-being of his patients. I so appreciate the Covid-19 safety protocols that have been implemented in Dr.Matin’s practice, the best! And the professional staff that genuinely care for the patients. Never imagined having a visit and dental surgery during a global pandemic could be so pleasant and safe! THANK YOU DR. Matin for the outstanding service!"

5.0 Review from J. Source: Healthgrades Jan 11 2021

"Dr Matin is an “artiste.” He has the touch- a gentle, capable, patient dentist who left me with virtually no pain after more than an hour of surgery. Can’t recommend him more highly."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Healthgrades Jan 07 2021

"Dr. Matin is absolutely wonderful. There is no better periodontist in the DC Metro area. Moreover, he knows exactly how to coordinate one's periodontal dental care with that of other dental specialists, completely supports spotting potential issues and referring to other specialists, and has done so for years for my husband and me. And Beth, his wonderful certified dental hygienist, is the best dental hygienist we've ever been to. Bar none. She's friendly and efficient, yet thorough, extremely knowledgeable, and painless, which is a bonus. But even more importantly, Beth is a totally top quality pro at her job--she knows her stuff and is at the top of her game. The front desk Practice Assistant, Nisa, is also a total professional, easy to work with, friendly and helpful."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades Jan 06 2021

"Best experience. Had my implant yesterday early morning. He made me very comfortable told me every step of the way to let me know what to expect."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades Dec 17 2020

"Review from a dental specialist...Dr. Matin has state-of-the-art equipment, unparalleled skills and provides outstanding care for his patients. The office environment is professional and friendly. Dr. Matin and his team follow proper Covid precautions and always make me feel safe. I have chosen to get treatment with Dr. Matin because he is the best."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Healthgrades Dec 11 2020

"Excellent! Dr. Matin and his staff are caring and courteous. They treated me with empathy and patience, explaining every step of the treatment and procedure to make me feel at ease. I would recommend Dr. Matin in a heart beat!"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Healthgrades Nov 24 2020

"It’s like going to see family. The staff is the best!!"

5.0 Review from M.O. Source: Google Jul 13 2019

"Expert dentists. Amazing staff. I’ve been coming here for almost 20 years. Great customer service."

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Jun 29 2019

"I feel comfortable here knowing I receive the best care. The staff is very professional and friendly. Even though I have retired and no longer work nearby, I will make the trip and plan to stay with Washington Center for Dentistry."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Jun 26 2019

"Thank you for all the help!"

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google Jan 11 2019

"Excellent experience all the way! One of the best experiences in a dentist office. Extremely professional, friendly, caring, high-touch, clean, great equipment and technology, etc. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from Google User Source: Google Sep 24 2017

"Wonderful visit. As usual, Libby and Dr. Deutsch were professional, welcoming, efficient and knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Apr 01 2017

"What an experience! Dr Deutsch, his associates and staff are the absolute best. A perfect blend of technical skill, customer service and beautiful upscale surroundings. I've been to many dental clinics in my time. None have compared to this one. I look forward to my appointments there."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Yelp Aug 17 2016

"As good as it gets! Dr Doctors was my favorite dentist of all time. Very friendly and gentle. I have been going to Washington Center for Dentistry almost 15 years. Have met all the doctors in the practice and all are great! I was in need of a 4 in all dental implants........ Dr. Deutsch took over as my dentist and Dr Deutsch and his assistant Laura have been incredibly patient and professional through out the whole process. Their professionalism has been top notch to date. Thank you, Chris E"

5.0 Review from D.V. Source: Demandforce Jun 10 2015

"Dr. Daniel Deutsch is one of the best (if not the best) dentist in the Washington, DC area.HIs work is excellent!"

5.0 Review from M. Source: Demandforce Apr 22 2015

"The competence and concern of each member of the superb team made complicated dental surgery as stress free as possible. Dr. Matin and Dr. Deutsch carefully explained the procedure and after care instructions. I was concerned about swelling and bruising. There is virtually no swelling and no bruising at all.. I took one pain pill which wasn't really necessary. Bravo to all! "

5.0 Review from F. Source: Demandforce Apr 01 2015

"I always receive excellent treatment from the staff. Yesterday's implant went without a hitch and I'm feeling no pain today! "

5.0 Review from N.M. Source: Yelp Aug 05 2014

"Dr. Deutsch's services cost a lot, but so does a BMW. His work is impeccable, and he stands by it. And he's honest. Over the past 11 years, there have been a couple of occasions in which some very complex treatments didn't turn out as hoped, and he re-did them. I wish I got the same value for money everywhere."

5.0 Review from N.M. Source: Yelp Aug 05 2014

"Dr. Deutsch's operation is expensive. But it's worth it. Pretty much as simple as that. Work is always superb, and, just as important, he stands by it."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Dr. Oogle Apr 03 2014

"Dr. Matin is gracious, conscientious, and an extraordinarily skilled surgeon. He has done my four implants which to my amazement were painless during and after. His smile and kindness really help put me at ease. He always calls the evening after surgery to make certain that all is fine! I feel so fortunate to have Dr. Matin on my dental "team" and I would definitely recommend him! About Front Desk: The waiting room is quiet and relaxing. The staff adds to the calm. They are prompt, courteous and efficient. They go out of their way to make everyone feel comfortable. They are WONDERFUL! Treatment Length with Dr. Matin: 3 years."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Dr. Oogle Jul 30 2012

"Dr. Matin and his staff are excellent. They were professional and on call for me 24 7 after having 2 implants and extensions. They followed up and were very sensitive to the procedure, healing portion of my treatment. I would highly recommend! Treatment Length with Dr. Matin: 8 months."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Dr. Oogle Jul 30 2011

"I can only describe Dr. Matin?s approach to dental implants as refined. Throughout the entire process for my fourth implant, Dr. Matin and his staff provided excellent professional service and truly supported me as the patient throughout procedures ranging from extraction to implant to follow-up. The difference between my first three implant procedures and my recent one performed by Dr. Matin is tangible in that he succeeded in making invasive procedures seem minimally invasive! I believe his office administrative staff are the best I?ve ever dealt with, providing me with the documentation I needed for insurance purposes and proactively contacting me as needed. I highly recommend Dr. Matin for extraction or implant needs! Treatment Length with Dr. Matin: 1-1/2 years."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Dr. Oogle Dec 26 2010

"I have had two extractions with subsequent implants done by Dr. Matin, with very good success in both instances. He explains each procedure very well and works with an extremely light hand which makes for as pleasant an experience as possible. In addition, he and all of his staff has very pleasant and professional manners. The office is well appointed and technically up to date. I would highly recommend Dr. Matin. Treatment Length with Dr. Matin: 6 years."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Dr. Oogle Mar 17 2010

"Extraction and implant. Excellent treatment, service and patient care. He called me twice at home to ensure all was well, as it was. Gentle, professional, courteous, thorough. I have and will continue to recommend him and his staff to others. Treatment Length with Dr. Matin: 9 months."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Dr. Oogle Mar 07 2010

"He is absolutely fantastic. The best periodontist, dentist, doctor that I go to. He is very professional and mature in his diagnoses and treatment, very patient and definitely fantastic at what he does. He has performed gum surgery, crown and implants for me. You will not even know or feel any pains. The facility and people at their office are also all very nice and personable. I highly recommend him/them to all. Treatment Length with Dr. Matin: 12 years."
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.