202-873-2600 Schedule Now
1430 K Street NW, #800 Washington, DC 20005

Reviews for Cosmetic Dentistry Procedures Near Washington, D.C.

Filter22 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 21, 2019

I've been a patient of Washington center for Dentistry for a while and I always have an amazing experience. My last visit at Washington center for Dentistry was the BEST experience ever!! The dental team that took care of me was Dr Shlansky and Teresa. I am so thankful for how both Dr Shlansky and Teresa noticed how nervous I was from the beginning . They  explained everything to me, like when I would feel pressure or before they started to "drill" on my tooth. During my procedure my team always checked my comfort level and explained what was happening next. Not only did they explain to me what was happening but also why my tooth ended up needing my procedure. Washington center for dentistry is superior to any Dentists I've ever been to. The Center is so state of the art with all of the latest dental technology. The treatment room was beautiful, and modern!! I would recommend all of my family and friends and fellow Yelpers to visit Washington Center for Dentistry, you won't be disappointed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 15, 2018

A wonderful practice, state-of-the-art, spotless, friendly staff, very convenient and flexible appointments. I've seen Dr. Rinaldi for the past five years, and he is a first rate professional. Highest recommendation all around. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 13, 2018

I have worked with Dr. Katsaros and  I am extremely happy with the results. He is extremely knowledgable, hard working and has a lot of experience in his field which mean that if there is a problem he probably knows how to fix it. Dr Katsaros listened to my concerns and made sure I was happy with the final results. The entire staff at the WCD was nice. I like the fact that it is easy to get an emergency appointment. You will never have to wait too long to see a doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 04, 2017

I cannot even begin to tell you how amazing this dentistry is. Dr. Deutsch and crew are simply amazing. I specifically would like to say how amazing Lisha Puckett was with helping me. She made a point to come in early to help me make an appointment without even a second thought. The customer service, not to mention the phenomenal dentistry, is just unequaled. I had one of the worst bites and crooked teeth you could imagine, and Dr. Deutsch and Lisha worked with me over a span of almost two years, going back in forth with Invisalign making sure that I was getting the teeth/bite adjustments that I needed. They came in early and late to help me out with my work schedule, and they made adjustments when necessary. I just cannot say enough good things about the Washington Center for Dentistry and all of its employees. They are simply fantastic!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 19, 2017

I go here for my Invisalign treatment and cleanings. Dr. Deutsch and company are the best dentists i have ever experienced. I HIGHLY recommend it. The staff makes you feel like family and they remember your name. I cannot tell you how impressed I am with this dentistry, 10 stars if i could give it out. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14131771
Review from F.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 31, 2017

Dr. Fordjourd is the best dentist I have been to in this area! Thank you so much for making my procedure as pain free and as relaxing as a dental visit can be. Theresa and Libby are also outstanding. Overall, great customer service and a wonderful team. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14216761
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 11, 2016

Washington Center for Dentistry is a 5-star practice. A few weeks ago, I experienced severe tooth pain and found this practice by googling "DC dentist open on Saturday." I'm glad that I did. When I first called to make an appointment, the receptionist was very helpful and got me right in. I found the office space to be very nice - modern, yet welcoming. Hisham, the dental assistant, is wonderful. A very nice and attentive guy. Dr. Fordjour is an excellent dentist. I have had some bad experiences with dentists in the past, which makes me somewhat cautious (read: terrified) to visit any dentist's office. I explained this to Dr. Fordjour. He listened, was very patient, professional, and honest. The work that he did on my crown is beautiful, but the best part is that it was virtually pain free (like, almost no pain at all)! I highly recommend Dr. Fordjour and Washington Center for Dentistry. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10234283
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 01, 2016

Dr. Fordjour is the best! I highly recommend him for all of your dental needs. Not only is he thorough but he also takes great pride in making sure that his patients dental health is top priority. He along with the staff at WCFD are super professional and kind. Best Dentist in DC! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10206860
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 29, 2016

Dr. Rinaldi is a wonderful, amazing person. So often we don't find this in a dentist. The man has a giant heart, is insanely talented and is humble enough to work to get it right. He has undone the damage of another terrible dentist, and I could not be more grateful. Beautiful person. Beautiful office. Amazing staff. I cannot say enough about how fortunate I feel having found this place. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10139780
Review from E.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 23, 2016

Dr. Fordjour is a good as it gets. The staff at the Washington Center for Dentistry was incredibly helpful and attentive. The cosmic dentistry was flawless and is virtually invisible to the general public. Dr. Fordjour fully understood that "real" teeth are a much better option than "perfect" teeth. I've had two dentists in my life and now that I've gone to Dr. Fordjour there won't be a third. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6152815
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 28, 2015

I was in Washington, D.C. For a wedding and broke my veneer. This office was able to take me in the next morning. The service was great. I really appreciate dr katsavos' fine work. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6152799
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 14, 2015

This is an excellent cosmetic dentist. Dr. Rinaldi is a true perfectionist and an artist, and very easy to work with. His dental and procedural assistants are also excellent. The front desk staff is always friendly and they seem to always be ready to go and on time. My new upper veneers were not cheap, but they are beautiful and I will wear them every day for many years. My first set of veneers lasted 18 years - then never failed, we just removed them for the new set. I have not tried this doctor as a regular dental patient, but I think I will. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13061645
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 04, 2014

Dr. Deutsch's services cost a lot, but so does a BMW. His work is impeccable, and he stands by it. And he's honest. Over the past 11 years, there have been a couple of occasions in which some very complex treatments didn't turn out as hoped, and he re-did them. I wish I got the same value for money everywhere. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6152789
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 04, 2013

Dr. Rinaldi at the Washington Center for Dentistry is the best thing that ever happened to my face. He did a masterful job on my veneers. And between his hilarious sense of humor and top-notch skill, he puts you at ease and makes any procedure painless. (And believe me, I hate "procedures.") Making people happy with their smile is clearly not just a job for Dr. Rinaldi--he really cares about people. I recommend him to everyone I know. For any sort of dental work to make you more beautiful (or handsome)--teeth whitening, veneers (which will change your life), etc., you must see Dr. Rinaldi. His work and interpersonal chair-side manner are truly incredible. And re any reviews complaining about cost, the solution is to just--as you should with any service--ask the cost upfront. If you don't think it's worth it, then don't go ahead with it. Simple as that. I have never had any cost surprises with Dr. Rinaldi. He tells it to you straight, and you can make your own decision before incurring any cost. But trust me, you will be thrilled with the results. I'm happy every day I look in the mirror. And that is well worth it! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10736964
Review from I.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 14, 2013

I've never written a review for anything before, but I really can't say enough about this place in general, and Dr. Rinaldi in particular. Fed up with bad teeth for years, I finally took the plunge and Dr. Rinaldi has fit me with an amazing, natural-looking set of veneers for my top 4 and bottom 4 teeth. But this review isn't even for the spectacular job they are doing to re-make my smile. My appointment is in three days to be fitted with the permanent porcelain-- right now I just have the temporary ones in to get the feel right. Last night (Saturday night) at 11pm, while flossing my teeth, I accidentally ripped off one one side of my temporary veneers. It wasn't painful-- but there was a huge gap where my tooth should have been. It was terrible. Worse yet, I have a dinner with my Board of Directors tonight, and a full Board Meeting tomorrow morning. It couldn't have happened at a worse time. I called the office after 11pm (on Saturday night!) and left a message explaining the situation. Within five minutes, Dr. Rinaldi personally called me back and told me to meet him at his office at 9am this morning. At 8:50am this morning, Dr. Rinaldi welcomed me inside the office, wife and kids in hand, and re-bonded my temporary so I'm good to go. I was in and out in 20 minutes, and am now sitting in my office getting ready for my busy next 24 hours. This is a doctor who called me back in the middle of the night for a non-medical emergency. Let me tell you-- it may not have been a medical emergency, but it was as close to an emergency professionally as I possibly could have had. Had Dr. Rinaldi not stepped up to help, I probably would have had to call in sick to avoid the embarrassment of having a giant gap in my front teeth. In short-- these guys are amazing. You feel like you're in a spa, the staff cares, and the doctors are nothing short of incredible. I can't recommend the Washington Center for Dentistry highly enough. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6152805
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 09, 2013

Dr. Rinaldi is the best!!!! He did my veneers and they look great! Worth every dollar. I would highly recommend him. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6152785
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 01, 2013

Dr. Rinaldi is a master cosmetic dentist. The extensive work that I had done looks beautiful and completely natural. The price was the same what other dentists would charge, just the quality is a whole lot better. Dr. R is also an incredibly nice and down to earth guy. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6152812
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 26, 2013

Let me just sing the praises of this place!! First, let me start by saying that yes, it's a tad pricey but it's well worth it. Second, let me say that I LOATHE the dentist. I really hate everything about going. These guys are the best. As I said, I have a really intense aversion to the dentist due to some awful experiences as a kid. Dr. Rinaldi is the best, he's very gentle and SO nice. When I walked in, I was given a tour of the facility and I received a gift (who doesn't like gifts?!). Saundra took me back to the exam room (or whatever they call it) and chatted me up about my teeth, my watch, my life...she was really nice. Kind of reminds me of an auntie or a close friend of my moms. Anyhow, she made me feel super comfortable. Dr. Rinaldi came in and I was in love. He asked me what I wanted and then told me how he could make it happen. 3 days later...I had a killer smile! The procedure required Novocain, which didn't make me happy, but he was so gentle, I didn't even realize he'd injected it until he moved his hand. Everyone in the office is super professional. And the location of the office gives me a lot to look at while I wait for them to call me back. OH! And they will play your choice of music for you while you get your smile worked on. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6152784
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 24, 2012

Dr. Rinaldi is an artist. I couldn't have asked for a more amazing cosmetic dentist. I visited for a filling replacement on a front tooth on which a previous dentist had done a horrible job. I was convinced that I would need a crown to cover up the tooth. With a simple filling, Dr. Rinaldi made it look like nothing had ever happened. I couldn't believe my eyes. However, be aware that this office is very expensive. But if quality is what you are looking for, this is the place. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 13, 2017

I started going to here 18 months ago b/c it was in my insurance network, and I saw the great reviews on Yelp.  I had been going to my previous dentist for many years, and wasn't happy so wanted to make a change and so glad I did. The office is really busy, but it is very clean and VERY organized.  I have gone there for three scheduled visits and for one emergency visit (broken crown done by previous dentist).  Every time the employees are professional, courteous, and efficient.  The equipment is state of the art.  Dr. Deutsch is personable and knowledgeable.  His oral exams and review of X-rays & records are appropriate and thorough.   I would recommend him to anyone. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Z.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 03, 2017

The Washington Center for Dentistry have great personnel always putting their patients first...Doctor Richard Fordjour went out of his way on a Saturday this March 2017 and installed a crown with superb professionalism and care. I highly recommend the Washington Center for Dentistry to all those who need dental work and want excellent care and performance... More

4.0
ReviewTracker-6152783
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 14, 2014

I've been going to Dr. Deutsch for about 14 years and have had everything from routine check ups to full on veneers from him. He's a great and personable guy, the office is comfortable and attractive (although I have to say that I preferred the more spa-like atmosphere of his old office), and I always feel well taken care of by him and his team. Four stars only because as the practice has grown the lovely aforementioned spa-like atmosphere has gone with it. It's still very nice, just not the same. Prices are steep and there does occasionally seem to be a bit overselling going on but whatever - finding a decent doctor in this town can be quite the chore, so I stick with him. Great work, good people - and the prices reflect that. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.