Our Staff is Vaccinated! We Are Keeping You Covid Safe

Learn More

What our Patients have to Say

Reviews for Porcelain Veneers Procedures Near Washington, D.C.

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Yelp Sep 12 2022

"This is the best dental practice I have been to. The whole staff is professional and knowledgeable about dental health.  They tend to be on time.   They submit to insurance for you but require payment upfront.  I can’t recommend enough. I see Dr. Katsouris who is very kind and expert"

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Yahoo Jul 21 2022

"I've been going to Dr Deutsch and his team for 35 years and they're always been professional, state of the art, and kind, happy people. The results are evident: two cavities in all that time,..."

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Yelp Jul 21 2022

"I’ve been going to Dr Deutsch and his team for 35 years and they’re always been professional, state of the art, and kind, happy people. The results are evident: two cavities in all that time, flawless veneers on two teeth, and advice that is clear and on-point. I’ve had my mother and friends go there with nothing but superb results and feedback."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Apr 18 2022

"The Washington Center for Dentistry is a VERY impressive group indeed. Beautiful, large, and comfortable open sign-in and waiting area with an eye-popping view of K street from the 8th floor. The Doctors and staff are dedicated, focused, efficient without being distant, and the goal is, from my own experience with them, always perfection....numerous appointments to get things just right. The whole package is extraordinary! Take your mouth there! you won't regret it."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Sep 08 2021

"Dr. Katsaros is a top-notch dentist, and a top-notch person! He was my dentist for many years until we left the DC area. I always got the best care from him and the other partners and staff. If you HAVE to go to a dentist, then go here!"

5.0 Review from Ç.C. Source: Healthgrades Aug 11 2021

"Caring and professionally on top of his field. Great staff"

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Yahoo Jun 30 2021

"I've been going to see Dr. Deutsch for almost 35 years. He and his team are professionals, but also have a human touch that is what I used to expect of all service providers yet rarely if ever..."

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Yelp Jun 30 2021

"I’ve been going to see Dr. Deutsch for almost 35 years.  He and his team are professionals, but also have a human touch that is what I used to expect of all service providers yet rarely if ever find anymore. The facilities are clean, beautiful and state of the art (as are their covid protocols). And my teeth, well, only one cavity in all these decades. I did chip a tooth and the veneers were works of art. Is there really anything more that one could ask for from one’s dentist?"

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Healthgrades Mar 19 2021

"Excellent care. "

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Yahoo Jan 28 2021

"WCD is a wonderful place with very caring and highly-skilled people. I wouldn't ever consider going elsewhere. I've had every dental problem known to man - some my own fault - but all WCD people..."

5.0 Review from E.R. Source: Google Dec 19 2020

"Great practice with caring staff. Amazing facility that is always at the leading edge of technology. The spa-like atmosphere is also really appreciated. I've been a patient for more than 20 years."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Yelp Dec 11 2020

"Excellent, thoughtful care, and the best front-desk experience of any of my doctors."

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google Sep 18 2020

"All my life and I hated going to the dentist, but since I found Washington Center for Dentistry, I am much more at ease and I know they will take very good care of me. They are the rock stars of dentistry!"

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Yahoo Jan 05 2020

"I have been coming here for over ten years. Dr. Deutsch is great and I usually see him. Drs. Katsaros and Rinaldi are very good too. Alyssa the dental hygienist is excellent. The whole practice..."

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Yelp Jan 05 2020

"I have been coming here for over ten years.  Dr. Deutsch is great and I usually see him. Drs. Katsaros and Rinaldi are very good too. Alyssa the dental hygienist is excellent. The whole practice is outstanding."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Oct 15 2019

"Couldn't be more pleased."

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Sep 24 2019

"High tech dentistry delivered with concierge level service. Expensive but worth it."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Sep 06 2019

"Excellent customer service, very friendly staff and competent doctors. Lovely reception area, great even for people who fear the dentist!"

5.0 Review from H.M. Source: Google Jul 24 2019

"I have never had a bad experience. From my veneers giving me my great new smile to my maintenance and cleanings— the group takes great care of me!"

5.0 Review from E.W. Source: Google Jul 03 2019

"I love coming here. All the staff are very nice and helpful. The facility is super clean and they even offer drinks and snacks in the waiting lounge"

5.0 Review from H.D. Source: Google Jun 30 2019

"THE BEST DENTIST IN 250 MILES. VERY THOROUGH. VERY SKILLED. SUPERB WORK IN YOUR MOUTH. YOU GET THE BEST HERE. YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR. THEY FIX PROBLEMS OTHER DENTISTS DON'T EVEN KNOW EXISTS. THIS IS DESIRED FOR YOUR OVERALL BEST HEALTH."

5.0 Review from K. . Source: Google Jun 28 2019

"I feel comfortable here knowing I receive the best care. The staff is very professional and friendly. Even though I have retired and no longer work nearby, I will make the trip and plan to stay with Washington Center for Dentistry."

5.0 Review from E.G. Source: Google Jun 28 2019

"The most professional and caring dentist it’s in DC."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Jun 12 2019

"Top notch, state of the art equipment, great staff!"

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google May 23 2019

"They have the whole floor. The staff is super nice and they treat you well. The downside is that you have to pay upfront and then get your money from your insurance, which they submit for you."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Feb 01 2019

"Dr. Katsaros stayed late again because he wanted my crowns to appear perfect. His pride in his work and his enthusiasm for his patients are much appreciated. Many thanks."

5.0 Review from L. Source: Google Nov 07 2018

"Soon Young is hands-down the best hygienist I’ve ever known. She is great at what she does, friendly and fun. And although I haven’t (thankfully) needed any dental work done recently, I’ve had only the best experiences with all the dentists - especially Dr. Deutsch. Can’t tecommend this practice enough!"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Yahoo Oct 16 2018

"A wonderful practice, state-of-the-art, spotless, friendly staff, very convenient and flexible appointments. I've seen Dr. Rinaldi for the past five years, and he is a first rate professional...."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Yelp Oct 16 2018

"A wonderful practice, state-of-the-art, spotless, friendly staff, very convenient and flexible appointments. I've seen Dr. Rinaldi for the past five years, and he is a first rate professional. Highest recommendation all around."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Aug 01 2018

"I chipped my tooth last night and Dr. Katsaros was able to see me the next morning. He was friendly and caring, as always. The hygentist who met with me, Rachel, was also great and very throughout!"

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Feb 05 2018

"I just wanted to say “thank you” for the incredible experience I had today. Going to the dentist has always been extremely stressful/nerve wracking for me but I can honestly say I felt 100% confident that I was in the best care one could ask for! My experience started from the moment I walked into the office. The front desk staff had such a warm welcoming demeanor, as if I were a guest invited into someone’s home. Dr. Rinaldi & his nurse Daryl were gentle, compassionate & caring. I was so relaxed I almost fell asleep! I cant imagine ever going to another dentist after my experience at WCD. Even living in NYC, I will continue to make the trip there. I can’t believe I’m saying this but I actually look forward to going to the dentist again!! Thank you WCD....I am forever loyal!"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google May 08 2017

"With a sudden break(large chip) in my front tooth, I was concerned about getting through the week. Dr. Deutsch squeezed me in within three hours of my phone call-and he was scheduled back to back with clients. I left the office looking better than before the chip had occurred! Expertise and precision puts the doctors and office staff at the top of my list."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Yelp Apr 20 2017

"I go here for my Invisalign treatment and cleanings. Dr. Deutsch and company are the best dentists i have ever experienced. I HIGHLY recommend it. The staff makes you feel like family and they remember your name. I cannot tell you how impressed I am with this dentistry, 10 stars if i could give it out."

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Yelp Mar 30 2016

"Dr. Rinaldi is a wonderful, amazing person. So often we don't find this in a dentist. The man has a giant heart, is insanely talented and is humble enough to work to get it right. He has undone the damage of another terrible dentist, and I could not be more grateful. Beautiful person. Beautiful office. Amazing staff. I cannot say enough about how fortunate I feel having found this place."

5.0 Review from E.D. Source: Yelp Mar 24 2016

"Dr. Fordjour is a good as it gets. The staff at the Washington Center for Dentistry was incredibly helpful and attentive. The cosmic dentistry was flawless and is virtually invisible to the general public. Dr. Fordjour fully understood that "real" teeth are a much better option than "perfect" teeth. I've had two dentists in my life and now that I've gone to Dr. Fordjour there won't be a third."

5.0 Review from L.F. Source: Yelp Aug 28 2015

"I was in Washington, D.C. For a wedding and broke my veneer. This office was able to take me in the next morning. The service was great. I really appreciate dr katsavos' fine work."

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Yelp Jul 14 2015

"This is an excellent cosmetic dentist. Dr. Rinaldi is a true perfectionist and an artist, and very easy to work with. His dental and procedural assistants are also excellent. The front desk staff is always friendly and they seem to always be ready to go and on time. My new upper veneers were not cheap, but they are beautiful and I will wear them every day for many years. My first set of veneers lasted 18 years - then never failed, we just removed them for the new set. I have not tried this doctor as a regular dental patient, but I think I will."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Demandforce Jun 11 2015

"A superb, if costly, experience as always. I was met immediately and escorted to Dr. Rinaldi's unit where the team awaited. The attention was warming. I left with six temporary veneers and a vastly improved appearance. Not a twinge of pain as the numbiing wore off. Scheduling accommodated my need to return on Monday and moved my appointment with Anya. You make dentistry almost a pleasure. Bravo!"

5.0 Review from M. Source: Demandforce Jun 11 2015

"A superb, if costly, experience as always. I was met immediately and escorted to Dr. Rinaldi's unit where the team awaited. The attention was warming. I left with six temporary veneers and a vastly improved appearance. Not a twinge of pain as the numbiing wore off. Scheduling accommodated my need to return on Monday and moved my appointment with Anya. You make dentistry almost a pleasure. Bravo! "

5.0 Review from C. Source: Demandforce May 14 2015

"Dr. Rinaldi and his team are by far the most kind, helpful, and attentive dentist practice I've experienced. You can always get appointments very promptly when issues arise. Dr. Rinaldi's experience in cosmetic dentistry is a particular appeal and he clearly cares that his patients cosmetic improvements are maintained, protected, and keeping us looking great for many years! "

5.0 Review from A. Source: Demandforce May 09 2015

"I had an amazing experience with Dr. Rinaldi. I am extremely happy with my new veneers. "

5.0 Review from W. Source: Demandforce Mar 19 2015

"Great Service! I love my new teeth... Thank you Dr. Rinaldi. "

5.0 Review from N.M. Source: Yelp Aug 05 2014

"Dr. Deutsch's services cost a lot, but so does a BMW. His work is impeccable, and he stands by it. And he's honest. Over the past 11 years, there have been a couple of occasions in which some very complex treatments didn't turn out as hoped, and he re-did them. I wish I got the same value for money everywhere."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Facebook Jun 29 2014

"Exceptional service. Exceptional doctor Rinaldi is a true artist!"

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Facebook Apr 04 2014

"I highly recommend Washington Center for Dentistry. I've never met a nicer group of people and felt so comfortable in a dentist office ever. Dr Peter Rinaldi did an amazing job on my teeth transformed my smile and my look in a matter of hours. I love you guys!!!!"

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Yelp Nov 04 2013

"Dr. Rinaldi at the Washington Center for Dentistry is the best thing that ever happened to my face. He did a masterful job on my veneers. And between his hilarious sense of humor and top-notch skill, he puts you at ease and makes any procedure painless. (And believe me, I hate "procedures.") Making people happy with their smile is clearly not just a job for Dr. Rinaldi--he really cares about people. I recommend him to everyone I know. For any sort of dental work to make you more beautiful (or handsome)--teeth whitening, veneers (which will change your life), etc., you must see Dr. Rinaldi. His work and interpersonal chair-side manner are truly incredible. And re any reviews complaining about cost, the solution is to just--as you should with any service--ask the cost upfront. If you don't think it's worth it, then don't go ahead with it. Simple as that. I have never had any cost surprises with Dr. Rinaldi. He tells it to you straight, and you can make your own decision before incurring any cost. But trust me, you will be thrilled with the results. I'm happy every day I look in the mirror. And that is well worth it!"

5.0 Review from I.S. Source: Yelp Sep 14 2013

"I've never written a review for anything before, but I really can't say enough about this place in general, and Dr. Rinaldi in particular. Fed up with bad teeth for years, I finally took the plunge and Dr. Rinaldi has fit me with an amazing, natural-looking set of veneers for my top 4 and bottom 4 teeth. But this review isn't even for the spectacular job they are doing to re-make my smile. My appointment is in three days to be fitted with the permanent porcelain-- right now I just have the temporary ones in to get the feel right. Last night (Saturday night) at 11pm, while flossing my teeth, I accidentally ripped off one one side of my temporary veneers. It wasn't painful-- but there was a huge gap where my tooth should have been. It was terrible. Worse yet, I have a dinner with my Board of Directors tonight, and a full Board Meeting tomorrow morning. It couldn't have happened at a worse time. I called the office after 11pm (on Saturday night!) and left a message explaining the situation. Within five minutes, Dr. Rinaldi personally called me back and told me to meet him at his office at 9am this morning. At 8:50am this morning, Dr. Rinaldi welcomed me inside the office, wife and kids in hand, and re-bonded my temporary so I'm good to go. I was in and out in 20 minutes, and am now sitting in my office getting ready for my busy next 24 hours. This is a doctor who called me back in the middle of the night for a non-medical emergency. Let me tell you-- it may not have been a medical emergency, but it was as close to an emergency professionally as I possibly could have had. Had Dr. Rinaldi not stepped up to help, I probably would have had to call in sick to avoid the embarrassment of having a giant gap in my front teeth. In short-- these guys are amazing. You feel like you're in a spa, the staff cares, and the doctors are nothing short of incredible. I can't recommend the Washington Center for Dentistry highly enough."

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Yelp Sep 09 2013

"Dr. Rinaldi is the best!!!! He did my veneers and they look great! Worth every dollar. I would highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Yelp Sep 01 2013

"Dr. Rinaldi is a master cosmetic dentist. The extensive work that I had done looks beautiful and completely natural. The price was the same what other dentists would charge, just the quality is a whole lot better. Dr. R is also an incredibly nice and down to earth guy."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Yelp Jan 27 2013

"Let me just sing the praises of this place!! First, let me start by saying that yes, it's a tad pricey but it's well worth it. Second, let me say that I LOATHE the dentist. I really hate everything about going. These guys are the best. As I said, I have a really intense aversion to the dentist due to some awful experiences as a kid. Dr. Rinaldi is the best, he's very gentle and SO nice. When I walked in, I was given a tour of the facility and I received a gift (who doesn't like gifts?!). Saundra took me back to the exam room (or whatever they call it) and chatted me up about my teeth, my watch, my life...she was really nice. Kind of reminds me of an auntie or a close friend of my moms. Anyhow, she made me feel super comfortable. Dr. Rinaldi came in and I was in love. He asked me what I wanted and then told me how he could make it happen. 3 days later...I had a killer smile! The procedure required Novocain, which didn't make me happy, but he was so gentle, I didn't even realize he'd injected it until he moved his hand. Everyone in the office is super professional. And the location of the office gives me a lot to look at while I wait for them to call me back. OH! And they will play your choice of music for you while you get your smile worked on."

5.0 Review from Google User Source: Google Jul 09 2012

"Washington Center for Dentistry is truly the best! From the time I step off the elevator Im greeted with warm smiles from the receptionists and everyone passing by. Dr. Rinaldi did an awesome job on my veneers and his hygienist Vivien is the absolute best at taking care of them when I come in for my cleanings. This place really knows how to care for me. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from Google User Source: Google Aug 30 2011

"My wife found the Washington Center for Dentistry after she broke two front teeth in a fall. Her teeth are are as beautiful as her real teeth - you would never know. I needed cosmetic work to replace worn and chipped teeth. My teeth now look like my old teeth, only much better. Doctors Tellis and Rinaldi did an amazing job. And they worked with me until I was happy. I am proud of my smile again. There is no higher praise for a dentist. Everyone, from the front desk to the dental assistants to the dentists are professional, helpful and friendly. I actually enjoy going to their office."

5.0 Review from Google User Source: Google Aug 27 2011

"When I moved to DC and needed a dentist I didn?t know any in the area so I chose one close to work and got extremely lucky finding this place. The office is fantastic, clean and in a great location. The receptionists are all professional and extraordinarily friendly. They know you by name just walking into the office. Every technician and assistant that I met or worked on me I found to be highly skilled, friendly and professional. I unfortunately had to move back to the west coast but am seriously contemplating making a flight out every year just to keep Dr. Rinaldi as my dentist. If you are looking for a professional, friendly and skilled dental practice this is precisely the place for you."

5.0 Review from Google User Source: Google Aug 27 2011

"Love these guys both for hygiene and dental. Cosmetic work is excellent and they are particularly good for nervous patients of the petrified type, which once I was. But they know how to earn trust and build confidence and now it's no more scary for me than visiting good friends. And I travel from London, England for treatment so that pretty much sums up how I rate them."

5.0 Review from Google User Source: Google Aug 27 2011

"I've been visiting WCD since I moved to Washington eight years ago. Dr Dan Deutsch was recommended to me by the man who is now my husband, who had been seeing Dr Deutsch for years. I was born with a defect in the way my teeth developed and have spent much of my life in dentists' chairs, so this is an important factor in my well-being. I have never placed so much faith in a dentist's excellence before. Recently I had to replace ten front teeth due to broken crowns and old veneers that had eroded and had never been satisfactory, they were sort of like ill-fitting dentures. Drs Deutsch and Telis did the procedure as a team (think Dean Martin and Jerry Lewis on a good day). In the preparation process they discovered that I had no bite owing to the way the veneers had been structured by my last dentist (who was senior faculty at the dental school of a reputable university), which had been the cause of chronic jaw problems. Now I have the most beautifully crafted teeth and, as a bonus, they actually work properly. I also want to recommend their highly-skilled hygenists and dental assistants - everyone I've had contact with is efficient *and* fun to be around, not something one expects from a visit to the dentist."

5.0 Review from Google User Source: Google Sep 10 2010

"Great staff! Friendly and welcoming atmosphere. Dr. Rinaldi creates incredibly beautiful and natural looking veneers...I couldn't be happier with the overall experience in general. "

5.0 Review from P. Source: Dr. Oogle Aug 21 2005

"Dr. Peter Rinaldi and his staff are very professional , I was in complete comfort in his office and with his talent. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND"

5.0 Review from H. Source: Dr. Oogle Jul 31 2005

"Dr. Peter Rinaldi is an ABSOLUTE GENIUS...My experience with this master was not only painless & perfect...He completely changed my"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.