202-873-2600 Schedule Now
1430 K Street NW, #800 Washington, DC 20005

Reviews for Porcelain Crowns Procedures Near Washington, D.C.

Filter6 Reviews  
5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-10-13
Review from W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 18, 2015

Great Service! I love my new teeth... Thank you Dr. Rinaldi. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.V.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 09, 2015

Dr. Daniel Deutsch is one of the best (if not the best) dentist in the Washington, DC area.HIs work is excellent! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-10-13
Review from C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 13, 2015

Dr. Rinaldi and his team are by far the most kind, helpful, and attentive dentist practice I've experienced. You can always get appointments very promptly when issues arise. Dr. Rinaldi's experience in cosmetic dentistry is a particular appeal and he clearly cares that his patients cosmetic improvements are maintained, protected, and keeping us looking great for many years! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-10-13
Review from E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 24, 2015

As usual, a pleasant experience. I got to meet a new hygienist named Billy who is a lovely women and felt very comfortable with her treating me. My 'new' tooth feels great.Thank you Dr. Deutsch. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-10-13
Review from J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 18, 2015

I couldn't be happier with the care I got at Washington Center for Denstistry and that says a lot since I am very anxious about going to the dentist given my overall dental history. I had been procrastinating for months on getting a cracked tooth taken care of and a few days ago the crack got worse and a chunk fell off. Based on reviews for WCD on multiple sites I called and was able to get an appointment right off the bat and I'm so glad I did. The interaction with all staff from start to finish was excellent. Billie (the technician) and Dr. Fordjour calmed my fears and were very understanding and gentle. I ended up starting the process to get my tooth fixed on the first visit and will be returning to WCD for all my dental needs in the future. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-10-13
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 25, 2015

I received wonderful care as usual from Washington Center for Dentistry. This time it was a great experience with Dr. Fordjour, who took excellent care of me on a weekend after I had a crown come out (unexpected visit!) He made the experience a very pleasant one and explained well everything that was involved. The medical assistant was A+++ and also made my visit a very good one. Thank you!! The whole staff is tops - and made having to go out on a Saturday for a crown the best experience it could be. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.