202-873-2600 Schedule Now
1430 K Street NW, #800 Washington, DC 20005

Reviews for Washington, D.C. Cosmetic Dentist Dr. Richard P. Fordjour

Filter11 Reviews  
5.0
ReviewTracker-6912215
Review from W.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 21, 2015

I was in DC for a conference when my temporary crown fell off. The staff fit me in on a Saturday morning and went above and beyond to help me. They were wonderful! Highest rating! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 01, 2019

During my first day of vacation (being from Europe) I faced extremely serious 'teeth issues' and needed to be seen by a dentist asap. But where to you go? I went to WCFD on Monday July 1st at 7 AM, hoping they could help me. What a nice people!! Dr. Shlansky helped me, had all the time for me and made sure I could carry on with my vacation. A big thank you to her and her great team of friendly and helpful people. Dutch dentists could learn from this. Thanks so much. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 28, 2019

The facility is impeccably clean, has exceptional high tech equipment, and outstanding customer service. I loathe dental visits but the experience ensured my confidence in their capability! I felt elite comfort. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 15, 2019

Best dental office in the Washington,Maryland and Virginia area!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 04, 2019

The best dentist in DC!! High tech, very clean, and the staff is amazing ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 22, 2017

Stumbled in to see Dr Fordjour in 2014 and never left. He is first rate and his best assistants William and now Darryl, it's always a party whether I gift them or not but I usually do. Dr Fordfour repaired others work and told me I didn't need things others did. Best to the best. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13706317
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 21, 2016

Been coming here for about 10 years - By far the best dentists I've ever been to. Terrific doctors, super-friendly and calming technicians, wonderful clean, fresh welcoming office. This is a GREAT place! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6155709
Review from H.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 22, 2015

Great doctors, friendly staff, and a welcoming atmosphere. The doctors are excellent practitioners. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6155704
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 14, 2015

As always a fully satisfactory experience. I highly recommend Washington Center for Dentestry. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6155696
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 26, 2015

Great staff, great work! Everyone is so happy there. You can't tell the difference between a Monday or Friday, everyone is still smiling More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6155699
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 04, 2014

Great first visit. Caring staff, clean facility & amazing service. So happy I found this place! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.