202-873-2600 Schedule Now
1430 K Street NW, #800 Washington, DC 20005

Reviews for Washington, D.C. Cosmetic Dentist Dr. Richard P. Fordjour

Filter95 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2019

Eman worked with me and she was amazingly vibrant and so customer oriented! Came for whitening, she far exceeded my expectations and I’ll be returning later!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2020

SoonYoung Kim is my favorite dental hygienist. When we first met I needed topical numbing and gas to calm my nerves to get through a cleaning, but she worked with me and today I had an all clear check up that we got through in 30 minutes. She's been a key part of making the dentist less terrible and if you're sensitive or nervous, she's the one for you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2020

Best dental center in D.C. Dr. Richard Fordjour is excellent, and I’m blessed & so thankful to have him as my dentist. Ms. Soon Young is the best hygienist I’ve ever had, and I’ve lived all over the world. If you’re in need of dental care, look no further than Washington Center for Dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2019

Dr.Fordjour was very kind, patient and informative. Definitely looking forward to my next appointment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2019

Dr.Fordjour was very kind, patient and informative. Definitely looking forward to my next appointment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 04, 2019

Great experience!! Everyone was very professional, the hygienist was thorough and gentle. Doctor was knowledgeable and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2019

Everyone was friendly and kind and I hav faith in their expertise. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2019

I’ve been coming here for several years. Everyone is nice and very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2019

Excellent and comfortable care. Thanks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 15, 2019

Greta customer service. The doctors take time to meet you and answer any questions if you have them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 15, 2019

Excellent customer service, timely and real TLC with all services ! Highly recommend it More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2019

Couldn't be more pleased. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2019

So no one loves to go to the dentist, especially not for a replacement crown! But at WCD, you are so well cared for that it is almost a pleasurable experience. Staff are professional and also very caring. Makes having all that equipment in your mouth bearable. I wouldn’t go anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2019

Beautiful office. I felt right at home as soon as I walked in. The hygienist and dentist were very professional and personable. This will be my dentist now. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 23, 2019

Wonderful experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 23, 2019

High tech dentistry delivered with concierge level service. Expensive but worth it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 20, 2019

I felt very well cared for by Rachel, Dr. Fordjour, and his assistant (I didn't catch her name, but she was extremely helpful and compassionate). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2019

The dentists and nurses are very professional and compassionate. All the staff make you feel welcome and cared for from the minute you walk in the door, throughout the treatment and when you leave. The office is beautiful with a calm serene decor- like a spa. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 12, 2019

Caring and up to date practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2019

Best dental care in DC. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 09, 2019

Always enjoy dental hygiene with Anya, and the best quality overall care at Washington Center for Dentistry. Leave every time feeling great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2019

Very professional and thorough as always, despite me being 15 minutes late. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2019

The standard for a differentiated customer experience at a dentist office. Every single interaction is designed to make you feel welcome and comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 23, 2019

I have never had a bad experience. From my veneers giving me my great new smile to my maintenance and cleanings— the group takes great care of me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 18, 2019

Superior attention to details relating to entire health and relationship to oral health. Responsive staff with top-notch expertise! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.Q.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2019

Quarterly checkup for gums. Went well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 12, 2019

Expert dentists. Amazing staff. I’ve been coming here for almost 20 years. Great customer service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 11, 2019

First class dentistry from caring professionals. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2019

Nice staff great doctors always prompt More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2019

I love coming here. All the staff are very nice and helpful. The facility is super clean and they even offer drinks and snacks in the waiting lounge More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2019

THE BEST DENTIST IN 250 MILES. VERY THOROUGH. VERY SKILLED. SUPERB WORK IN YOUR MOUTH. YOU GET THE BEST HERE. YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR. THEY FIX PROBLEMS OTHER DENTISTS DON'T EVEN KNOW EXISTS. THIS IS DESIRED FOR YOUR OVERALL BEST HEALTH. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2019

I feel comfortable here knowing I receive the best care. The staff is very professional and friendly. Even though I have retired and no longer work nearby, I will make the trip and plan to stay with Washington Center for Dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K. .  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2019

I feel comfortable here knowing I receive the best care. The staff is very professional and friendly. Even though I have retired and no longer work nearby, I will make the trip and plan to stay with Washington Center for Dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2019

Excellent customer service and bedside manners! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2019

The most professional and caring dentist it’s in DC. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2019

Thank you for all the help! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2019

Excellent job cleaning by Anya followed by guidance on lower molar area that needed more cleaning by Proxabrush and flossing. Dr. Fordjour follwed with a good check, including a white area that suggested dry mouth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2019

Every single person that I encountered at WCD was warm, welcoming and professional! Today marked my first visit to this practice and words cannot express how satisfied I am with my experience. After reception, I was given a tablet to enter my personal, medical and dental history which saved me a ton of time because my handwriting is awful and I need to go slow to insure that its legible. After completing the necessary forms, I was introduced to Rachel, my new hygienist. This woman did THE most thorough examination of my teeth, gums, head and neck before the x-rays. She did a phenomenal job cleaning my teeth and was excellent at explaining her findings with me. I met with Dr. Fordjour shortly thereafter. He was very warm also. The best way I can describe my take on his approach is holistic. He checked my head, neck and jaw as Rachel had done earlier and asked me about any concerns. He took his time to explain his concerns and put together a treatment plan. I am looking forward to working with the WCD Team as we execute the plan and for many years to come. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2019

Top notch, state of the art equipment, great staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2019

I am always pleased and impressed with the high level of professionalism and care taken by everyone at WCD. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2019

Excellent care all the time! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2019

They are very nice and I feel cared for. The price is worth it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2019

They have the whole floor. The staff is super nice and they treat you well. The downside is that you have to pay upfront and then get your money from your insurance, which they submit for you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2019

Libby was professional as always and provided a thorough oral exam coupled with a meticulous cleaning regimen. The Washington Center for Dentistry sets the bar pretty high for excellence and never fails to exceed all expectations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 21, 2019

Really great service! They care about your entire health, blood pressure, jaw, etc, not just gum and teeth. Excellent service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 21, 2019

They are the best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 20, 2019

These folks are great. Best dental practice I've been to, bar none. Anya, my hygienist, is wonderful and always educates me on my teeth while also putting me at ease. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Google  |  May 02, 2019

I don’t know where to begin from, but this Center is AMAZING! Doctors and their assistants and anyone who works there is so friendly, approachable, supportive, understanding and compassionate. They all care about you as if you were their immediate family member. The type of care and professionalism that these beautiful people provide are on the highest level. Special thanks to Dr.Fordjour and his assistant Emman. They made everything seem effortless and painless and I am a person who has pain and ‘dentist’ phobia. So in one word, PERFECT! If I could give 100 stars, I would! Thank you WCD team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.O.  |  Source: Google  |  May 02, 2019

Expert dentists who really care about their patients. I always feel comfortable here, and I know they are the best in their field. If you've put off going to the dentist because of past experiences, the doctors and staff will change your mind about dental work. You will actually enjoy your visit. Yes, they are that good! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2019

top quality care. professional staff. expensive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2019

Dr. Ford hour is the best dentist that I’ve ever seen. He’s incredibly professional, efficient, and goes the extra mile to ensure excellent treatment for his patients. This office has made it impossible for me to tolerate less than excellent service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2019

Excellent experience all the way! One of the best experiences in a dentist office. Extremely professional, friendly, caring, high-touch, clean, great equipment and technology, etc. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2018

Competent team - doctor and technicians - working carefully. Good communication throughout, and very good results. Thanks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2018

I’ve been to a few dentists in DC before landing here. Nice, clean, very personal, flexible scheduling & state of the art. If you care what your smile looks like, then this is the place for you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2018

So glad I found this practice - Dr. Fordjour and staff are wonderful, the work is excellent, and the office is comfortable and welcoming. I would (and do) highly recommend to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2018

So, I arranged to go to the dentist on Fri, the 13th of July. That should tell you how I feel about the dentist in general. However, this Dentist and Dentist office and all who work there are EXCEPTIONAL! Dr. Fordjour is my Dentist and a jewel to have. I'm so blessed to have him as my Dentist. He is so easy to visit with such an easy chair-side manner. If you are apprehensive about going to the Dentist this is the place for you. My anxiety has eased bc he is so understanding, kind and good-natured. He is also excellent and is a 5-star Dentist! I'm blessed to have him taking care of my teeth and call him my friend! -Mary More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 12, 2018

Libby has a great personality, is efficient and always does a great job. Dr. Fordjour makes you feel relaxed and takes the time to listen and answer any questions. Best dental team I've ever had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 22, 2018

I don’t like going to the dentist, but the people at Washington Center for Dentistry are always so kind, understanding and gentle, and that makes it so much easier. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 13, 2018

Susoon is the best!! It has been a long time since i have found a dentist hygienist aind dentist I would recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2018

Excellent visit as usual! Everyone is so wonderful! It's a JOY to go to the dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 11, 2018

The staff was very friendly from the front desk all the way to the assistants and dentist. Everyone was professional and did a thorough job. I'm happy I chose this place as my new dentist office. They explain everything and I have had a very positive experience overall. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2018

So, it's always stressful to find a new dental practice. This was a smooth and reassuring transition. The front desk is there to welcome, the hygienist was the most professional, and the doctor as engaged and warm and knowledgeable as you would ever want. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 06, 2017

The dental professionals at the Washington Center for Dentistry are top notch. They do a thorough job, with as little pain and inconvenience as possible. And they are nice people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 14, 2018

Everyone was SO nice. I felt valued and comfortable, which is a big deal since I'm always so afraid of going to the dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 23, 2017

My crown fell off, and my regular dentist couldn't find time to fit me in the schedule. Additionally, I had been looking for a dentist closer to my office in downtown DC, so I decided to give Washington Center for Dentistry a try. They were able to fit me in immediately and reattach the crown. Everyone on their staff was extremely friendly and professional, and the dentist took time to explain the issues with my current crown. I love that they have early and late hours, which means I can go before or after work. I only have one appointment to base my opinion on, but the initial visit led me to schedule my next check up with them and become a new client. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 23, 2017

So glad I found this practice - Dr. Fodjour and staff are wonderful, the work is excellent, and the office is comfortable and welcoming. I would (and do) highly recommend to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2017

My crown fell off, and my regular dentist couldn't find time to fit me in the schedule. Additionally, I had been looking for a dentist closer to my office in downtown DC, so I decided to give Washington Center for Dentistry a try. They were able to fit me in immediately and reattach the crown. Everyone on their staff was extremely friendly and professional, and the dentist took time to explain the issues with my current crown. I love that they have early and late hours, which means I can go before or after work. I only have one appointment to base my opinion on, but the initial visit led me to schedule my next check up with them and become a new client. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2017

So glad I found this practice - Dr. Fodjour and staff are wonderful, the work is excellent, and the office is comfortable and welcoming. I would (and do) highly recommend to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 23, 2017

Hygienist was timely, quick, thorough and friendly. They do always seem to have some extra suggestion even when everything is good, but I guess that's their job. I know my teeth are in good hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 23, 2017

Called at 7 am about a crown having come off and was worked in at 9 am the same day (and then was done and happy with service soon afterward). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 23, 2017

Hygienist was timely, quick, thorough and friendly. They do always seem to have some extra suggestion even when everything is good, but I guess that's their job. I know my teeth are in good hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 23, 2017

As always, I continue to be impressed with the professionalism and customer service of the WCD. From the people at the front desk, to the hygienists and on to the doctors themselves. It is a friendly atmosphere, and it is clear that the WCD has the patients best interests in mind. Highly impressed, as always!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2017

Called at 7 am about a crown having come off and was worked in at 9 am the same day (and then was done and happy with service soon afterward). More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12496372
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 04, 2016

I am new to DC and do not have a dentist. So when my tooth started hurting l started panicking. But from the moment I picked up the phone asking for the possibility of an emergency appointment, this office is impressive! I spoke to Lisha, who not only got me in on the same day, but also e-mailed the necessary forms right away. I go to the appointment, Katrina in the front office took me for a tour of the office, acknowledge receipt of the forms, and there is no wait time. Billie is the assistant that took me to the treatment room. She is very caring, efficient and yet professional at the same time. Dr. Fordjour did the treatment, and he is the most understanding, caring yet professional dentist! He also called me to follow up two days following the surgery. I had a great experience, and thank you for all the great work you do. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 11, 2017

I just had a procedure done at this dental clinic. The doctors anf assistants are all very caring. Even though my insurance pays very little because they are not in my network, I don't see myself changing doctor or dental clinic soon. Dr. Fordjour was amazing and very professional. His caring demeanor makes the visits less daunting.Thank you ???????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 08, 2017

Teresa and Dr. Fordjour, as well as the receptionist, were all quite kind and warm. Dr. Fordjour explained my wisdom teeth situation in an easy-to-understand manner, and my hygienist Teresa was absolutely wonderful and really easy to talk to. Even when I came back later that day and expressed hesitancy about having surgery, they said it was no problem and wrote a prescription for antibiotics right then and there. Very patient-centered. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 08, 2017

Staff, waiting area, assistant and reception were outstanding! Service was timely and Dr. Fordjour was informative and gentle. Makes going to the dentist a breeze! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 08, 2017

I just had a procedure done at this dental clinic. The doctors anf assistants are all very caring. Even though my insurance pays very little because they are not in my network, I don't see myself changing doctor or dental clinic soon. Dr. Fordjour was amazing and very professional. His caring demeanor makes the visits less daunting.Thank you ???? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2017

Dr. Fordjour is a lifesaver! I broke a front tooth and needed an emergency fix. Dr. Fordjour saw me with less than 24 notice. His assistant, Lisha, was very personable and made sure I was comfortable during the repair. Dr. Fordjour was professional, personable, and made me feel very confident that I made the right choice. My tooth looks great, and I'm very grateful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2017

I recently moved here and was in search of a dentist, who provided quality care and was in walking distance of my work and apartment in DC. This office is conventiely located just blocks from the metro and is walking distance from my work. Everyone here far exceeded my expectations and I had a great expierence. Everyone is so friendly and inviting, the waiting area is very nice and elegant. Wonderful service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2017

Great experience, have been back, will go back. Very much appreciated the work of Dr. Fordjour, Denice, Rachael and Hashem. Thanks guys! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2017

As usual my cleaning and check up went very well. My new hygienist, Jennifer, was absolutely fantastic. Very professional and very skillful at her work. I look forward to being her patient in the future. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14620076
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 17, 2017

Great experience, have been back, will go back. Very much appreciated the work of Dr. Fordjour, Denice, Rachael and Hashem. Thanks guys! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14095082
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2017

Dr. Fordjour is a lifesaver! I broke a front tooth and needed an emergency fix. Dr. Fordjour saw me with less than 24 notice. His assistant, Lisha, was very personable and made sure I was comfortable during the repair. Dr. Fordjour was professional, personable, and made me feel very confident that I made the right choice. My tooth looks great, and I'm very grateful! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6159446
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2015

> Having an element of surprise on unexpected visit to any business or company usually will afford a true glimpse of what and who they are ! > From the phone call, the day prior,the responses ,directions upon arrival, (most of the time not identifying myself), the answering of questions, all were done with such professionalism and pleasurable responses . Everyone was really happy and willing to serve! Service in today's paced world is hard to come by. That's what was afforded to me as I visited the office on yesterday! > Why am I saying all this? After flying into Ronald Reagan Washington National Airport,I took the directions given and arrived quickly to the office There was no time for acting, planning and or pretending, so I got to see the staff and members of this great office as they function daily ! The professional and even the aesthetics spelled comfort and assurance! After a short wait my information was electronically entered and i was afforded the long overdue reunion of " MY" dentist Dr Fordjour. This is why he is here, i said to myself, he is meshing with a team that cares and have both passion and compassion for the work they do, to people like me who simple want to be cared for and have the best dental health possible . May I say without any biases and true sincerity" I highly recommend this group of professionals. Their optimism and willingness makes me planning my every 6 months trip to the nations capital a must since I was made to feel and be of capital importance, from the time I walked in until I walked out. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6495559
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2015

The staff and doctors are amazing! When you walk into the office--for a second you think you got off on the wrong floor--because the office is a spa-like atmosphere. You immediately feel calmed and welcomed by the amazing staff. The doctors are top notch with great bedside manner. They have you laughing throughout your whole appointment. I wish I could give this place 10 stars!:) More

4.0
ReviewTracker-6159457
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 29, 2015

It was a pleasant experience although I had to have major work done. Dr. Fordjour and his assistant Denise were very accommodating. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6159456
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2015

Teresa and Dr. Fordjour are awesome. Very friendly and my procedure was quick and painless More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6159318
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2011

I highly recommend Washington Center for Dentistry! Since I have moved quite often in the last 14 years, I have experienced quite a few dentists, good and bad. Unfortunately, I had a few horrendous dental experiences. As a result during the last 4 years, I reverted to traveling to my Midwest hometown to see our top-notch family dentist. Recently, I decided that I HAD to find a local dentist that I could trust and could provide the high quality service that I knew. I found it at Washington Center for Dentistry. They take the time to make you feel comfortable and get to know you. They give you recommendations based on their detailed exams without pressuring you. Going to the dentist has gone from a stressful, emotional event back to a pleasant experience in my life. Thank you! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6159461
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 29, 2012

As always the service was excellent and your ability to accommodate changes in schedule make your office truly unique. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6159416
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2012

The care is outstanding and the staff is excellent. I've been going for so long until they're like family. I no longer work in the District, but still make the trip to WCD for my dental care. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6159411
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 09, 2012

Let me say to you, the reader, "Go here!!" I was new to DC and looking for a dentist. I have a real phobia of dentists, and am always a bit wary anyway, especially if they look like a "fancy-schmancy" practice, etc. I've just had some bad experiences, and I needed someone to really take the time with me and my case. Well, the experience was so professional, so first-class, and Dr. Tellis is so skilled and well-trained, that all of my trepidations vanished. The care and concern is just outstanding-- what can you say when your dentist understands your issues so well and solves your problems so caringly and competently? What can I say about a dentist who hands me his personal card with his personal cell phone on it just in-case I have any problems over the weekend, or while traveling, while I was having some extensive work being done? That's so incredible rare... and it's so sincere. Please try this practice-- you'll be happy you did! JSB More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6159396
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 09, 2012

I have been going for 10 years. Service is great. Although you pay initially, they fill out all of the paperwork, and my insurance covers the whole bill for regular checkups. The "extras' are good as well, internet terminals in the waiting room, bottled water, etc. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6159392
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2012

Great experience. Never had such focus on my health and my comfort. The people here are amazing and every one always happy to help in any way. No wonder they've got so many star ratings on Google.. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6159315
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2011

Highly recommend! The entire staff, from the front desk to the dentists, are personable and professional. The office is metro accessible, not to mention modern and spotless. At his last appointment, my husband sat in the waiting room with several NBA players who were also waiting to see the dentist. I'm sure the players could go anywhere, so the fact that they chose this office says a lot! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.