Our Staff is Vaccinated! We Are Keeping You Covid Safe

Learn More

What our Patients have to Say

Reviews for Washington, D.C. Cosmetic Dentist Dr. Richard P. Fordjour General Dentistry Procedures

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Google Jan 29 2020

"Best dental center in D.C. Dr. Richard Fordjour is excellent, and I’m blessed & so thankful to have him as my dentist. Ms. Soon Young is the best hygienist I’ve ever had, and I’ve lived all over the world. If you’re in need of dental care, look no further than Washington Center for Dentistry."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Nov 05 2019

"Great experience!! Everyone was very professional, the hygienist was thorough and gentle. Doctor was knowledgeable and helpful."

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google Sep 26 2019

"Beautiful office. I felt right at home as soon as I walked in. The hygienist and dentist were very professional and personable. This will be my dentist now."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Sep 21 2019

"I felt very well cared for by Rachel, Dr. Fordjour, and his assistant (I didn't catch her name, but she was extremely helpful and compassionate)."

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Jun 07 2019

"I am always pleased and impressed with the high level of professionalism and care taken by everyone at WCD."

5.0 Review from K.J. Source: Google May 26 2019

"They are very nice and I feel cared for. The price is worth it."

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google May 23 2019

"They have the whole floor. The staff is super nice and they treat you well. The downside is that you have to pay upfront and then get your money from your insurance, which they submit for you."

5.0 Review from Y.P. Source: Google May 22 2019

"Really great service! They care about your entire health, blood pressure, jaw, etc, not just gum and teeth. Excellent service."

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google May 22 2019

"They are the best"

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Apr 26 2019

"top quality care. professional staff. expensive."

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google Jan 11 2019

"Excellent experience all the way! One of the best experiences in a dentist office. Extremely professional, friendly, caring, high-touch, clean, great equipment and technology, etc. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from Google User Source: Google Sep 24 2017

"So glad I found this practice - Dr. Fodjour and staff are wonderful, the work is excellent, and the office is comfortable and welcoming. I would (and do) highly recommend to anyone."

5.0 Review from M.O. Source: Google Apr 12 2017

"I just had a procedure done at this dental clinic. The doctors anf assistants are all very caring. Even though my insurance pays very little because they are not in my network, I don't see myself changing doctor or dental clinic soon. Dr. Fordjour was amazing and very professional. His caring demeanor makes the visits less daunting.Thank you ????????"

5.0 Review from M.O. Source: Google Apr 09 2017

"I just had a procedure done at this dental clinic. The doctors anf assistants are all very caring. Even though my insurance pays very little because they are not in my network, I don't see myself changing doctor or dental clinic soon. Dr. Fordjour was amazing and very professional. His caring demeanor makes the visits less daunting.Thank you ????"

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Apr 09 2017

"Staff, waiting area, assistant and reception were outstanding! Service was timely and Dr. Fordjour was informative and gentle. Makes going to the dentist a breeze!"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Mar 30 2017

"Great experience, have been back, will go back. Very much appreciated the work of Dr. Fordjour, Denice, Rachael and Hashem. Thanks guys!"

4.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Aug 29 2015

"It was a pleasant experience although I had to have major work done. Dr. Fordjour and his assistant Denise were very accommodating. "

5.0 Review from Google User Source: Google Aug 27 2011

"I highly recommend Washington Center for Dentistry! Since I have moved quite often in the last 14 years, I have experienced quite a few dentists, good and bad. Unfortunately, I had a few horrendous dental experiences. As a result during the last 4 years, I reverted to traveling to my Midwest hometown to see our top-notch family dentist. Recently, I decided that I HAD to find a local dentist that I could trust and could provide the high quality service that I knew. I found it at Washington Center for Dentistry. They take the time to make you feel comfortable and get to know you. They give you recommendations based on their detailed exams without pressuring you. Going to the dentist has gone from a stressful, emotional event back to a pleasant experience in my life. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from Google User Source: Google Aug 27 2011

"Highly recommend! The entire staff, from the front desk to the dentists, are personable and professional. The office is metro accessible, not to mention modern and spotless. At his last appointment, my husband sat in the waiting room with several NBA players who were also waiting to see the dentist. I'm sure the players could go anywhere, so the fact that they chose this office says a lot!"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.