Our Staff is Vaccinated! We Are Keeping You Covid Safe

Learn More

Reviews for Washington, D.C. Cosmetic Dentist Dr. Daniel J. Deutsch General Dentistry Procedures

Filter6 Reviews  
5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-10-13
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 13, 2015

I've been a patient at WCD for almost 30 years. Wonderful care and people. I have no qualms about recommending them to anyone, especially those who have had uncomfortable experiences in dental chairs in the past. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-10-13
Review from T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 04, 2015

I had a wonderful experience at this Center - everyone was simply amazing and earnest in assuring I had my concerns discussed and treated, and my worries put to rest. They are highly professional and dedicated to providing top-notch patient care and treatment. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-10-13
Review from F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 31, 2015

I always receive excellent treatment from the staff. Yesterday's implant went without a hitch and I'm feeling no pain today! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-10-13
Review from E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 24, 2015

As usual, a pleasant experience. I got to meet a new hygienist named Billy who is a lovely women and felt very comfortable with her treating me. My 'new' tooth feels great.Thank you Dr. Deutsch. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-10-13
Review from B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 24, 2015

Dr. Deutsch and Betty gave me excellent service yesterday, as usual ! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-10-13
Review from W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 09, 2015

With a heavy heart I say I am moving and this will be my last visit to the best dental practice I have ever been to. Teh care and advice I have received has improved my oral health and where I had been sliding in that area we have seen improvements! It is amazing that this group has reversed a sorry trend into a happy one. I cannot ever thank them enough. I am fully aware that I cannot hope to receive this type of care and caring again. I can only hope that their referral and advice will carry me to better hygiene in the future. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.