202-873-2600 Schedule Now
1430 K Street NW, #800 Washington, DC 20005

Reviews for Washington, D.C. Cosmetic Dentist Dr. Daniel J. Deutsch Air-Flow Polisher Procedures

Filter16 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 10, 2020

Post-COVID-19, I’ve been dreading going to the dentist but finally broke down and made an appointment to get my teeth cleaned recently at Washington Center For Dentistry. I was really impressed with how streamlined and efficient they were about taking proper precautions to make sure patients felt safe and healthy. The waiting room had designated seating areas ensuring people were six feet apart, there were hand sanitizing stations and my hygienist was patient, kind and very empathetic toward me feeling comfortable. They even had special equipment they used while cleaning my teeth -- I think it helped suck away air particles in the space between me and my hygienist, not sure. All in all, it was one of the better environments I’ve been in for medical reasons since the pandemic started. Kudos to their team for so thoughtfully and carefully setting everything up and following guidance to prevent the spread of Covid-19. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2020

SoonYoung Kim is my favorite dental hygienist. When we first met I needed topical numbing and gas to calm my nerves to get through a cleaning, but she worked with me and today I had an all clear check up that we got through in 30 minutes. She's been a key part of making the dentist less terrible and if you're sensitive or nervous, she's the one for you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Oct 21, 2019

I've been a patient of Washington center for Dentistry for a while and I always have an amazing experience. My last visit at Washington center for Dentistry was the BEST experience ever!! The... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 09, 2019

Always enjoy dental hygiene with Anya, and the best quality overall care at Washington Center for Dentistry. Leave every time feeling great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2019

Libby was professional as always and provided a thorough oral exam coupled with a meticulous cleaning regimen. The Washington Center for Dentistry sets the bar pretty high for excellence and never fails to exceed all expectations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 15, 2018

This was a great experience for my first visit. I was looking for a Dentistry practice that lives up to their advertisement, and was not disappointed. My Hygenist Soon Young was careful, kind and thorough....she gave me perhaps the best cleaning i’ve had in years. I didn’t want to eat in fear of soiling my teeth??!! I have found my Dentist!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 28, 2017

Dr Deutsch has been my dentist for the last 25 years! I love his staff, love his office, and love him. At this point I've seen most of his colleagues too and they are fantastic as well. When I came to D.C. 26 years ago, I went to a recommended dentist close to my then-office, who told me that I would have to come in every three months for cleanings and that I was going to need tons on work. I was shocked: back in my hometown, my dentist had always told me I had great teeth and a healthy mouth. I went to Dr Deutsch for a second opinion (which was that I had - and have to this day - great oral health) and have never looked back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 19, 2017

I go here for my Invisalign treatment and cleanings. Dr. Deutsch and company are the best dentists i have ever experienced. I HIGHLY recommend it. The staff makes you feel like family and they remember your name. I cannot tell you how impressed I am with this dentistry, 10 stars if i could give it out. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Apr 19, 2017

I go here for my Invisalign treatment and cleanings. Dr. Deutsch and company are the best dentists i have ever experienced. I HIGHLY recommend it. The staff makes you feel like family and they... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2017

As usual my cleaning and check up went very well. My new hygienist, Jennifer, was absolutely fantastic. Very professional and very skillful at her work. I look forward to being her patient in the future. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11500148
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 13, 2016

My six month visit today was great. The hygienist greeted me on time, made me comfortable, cleaned my teeth and explained how I can improve my dental hygiene. Dr. Deutsch then came over and reassured me that everything was in order. All in all, a really enjoyable visit. Good job. Richard More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-10-13
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 18, 2015

Libby is excellent and I very much appreciate her technique during my hygiene visits. There is no discomfort at all during my cleanings. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-10-13
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 17, 2015

Good visit. Soon Y did my teeth and she is always excellent. I did show up one week early, by mistake. Your reminder email arrived 10 days before the visit, but I just looked at the weekday and assumed the appointment was in 3 days rather than in 10. The recetionist handled it very well so I had my cleaning anyway. But you may consider sending the reminders not more than 7 days in advance. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-10-13
Review from C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 28, 2015

I got another fantastic cleaning by Soon Young! My husband had such a good experience with her on his first visit that he is finally leaving his hygienist and dentist in Arlington, VA, to go here. I highly recommend her. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6159451
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 06, 2012

Rachelle did a great job cleaning my teeth. She took her time and my mouth felt great. Dr. Deutsch adjusted my bite a little after completing Invisalign. Sharon was also great. They make you feel very comfortable and relaxed--as if you are be treated by friends and not a Dr. I have been to a few different dentists over the year. Dr. Deutsch and his staff have created a wonderful office environment. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6159425
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2012

I had a routine cleaning and check up. Everyone was professional and concerned about my experience from the receptionist through Dr. Deutch. I appreciate how well you all take care of my teeth. Thank you More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.