Our Staff is Vaccinated! We Are Keeping You Covid Safe

Learn More

Reviews for Washington, D.C. Cosmetic Dentist Dr. Daniel J. Deutsch Cosmetic Dentistry Procedures

Filter5 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.V.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 09, 2015

Dr. Daniel Deutsch is one of the best (if not the best) dentist in the Washington, DC area.HIs work is excellent! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-10-13
Review from S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 15, 2015

Caring, attentive, thorough, responsive. If there were any additional phrases that indicate wonderful, I would use them also! I came in with what turned out to be some challenging issues, and they addressed everything with professionalism and excellent care - I felt like my needs were the most important thing to them. I also really appreciated that they were able to address needs then - not having to schedule another appointment for the treatment was important.Outstanding, excellent care with really nice people. Doesn't get better than that! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-10-13
Review from E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 24, 2015

As usual, a pleasant experience. I got to meet a new hygienist named Billy who is a lovely women and felt very comfortable with her treating me. My 'new' tooth feels great.Thank you Dr. Deutsch. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-10-13
Review from D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 10, 2015

Dr. Daniel J. Deutsch is the top dentist in the area! His skills and the detail for perfection is unmatched. Also, his office staff are all friendly and warm people. I highly recommend him. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-10-13
Review from S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 12, 2015

Excellence is the term to describe the Washington Center for Dentistry. The skill of the dentists and hygienists, the beautiful results of the dental work, and the professionalism of the staff are beyond expectations. They have earned my trust and are my choice for all dental work for life. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.