202-873-2600 Schedule Now
1430 K Street NW, #800 Washington, DC 20005

Reviews for Washington Center for Dentistry

Filter100 Reviews  
5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-10-13
Review from S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 12, 2015

I cannot begin to explain how wonderful this dentist is...words just will not allow me to explain it well enough. I have recommended this dentistry to my friends and my family. Hands down the best experience I have ever had when going to the dentist. Then entire staff is wonderful and amazing from the front desk personnel to the dentists themselves. Once again, words cannot describe how outstanding this dentistry is!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 13, 2015

I cannot begin to explain how wonderful this dentist is...words just will not allow me to explain it well enough. I have recommended this dentistry to my friends and my family. Hands down the best experience I have ever had when going to the dentist. Then entire staff is wonderful and amazing from the front desk personnel to the dentists themselves. Once again, words cannot describe how outstanding this dentistry is!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 11, 2015

A superb, if costly, experience as always. I was met immediately and escorted to Dr. Rinaldi's unit where the team awaited. The attention was warming. I left with six temporary veneers and a vastly improved appearance. Not a twinge of pain as the numbiing wore off. Scheduling accommodated my need to return on Monday and moved my appointment with Anya. You make dentistry almost a pleasure. Bravo! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-10-13
Review from M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 16, 2015

No happy news on my gum situation but I am using an herbal rinse and will get a waterpik. Hopefully the inflammation is a result of so much recent work on my mouth. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6163984
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 13, 2015

Superb in every way More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-10-13
Review from M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 10, 2015

A superb, if costly, experience as always. I was met immediately and escorted to Dr. Rinaldi's unit where the team awaited. The attention was warming. I left with six temporary veneers and a vastly improved appearance. Not a twinge of pain as the numbiing wore off. Scheduling accommodated my need to return on Monday and moved my appointment with Anya. You make dentistry almost a pleasure. Bravo! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6163987
Review from D.V.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 10, 2015

Dr. Daniel Deutsch is one of the best (if not the best) dentist in the Washington, DC area. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-10-13
Review from B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 27, 2015

Received excellent care during my appt yesterday. New dental technician was very gentle and thorough Dr Deutsch is always personable and professional. The best dental center in every way. Uses advanced technology to evaluate your oral health and to provide the lates care. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-10-13
Review from D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 09, 2015

Dr. Daniel Deutsch is one of the best (if not the best) dentist in the Washington, DC area.HIs work is excellent! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.V.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 09, 2015

Dr. Daniel Deutsch is one of the best (if not the best) dentist in the Washington, DC area.HIs work is excellent! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 08, 2015

Very nice, clean office and friendly staff! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-10-13
Review from G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 01, 2015

Suzanne has done a great job for me. she is determined and informed. My dental health is improved thanks to her. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-10-13
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 31, 2015

Great dental office - friendly and helpful front desk - Thanks, Nicole!Best hygenist I ever had - very patient and informative, Thanks, Soo More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-10-13
Review from J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 27, 2015

The service and staff at the Washington Center for Dentistry is excellent!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-10-13
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 13, 2015

The administrative staff is incredibly professional and courteous, the physical space is attractive and well maintained, and the dentists and technicians are fantastic! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-10-13
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 23, 2015

Hygienists and dentists are amicable and excellent at their jobs. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-10-13
Review from C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 20, 2015

The front desk receptionist was very friendly and welcoming. I felt that the hygienist and dentist were efficient and explained my treatment options very clearly. I am pleased with the overall experience withi the practice. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-10-13
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 20, 2015

Excellent, I couldn't ask for a better dental experience, caring, considerate, professional and painless. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-10-13
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 20, 2015

Excellent -- clean, professional, highly accomplished dentists and hygienists. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-10-13
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 17, 2015

I am new to the area and needed a dentist for a temporary repair that needed work. I Initially I was expecting to be told it would require a crown. But after taking an X-Ray and a couple of photos, Dr. Fordjour felt he could take care of it with a new filling. Saved me some money and a saved me from the hassle of getting a new crown. Process was smooth and efficient. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-10-13
Review from E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 14, 2015

They're the bst--dentists, hygienists, you name it! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-10-13
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 13, 2015

I love everything about Washington Center for Dentistry. They are kind, thorough, friendly and caring. I generally hate the dentist but love going to this center! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-10-13
Review from C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 13, 2015

Dr. Rinaldi and his team are by far the most kind, helpful, and attentive dentist practice I've experienced. You can always get appointments very promptly when issues arise. Dr. Rinaldi's experience in cosmetic dentistry is a particular appeal and he clearly cares that his patients cosmetic improvements are maintained, protected, and keeping us looking great for many years! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-10-13
Review from J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 17, 2015

Excellent service. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-10-13
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 13, 2015

Excellent service from Soon Young (sp?), who took over seamlessly for Ann after Ann returned to her home country thank you! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-10-13
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 10, 2015

Soon Young Kim is provided outstanding service. Friendly and committed to her profession. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-10-13
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 09, 2015

Libby did a more thorough job than I have experienced in the past. Previous visits were very good but this time it was excellent. I appreciate her explanations and the hygene and cleaning was great. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-10-13
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 08, 2015

I had an amazing experience with Dr. Rinaldi. I am extremely happy with my new veneers. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-10-13
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 08, 2015

Great care and service, and they always take whatever time is needed to make sure things are just right. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-10-13
Review from J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 07, 2015

Wonderful experience. The staff was caring and highly competent. They made me feel as comfortable as possible. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-10-13
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 06, 2015

Dentist office! This was like a spa! The dental hygienist and Dentist were very friendly and informative. I am confidant in their care :) More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-10-13
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 05, 2015

This is a wonderful dentist's office where you feel more like you are at a spa. The service is top-knotch. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-10-13
Review from E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 05, 2015

if you've got to go to a dentist, there's no place like WCD--have been coming for eons and have recommended to friends and colleagues-- More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-10-13
Review from V.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 04, 2015

Only wish you were in my neighborhood...but I still come...just the best dental care there is. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-10-13
Review from C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 01, 2015

This practice has really nailed it. Great atmosphere and a friendly, knowledgable staff make every visit a pleasurable experience. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-10-13
Review from S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 29, 2015

This is really the best dental practice I've ever had the pleasure of patronizing. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-10-13
Review from E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 26, 2015

Fantastic as usual. Can you have fun at the dentist? Yes! I have been with Dr Doctors for 25? yrs, now Dr Rinaldi took over my care while Dr Doctors was on Med. leave, I will miss him. Dr Rinaldi, Alyssa and Theresa are the very best! Elizabeth RN More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-10-13
Review from M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 23, 2015

Excellent as always. The schedules did not work to see Drs. Deutsch and Matin for a follow up on May 5 and have scheduled for May 12 at 2 p.m.. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-10-13
Review from M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 21, 2015

The competence and concern of each member of the superb team made complicated dental surgery as stress free as possible. Dr. Matin and Dr. Deutsch carefully explained the procedure and after care instructions. I was concerned about swelling and bruising. There is virtually no swelling and no bruising at all.. I took one pain pill which wasn't really necessary. Bravo to all! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-10-13
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 20, 2015

I was a patient of the wonderful Doctor Doctors and was worried that his colleagues would not fill his shoes, but Doctor Katsaros is smart, honest and a good dentist. He makes recommendations about costly procedures but doesn't push them, which I appreciate. The hygienist that I see is Catherine and she is also very smart and knowledgeable about dentistry and dental care; she's also gentle and efficient. The office is well-managed and organized and the staff do not push cosmetic work -- but it's available if you want it. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-10-13
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 20, 2015

I've never been happier with a dentist or a visit to the dentist. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-10-13
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 20, 2015

The care and results were excellent.The conversation with dentist and hygienist was illuminating and entertaining. The staff were pleasant and helpful. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-10-13
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 17, 2015

My new dental tech Libby was great (I miss Ann tho) and Dr. K was wonderful as always. Never before have I actually looked forward to going to the dentist! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-10-13
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 17, 2015

Rachelle is always fabulous. She provides great feedback and suggestions and makes me feel at ease in the chair. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-10-13
Review from S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 15, 2015

Caring, attentive, thorough, responsive. If there were any additional phrases that indicate wonderful, I would use them also! I came in with what turned out to be some challenging issues, and they addressed everything with professionalism and excellent care - I felt like my needs were the most important thing to them. I also really appreciated that they were able to address needs then - not having to schedule another appointment for the treatment was important.Outstanding, excellent care with really nice people. Doesn't get better than that! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-10-13
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 14, 2015

Dr. Fordjour is great, and Teresa is the best! I always have a good time at WCD with these guys (I know that's a strange thing to say about a dentist's office, but it's true!). Thanks. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-10-13
Review from S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 14, 2015

Soon Young is always very courteous and professional. She always explains clearly what she has done and why she did it. I would highly recommend her to anyone. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-10-13
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 13, 2015

I've been a patient at WCD for almost 30 years. Wonderful care and people. I have no qualms about recommending them to anyone, especially those who have had uncomfortable experiences in dental chairs in the past. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-10-13
Review from T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 04, 2015

I had a wonderful experience at this Center - everyone was simply amazing and earnest in assuring I had my concerns discussed and treated, and my worries put to rest. They are highly professional and dedicated to providing top-notch patient care and treatment. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-10-13
Review from C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 02, 2015

great More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-10-13
Review from F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 31, 2015

I always receive excellent treatment from the staff. Yesterday's implant went without a hitch and I'm feeling no pain today! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-10-13
Review from R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 30, 2015

I continue to come back for the staff and service. Soosan is a delight! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-10-13
Review from W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 18, 2015

Great Service! I love my new teeth... Thank you Dr. Rinaldi. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-10-13
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 28, 2015

Excellent all around; friendly, efficient and very thorough and capable dentist. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-10-13
Review from D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 27, 2015

Tech did an excellent job of cleaning. Also was in and out in under an hour More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-10-13
Review from E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 24, 2015

As usual, a pleasant experience. I got to meet a new hygienist named Billy who is a lovely women and felt very comfortable with her treating me. My 'new' tooth feels great.Thank you Dr. Deutsch. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-10-13
Review from B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 24, 2015

Dr. Deutsch and Betty gave me excellent service yesterday, as usual ! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-10-13
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 23, 2015

Another pleasant, efficient appointment at the Washington Center for Dentistry! Appointment started right on time. Soon Young is a top-notch hygienist - can't recommend her highly enough. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-10-13
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 18, 2015

Libby is excellent and I very much appreciate her technique during my hygiene visits. There is no discomfort at all during my cleanings. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-10-13
Review from J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 18, 2015

I couldn't be happier with the care I got at Washington Center for Denstistry and that says a lot since I am very anxious about going to the dentist given my overall dental history. I had been procrastinating for months on getting a cracked tooth taken care of and a few days ago the crack got worse and a chunk fell off. Based on reviews for WCD on multiple sites I called and was able to get an appointment right off the bat and I'm so glad I did. The interaction with all staff from start to finish was excellent. Billie (the technician) and Dr. Fordjour calmed my fears and were very understanding and gentle. I ended up starting the process to get my tooth fixed on the first visit and will be returning to WCD for all my dental needs in the future. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-10-13
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 17, 2015

Good visit. Soon Y did my teeth and she is always excellent. I did show up one week early, by mistake. Your reminder email arrived 10 days before the visit, but I just looked at the weekday and assumed the appointment was in 3 days rather than in 10. The recetionist handled it very well so I had my cleaning anyway. But you may consider sending the reminders not more than 7 days in advance. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-10-13
Review from G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 11, 2015

Very good More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-10-13
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 16, 2015

Dr, Rinaldi and Darryl were able to take care of the problem created by the onlay that had fallen out and I expect to get a permanent onlay in the next few weeks. They were both gentle and professional and accomplished the work fairly quickly. Appointment also started on time. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-10-13
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 11, 2015

Routine visit with Soon Young and Dr. Katsaros was prompt, thorough, pleasant (!), and informative. All these attributes I have come to expect and value when I have a dental appointment. My condolences for your loss of Dr. Doctors. I continue to be in expert hands. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-10-13
Review from L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 11, 2015

Simply wonderful. Very considerate, skillful, knowledgeable, friendly and caring. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-10-13
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 03, 2015

Always an easy experience. Very professional staff from greeting to cleaning to consult with Dr. Rinaldi. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-10-13
Review from D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 10, 2015

Dr. Daniel J. Deutsch is the top dentist in the area! His skills and the detail for perfection is unmatched. Also, his office staff are all friendly and warm people. I highly recommend him. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-10-13
Review from W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 09, 2015

With a heavy heart I say I am moving and this will be my last visit to the best dental practice I have ever been to. Teh care and advice I have received has improved my oral health and where I had been sliding in that area we have seen improvements! It is amazing that this group has reversed a sorry trend into a happy one. I cannot ever thank them enough. I am fully aware that I cannot hope to receive this type of care and caring again. I can only hope that their referral and advice will carry me to better hygiene in the future. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-10-13
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 08, 2015

I always look forward to teeth cleanings. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-10-13
Review from M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 27, 2015

Had a great experience. Everybody I dealt with was extremely pleasant and so nice More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-10-13
Review from C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 28, 2015

I got another fantastic cleaning by Soon Young! My husband had such a good experience with her on his first visit that he is finally leaving his hygienist and dentist in Arlington, VA, to go here. I highly recommend her. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-10-13
Review from C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 27, 2015

Soosan, Dr. Deutsch and Dr. Fordjour are all amazing. I go in every 4 months to better manage my hygiene. And I always have a great experience. It's like going to a spa. And Dr. Fordjour extracted a wisdom tooth that was really difficult to reach using a great chair-side manner. Thanks for the great experience. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-10-13
Review from R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 19, 2015

I've been going nearly to the Washington Center for Dentistry for 25 years. They are a great group of people that do great work. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-10-13
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 25, 2015

I received wonderful care as usual from Washington Center for Dentistry. This time it was a great experience with Dr. Fordjour, who took excellent care of me on a weekend after I had a crown come out (unexpected visit!) He made the experience a very pleasant one and explained well everything that was involved. The medical assistant was A+++ and also made my visit a very good one. Thank you!! The whole staff is tops - and made having to go out on a Saturday for a crown the best experience it could be. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-10-13
Review from M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 23, 2015

With facing major dentistry, I as treated with the utmost attention as always. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-10-13
Review from S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 12, 2015

Excellence is the term to describe the Washington Center for Dentistry. The skill of the dentists and hygienists, the beautiful results of the dental work, and the professionalism of the staff are beyond expectations. They have earned my trust and are my choice for all dental work for life. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-10-13
Review from K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 12, 2015

This practice is pricy, but worth it! They know what they're doing! and the practice is efficient and friendly. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6163979
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 12, 2015

I had a great experience at WCD. The staff is very friendly and polite. Dr. Fordjour took his time explaining what he thought needed to be done to alleviate some tooth pain I was having and chose the least invasive option first. He was able to reshape my bite by contouring the porcelain inlays I have. Hopefully, this avoids the need for a root canal. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-10-13
Review from E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 11, 2015

The office was so welcoming, which is very hard to find sometimes. The dental hygienist and doctor answered any and all questions I had perfectly. 110% satisfied and glad to be a returning patient! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-10-13
Review from P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 11, 2015

I had a great experience at WCD. The staff is very friendly and polite. Dr. Fordjour took his time explaining what he thought needed to be done to alleviate some tooth pain I was having and chose the least invasive option first. He was able to reshape my bite by contouring the porcelain inlays I have. Hopefully, this avoids the need for a root canal.The office is very pretty, calm and relaxing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 11, 2015

I had a great experience at WCD. The staff is very friendly and polite. Dr. Fordjour took his time explaining what he thought needed to be done to alleviate some tooth pain I was having and chose the least invasive option first. He was able to reshape my bite by contouring the porcelain inlays I have. Hopefully, this avoids the need for a root canal.The office is very pretty, calm and relaxing. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-10-13
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 10, 2015

If you have to go to a dentist, this is the place to be! Professional, warm and comforting! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-10-13
Review from S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 08, 2015

Painless More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-10-13
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 04, 2015

Katherine is simply amazing. She's very capable, and a pleasure to be around. A professional. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-10-13
Review from R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 04, 2015

Very professional and thorough More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-10-13
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 04, 2015

Libby is the best! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-10-13
Review from E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 04, 2015

excellent!!!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-10-13
Review from R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 03, 2015

As always, terrific professional care by a wonderful staff. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-10-13
Review from G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 29, 2015

very nice visit, meaningful consultation about future treatment. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-10-13
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 29, 2015

Had a 7:00AM appointment and all staff were ready to work and did a wonderful job. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-10-13
Review from K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 28, 2015

Extremely attentive and friendly staff, and knowledgeable professionals. Rather than being talked down to, they explained every step of the procedure and carefully walked me through options, rather than forcing anything on me. As a new patient who was not satisfied with my last dentist, I was skeptical. But the team at WCD has won me over, and I'm happy to say my teeth have found a new home! More

4.0
ReviewTracker-6163982
Review from H.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 17, 2015

Absolutely five stars, except for one thing. Terrific service -- they respect your time, and take the time to talk and listen. Latest technology, used well. Lovely facilities in a convenient downtown location. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from W.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 09, 2015

Prompt and friendly service. More

3.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 12, 2015

The staff are very friendly and professional. However, the services are expensive, and the last time I went there, they mistakenly only billed my insurance for half the provided services. Had I not questioned the low refund amount from my insurance, they would never have realized their rather large mistake. More

Patient Story
ReviewScraper-2015-10-13
Review from H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 16, 2015

Absolutely five stars, except for one thing. Terrific service -- they respect your time, and take the time to talk and listen. Latest technology, used well. Lovely facilities in a convenient downtown location.The one thing is cost. WCD is not inexpensive. I guess you get what you pay for ... More

Patient Story
ReviewScraper-2015-10-13
Review from I.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 27, 2015

Very competent and patient. More

Patient Story
ReviewScraper-2015-10-13
Review from L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 23, 2015

Fantastic !!!! The professional quality is outstanding More

Patient Story
ReviewScraper-2015-10-13
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 23, 2015

Libby is great! More

Patient Story
ReviewScraper-2015-10-13
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 31, 2015

After a lifetime of painful procedures with dentists who have no bedside manner, my experience with Dr. Matin was surprisingly refreshing. Billie, the dental assistant, was very kind and engaged me in conversation before my procedure, which eased my anxiety. Dr. Matin was very gentle, very caring, very patient. The procedure was done before I knew it...My favorite part? The relaxing rhythm of samba music playing. It's like they knew my favorite Pandora station before I showed up. (Are you stalking my Pandora playlist?) More

Patient Story
ReviewScraper-2015-10-13
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 26, 2015

The hygienist, Anya, was incredibly attentive, caring, funny, and personable. She definitely took the edge off going to the dentist. The receptionist greeted me warmly and welcomed me to the practice. Everyone was courteous and genuinely warm. Definitely the best experience I've had at a dentist. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.