202-873-2600 Schedule Now
1430 K Street NW, #800 Washington, DC 20005

Reviews for Washington Center for Dentistry

Filter13 Reviews  
5.0
ReviewTracker-6331337
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Dr. Oogle  |  Apr 02, 2014

Dr. Matin is gracious, conscientious, and an extraordinarily skilled surgeon. He has done my four implants which to my amazement were painless during and after. His smile and kindness really help put me at ease. He always calls the evening after surgery to make certain that all is fine! I feel so fortunate to have Dr. Matin on my dental "team" and I would definitely recommend him! About Front Desk: The waiting room is quiet and relaxing. The staff adds to the calm. They are prompt, courteous and efficient. They go out of their way to make everyone feel comfortable. They are WONDERFUL! Treatment Length with Dr. Matin: 3 years. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6331338
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Dr. Oogle  |  Mar 09, 2013

Dr. Matin is by far the best Periodontist in DC area. My family sees Dr. Matin for all gum and periodontics related work. Dr. Matin is extremely caring, precise, knowledgeable, experienced and above all a professional doctor. We never once had an issue with his treatment. His diagnoses are spot on and his course of treatment are always both practical and in the best the interest of the patient. His follow-ups are exceptional as well. Great Doctor! Great Office!! That simple.... About Hygienist: Cleaning Time: 50 minutes. My family also goes to Dr. Matin's office for Hygienist work. Dr. Matin's Hygienists perform very thorough cleaning every time I visit. They make excellent observations/recommendations of what you need to do to keep a good hygien. They also ensure you're doing it when they see you again. About Front Desk: The way an office is run is a good indicator of a good doctor. By that measure, Dr. Matin's office and their managers are equally intelligent, disciplined and timely with the highest level of customer service in mind. Just a pleasure to work with... Treatment Length with Dr. Matin: 20 years. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6331339
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Dr. Oogle  |  Jul 29, 2012

Dr. Matin and his staff are excellent. They were professional and on call for me 24 7 after having 2 implants and extensions. They followed up and were very sensitive to the procedure, healing portion of my treatment. I would highly recommend! Treatment Length with Dr. Matin: 8 months. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6331335
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Dr. Oogle  |  Jul 26, 2012

Tremendous facility and a really great Doctor. Can't recommend him highly enough. Worked on my crowns and he saw my 5 year old after More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6331340
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Dr. Oogle  |  Jun 18, 2012

I had three gum grafts. They were very successful. Equally importantly, Dr. Matin and his staff were extremely supportive and reassuring in regard to a procedure about which I had considerable apprehension when I first went in. While the procedure could not be entirely pain-free, my experience on three different occasions was that discomfort was managed extremely well. Anticipation was much worse than the reality. I was impressed with the attentiveness and friendliness of both the doctor and his staff. I was especially impressed with his after-surgery calls to inquire about how I was doing. I would strongly recommend Dr. Matin to anyone who needed oral surgery. Treatment Length with Dr. Matin: 3 years. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6331341
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Dr. Oogle  |  Jul 29, 2011

I can only describe Dr. Matin?s approach to dental implants as refined. Throughout the entire process for my fourth implant, Dr. Matin and his staff provided excellent professional service and truly supported me as the patient throughout procedures ranging from extraction to implant to follow-up. The difference between my first three implant procedures and my recent one performed by Dr. Matin is tangible in that he succeeded in making invasive procedures seem minimally invasive! I believe his office administrative staff are the best I?ve ever dealt with, providing me with the documentation I needed for insurance purposes and proactively contacting me as needed. I highly recommend Dr. Matin for extraction or implant needs! Treatment Length with Dr. Matin: 1-1/2 years. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6331342
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Dr. Oogle  |  Dec 25, 2010

I have had two extractions with subsequent implants done by Dr. Matin, with very good success in both instances. He explains each procedure very well and works with an extremely light hand which makes for as pleasant an experience as possible. In addition, he and all of his staff has very pleasant and professional manners. The office is well appointed and technically up to date. I would highly recommend Dr. Matin. Treatment Length with Dr. Matin: 6 years. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6331343
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Dr. Oogle  |  Mar 16, 2010

Extraction and implant. Excellent treatment, service and patient care. He called me twice at home to ensure all was well, as it was. Gentle, professional, courteous, thorough. I have and will continue to recommend him and his staff to others. Treatment Length with Dr. Matin: 9 months. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6331345
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Dr. Oogle  |  Mar 06, 2010

He is absolutely fantastic. The best periodontist, dentist, doctor that I go to. He is very professional and mature in his diagnoses and treatment, very patient and definitely fantastic at what he does. He has performed gum surgery, crown and implants for me. You will not even know or feel any pains. The facility and people at their office are also all very nice and personable. I highly recommend him/them to all. Treatment Length with Dr. Matin: 12 years. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6331346
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Dr. Oogle  |  Feb 25, 2010

I was amazed with the professionalism of this practice. Dr. Matin and his staff made the precedure much easier than I had expected. The cost is in line with other specialists, however the level of care exceeded my expectation. About Hygienist: Dealing with Beth, the hygienist was also a pleasent experience. Everytime I go in for a visit, she takes her time and I can just feel the extra care that she take in cleaning my teeth and gum. Treatment Length with Dr. Matin: 2 years. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6627358
Review from P.  |  Source: Dr. Oogle  |  Aug 20, 2005

Dr. Peter Rinaldi and his staff are very professional , I was in complete comfort in his office and with his talent. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6627349
Review from T.  |  Source: Dr. Oogle  |  Aug 09, 2005

Dr Peter Rinaldi & His beautiful staff took SUCH great Care of me....He created my new smile, EXTREMELY ARTISTIC. I've never felt More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6627347
Review from H.  |  Source: Dr. Oogle  |  Jul 30, 2005

Dr. Peter Rinaldi is an ABSOLUTE GENIUS...My experience with this master was not only painless & perfect...He completely changed my More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.