202-873-2600 Schedule Now
1430 K Street NW, #800 Washington, DC 20005

Reviews for Washington Center for Dentistry

Filter12 Reviews  
Patient Story
ReviewScraper-2015-10-13
Review from H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 16, 2015

Absolutely five stars, except for one thing. Terrific service -- they respect your time, and take the time to talk and listen. Latest technology, used well. Lovely facilities in a convenient downtown location.The one thing is cost. WCD is not inexpensive. I guess you get what you pay for ... More

Patient Story
ReviewScraper-2015-10-13
Review from I.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 27, 2015

Very competent and patient. More

Patient Story
ReviewScraper-2015-10-13
Review from L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 23, 2015

Fantastic !!!! The professional quality is outstanding More

Patient Story
ReviewScraper-2015-10-13
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 23, 2015

Libby is great! More

Patient Story
ReviewScraper-2015-10-13
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 31, 2015

After a lifetime of painful procedures with dentists who have no bedside manner, my experience with Dr. Matin was surprisingly refreshing. Billie, the dental assistant, was very kind and engaged me in conversation before my procedure, which eased my anxiety. Dr. Matin was very gentle, very caring, very patient. The procedure was done before I knew it...My favorite part? The relaxing rhythm of samba music playing. It's like they knew my favorite Pandora station before I showed up. (Are you stalking my Pandora playlist?) More

Patient Story
ReviewScraper-2015-10-13
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 26, 2015

The hygienist, Anya, was incredibly attentive, caring, funny, and personable. She definitely took the edge off going to the dentist. The receptionist greeted me warmly and welcomed me to the practice. Everyone was courteous and genuinely warm. Definitely the best experience I've had at a dentist. More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-6176875
Review from A.  |  Source: Foursquare  |  Aug 15, 2014

#DrPeterRinaldi More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-6176869
Review from T.  |  Source: Foursquare  |  Sep 03, 2013

Dr Rinaldi is the man!! Answers the 100s of questions I normally have and the staff is always beyond nice. Grab a water in the waiting room! More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-6176874
Review from A.  |  Source: Foursquare  |  Apr 03, 2013

Great hours, very friendly staff and a great view from the waiting room. More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-6176870
Review from A.  |  Source: Foursquare  |  Jul 24, 2012

Amazing, Beautiful, Clean, Friendly Dental Practice Conveniently Located in Downtown DC. One block from the Metro. Street Parking. Dr. Rinaldi is my Dentist of Choice! My smile is GORGEOUS! Thx Dr. R. More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-6176872
Review from A.  |  Source: Foursquare  |  Jul 23, 2011

Best dentist office -- Libby is really awesome! Love the super convenient hours, too! More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-6176873
Review from T.  |  Source: Foursquare  |  Jun 16, 2011

Most awesome dentist office ever! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.