202-873-2600 Schedule Now
1430 K Street NW, #800 Washington, DC 20005

Reviews for Washington, D.C. Cosmetic Dentist Dr. Daniel J. Deutsch

Filter11 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 29, 2019

Rachel is one the excellent dental hygienist, if that is still the correct title? at Washington Center for denistry. I so appreciate the good care I receive from Dr Deutsch, Betty, Rachel, and so many of the staff. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 01, 2019

During my first day of vacation (being from Europe) I faced extremely serious 'teeth issues' and needed to be seen by a dentist asap. But where to you go? I went to WCFD on Monday July 1st at 7 AM, hoping they could help me. What a nice people!! Dr. Shlansky helped me, had all the time for me and made sure I could carry on with my vacation. A big thank you to her and her great team of friendly and helpful people. Dutch dentists could learn from this. Thanks so much. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 28, 2019

The facility is impeccably clean, has exceptional high tech equipment, and outstanding customer service. I loathe dental visits but the experience ensured my confidence in their capability! I felt elite comfort. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 15, 2019

Best dental office in the Washington,Maryland and Virginia area!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 04, 2019

The best dentist in DC!! High tech, very clean, and the staff is amazing ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 28, 2017

Dr Deutsch has been my dentist for the last 25 years! I love his staff, love his office, and love him. At this point I've seen most of his colleagues too and they are fantastic as well. When I came to D.C. 26 years ago, I went to a recommended dentist close to my then-office, who told me that I would have to come in every three months for cleanings and that I was going to need tons on work. I was shocked: back in my hometown, my dentist had always told me I had great teeth and a healthy mouth. I went to Dr Deutsch for a second opinion (which was that I had - and have to this day - great oral health) and have never looked back. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13706317
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 21, 2016

Been coming here for about 10 years - By far the best dentists I've ever been to. Terrific doctors, super-friendly and calming technicians, wonderful clean, fresh welcoming office. This is a GREAT place! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6155709
Review from H.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 22, 2015

Great doctors, friendly staff, and a welcoming atmosphere. The doctors are excellent practitioners. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6155704
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 14, 2015

As always a fully satisfactory experience. I highly recommend Washington Center for Dentestry. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6155696
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 26, 2015

Great staff, great work! Everyone is so happy there. You can't tell the difference between a Monday or Friday, everyone is still smiling More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6155699
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 04, 2014

Great first visit. Caring staff, clean facility & amazing service. So happy I found this place! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.