202-873-2600 Schedule Now
1430 K Street NW, #800 Washington, DC 20005

Reviews for Washington, D.C. Cosmetic Dentist Dr. Daniel J. Deutsch

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 04, 2017

I cannot even begin to tell you how amazing this dentistry is. Dr. Deutsch and crew are simply amazing. I specifically would like to say how amazing Lisha Puckett was with helping me. She made a point to come in early to help me make an appointment without even a second thought. The customer service, not to mention the phenomenal dentistry, is just unequaled. I had one of the worst bites and crooked teeth you could imagine, and Dr. Deutsch and Lisha worked with me over a span of almost two years, going back in forth with Invisalign making sure that I was getting the teeth/bite adjustments that I needed. They came in early and late to help me out with my work schedule, and they made adjustments when necessary. I just cannot say enough good things about the Washington Center for Dentistry and all of its employees. They are simply fantastic!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 19, 2017

I go here for my Invisalign treatment and cleanings. Dr. Deutsch and company are the best dentists i have ever experienced. I HIGHLY recommend it. The staff makes you feel like family and they remember your name. I cannot tell you how impressed I am with this dentistry, 10 stars if i could give it out. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12713084
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 16, 2016

As good as it gets! Dr Doctors was my favorite dentist of all time. Very friendly and gentle. I have been going to Washington Center for Dentistry almost 15 years. Have met all the doctors in the practice and all are great! I was in need of a 4 in all dental implants........ Dr. Deutsch took over as my dentist and Dr Deutsch and his assistant Laura have been incredibly patient and professional through out the whole process. Their professionalism has been top notch to date. Thank you, Chris E More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11500148
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 13, 2016

My six month visit today was great. The hygienist greeted me on time, made me comfortable, cleaned my teeth and explained how I can improve my dental hygiene. Dr. Deutsch then came over and reassured me that everything was in order. All in all, a really enjoyable visit. Good job. Richard More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10934967
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 12, 2016

Thorough, professional treatment across the board. Looking forward to my next appointments with Dr. Deutsch. Also makes a difference with the hospitality of the staff, and check out time with accounting-exemplary! Cynthia G. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13061645
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 04, 2014

Dr. Deutsch's services cost a lot, but so does a BMW. His work is impeccable, and he stands by it. And he's honest. Over the past 11 years, there have been a couple of occasions in which some very complex treatments didn't turn out as hoped, and he re-did them. I wish I got the same value for money everywhere. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13061646
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 04, 2014

Dr. Deutsch's operation is expensive. But it's worth it. Pretty much as simple as that. Work is always superb, and, just as important, he stands by it. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6152806
Review from N.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 17, 2012

This is such a great office. Make an appointment, keep to it. Done. Best dental care in town. The dentists are very experienced, talented, good natured. Equipment - top notch. Results- uniformly excellent. If you have good insurance (prices are Steep) - go for it. I commute from an outer 'burb (used to live in DC when I started going to them) - but no matter how reluctantly I make the yearly or bi-yearly trek, I always feel more certain that I don't want to switch. Office location and ambience etc is wonderful (but who cares??) - once the dentist is tapping on your teeth all that matters is the expertise, and Dr. Deutsch has it in spades. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 13, 2017

I started going to here 18 months ago b/c it was in my insurance network, and I saw the great reviews on Yelp.  I had been going to my previous dentist for many years, and wasn't happy so wanted to make a change and so glad I did. The office is really busy, but it is very clean and VERY organized.  I have gone there for three scheduled visits and for one emergency visit (broken crown done by previous dentist).  Every time the employees are professional, courteous, and efficient.  The equipment is state of the art.  Dr. Deutsch is personable and knowledgeable.  His oral exams and review of X-rays & records are appropriate and thorough.   I would recommend him to anyone. More

4.0
ReviewTracker-6152783
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 14, 2014

I've been going to Dr. Deutsch for about 14 years and have had everything from routine check ups to full on veneers from him. He's a great and personable guy, the office is comfortable and attractive (although I have to say that I preferred the more spa-like atmosphere of his old office), and I always feel well taken care of by him and his team. Four stars only because as the practice has grown the lovely aforementioned spa-like atmosphere has gone with it. It's still very nice, just not the same. Prices are steep and there does occasionally seem to be a bit overselling going on but whatever - finding a decent doctor in this town can be quite the chore, so I stick with him. Great work, good people - and the prices reflect that. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.