202-873-2600 Schedule Now
1430 K Street NW, #800 Washington, DC 20005

Reviews for Washington, D.C. Cosmetic Dentist Dr. Daniel J. Deutsch Porcelain Veneers* Procedures

Filter13 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 05, 2019

Excellent customer service, very friendly staff and competent doctors. Lovely reception area, great even for people who fear the dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 23, 2019

I have never had a bad experience. From my veneers giving me my great new smile to my maintenance and cleanings— the group takes great care of me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2019

THE BEST DENTIST IN 250 MILES. VERY THOROUGH. VERY SKILLED. SUPERB WORK IN YOUR MOUTH. YOU GET THE BEST HERE. YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR. THEY FIX PROBLEMS OTHER DENTISTS DON'T EVEN KNOW EXISTS. THIS IS DESIRED FOR YOUR OVERALL BEST HEALTH. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K. .  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2019

I feel comfortable here knowing I receive the best care. The staff is very professional and friendly. Even though I have retired and no longer work nearby, I will make the trip and plan to stay with Washington Center for Dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2019

The most professional and caring dentist it’s in DC. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2019

Top notch, state of the art equipment, great staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2019

They have the whole floor. The staff is super nice and they treat you well. The downside is that you have to pay upfront and then get your money from your insurance, which they submit for you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

Soon Young is hands-down the best hygienist I’ve ever known. She is great at what she does, friendly and fun. And although I haven’t (thankfully) needed any dental work done recently, I’ve had only the best experiences with all the dentists - especially Dr. Deutsch. Can’t tecommend this practice enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 07, 2017

With a sudden break(large chip) in my front tooth, I was concerned about getting through the week. Dr. Deutsch squeezed me in within three hours of my phone call-and he was scheduled back to back with clients. I left the office looking better than before the chip had occurred! Expertise and precision puts the doctors and office staff at the top of my list. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 19, 2017

I go here for my Invisalign treatment and cleanings. Dr. Deutsch and company are the best dentists i have ever experienced. I HIGHLY recommend it. The staff makes you feel like family and they remember your name. I cannot tell you how impressed I am with this dentistry, 10 stars if i could give it out. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13061645
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 04, 2014

Dr. Deutsch's services cost a lot, but so does a BMW. His work is impeccable, and he stands by it. And he's honest. Over the past 11 years, there have been a couple of occasions in which some very complex treatments didn't turn out as hoped, and he re-did them. I wish I got the same value for money everywhere. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6159361
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2011

I've been visiting WCD since I moved to Washington eight years ago. Dr Dan Deutsch was recommended to me by the man who is now my husband, who had been seeing Dr Deutsch for years. I was born with a defect in the way my teeth developed and have spent much of my life in dentists' chairs, so this is an important factor in my well-being. I have never placed so much faith in a dentist's excellence before. Recently I had to replace ten front teeth due to broken crowns and old veneers that had eroded and had never been satisfactory, they were sort of like ill-fitting dentures. Drs Deutsch and Telis did the procedure as a team (think Dean Martin and Jerry Lewis on a good day). In the preparation process they discovered that I had no bite owing to the way the veneers had been structured by my last dentist (who was senior faculty at the dental school of a reputable university), which had been the cause of chronic jaw problems. Now I have the most beautifully crafted teeth and, as a bonus, they actually work properly. I also want to recommend their highly-skilled hygenists and dental assistants - everyone I've had contact with is efficient *and* fun to be around, not something one expects from a visit to the dentist. More

4.0
ReviewTracker-6152783
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 14, 2014

I've been going to Dr. Deutsch for about 14 years and have had everything from routine check ups to full on veneers from him. He's a great and personable guy, the office is comfortable and attractive (although I have to say that I preferred the more spa-like atmosphere of his old office), and I always feel well taken care of by him and his team. Four stars only because as the practice has grown the lovely aforementioned spa-like atmosphere has gone with it. It's still very nice, just not the same. Prices are steep and there does occasionally seem to be a bit overselling going on but whatever - finding a decent doctor in this town can be quite the chore, so I stick with him. Great work, good people - and the prices reflect that. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.