202-873-2600 Schedule Now
1430 K Street NW, #800 Washington, DC 20005

Reviews for Drill-Free Fillings* Procedures Near Washington, D.C.

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-10-13
Review from B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 24, 2015

Dr. Deutsch and Betty gave me excellent service yesterday, as usual ! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-10-13
Review from W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 09, 2015

With a heavy heart I say I am moving and this will be my last visit to the best dental practice I have ever been to. Teh care and advice I have received has improved my oral health and where I had been sliding in that area we have seen improvements! It is amazing that this group has reversed a sorry trend into a happy one. I cannot ever thank them enough. I am fully aware that I cannot hope to receive this type of care and caring again. I can only hope that their referral and advice will carry me to better hygiene in the future. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6152802
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 13, 2013

November '13 update: This practice continues to set the bar for dentistry in DC. After I arrived, they brought me back in no time. The hygeniest (her name escapes me at the moment) was friendly and skilled, and hooked me up with some goodies (floss, etc.) upon leaving. Dr. Fordjour saw me this time and quickly put in a sealant. As always, the office is a beautiful and modern space that is well-maintained. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6159382
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2011

Everyone is fantastic and the quality and service in my opinion are truly top notch when considering places to go in the Washington DC area. My wife Rickie and I have seen Dr. Doctors for years now and he and his staff have ensured every visit is as enjoyable as possible. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6159313
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2011

Dr. Deutsch is the greatest. My wife and I have been going to him and his staff for over 15 years. The quality of the work is the best. We have complete confidence. Thanks to the great care we receive, we have excellent oral health. I would travel across the country, and probably around the world, to receive this care. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6159315
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2011

Highly recommend! The entire staff, from the front desk to the dentists, are personable and professional. The office is metro accessible, not to mention modern and spotless. At his last appointment, my husband sat in the waiting room with several NBA players who were also waiting to see the dentist. I'm sure the players could go anywhere, so the fact that they chose this office says a lot! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6159318
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2011

I highly recommend Washington Center for Dentistry! Since I have moved quite often in the last 14 years, I have experienced quite a few dentists, good and bad. Unfortunately, I had a few horrendous dental experiences. As a result during the last 4 years, I reverted to traveling to my Midwest hometown to see our top-notch family dentist. Recently, I decided that I HAD to find a local dentist that I could trust and could provide the high quality service that I knew. I found it at Washington Center for Dentistry. They take the time to make you feel comfortable and get to know you. They give you recommendations based on their detailed exams without pressuring you. Going to the dentist has gone from a stressful, emotional event back to a pleasant experience in my life. Thank you! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6159342
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2011

I moved from DC to Baltimore but still travel to DC for them. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2017

2017 GOT A ROUGH START AS MY ORIGINAL APPOINTMENT WAS MOVED THREE TIMES (TWICE BY THE WCD AND ONCE BY MYSELF). THE SECOND TIME WCD CHANGED THE TIME, THE CHANGE WAS NOT EVEN COMMUNICATED TO ME IN DUE TIME, AND THIS REALLY DISRUPTED MY WORK DAY. THIS SAID, TODAY EVERYTHING WORKED VERY WELL. THE STAFF, BOTH DR. RINALDI AND THE DENTAL HYGENE TECHNICIAN, MS. JENNIFER, WERE SURE-HANDED, PROFESSIONAL, AND ATTENTIVE. KUDOS AND HEARTFELT THANKS TO BOTH. More

4.0
ReviewTracker-6159457
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 29, 2015

It was a pleasant experience although I had to have major work done. Dr. Fordjour and his assistant Denise were very accommodating. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.