202-873-2600 Schedule Now
1430 K Street NW, #800 Washington, DC 20005

Reviews for Digital Impressions* Procedures Near Washington, D.C.

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2017

All the staff at this office are friendly and professional. They always seem to be glad that I'm there. They have first rate technology which adds to the quality of care. I have had many dental problems over many years and I have great confidence in the experience and professionalism of Dr. Katsaros and everyone at this office. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 11, 2017

I just had a procedure done at this dental clinic. The doctors anf assistants are all very caring. Even though my insurance pays very little because they are not in my network, I don't see myself changing doctor or dental clinic soon. Dr. Fordjour was amazing and very professional. His caring demeanor makes the visits less daunting.Thank you ???????? More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14216761
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 11, 2016

Washington Center for Dentistry is a 5-star practice. A few weeks ago, I experienced severe tooth pain and found this practice by googling "DC dentist open on Saturday." I'm glad that I did. When I first called to make an appointment, the receptionist was very helpful and got me right in. I found the office space to be very nice - modern, yet welcoming. Hisham, the dental assistant, is wonderful. A very nice and attentive guy. Dr. Fordjour is an excellent dentist. I have had some bad experiences with dentists in the past, which makes me somewhat cautious (read: terrified) to visit any dentist's office. I explained this to Dr. Fordjour. He listened, was very patient, professional, and honest. The work that he did on my crown is beautiful, but the best part is that it was virtually pain free (like, almost no pain at all)! I highly recommend Dr. Fordjour and Washington Center for Dentistry. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-10-13
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 13, 2015

I've been a patient at WCD for almost 30 years. Wonderful care and people. I have no qualms about recommending them to anyone, especially those who have had uncomfortable experiences in dental chairs in the past. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-10-13
Review from T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 04, 2015

I had a wonderful experience at this Center - everyone was simply amazing and earnest in assuring I had my concerns discussed and treated, and my worries put to rest. They are highly professional and dedicated to providing top-notch patient care and treatment. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-10-13
Review from F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 31, 2015

I always receive excellent treatment from the staff. Yesterday's implant went without a hitch and I'm feeling no pain today! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-10-13
Review from E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 24, 2015

As usual, a pleasant experience. I got to meet a new hygienist named Billy who is a lovely women and felt very comfortable with her treating me. My 'new' tooth feels great.Thank you Dr. Deutsch. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-10-13
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 16, 2015

Dr, Rinaldi and Darryl were able to take care of the problem created by the onlay that had fallen out and I expect to get a permanent onlay in the next few weeks. They were both gentle and professional and accomplished the work fairly quickly. Appointment also started on time. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6152789
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 04, 2013

Dr. Rinaldi at the Washington Center for Dentistry is the best thing that ever happened to my face. He did a masterful job on my veneers. And between his hilarious sense of humor and top-notch skill, he puts you at ease and makes any procedure painless. (And believe me, I hate "procedures.") Making people happy with their smile is clearly not just a job for Dr. Rinaldi--he really cares about people. I recommend him to everyone I know. For any sort of dental work to make you more beautiful (or handsome)--teeth whitening, veneers (which will change your life), etc., you must see Dr. Rinaldi. His work and interpersonal chair-side manner are truly incredible. And re any reviews complaining about cost, the solution is to just--as you should with any service--ask the cost upfront. If you don't think it's worth it, then don't go ahead with it. Simple as that. I have never had any cost surprises with Dr. Rinaldi. He tells it to you straight, and you can make your own decision before incurring any cost. But trust me, you will be thrilled with the results. I'm happy every day I look in the mirror. And that is well worth it! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6152785
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 01, 2013

Dr. Rinaldi is a master cosmetic dentist. The extensive work that I had done looks beautiful and completely natural. The price was the same what other dentists would charge, just the quality is a whole lot better. Dr. R is also an incredibly nice and down to earth guy. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.