202-873-2600 Schedule Now
1430 K Street NW, #800 Washington, DC 20005

Reviews for Dental Health Procedures Near Washington, D.C.

Filter11 Reviews  
5.0
ReviewTracker-6912215
Review from W.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 21, 2015

I was in DC for a conference when my temporary crown fell off. The staff fit me in on a Saturday morning and went above and beyond to help me. They were wonderful! Highest rating! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 04, 2019

The best dentist in DC!! High tech, very clean, and the staff is amazing ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 22, 2018

“She’s a superstar” I quietly said to Pete Rinaldi, DDS, after Rachel LaFond completed her dental hygienist work on me today. He agreed: “She’s so thorough.” This reaction is similar to many others I’ve had at WCD. State-of-the-art tools, e.g., eliminate the “packing the gums” procedure that I had painful lung endured elsewhere. 3-D imaging tools get crowns exactly right the first time. I could go on. You should go here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 22, 2017

Stumbled in to see Dr Fordjour in 2014 and never left. He is first rate and his best assistants William and now Darryl, it's always a party whether I gift them or not but I usually do. Dr Fordfour repaired others work and told me I didn't need things others did. Best to the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 28, 2017

Dr Deutsch has been my dentist for the last 25 years! I love his staff, love his office, and love him. At this point I've seen most of his colleagues too and they are fantastic as well. When I came to D.C. 26 years ago, I went to a recommended dentist close to my then-office, who told me that I would have to come in every three months for cleanings and that I was going to need tons on work. I was shocked: back in my hometown, my dentist had always told me I had great teeth and a healthy mouth. I went to Dr Deutsch for a second opinion (which was that I had - and have to this day - great oral health) and have never looked back. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13706317
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 21, 2016

Been coming here for about 10 years - By far the best dentists I've ever been to. Terrific doctors, super-friendly and calming technicians, wonderful clean, fresh welcoming office. This is a GREAT place! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6155709
Review from H.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 22, 2015

Great doctors, friendly staff, and a welcoming atmosphere. The doctors are excellent practitioners. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6155704
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 14, 2015

As always a fully satisfactory experience. I highly recommend Washington Center for Dentestry. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6155696
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 26, 2015

Great staff, great work! Everyone is so happy there. You can't tell the difference between a Monday or Friday, everyone is still smiling More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6155695
Review from P.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 23, 2015

One of the best in town! Would recommend to anyone that need work! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6155699
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 04, 2014

Great first visit. Caring staff, clean facility & amazing service. So happy I found this place! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.